Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (272)
Verified Buyers (256)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Mint (4.8/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Brownie Batter (4.5/5)
  • Frosted Cinnamon Bun (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Chocolate Chip (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (272)
  • Verified Buyers (256)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick O
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Tastes like chocolate milk and I don't get bloated with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-29 12:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I continue to use this product great taste and good amount of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste good portion of protein per serving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laquean M
Verified Buyer
Smooth flavor easily digestible. The powder mixing in well with any liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hawdcoor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, mixes well especially with almond or oat milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 12:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great tasting I have been using this product for a few months *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 21:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste overall I could rely on getting my full amount of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
Above-average flavor, good macros, mixes about average and isn't too chalky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour great taste it provides the amount of protein I need to take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
My new go to! Great flavor without all those fillers. A simple protein without all the crazy flavors because they focus on the stuff that needs the attention. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
This is a really good product for me! I work really hard to break down my muscle fiber then allow rest and nutrition to repair the tissue. There are a few protein powders I love working with and this is probably my favorite. It mixes well with zero clumps and I can return to the gym every two days using this product. Very fast recovery! Thankyou for helping my family! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaveh J
Verified Buyer
Universal Nutrition is a conservative company, I take it because I used to like wider premium whey (Manufactured in Germany) and this is the closest to that product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste decent amount of protein and nutrients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste great flavour great value for the money and good portion of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product as usual great taste and great taste as always. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and great taste mixes smoothly and have all ingredients I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Delicious source of protein to help supplement diet and muscle growth!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
My new go to in Whey protein. I used to be a strong believer in Gold Standard but it was always it of stock and had a price increase. I had Animal suggested to me and I am impressed. Very good looking ingredients label. I like how they stick to two flavors. No need to have an ongoing flavor list of the two you have are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and great taste have all the nutrients included *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
By comparing the nutritional value of the label, I can reiterate that Animal is a great product. The flavor is delicious, but it could be more sweet. And, of course, I will repurchase it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
My new favorite! Ingredients seem legit and all for a good, reasonable value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste overall good deal  Great product overall full serving of protein  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product overall  Great tasting and mixed very easy overall  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
Great protein, great smooth taste. It's my second choice in protein powder behind ON whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Strong cocoa taste. Almost have to thin it. Tastes good in milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, great deal for the money got it on sale great protein portion size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid protein and great price. I'm not sponsored so getting quality supps at a reasonable price is important.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
It smells and has almost the exact consistency of hot cocoa mix from the packet. It doesn’t taste like it (which would be awesome), but is still a great flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour mixes easy only thing I wish it could be at least 25 grams of protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is fine,it has no bromelain/papain in it,like the original.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 18:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal whey protein is delicious it's better then other powders I had in past*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 12:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and great. Definitely recommend this stuff for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
This has moved onto my list of top 5 whey protein. Simple flavors, great taste, and good ingredients… is all you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor really enjoy the results , one of the best protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 14:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love the taste... animal never disappoint... 60 servings at an affordable price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:13:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this product great taste only wish it had more protein intake as the ISO protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 13:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
Wanted to try something new and had this suggested to me. So far it is good. Good flavor and is smooth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 20:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great project and great taste I have been using this for a few months *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 18:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
This was gross. Kind of chalky. Overall not a fan of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 22:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Its pretty good great taste Affordable price very good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 01:50:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and I’m seeing them gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 23:30:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein, mix easily and test great. I can see the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 17:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting proteins and very good mixability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 15:23:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Working very well, fast delivery, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 20:38:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy Alexander G
Verified Buyer
I haven´t recieve it yet i dont know what to do to recieve it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 20:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katalina Z
Verified Buyer
I really like this protein, easy on the stomach and the flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 17:32:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Anibal P
Transformation
una excelente proteina es una de mis favoritas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 23:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
First time using not a bad protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 16:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Haven't found a bad flavor from Animal but cookies and cream and red velvet are desert proteins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 21:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mukhit
High Quality Whey Protein! Recovery after training. The taste is great! Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 15:31:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.