Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the flavor and the extra push to do my workout after having Fury!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 23:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved it very strong Excellent concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top.pre workout from animal..focus..energy.pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-12 08:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane Y
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor is sour apple but figured I would try and switch it up so got the watermelon. Def a close second! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 01:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane Y
Verified Buyer
Flavors can be a little sour but very good all around pre workout. Great energy,focus, and pump. I’ve tried many pre workouts and animal is by far my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 02:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick O
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this pre-work out. Great taste and great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 14:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB X
Increase Strength
Well decent  Pre-workout good citrulline  dosage , high caffeine, it won’t give u tingling feeling but will give u energy for long workout session , so if u are the guy who love long workout then that’s ur Preworkout. But do not buy blue raspberry not good flavour. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 18:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor, energy for the duration of the workout and some after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 10:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven s
Verified Buyer
taste great. Only problem was that it came pretty clumped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 23:51:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy m
Top.pre workout from animal..focus..energy.pump**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:49:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaked M
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product i try green apple and watermelon flavor , the green apple was tasty and the watermelon was not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 09:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 00:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great product great energy with one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 04:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well, flavor is not bad. I got the apple flavor and it tastes a little like a Flintstone vitamin from when I was a kid haha. Great to drink while working out. Ill be ordering this again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 06:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Expected a little more from the stimulant side, but I dol like it and seems to work better than what I had been taking. Green apple flavor is really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 19:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a great preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Very chalky after taste no noticeable pump or energy but I was able to go through my workout w precision.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 21:56:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Verified Buyer
It’s a nice change up from the green Apple...but that’s still my favourite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 18:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing results with this pre workout. Probably the best I've had so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 00:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa J
Verified Buyer
Real good, great flavor, plenty of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 04:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great....good pump, mixes very well in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 06:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Watermelon tastes good. Gives an excellent pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 16:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pump with good focus and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 09:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 This pre-work out will definitely get you motivated to work out in the flavor is awesome !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 19:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Un preworkout sólido teniendo en cuenta los ingredientes y el precio. Buen producto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 13:43:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Not for me. Had to take to scoops just to feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 19:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Loved it very strong Excellent concentration**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 16:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Taste was great, little foamy but still no match for total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 18:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pier-Olivier L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and pump too! Recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris s
Verified Buyer
Sour taste, doesn't make me want this product more than any other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 02:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Good energy but not the best pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 16:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as I Thought is was gonna be  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 11:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Solid energy, decent price. Both flavors are extremely tart so I would recommend watering it down a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 17:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I haven't used Fury for a few years and this formula is a lot different from the last time. Very happy with the results. No overly strong tingles and the Caffeine didn't hit too hard or too early.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A solid preworkout considering the ingredients and price. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 19:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can i say its the most hardcore pre workot ive ever used this and rekaged my top 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 10:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natural gainz
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the business! No joke*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 00:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great in flavour and pump. Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 12:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre-work our supplement! Gives me the right amount of energy to sustain my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 18:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love universal nutrition products, the green apple flavored fury is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, definitely one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 00:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
a very good product, I recommend, lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 00:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is the extra kick you need to finish your workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 03:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Ingredients are on point, Love that it's not proprietary. Taste is good, citrulline makes it a bit bitter, but not bad at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 22:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great and tastes better than watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor L
Verified Buyer
Taste really good very easy to drink. Good energy and helped me power through my workout. Its a pretty good pre if had better but for the price its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 00:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and mixed well, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 05:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor. Little vitamin taste doesn't bother me. Good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JRush
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Great product ! Simple ingredients outstanding results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:47:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.