Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have purchased the animal test and I will do the test with abol pm, since someone commented that together they were very promising, although they have only been in use for three days, I did notice some stomach discomfort, such as a feeling of nausea, but it is still too quick to know if The cause is the animal test, and it is too early to see results, I will do both cycles to see what happens, I will tell you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
The best testosterone booster ever made animal test is a game changer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 10:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have noticed the difference and people noticed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product and cycling which I have been seeing some results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 03:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iason c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel a little weird, maybe it's because I took it for the first time, I start sweating like 30 minutes after drinking it, and after 2-3 hours I feel nauseous, until the evening I'm still perfect in the morning. why*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-08 12:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
I am a regular user of this and TnT, I can’t song the praises of this product enough to every lifter out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have have been using this product for a few months with stack. My energy have increased and muscle his getting stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 12:19:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product cycling which I have noticed the change *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 19:46:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Verified Buyer
Solid product but you need to use 2 tins back to back, train and eat like an animal. A filthy animal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 14:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan N
Verified Buyer
I’m not sure I felt the test work as I didn’t feel any increase in test levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 11:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I pair with animal stack I see great results overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 23:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I just started my third cycle which I have seen great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 19:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always the best!!! Does what it’s supposed to do,  And that is work!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 19:05:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable effect , good price & great nutrition values A must have!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 11:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have increased my strength and size. Lots of complements in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 14:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oisin B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In to my third week now of taking Animal Test - can definitely feel my muscles fuller and more solid, Recovery has improved also - can squat heavy now three days after deadlifting heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 17:58:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product with stack which works great together *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 03:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This the most powerfull product, you can feel how is work since the first Day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 12:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product my strength increased by 25% And still feel energized throughout the day  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 21:43:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feels very good during my workout. I’m able to push through my routine with out feeling tied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Buy it if you need test levels boosted. It also helps with strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 04:41:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good results après le premier boit Translation: Good results after the first drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 10:35:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Metodi S
Verified Buyer
Animal products are the best!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 20:44:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
este es el mejor producto en cuanto aumento de fuerza, aumento de testosteron, aumento de testosteron libre en sangre y tambíen aumento de hormona de crecimiento y potenciador muscular se trata aparte que te da mucha energía y resistencia durante el entrenamiento me encanta demasiado es muy potente y muy fuerte y muy bueno los recomiendo a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-27 15:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best product, but they can provide a vegetarian friendly products also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 01:36:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reginaldo P
Verified Buyer
Great product ,will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 12:27:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 09:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Animal Test is an awesome product. As the instructions say - it works better if you stay on it for two cycles.  It works better over time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 00:17:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product. .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 18:21:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
The best. Testosterone booster is a bit expensive but definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 21:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Compliments animal cuts nicely and wonderful as Preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 21:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
As I have said in my previous rating, this is by far the most powerful Test enhancer on the market. Make sure you take the correct cycle, 42 packs followed by M STACK for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 06:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
Honestly this is the most powerful test enhancer I've ever come across. this will be my second time to take this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 11:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
The best Test engancer ive ever used. Geeat results. Visit my Instagram page and see how ive gained aws_samara_ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-13 10:19:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very expensive but worth the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 14:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
This is a good product, especially in combination with Animal Stak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:33:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
At the age of 42, I am able to keep up with 19 year old son! Understandablely, he's very active with college football. With that in mind, I am still able to keep up with no hesitation! Animal Test is an awesome product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 20:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
If you need a test product. Look no further.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 20:29:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
need to keep in the fridge as oil capsule burst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 03:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addey S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product and I am very pleased with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 11:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Great testerone booster amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 13:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Gave me a really hard time falling asleep during the time I've been on this. Stopped and my sleep improved drastically.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
Overpriced, still not sure if it actually works or if it's more of a placebo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:17:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful and great product is very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:03:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. Help you to get muscle mass very quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 10:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
Strength gains have gone through the roof !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:33:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.