Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (570)
Verified Buyers (545)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (570)
  • Verified Buyers (545)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin for hard training athletes Recommend to everyone that really want great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 12:26:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I been using it for few months. Don’t have to worry about my vitamins intake  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 19:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal pak is the highest level of supplement!! I believe everyone should try it once!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 11:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin instructions say two packs a day I only take one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 22:27:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan N
Verified Buyer
Best animal product ever! I love this one and will always purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 11:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Continue to use this product because I believe I’m getting all my vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 21:45:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Finally came after two weeks… Fed Ex isn’t the fastest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 21:58:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
What can you say about the legendary animal pak best combo of vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 19:26:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever has everything you need to feel great and build muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 00:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give me all the vitamins I need. I really recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 18:24:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Great!!! Good supplement of vitamins. Be Won't change them!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 13:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market but this product is so much more than that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 22:43:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for over 4 months. I don’t have to worry about my daily vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 23:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product over 3 months I don’t have to worry about not getting all my vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 19:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I’ve used Animal Paks for years and have never been disappointed. Universal products are always exceptional and well worth the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 15:29:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Expensive but worth it . Probably best vitamin combination out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 19:53:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got a good bargain on this product. It is by far the best multivitamin available in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 12:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Bought them a few years back but now that I'm training hard my body consumes them fine!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 19:49:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Great for the serious lifter. The vitamin mix gets you most of what you need without having to buy so many different products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 22:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff!!!! It is great vitamins for recovery!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:07:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
The best Animal Pak ever! All bodybuilder know this one and already try !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:48:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Verified Buyer
Animal pack very good Product special powder it is easy and good for stomach more than the capsule *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 17:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multi vitamin money can buy. It is a complete package.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 16:10:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Worth the money. Where else can you get almost everything you need in a small amount of pills? Just be sure to drink enough water as with all supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 21:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take them ever morning to get my day rolling and will continue for a long time! Keeps me going for sure! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 11:00:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've been using two weeks now, like the results thus far...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 14:57:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent flavor and very good blend of vitamins and minerals! I recommend it, animal pak the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 02:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maya s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
vary good product ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 23:08:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP R
Verified Buyer
The best muti Vitamin pack I have ever used. Power packed with the right ingredients for muscle building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Best flavor is orange by far. Tastes good for what it is, very effective in giving me all the vitamins I need to get through my day and still have plenty left for my workouts in the evening. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 12:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Of course animal pac isn't about the taste but I rated it as 4 out of 5 because it's not as good as it could be. That being said the products benefits far outweigh the negatives. Trying to turn pills into a powder isn't at all easy I imagine let alone trying to make it taste good. Results you can feel and see. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 14:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stéphane D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Le meilleur des compléments alimentaires MultiVitamines ! Un oldshool efficace et fiable. Je vous le recommande ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 23:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the separate packs are very quick and easy for when im on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 17:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste I don’t have to worry about not having enough vitamins and minerals which I take after my breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 01:27:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
I take this everyday, I’ve been using this consistently since I first joined the army about 6 years ago and you can definitely feel and see a difference in skin, mood, and sleep quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 19:50:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto, lo mejor de lo mejor, el efecto es brutal Translation: Product quality, the best of the best, the effect is brutal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 00:50:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamins and worth it, you have to try it for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 08:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stéphane D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multi vitamines on the market ! Take it , push and pull and you’ll see the your progress ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 03:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal pak is the full supplement for your body goal , all the nutriment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 13:41:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oswaldo A
Verified Buyer
it tastes good, I take it at the end of training and it helps me recover soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 05:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Animal pakbis an exelent product it give me what I need for my dietary needs with no bad after taste ibwould recommend this product to everyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 03:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take after my breakfast to start my day. I feel very energetic during the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 12:25:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérémie H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Probably one of the best out there. Will definitly stick to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal products are of high quality and these are a great vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 00:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DUARDT S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is exacly what you need if you want to build a strong and healthy body while getting the maximum gains from each exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:11:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
I got the powered form and it tastes great and does the job..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 00:04:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Super huge amount of everything you need to really get the most out of your workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 21:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy recomendable , y muy nesesario todo tipo de vitaminas lo tiene en un solo polvo que a demas es muy rico al tomarlo 100% satisfecho Translation: Highly recommended, and very necessary, all kinds of vitamins have it in a single powder that is very rich when taken 100% satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 14:10:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best daily vitamins there is, from the first day I could start to feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 13:44:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.