Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (515)
Verified Buyers (490)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (515)
  • Verified Buyers (490)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Excellent product. I like that it contains all the vitamins I need for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 02:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have not got my supplementz Ok thanks and have a blessed day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 01:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I like that it contains all the vitamins I need for the day and taste great too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 01:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for awhile. Great results & has everything u need to build*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 16:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
One of the best on the market as far as I'm concerned. Tried others but Animal Pak you feel the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 00:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great combination of pretty much everything a body needs to really get working right and build itself stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 19:33:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance M
Verified Buyer
I eat 2 paks per day; first one with breakfast, then again with lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:59:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto la fuerza y la resistencia que producen estas pastillas es fabuloso y el precio es muy bueno Translation: Very good product the strength and resistance that these pills produce is fabulous and the price is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 21:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall value is great! Well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 13:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for over a decade. It’s got everything u need to build muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 11:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FIRAT U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ONE AND ONLY MULTI FOR BODYBUILDER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 22:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Easy to take tablets and very good strong vitamins I ordered 1 pak and I got another with my next order of protein very food value on the 10lbs of optimum nutrition whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 08:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried different multi vitamins and Animal Paks rose above the competition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 04:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
You can really tell the difference once you start taking these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Seem to work good, I'd buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:35:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
For me this is by far the best vitamin oak out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 13:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Awesome multivitamin and makes your pee florescent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 02:35:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve h
Verified Buyer
This is the perfect vitamin supplementation in 1 convenient packet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 14:21:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
If you workout four days a week or more....then you definitely need vitamins and this is a complete pack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:56:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod D
Verified Buyer
I love the ease and taste of the powder over the pill pak. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 13:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Animal paks I've been using them from my first day in the gym and they are very good.Give them a try .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 17:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moulay el mostafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It remains one of the best multivitamins throughout history.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 11:21:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
excellent product, you have to get use to taking all the pills though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 16:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins on the planet, they keep me very healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 11:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheryl G
Verified Buyer
Perfect all in one vitamin supp. Saves me the trouble of keeping track of 50 different bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:24:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Works great, been taking it for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 10:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
very good product. broad base of required elements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 03:35:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Verified Buyer
There is only one multivitamin for me and that animal pak...Best Galen before training with food...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Orange flavor is great, Animal products are excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 08:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
St preux P
Verified Buyer
Bien reçu. Dans un mois je donnerai de nouveaux informations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 23:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damen D
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins out there!  Great for strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 00:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal the best... I will buy another one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 00:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If you haven’t given these a try then now is the time. This Pak gives you everything you need and more. Quality product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 12:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins ever made! I've been using them for 4 years now and pleased with results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 02:36:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilfredo R
Verified Buyer
I'm turning 52 next month and I've tried others since I was 14, this one is my favorite. Thank you so very much for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 03:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya Annalise B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Animal Pak’s have been a staple in my daily supplement regimen for a while. They provide you key vitamins and minerals, plus you get BCAA’s. If you lead an active lifestyle and don’t feel you get enough from your multivitamins, these are what you’re looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 02:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alphahector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
vital part of any serious bodybuilders stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 18:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Checked this out due to Evan Centopani, Animal athlete, you can tell he only reps what he actually takes. Being able to take a pak a day, allows me to get rid of any other multivitamins/minerals. This has all I need and more. Great price and def the convenience and quality I'm looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 06:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
The best muiltpack for bodybuilding on the market. I use everyday *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 23:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins for serious lifters out there hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 23:24:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Always been my go to for multivitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin I can find on the market and it actually tastes great. (orange flavor) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 22:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene W
Verified Buyer
I have been using Animal products for 15 years plus and they are top of the line. I stick with this brand all the way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 14:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
complete multi vitamin. some tablets are bigger in size but you will get used to it. I experienced increase in strength while using Animal Pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 14:06:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Can be hard to swallow for some of you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 13:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talluri S
Verified Buyer
Great product for someone who wanna maintain good health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 03:07:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product very beneficial. Pills are pretty big and a pain to swallow but great effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 20:47:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rustam K
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi vites available today*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 09:19:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very convenient paks, however, the pills are hard to swallow and there are a lot of them to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 17:21:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Always turns your pee gold. Overall good boost for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 13:22:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.