Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (399)
Verified Buyers (376)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (399)
  • Verified Buyers (376)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I think this is the best vitamin pa k out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 13:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno V
Verified Buyer
Very good. I'm taking a little time but I've already seen the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 16:41:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
You must used it to keep your body fit will all vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 08:40:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alonso C
Verified Buyer
Best multi ever, boost your power and energy level to the max while  providing full spectrum support of nutrients for your body. It is like a blend of multivitamin and power booster.... Highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 05:51:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Great product will definitely order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 14:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
Best vitiam out there bye far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 14:29:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal Pak is a solid vitamin mineral compound. Feel large taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 17:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry G
Verified Buyer
Love these vitamins they give me good energy when I need it I take them with my protein morning and night on work nights. Leave me feeling really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 20:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viatcheslav E
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins for competitors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 13:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
I feel the more alert and energetic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Univerzal nutritio or Animal are best ef the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 10:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Overall I like this product the orange is soo tasty but I thing pills performance is better than powder but I prefer powder  it’s more healthy thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 14:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love the Animal Pak. This is a classic in the supplement industry. There are 11 pills but really they go down quick if you drink them with water. Unless you're a bodybuilder, you really only need to take 1 pak per day. This is more than just a multi-vitamin, there's vitamins, aminos, digestive enzymes. This supplement is a must for both beginners and pros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 14:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Finally there superior multi in a drink form. Although they had the best formulation for a multi the 11 pills a day was the worst. Now that it's in a powdered form makes it the best multi out there. NO ONE and I mean NO ONE has a multi with the amount of ingredients that Animal Pak has. Your body will feel much better after a continuous use of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 17:06:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
My number one  choice vitamins best of the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 03:35:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Jason S
Verified Buyer
Good product, will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 10:41:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raed A
Verified Buyer
i think it so good and no need for any review - but to much pills - i can have it and take it with no problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 14:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugnius z
Verified Buyer
Very good taste! Powder is much bytter than pills! Just mix and enjoy your drink every morning. Recomended product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 17:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Some of them are very large pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 17:00:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
without any discuse, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 12:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
The animal pack is the only way to get a true muscles really it’s an amazing product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 13:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
I like tge tasty as multivitamin hope to get a good result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 14:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Keeps me going when I can’t get enough vitamins (when cutting)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 15:54:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Most better multivitamin in the world N1. I love it. Animal Feeling! High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 18:23:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar N
Verified Buyer
Great product, i love the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The powder is a great alternitave to the pill pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 06:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anterius K
Verified Buyer
Very potent vitamin pack. The pills are big and there are a lot of them to take. But they are worth taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
Good for intensive training. Especially at my age of 42!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:30:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
Best of the best  great  great vitamins my number one choice of all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 00:17:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bawse
Verified Buyer
I am 42 years old. With that in mind, I've tried all sorts of multi-vitamins. Animal Pak has everything I need to function on day-to-day bases and to add intensive powerlifting training as well without feeling like I'm lacking something at the end of my day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 17:33:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve taken other multivitamins, but nothing compares to this. I’ve noticed so many changes with my workouts, mood, energy levels, and I credit it to this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 04:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moisés H
Verified Buyer
Animal pak is my favorite product, it gives me results from the first week, I recommend it a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 00:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Always wanted to buy this and finally did. I like it so far, but it is a lot of pills to take. Make sure you eat food with the vitamins. Also, turns you pee neon green.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 14:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin pack on the market. Everything you need. A complete package for recovery and muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 19:15:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin I ever use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 03:24:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon O
Verified Buyer
The pack does what it should and the only problem I have with it is the excess vitamin B and the number of pills *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 07:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor multivitaminico deportivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 03:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I put 2 scoops in half a bottle of water every morning. Hands down the best vitamin product on the market for athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:10:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
number one in the world........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 16:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack S
Verified Buyer
The taste is incredibly delicious. It is so very much better than animal pak big pills! It made me very pumped, so I am gonna buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 17:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worth to buy bit expensive.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 14:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed b
Verified Buyer
Good result but bad taste.         Hjj *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 16:21:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.