Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (495)
Verified Buyers (471)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (495)
  • Verified Buyers (471)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Increase Strength
I have been taking animal pack for a couple months now and i like what i see and feel! I take my pak every week day at lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-04-07 04:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
I only use Animal Pak. Goes far beyond a multi and nutritional owns other paks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou
Build Muscle
I started taking this multivitamin about a month and a half ago. I'm down to the last few packets and its safe to say I will be ordering more of this. I use (1) pak a day usually during breakfast or right around. I've noticed better clarity and focus during the day. Some of the pills are rather large but like previous posts you do get used to them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-03-20 18:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Toto
Healthy Lifestyle
Great multi-vitamin plus! I use animal pak once a day, after lunch(1PM), work out around 6PM. Gives me good afternoon energy to get through the day and prepare for the gym. Helps the mind focus and muscles recover. I took for 6 months straight, stopped, and just restarted because I can see and feel the benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-01-05 14:32:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Awesome product, much more than just a multi. There's nothing that can match it on the market. I never train without it and haven't for almost 6 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-12 19:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very affective... never go without it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-04 16:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Animal Pak was the original and is still the best all round vitamin pack out there. There are a lot of imitators, but nothing beats the animal line of supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter
Sports Improvement
I don't know why, but it seems as if I feel better when I take Animal Pak as opposed to when I don't. I like the Universal brand, always have since the early 90s, and while pak is expensive I think it does exactly what it claims. I will continue taking it, regardless of the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:45:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moulay el mostafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It remains one of the best multivitamins throughout history.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 11:21:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
excellent product, you have to get use to taking all the pills though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 16:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins on the planet, they keep me very healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 11:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 19:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheryl G
Verified Buyer
Perfect all in one vitamin supp. Saves me the trouble of keeping track of 50 different bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:24:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Works great, been taking it for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 10:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary P
Verified Buyer
very good product. broad base of required elements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 03:35:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Verified Buyer
There is only one multivitamin for me and that animal pak...Best Galen before training with food...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Orange flavor is great, Animal products are excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 08:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
St preux P
Verified Buyer
Bien reçu. Dans un mois je donnerai de nouveaux informations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 23:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damen D
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins out there!  Great for strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 00:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Animal the best... I will buy another one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 00:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If you haven’t given these a try then now is the time. This Pak gives you everything you need and more. Quality product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 12:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins ever made! I've been using them for 4 years now and pleased with results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 02:36:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilfredo R
Verified Buyer
I'm turning 52 next month and I've tried others since I was 14, this one is my favorite. Thank you so very much for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 03:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya Annalise B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Animal Pak’s have been a staple in my daily supplement regimen for a while. They provide you key vitamins and minerals, plus you get BCAA’s. If you lead an active lifestyle and don’t feel you get enough from your multivitamins, these are what you’re looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 02:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alphahector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
vital part of any serious bodybuilders stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 18:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Checked this out due to Evan Centopani, Animal athlete, you can tell he only reps what he actually takes. Being able to take a pak a day, allows me to get rid of any other multivitamins/minerals. This has all I need and more. Great price and def the convenience and quality I'm looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 06:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
The best muiltpack for bodybuilding on the market. I use everyday *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 23:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins for serious lifters out there hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 23:24:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Always been my go to for multivitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin I can find on the market and it actually tastes great. (orange flavor) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 22:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene W
Verified Buyer
I have been using Animal products for 15 years plus and they are top of the line. I stick with this brand all the way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 14:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
complete multi vitamin. some tablets are bigger in size but you will get used to it. I experienced increase in strength while using Animal Pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 14:06:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Can be hard to swallow for some of you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 13:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talluri S
Verified Buyer
Great product for someone who wanna maintain good health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 03:07:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product very beneficial. Pills are pretty big and a pain to swallow but great effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 20:47:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rustam K
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi vites available today*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 09:19:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very convenient paks, however, the pills are hard to swallow and there are a lot of them to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 17:21:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Always turns your pee gold. Overall good boost for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 13:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
Is good product, good benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 21:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Good for all the vitamins. After a week it starts  tasting thicker n made me question all dye in it for coloring. Also it makes me think that I’m drinking a pint of blood if I’m looking at it too long .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 03:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Seems legit. Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 13:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
really helpful when training hard!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I try several other vitamin packs over the years. But I keep going back to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 23:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best overall multivitamin, I may stick with the pill instead but this is a great option for people who cant swallow pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 07:58:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Berry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have taken this product before in pills and have seen a huge change in my workout and shape. I wanted to try the powder since it's easier than swallowing +10 tablets but it turned out that it has a very strong taste which some cannot tolerate. If you couldn't try to make a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 18:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor Z
Verified Buyer
Super pac!!! A convenient form of release*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 15:08:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo H
Verified Buyer
Suplemento completíssimo, recomendo, eu sou suspeito pra falar, pois eu faço o uso do mesmo. Mesmo assim dou credibilidade ao animal pak ... Podem comprar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 17:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good way to get all vitamins at once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 15:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a long time. Covers all angles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip H
Verified Buyer
Best all around multi out there. Never a doubt in what you're getting with animal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 20:26:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.