Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (691)
Verified Buyers (664)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Bomb (5/5)
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Orange Crushed (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Berry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (691)
  • Verified Buyers (664)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valnes F
Verified Buyer
The animal park is very good, but when it was 11, they used to send the hunter, it was better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-24 21:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good product …..will start feeling difference in overall energy and focus after 2 weeks .....u don't have to buy a lot of supplements if you have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-21 19:37:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Just the best there is and I’ve tried many different brands but always come back to Animal packs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
My favorite vitamin and mineral supplement. I have been using it for years with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente suplemento. Sientes fuerza y energía desde el primer momento. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-10 23:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Orange Crushed
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUDD L
Verified Buyer
bets powdered vitamin on the market, have been taking for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 10:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel s
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market which has a liver detox. Animal products never disappoint *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 08:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins on the market. Very strong and effective and definitely worth buying. You will feel the difference once you start taking them. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-01 08:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas H
Verified Buyer
I feel so much better now that I have vitamins in me again and I like the powder. First powder multi I’ve ever taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-30 13:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crushed
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not the best, and that's the only problem with this version off A. pak, but if u have a choice go with the regular caps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flavio Rogerio
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin complex for over 30 years, there is no other like that. What are you waiting for? It´s your turn to try, Universal is synonym of great quality!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I have been using this product last few months *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Crushed
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The only pak that stands out. Powder form is very handy. Do not have to swallow big pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
The most comprehensive multi-vitamin out there! Helps everything from gut health to liver support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joss G
Verified Buyer
Have been using for 10+ years and is the foundation of my training program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A powerful All in one pak, I definitely buy again, mixed with creatine for better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 10:12:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crushed
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using for years. Great for a night shift person like me that doesn't always get proper nutrition. Still get the vitamins my body needs to grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-09 12:04:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua R
Build Muscle
Everything you need in a powerful pack I definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some good products I really encourage people to buy from Muscle and Strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maciej N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best multi vit product on the market. been using it for nearly a decade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product! Have Used This Supplement For Last 40 Years . Enjoy The Product , Not Real Impressed With The Amount This Supplement Has Increased In Price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product has everything I need, I use it as my daily vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 14:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another great animal products, love having all the vitamins I need in 1 packet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 11:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
These are great. I take them every day. They are the best vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Bodega
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I feel very good with zero secondary effect. I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
This is my go to vitamin pax. I've been using it for years. I think it's the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hard to have a solid take on a multivitamin, but animal makes great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crushed
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin in the world. Gives a great energy boost and its sustained. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar
Verified Buyer
The previous version was a little stronger, but still does a good job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product helps with energy production and digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product arrived correctly to Goiânia Goiá, without taxes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uzz D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for decades and it is my all in one vitamin pack Vet simple take 1 a day or 2 if your training Hard..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot. I'm not a fan of 8 separate pills, but I have gotten use to it. It isn't a big deal at all actually. I feel great when I take them. They cover everything I don't get from my everyday diet. And things not usually in a "normal" diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crushed
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Great powder. Easy to mix and works great! Fast shipping snd a grest deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gouasmi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hello, amazing product, good original quality, the best company I have dealt with and the best work team*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Animal pak is legit for years always take this pak no matter what*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
My go to vitamins. I been taking the animal pak vitamins for years. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
The absolute best vitamin pack on the market. I've used it for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin with all the vitamins and enzymes there are*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:13:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Hugo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product arrived correctly in Brazil I was not taxed soon I will buy more show*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best vitamin and mineral pak ever made! Will be buying it always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive been using it since 2005... really works for me and i will continue using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin pak on the market. The original and best. I take 2 a day and feel great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-11 15:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product. Little bit Expensive. But whenever it on sales I bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Animal has been making great products for a long time, can't go wrong with anything from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
The best vitimin pak on the market. I've used it for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 16:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
What can you say all the essential things you need in one container *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 16:11:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product . You can’t go wrong and work out to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product it have all vitamins and minerals and nutrients I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
I think they are the BEST vitamins to take. I used to take them religiously but slacked off for awhile & just got back on them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.