Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (244)
Verified Buyers (221)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (244)
  • Verified Buyers (221)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
One of the top products in the industry worth using I used while I was competing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, this will help with weight lost and getting back right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Amazing products always first preference for fat burner.. highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner i can use I recommned it  I will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I dry myself to the soul. It is very good for removing liquids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
IT IS very good for you to dry out and lose weight. It's excellent for this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best thermogenic that I ever tried. It's really helping with the cut.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
This product does what it says. I got so vascular I could see veins everywhere. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-24 19:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Could tell quickly that it was working with the water depletion part. Decently high caffeine but haven’t had any jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product with my diet program take it twice everyday so effective when use properly, I'll buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-25 17:58:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Typically sold out so was really hype to get this back into my stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 13:12:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAGR24
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Anlatmaya gerek yok kendini kanıtlamış bir ürün fiyatı biraz daha uygun olsa güzel olur*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 10:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Nobrega de Li
Verified Buyer
Best thermogenic that I ever tried. Give me energy and feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 23:24:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to use during a cutting phase. Bought this on sale also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 10:34:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeem S
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, and very effective. Really helping with the cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 13:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall great product my energy and concentration went up. And I have seen the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabbie H
Verified Buyer
if been using animal cuts for several times , this time is the best when they change the instruction to use it with food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 16:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product help me sculpt my muscles more and cut more without any side effects, heart palpitations or dizziness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 09:55:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and was even better on sale! I have been wanting to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 14:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My go to during contest prep for the last few weeks leading up to a show. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 22:44:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asilhan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think this is the best natural product on the cutting session on the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 06:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chicho
Verified Buyer
As advertised. Works well. No crashing. Drink a lot of water. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 20:24:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Verified Buyer
Best fat burning supplement in my opinion. Helps keeping you motivated towards your goal, as long as you are willing to make the necessary dietary sacrifices!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 10:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rushabh P
Verified Buyer
Great product works well if taken with proper diet and helps to shred lots of water. Vascularity increase for sure too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 22:47:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Animal Cuts helped me lose 6lbs in the 3 weeks I used it before my trip.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Verified Buyer
A staple now for many years. Respected quality brand that does the job done. Helps with food cravings and if you put in the work it will accelerate the fat shedding process. Stay hungry!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 13:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bunyamin k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this is number one thanks this is number one thanks muscleandstrength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 18:18:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
So fare I have lost 9 lbs. It fills like it's really speeding up my metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 03:20:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bunyamin k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
thanks, fast sipping, good product thanks, fast sipping, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 13:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
Getting to know this product. No main issues no dizziness wait for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 03:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Expected good result from animal products and for advanced training only.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 20:05:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works for me. Can’t say and speak for others, but associated with regular workout and proper diet it works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 02:19:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Made everything I ate give me heartburn. Not sure why. It’s ok. Does give me extra energy to get through the rest of my work day when I take it in the afternoon. Didn’t notice any weight loss… but may try another cycle down the road. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nihal H
Verified Buyer
Received the original product. Very happy with the Product. Happy with Muscle & Strength service. Disappointed with Indian customs, they 1600rupees. Guess this was expected from the Indian customs. Not a issue of muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 10:09:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ....water shredding complex makes it special...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 02:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Build Muscle
Great product. Second week in to the cycle and seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 13:34:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good supplement Good for your cut seesion. That's accelerate your fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Really really this product is the best fat burning i have ever used i see the changes in 4 days from using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 18:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Awais A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
His results is very good im fully satisfied his results its very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 12:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baljinder Singh K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing i like this so much so thats why i buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 10:00:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product to be ripped fast, i will but it again next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 04:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
It works good with Yohimbine . For my to week . I take it and I go to sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 20:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Makes me piss like a race horse.  10/10 would recommend  I will be buying this again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 16:40:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner and cutter I have ever tried. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 02:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
The best burner and cutter I have ever tried. I highly recommend it. Excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chantal S
Verified Buyer
They give you energy , increase your stamina and concentration . Love them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 07:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janice catherine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best selling of all time..all in one muscle growth and fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 02:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Was a supplement I had gotten regularly at my local GNC until it closed down but you get a workout plan going and a meal plan and stick to it you'll get the results you want as long as you stay on your set path and don't cut corners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 04:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bianca r
Verified Buyer
So far i haven’t taken it long enough to see results but i will come back in three weeks to give more info. you take one pack of 9 pills when you wake up and another packet of 9 pills in the evening it is a lot of pills but they are small and manageable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 06:40:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Verified Buyer
A staple in my diet for over a decade! On its own it won’t do much, but with a calorie deficit and properly working out, it definitely helps. Drink more water than usual and let it work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 19:35:58Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.