Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pure Power!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-04 18:04:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
momen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-08-08 20:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always my go to vitamin pack.. doesn't upset my stomach like animal pack can.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 18:35:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Very good profile. I prefer these to animal stak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 14:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
I start every day with a VitaStack!!  It's got everything you will need to power through your day!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 03:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
One pack does it all!!  This has got everything a intense training athlete needs!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 17:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin pack. I used Animal Pack for years, but it started to really mess with my stomach. This pack does not give me any of the stomach pain with all of the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 19:30:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 20:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LINDSAY W
Verified Buyer
Quiet a good all round multi to take definitely rate it well, no bad after taste, feel great through out the day perfect for when its time to go smash up that iron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 02:32:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great boost and energy! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 09:36:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
basem
Build Muscle
Very good product and variety types of vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 03:22:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yanir Rassovsky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best stack on the market! The specific formulation in the vitamins can be felt before a workout, and as a general boost during the week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 05:13:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shamel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very helpful for recovery and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 17:05:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can tell a noticeable difference compared to standard multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 19:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arlis
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these and can notice a difference. The price isn't bad for a month supply will be buying more in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 03:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
A massive full spectrum VITAMIN pack that covers every aspect of the hardcore athlete! You do feel that "I'm invincible" about 20-30 minutes after taking. It is a lot of pills so be ready to chug some fluids down when taking these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 11:54:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quy Le
Burn Fat
This is a terrific multi vitamin and joint support supplement. Before i got this, i had bought Active Man by MET-Rx Nutrition. I don't wanna say it's bad. But actually, with my intense training, Active Man did not help me recover as quick as i want. So i looked for a supplement that can do it. Finally, i got VITASTACK by Allmax Nutrition. You know ... it's awesome. Now i Squat and Deadlift as hard as i can and i dont worry about my joint anymore when i do intense training like this. Thank you VITASTACK. Thank you Allmax Nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-25 09:00:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only drawback is the price because this multi is great. Packets are convenient and no weird after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-19 18:10:59Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.