Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pure Power!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-04 18:04:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
momen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-08-08 20:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Best vitapak I have seen, and good a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 14:41:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad M
Verified Buyer
All pills are necessary 7 fuction nice package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 17:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christophe B
Verified Buyer
Je n'ai jamais reçu le produit ! Aucune nouvelle, aucune réponse ! Honteux*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 12:17:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Using it for the last 2 years. Bit expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 01:26:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
An all in one pack that is high quality and easy and convenient to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 11:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
 Full range of vitamins in one pack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 21:47:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacopo Baragli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply terrific complex of vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 14:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacopo Baragli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible mix of vitamins for your daily goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 11:15:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Using it for almost a year. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 11:40:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, very well packaged and of incredible origin. The capsules are easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 00:00:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff all you need in one pack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный состав витаминов, плюс хондропротекторы, травы и энзимы. excellent composition of vitamins, plus chondroprotectors, herbs and enzymes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 20:04:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Great product has everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 22:06:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Everything I need packed all together ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 17:16:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best combo I've found for a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 15:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lennon A
Verified Buyer
I like the profile and the pills aren’t huge and they are coated. I’ve been using for a couple weeks. I’m in a caloric deficit so it’s hard to say if I feel any better. I have noticed that I don’t have the neon yellow urine that you experience with other vitamin packs, so I’m hoping this means better absorption. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 13:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Everything you need to get you through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 18:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product !!! I simply love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 22:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This pak is loaded with eash to swollow pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 20:16:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has all of your vitamins, oils etc needed to kick start your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 15:26:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a well rounded multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 17:28:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Great stack, has everything you need in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 13:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
One and done!!  Super convenient way to get all your vitamins and minerals at once!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 15:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Awsome multies using it for last one year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 23:00:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richy
Verified Buyer
Hqve not been really sore afyer workouts since I began taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 02:55:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mina m
Verified Buyer
awesome profile and value for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 19:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin has everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 18:23:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendrick M
Verified Buyer
All essential vitamins and minerals in simple and efficient little packs, convenient for saving space from a plethora of vitamin bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 17:33:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Everything you need in one pack , nice that the package shows each pill and tells what it does no wondering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 00:09:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Using it for last 6 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 11:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price, delivery very fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 20:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Multi pack. Very convenient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 04:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Started using Vitastack about 5 months ago. This has been the best all-around vitamin pack I've ever taken as long as you eat and have some water with it (which is normal for any vitamin pack). I feel much healthier and have much better workouts consistently taking this as the core of my supplement stack. Some other vitamin packs gave my stomach a hard time even after eating and having water. This one was the best in terms of stomach treatment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 19:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good product, good nutrient profile. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Has all the essential vitamins for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:55:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these vitamins, actually had one of my doctors review them and he said it is one of the best packs he has seen on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 19:45:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Total package for vitamin packs, have used it for years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 21:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waimon w
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:04:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great multi, great price, great Scott Marty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
feel more energetic and focus using thisthe multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 05:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I WOULD SAY THIS IS THE BEST VITAMIN PACK ON THE MARKET. I SWITCHED FROM THE JAY CUTLER VITAMIN PACKS TO THESE. NO FISH BURPS. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 00:14:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis C
Verified Buyer
Havent noticed any big changes yet, still currently taking it. Ive had about 10 packs at this point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 21:28:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin.  Very much recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 15:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waimon w
Verified Buyer
Great stack of essential vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:50:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always love them and recommend them to all my friends. Have two guys in the office on them now and they are very happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 15:38:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
I've been taking it for 4 years .. My Nutritionist recommended it to me. I was able to go back to running after 12 years that I could not because of problems in my knees, it helped me to control my weight, to lower my cholesterol protecting my brain and my heart. Then the results are obvious. 100 stars rather. Perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 00:37:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
first time using this brand.. i think its better than the multi vitamins from muscle-tech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great multipack.  Much recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 17:28:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.