Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (255)
Verified Buyers (253)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (255)
  • Verified Buyers (253)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and has full spectrum of everything an athlete would need. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 03:34:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Very convenient mix of vitamins saved you from buying all separately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 15:58:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Gets me going and keeps me going! Only the best for the best!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-13 13:15:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO CARLOS S
Verified Buyer
A complete product...taking on the bed time with food is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman A
Verified Buyer
Within 2 days of beginning to take this supplement I experienced significant symptoms of niacin toxicity.  It took 3 days after discontinuing use of the product for all symptoms to resolve.  I would warn older athletes to be cautious in using this supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 09:40:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
All around pack. Hits like every base there is. It’s a lot of pills, which sucks, but again it’s a wide array.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larissa S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Has everything you need and then some! Amazing gift with purchase! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these vitamins and love product made me feel great and healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product from an even better company. Everything you need in one packet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 19:21:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this product, impressive mix of nutrients. Allmax is always consistent in their great fórmulas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-26 11:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin t
Verified Buyer
Been taking them for years. Definitely like what they have done for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 17:40:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I haven't took this yet but I will. I will posted this soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 14:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Allmax Nutrition VitaStack gives me quality vitamins to support my workouts and fuel my growth in a daily dosage pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, good packaging everyday easy use. I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
VitaStack give me vitamins and minerals to support my training requirements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 22:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality multivitamins at a great price for athletes. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. 270 tablets, drink 1 packet per day. Convenient bank. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:17:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very complete formula. Seems to work great. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 18:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Everything thing you need in vitamins in a convenient package *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Product is very good. The only problem I have is the last 3 containers I have opened have 1-2 packs of vitamins opened and loose all over in the container. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 18:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelle W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's still too early on using this product for me to speak towards it's effectiveness but I really like the convenience factor. I can leave my pill organizer at home!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 17:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
I never knew what I was missing until I got it! Be sure to make sure that you get it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product at a Great price! Works great and convenient as I take all vitamins from 1 pack.....A+++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee W
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin stack out there , there’s a few tabs in the packet but they all hit the right spots for my workout in the gym and the recovery is great ,no more soreness two days after . Great service from Muscle & Strength once again   Top of the game . Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannia S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works really good with recovery as well as energy. 10/10 Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Slightly on the large side with the tablets but they really work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Since taking.. feeling more energy,better pumps fuller pumps and Overall well being..great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started taking a handful of multi vitamins a few years ago when I started bodybuilding. However, it eventually became too cost-prohibitive and confusing to purchase so many different vitamin products separately. I found Allmax's Vitastack recently. I'm amazed at the variety of nutrition and pricing of this product. I've used it for a short while now and am very pleased with the results. Protein and carb powders are indeed vital, but to me, these are just as important.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 19:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Just recently got this Vitapack, it was included with my protein purchase. I like that it covers all of my vitamin supplement needs in one packet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
customer 600
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a high quality company. The ingredients in the Vitastack keep me feeling well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great stack that gives you everything you need in a stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin in the market! It has everything you need,the pills are not too large and they are easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. One of the products I recommend.It contains every vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin R
Verified Buyer
Great way to start the day. Also an Excellent bang for your buck!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes taking vitamins easy! Will definitely buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a fun rival to the animal pak. The dosages look somewhat under dosed but at least it has several products in one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Havnt used yet but I'm finishing another brand,but I bought 4 of these,better then one pill,this has better distribution in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Probably the absolute best all around supplement I've taken. It's everything your body needs in a multi plus much more. Similar to Animal Park but you only have to take one pack instead of two. I highly recommend you true this for yourself for a few weeks and see how you feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
This is the vitamin supplement to take. It has everything you need in one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi vitamin pack. Right up there with their closet competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie B
Verified Buyer
Really convenient for a busy life. I'm able to keep a few in my desk if I forget to take them at home morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamins at a great price. Full composition of vitamins and minerals. The jar lasts for 1 month. They help keep yourself in shape and recover faster, getting less tired. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Has just about everything you could ever need and more in one easy pill pack, once a day and I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando R
Verified Buyer
All the vitamins and minerals needed in one pack. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
This is a great product if you are looking to have your daily requirements of vitamins and antioxidants in one packet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has secured its place as the cornerstone of my top 10 supplements, earning a well-deserved five stars. This comprehensive multivitamin stack goes above and beyond, providing a meticulously crafted blend of essential vitamins, minerals, and micronutrients. The convenience of the pre-packaged daily doses makes it easy to stay consistent with my supplement regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent helps with joint pain as well. Will always look for this vitamin pak!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well...has all you need,plus can't beat the convenience of the pak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.