Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (71)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (71)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on this site. Won't turn your pee into bright yellow & has an amazing Male Blend for those looking to get an edge in Bed. If ya know what I mean hehehehe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Complete vitamins to do good at the gym and on every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel T
Verified Buyer
I like this multivitamins, not the best, but very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 19:45:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New packaging, same awesome product. Doesnt smell like other vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 13:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Haven't used long but seems to do the job so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel Oliveira S
Verified Buyer
A bit expensive. I hope Musclestrengh put this multivitamin on sale sometimes because it seems to be one of the most balanced. Other brands put to many substances thats why i choose allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 23:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas W
Verified Buyer
Quality product. A few extra ingredients that are nice if you are going after lifting goals. Will definitely continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 03:26:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great variety of vitamins and minerals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's all vitamins that you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 12:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Simple two per day vitamin.  Feel great throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 03:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Good mix of vitamins / minerals in this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 01:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Like the micros in this product and price is right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 01:22:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product especially for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 17:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin at a great price...especially when it's on sale. Allmax is a trusted brand for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 13:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
The vitamins are small and taking one in the morning and one before the gym work great. I would highly recommend these based on price point and efficiency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 01:06:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin s
Verified Buyer
After a week on vitaform, im feeling better, covering all the gaps in my nutrition, and getting more out of my gym time !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 04:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
All in one Men's Multivitamin. Takes care of everything at once. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 10:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It has it all! Even stuff for mental focus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 18:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roldwin R
Verified Buyer
Everything you need in a multi vita*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 06:09:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Verified Buyer
You won't get more bang for your buck anywhere else. This is a great ALL in one two a day multi. I've been taking it for years, rarely get sick, joints feel great, and I know my body is getting everything it needs in a day along with my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 03:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins that give you energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 20:09:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. provides everything I need in only 2 a day versus 6 of other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim Z
Verified Buyer
Great product amd one of the best multi out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 21:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamins i just love them... but the bottle is very big for 60 tabs...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 17:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
good price for what you're getting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 15:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good multivitamins and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love those , super multis . Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MohamadA
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin , good price ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 21:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great source of vitamins , recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:44:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott s
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pills. Seem to be working as I feel better when I take them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 17:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin with some nice additions!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 17:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Good energy and mood throughout the day, great multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 16:53:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin. It has all the basics needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 15:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherman W
Verified Buyer
I love it because it has all I need in a multi-vitamin for men my age.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 10:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
A good low budget alternative to Orange triad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 14:37:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great Value. I will buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 13:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Seem to work fine to me. Great bang for the buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 18:02:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Good..balance multivit.. Worth buying when there's 1 for 1 deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 08:27:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody D
Verified Buyer
Good product so far. It has everything you could want. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 02:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mina m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin gives me a boost of energy throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 18:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far so good. good multi profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 05:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Giving 5 stars because these are much easier to swallow than most multis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 16:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin at an even better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 17:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product because you will get all you need for a great price.. I saw performance and better mood when using this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 15:11:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark d
Verified Buyer
Taking just 2 pills a day and getting all the vitamins I need is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 01:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, price is even better. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 17:08:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra Deutsch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my husband and I have to say he is very satisfied. No aftertaste, even if he takes on empty stomach like other supplements do. His energy levels have improved and general health. A fine product! I would buy these again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 22:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is fine. doesn't smell like Opti-men does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 15:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin at an even better price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 23:16:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A vitamin with everything you need, two caplets once a day and very easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 21:43:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.