Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (611)
Verified Buyers (609)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (611)
  • Verified Buyers (609)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin fully recomended. It has some nutrient blends and matrices that really help me in daily basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 02:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Y
Verified Buyer
Seems to have a good mix of vitamins in it. I got it at a great deal so couldnt refuse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 01:15:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
An excellent product with a quite complete formula. I also noticed that after starting to use this product I began to sweat more during my training, I think that rarely happened except when I run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 18:29:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company and good product,its nice to make sure your having all the nutrients .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuri F
Verified Buyer
its have very very nutrients, i already take, i ll see in a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 19:36:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Vitaform is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 10:49:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best value highest quality multi out there if you looking for the best daily look no further *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosario C
Verified Buyer
Has everything in it that you'll need! Sold at a great price as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 12:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I buy it to my husband, he said has improve his performance during the day and, at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 18:25:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sayon R
Verified Buyer
Great product, taking it for over a year now..my go to multivits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 18:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cheap and quality.I bought different vitamin complex but there not any glucosamine complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 20:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
the best vitamin i have ever bought because in this vitamine everything is included*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 13:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarthak bhambri
Verified Buyer
Nice multi vitamin for good overall function and supports body whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 05:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins i have ever taken, and trust me, been taking vitamins my entire life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
They were on sale, I actually prefer orange triad bc they have a larger nutritional profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 01:10:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vitamins are necessary for your daily functions whether you're lifting or just walking, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 11:14:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good multi for the price. I like Allmax products. Solid supplement company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:03:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Just started using it so it look forward to the full effect, but as of now, seems to be working as it should. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 14:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarod D
Verified Buyer
These are my go to vitamins for the price, they always seem to have a great deal on these at M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 00:29:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi vitamin! This is one of the most complete multivitamin I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all, for the price it does give me the minerals that I lack with regular nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 18:40:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Always come back to my favorite multivitamin - might be the placebo effect but i even feel a little spike of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 16:40:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good amount of vitamins and minerals, it's easily in top 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 19:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yahya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
to many vitamin in this product still using from long time its the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 05:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janko s
Verified Buyer
excellent nutritional content* love the ingredient profile especially joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 07:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
First time ordering. Great value and excellent nutritional content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 04:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Vita form is a great balance between price and quality. Gets me everything I want and at an affordable price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 01:49:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kith R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, really enjoy taking it and noticed a few differences in energy output.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 13:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this multivitamin since ever, I love this brand overall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 14:59:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
Very good multi. love the ingredient profile especially joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 21:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky P
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I like that it’s only once a day and has a joint aid in it unlike the Optimen vitamin I was using. However my urine is not dark like it usually is after taking other multi vitamins so I’m questioning if there is enough vitamin B in it. Too soon to call as been using for a couple weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-04 21:43:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Solid multivitamins......you will feel the difference after few days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 13:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy G
Verified Buyer
No after taste and not too big for swallowing...the price is good also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 13:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vitaform has all of your vitamins and minerals plus some nice essential additions. The little addition of the joint complex is a really nice touch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 14:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
been using it for 1 year, awesom product will buy again, and recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 20:36:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was used to taking an ordinary vitamin supplement and I decided to give Vitaform a try. This multivitamin has everything and more that a heavy weight lifter needs. Super satisfied with the results that also showed in my annual health report.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 21:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and I can't explained. Reasonable price. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 04:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Gives energy to get through the day . Would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 07:51:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
great mix for a multi vitamin and the price is unbeatable as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 14:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyron W
Verified Buyer
Great!! Not super big (pause) like some other multi vitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 22:59:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
Good multi vitamin.I trust allmax when it comes to all my supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 18:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A product that contains a group of good vitamins that benefit the body in the development of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 14:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Always the go to vitamin for me- like the two a day and swear they give me a little extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 02:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Was looking for a multi-vitamin that was not run of the mill and this one fit the bill.   Have to say that i love these vitamins.   I take a number of prescription drugs that always left me lagging, but taking these have reversed that affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 19:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Perfect all around vitamin for the on the go active person! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 18:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb F
Verified Buyer
Good value for a quality multi vitamin, especially for men. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 17:41:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product highly recommend this multivitamin got everything you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 15:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Love these multivitamins easy swallow everything you need the perfect multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:27:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE A
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these for a couple of months now and am quite happy with them. They are a good multi and only two a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 18:46:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great price for multi vitamins and had all the vitamins I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 13:33:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.