Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (378)
Verified Buyers (377)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (378)
  • Verified Buyers (377)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A very underrated multivitamins Great Value but when any product uses titanium dioxide as a Whitener beware of using this for long periods of time because it can destroy the lining of your stomach that's the only downside of this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-12-25 17:16:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
These are solid, it took 2-3 days for me to get “used to them” they gave me the jitters and made me a little shaky in the mornings.  And most multi-vitamins make my urine really bright coloured or dark ( meaning you’re  pissing them out/getting dehydrated) but these it stays normal, meaning I’m most likely absorbing most of it and not wasting money.  My joints have stopped hurting, I get a decent energy boost and feel great all day, cravings for garbage food have gone down and my performance in the gym has noticeably gone up.  I will definitely be adding these into my regimen and I suggest you try them out!    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-03 02:54:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Very good product for a great price, I have been taking this multi for 2 weeks now and I feel the difference in my performance daily. Good product will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-15 18:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor
Verified Buyer
I’m feeling a lot better after start taking this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-23 01:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these & already feel rejuvenated...Prices are fair & will probably order these again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-20 23:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel Oliveira S
Verified Buyer
A bit expensive. I hope Musclestrengh put this multivitamin on sale sometimes because it seems to be one of the most balanced. Other brands put to many substances thats why i choose allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-06 23:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Dozier
Verified Buyer
Good product, solid nutrition profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 19:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Better
Transformation
Verified Buyer
love this vitamin been taking it for a while now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 19:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good overall product. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 12:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
One amazing multi vitamin that sticks with the facts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 12:12:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel S
Verified Buyer
I have been taking other brands multivitamins and may be not a big difference, but using this one you have others ingredients too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 00:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Works just like it said it would *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:35:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product because of the many different nutrients and ingredients it offers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 18:31:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite vitamins. Always gives an extra boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:56:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin for a great price. It has all the necessary nutrients and you feel the faster recovery after a couple of weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 17:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Endrit B
Verified Buyer
Great product just don't get it empty stomach. Definitely buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 22:51:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas K
Verified Buyer
Easy once a day and doesn’t leave a bad taste in your mouth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 17:45:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAIDA R
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT SOURCE OF ENERGY AND HEALTHY PERFORMANCE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 14:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
My favorite multivitamin. Relation price - quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 03:12:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Really great for the price. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 12:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destin S
Verified Buyer
Price was good. I still haven't went through all my other multi vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN M
Verified Buyer
I tried this product hoping it would help with sore muscles. I do not do weight training mostly yard work. I did not receive any benefit from this product after taking for almost one month. I am an older individual and have IBS. This vitamin caused me to have an upset stomach the longer I took it and less restful sleep. As always what works for one person may not work for another, this just didn't work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 18:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Better than most multivitamins that I've taken- as they would give me nausea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 19:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I lkie the Gaspari multiple better but not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 21:39:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Love the profile of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 23:01:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip k
Verified Buyer
Perfect multi  vitamin! Cant loose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 22:21:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 06:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb F
Verified Buyer
All around great multi. I would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 15:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
A must have multivitamin, all in one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great well rounded multi. Solid spectrum of goodies as well as a joint complex to boot. Easy to take and fills the demands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 18:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip k
Verified Buyer
Perfect multi and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 08:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jswole19
Verified Buyer
Add this with a great diet plan and the results will show  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 17:04:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin at an excellent price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 13:13:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Great all in one vitamin I recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 20:16:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly H
Verified Buyer
I had previously been taking another workout product vitamins and I believe now I'm going to switch thanks all Max*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 21:15:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Better
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin. Just began taking and no abnormal effects or concerns. Seem to do as intended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 19:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall pretty good product. Have noticed an increase in energy and love that it has joint care as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 09:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall very good product. Just started taking this week and have noticed a difference in energy levels. Quality ingredients with the extra joint care ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 08:59:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben T
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 20:40:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Full month supply*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 09:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I like the two a day dosage- seem solid so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 21:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin only 2 pills a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 08:46:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite multi vitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:23:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Economical multivitamin around next to MT when on promo., Does the work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 12:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great formula, reasonably sized tablets. I break up the dose with breakfast and lunch to avoid the fluorescent pee and assumably absorb more of the vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 06:05:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr E
Verified Buyer
Vitaform is the complete Multivitamin and powerful antioxidants for Men just in 2 tablets there's Alot of nutrient complex, mineral and essential vitamin I have never seen it before included in any other vitamin product I really Love it and also it's enough to use it for anyone athletic or general persons, thanks All Max Nutrition for the great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 09:57:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jada a
Verified Buyer
I feel like im receiving all the nutrients my body lets out and that i dont consume everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 06:01:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Just started taking the product but it seems good feeling good so far and not lagged or tired in the days. One thing though stay hydrated or might pee and thing ur dehydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 19:40:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Great product will be buying again very strong multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 19:06:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin around in my opinion always feel better after taking these I don’t feel sick to my stomach or anything along those lines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 12:00:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.