Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (453)
Verified Buyers (452)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (453)
  • Verified Buyers (452)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A very underrated multivitamins Great Value but when any product uses titanium dioxide as a Whitener beware of using this for long periods of time because it can destroy the lining of your stomach that's the only downside of this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-12-25 17:16:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
These are solid, it took 2-3 days for me to get “used to them” they gave me the jitters and made me a little shaky in the mornings.  And most multi-vitamins make my urine really bright coloured or dark ( meaning you’re  pissing them out/getting dehydrated) but these it stays normal, meaning I’m most likely absorbing most of it and not wasting money.  My joints have stopped hurting, I get a decent energy boost and feel great all day, cravings for garbage food have gone down and my performance in the gym has noticeably gone up.  I will definitely be adding these into my regimen and I suggest you try them out!    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-03 02:54:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Very good product for a great price, I have been taking this multi for 2 weeks now and I feel the difference in my performance daily. Good product will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-15 18:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor
Verified Buyer
I’m feeling a lot better after start taking this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-23 01:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these & already feel rejuvenated...Prices are fair & will probably order these again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-20 23:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel Oliveira S
Verified Buyer
A bit expensive. I hope Musclestrengh put this multivitamin on sale sometimes because it seems to be one of the most balanced. Other brands put to many substances thats why i choose allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-06 23:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB X
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome multi vitamin .. need it in ur daily intake .. much recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 12:51:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rock
Verified Buyer
It has all the essential nutrients. Personally, I find some of the other multivitamins work better for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 18:43:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Top of the line multivitamin! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:26:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My second purchase and these have to be the best, well-rounded multivitamin you can get. I like everything they put into this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 17:43:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr E
Verified Buyer
The highest Multivitamin and minerals in this category*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:22:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Always ordering these vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 21:49:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great overall multivitamin for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 19:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Solid multi! I like the well rounded profile and the price is fair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
I will buy these forever! I can feel the vitamins working throughout the day honestly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 00:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh P
Verified Buyer
Great results, not feeling any kind of weakness after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 18:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A truly amazing men's multi vitamin. Can't beat the product or the value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 07:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold W
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to help the body feel fueled up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:45:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teddy M
Verified Buyer
Decent but I am an animal pak man myself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 15:52:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herman F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm 52 and this has everything I need from vitamins to vitality boost. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 05:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
My go to multi vitamin, always have energy after taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:36:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
Obviously can’t really see the benefits, but solid ingredient list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect vitamin and mineral combination to fuel your body throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 18:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just a plain solid vitamin stack. I like to change my multivitains from time to time and vitaform has earned its place among my favourite multivitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 05:59:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent profile, and it was on sale so what the h****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 15:25:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Favorite multi especially when deal is on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 11:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошие витамины, удобно пить 2 раза в день. Обычные дозы по 100 процентов, маленькое содержание дополнительных добавок. Зато хорошее качество. Translation: Good vitamins, it is convenient to drink 2 times a day. Typical dosages are 100 percent, little additional additives. But good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Really Good Multi! I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 23:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I like it. Just take 2 caps every morning with foods. I think it has better ingredents than other some vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 03:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel very good taking this multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 15:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for months, definitely feel the difference and price is fantastic!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 22:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
Great multi. Everything you need and some other great additives *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 17:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent T
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins! Really feel a great energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 00:34:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best joint supplement out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 16:30:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANTHA RAO D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Allmax is maintaining the Quality of their products. i used allmax products last couple of years. After using VITAFORM i observed gaining strength. I want to buy it once again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 12:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit T
Verified Buyer
Very effective and potent for why it is made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 05:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take pills and dose with everything in there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 21:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter H
Verified Buyer
On my second bottle, so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 22:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This multivitamin has everything that I want in one.  I eliminated three other supplements that I get by switching to this one.  No stomach issues either .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 13:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah M
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for the price so its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:23:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
A very special vitamin product I used it more than once It is especially great for general health I really like it I recommend it very much ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 19:36:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander Y
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! very good substance balance ratio. helps in keeping the body in good health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 14:36:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
It's a great price and a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 16:35:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Decent vitamin for the value price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 19:25:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heriberto m
Verified Buyer
Great product my nuts tingle after taking the so I'm guessing they're working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 02:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with 2 pills as a serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 09:04:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got these at a great price, full of everything I want.  Complete performance, easy to swallow.  Tried these instead of ON Vitamins, and as of now, might be a permanent change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 16:02:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Verified Buyer
Perfect ingredients and dosage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 01:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
My go-to vitamin, great price and great to take after my morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 13:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Great all around vitamin especially for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 00:12:45Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.