Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (238)
Verified Buyers (237)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (238)
  • Verified Buyers (237)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Very good product for a great price, I have been taking this multi for 2 weeks now and I feel the difference in my performance daily. Good product will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-15 18:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor
Verified Buyer
I’m feeling a lot better after start taking this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-23 01:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these & already feel rejuvenated...Prices are fair & will probably order these again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-20 23:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel Oliveira S
Verified Buyer
A bit expensive. I hope Musclestrengh put this multivitamin on sale sometimes because it seems to be one of the most balanced. Other brands put to many substances thats why i choose allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-06 23:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin i ever purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 08:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Really good use it 5 times a week and then use vitastack for 2 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 01:27:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Отличное качество продукции, рекомендую!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 00:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Para o valor pago vale a pena!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 12:06:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Just a great multi vitamin everything u need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 21:20:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Александр
Verified Buyer
Отличные витамины с разумной дневной нормой. Пью в дни отдыха по 1 штуке на завтрак и обед.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 09:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal for the 2, I'm satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 18:38:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Abo
Verified Buyer
Excellent formula enriched with e*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 16:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
Nice combination of vitamins. I haven`t tested for so long, but it is going good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 03:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brayam s
Verified Buyer
test start good vitamins and mineral*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 22:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Quality multi. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 17:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Other
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins and good price can't beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 20:46:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary N
Verified Buyer
Solid vitamin profile, no bad aftertaste that you get with some multis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 18:22:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
Very good for multivitamin, great ingredients and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 14:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan m
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Easy dose to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 13:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed G
Verified Buyer
great product.get there in time,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 12:40:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
Two pill serving is what does it for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 22:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denzil I
Verified Buyer
This is a good multivitamin at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 14:58:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for two weeks now and feels good. Might stick to this now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is first time Iam using this. Shifted from musctech to vitaform. Been two weeks so far feels good but let’s see when whole bottles finishes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
The performance was excellent i expected the best i got the best i would not buy a different vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 14:11:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias G
Verified Buyer
Good for Support your diet Pt for the normal training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 21:55:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Excelente multivitamínico para homens. Bom custo/benefício.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 13:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Been taking these vitamins for several weeks & feel rejuvenated...Easy to take & would reorder...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 21:02:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kypros k
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow, great energy levels through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 05:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hennry
Verified Buyer
Vitamins are ecclesiastical in general so I take this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 16:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the best vitamin for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 04:55:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I think one of the best multivitamines on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 18:22:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghaith i
Verified Buyer
This product is one of the best product ive ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 21:08:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Boa fórmula de multivitamínico, feito com aminos quelados, que correspondem a melhor absorção.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 02:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
This was my second time I ordered it. I like it. No complained.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 18:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I like these vitamins over the muscletech ones *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 12:12:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good proportion off all vitamins and minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 01:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multi and costumer service perfecto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 14:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
Has all importants ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 04:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins for the amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 00:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
It’s not dosed well...i really  don’t know why I keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 22:46:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee D
Verified Buyer
Great multi I switched from muscle techs and love this one better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 21:46:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Job M
Verified Buyer
My body feels great since I started taking these a few weeks ago. The pill burden is in-existent with the 2 pill a day dosage and no colored urine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 13:33:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marjan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Everything what a man needs, still the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 15:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Александр
Verified Buyer
Взял чтобы пить дозировки не более 100% дневной нормы в обычные дни без тренировок.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 06:49:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
great product ............... .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 06:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins easy to use will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:54:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
i like the minerals and vitamins in this product. Hope it help me maiteining the energy levels along the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 16:22:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
This is my 4th day of this product. I only take 2 pills a day with breakfast. I have to wait to see for 1 week to see how I feel of the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:21:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.