Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (517)
Verified Buyers (516)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (517)
  • Verified Buyers (516)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very well done complex of vitamins and minerals, basically you have everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 04:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Q
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
سرعة الوصول الى البلد وسرعة الاستجابة والمنتج جيد اشكر القائمين Translation: The speed of access to the country, the speed of response, and the product is good. I thank the organizers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 10:35:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied with this product. Only have to take two instead of several like others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 00:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long ball
Verified Buyer
I have been using this vitamin for the last year. I noticed some energy gains in the gym. Great multi and very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 15:29:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sayon R
Verified Buyer
Good profile, this is my 3rd bottle, after few days you will definitely feel the difference. Used other multi vitamins before, sticking with this for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:18:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect multi vitamin. Everything you need for an everyday active lifestyle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 03:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. You don't need any other multi. Using it for the last 2 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 06:54:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Best Multivitamin on the market today AllMAX never fails to put out top of the line products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 10:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good multi vitamin. Has everything you need to keep going when pushing yourself with workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 04:12:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin for the guys who train hard..... it's overall well rounded vitamin..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 00:05:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins..have everything i need for my body. 2 pills and m good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:44:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie B
Verified Buyer
Good option for a daily vitamin, would definitely buy again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 00:55:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price. My go to multivitamin supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 14:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
craig m
Verified Buyer
Feel very energetic after taking this a little while. Grwat product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:37:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All vitamins in one bottle good health supplement for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 13:15:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amer
Verified Buyer
Great product its my 3 bottle and i feel energetic i recommend to everyone..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 14:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
So far not bad and need more time to give feed back since I have started few days back. ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 02:56:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, but i need to take it with meal, i will try another company next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 21:22:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Everything a multi-vitamin needs and bonus there's only two pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 19:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Have just started using this. Pills are easy to swallow and a good all round ingredient list. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 02:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Really good nutrient profile. Also the two tablet serving size is awesome. Some Multis can be 4+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 21:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A all rounded multivitamin that provides me vitamins as well as minerals to keep me healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 10:35:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
always a fan of ALLMAX supplement potency is alright ingredients seems legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 21:57:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahir G
Verified Buyer
Great all round men multivitamin. Has all the key nutrients to supplement sporting activities and workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 19:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
I think this one is going to be one of the best supplements I can try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 15:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahamud H
Verified Buyer
It's great product, so far I'm enjoying full of energetic...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 20:42:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All around great multi vitamin. I like the label break down of supplements and what they are for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:33:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has everything I need. Plus only take 2 instead of 3 is a for sure bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 12:28:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no problem digesting. I feel healthier taking them and just need to take 2 a day. I take them in the morning after exercising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 22:58:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
i do get this brand most the time ,does give me a boost during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 16:24:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent A
Verified Buyer
Been using vitaform for a long time and can't get enough of it! Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 05:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A vitamin that you need in your training to end your day with enough energy to start another one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 05:40:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This is a very good and complete multivitamin. It replenishes all vitamins and minerals I loose in my daily routines!! Fully recomended!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 18:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray R
Verified Buyer
They are not as big and nasty tasting as others, I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 03:21:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have this a five star rating because I don’t really have anything negative to say about it. Have been using it for about two weeks instead of the vitamins that I had been using. Haven’t really seen anything different but plan to continue to use this vitamin because it has a few things in it that my other vitamin didn’t include. Satisfied so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 04:05:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
It’s a good brand. My clients use this. No complains so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:06:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Killer vitamins from a killer company and great value for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 05:32:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
Bought this because of a good deal and figured for the most part vitamins are vitamins. These make me feel great and alert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 23:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew s
Verified Buyer
Great product    Good serving size, I don’t have to swallow 10 pills to get my minerals in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 12:36:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamins formula. Preferably taken during lunch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 15:54:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and only two pills instead of multiple like alot of others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Two pills instead of multiple is a big plus and has everything a growing boy needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin with everything I need in them. Definitely buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 12:43:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buenas multivitaminas a buen precio las recomiendo mucho Translation: Very good multivitamins at a good price I highly recommend them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:07:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product good packaging but I’ll recommend one a day vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 13:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla Najeeb
Verified Buyer
I take 1 pill a day. it does the trick. no headache or upset stomach. all the needed vitamins minerals and extra support for the joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 10:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin to take with many extras. I have felt a difference since taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 19:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin complex. Helps with energy and endurance through those long days. Noticeable difference on the days taken as opposed to the days not taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Good bang for your buck. Covers some of the essential vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 13:27:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie P
Verified Buyer
Just an overall solid multi!  I can feel them after just a few days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 18:21:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.