Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's all vitamins that you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 12:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Simple two per day vitamin.  Feel great throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 03:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Good mix of vitamins / minerals in this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 01:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Like the micros in this product and price is right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 01:22:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product especially for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 17:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin at a great price...especially when it's on sale. Allmax is a trusted brand for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 13:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
The vitamins are small and taking one in the morning and one before the gym work great. I would highly recommend these based on price point and efficiency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 01:06:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin s
Verified Buyer
After a week on vitaform, im feeling better, covering all the gaps in my nutrition, and getting more out of my gym time !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 04:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
All in one Men's Multivitamin. Takes care of everything at once. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 10:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It has it all! Even stuff for mental focus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 18:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roldwin R
Verified Buyer
Everything you need in a multi vita*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 06:09:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Verified Buyer
You won't get more bang for your buck anywhere else. This is a great ALL in one two a day multi. I've been taking it for years, rarely get sick, joints feel great, and I know my body is getting everything it needs in a day along with my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 03:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins that give you energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 20:09:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. provides everything I need in only 2 a day versus 6 of other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim Z
Verified Buyer
Great product amd one of the best multi out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 21:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamins i just love them... but the bottle is very big for 60 tabs...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 17:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
good price for what you're getting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 15:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good multivitamins and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love those , super multis . Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MohamadA
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin , good price ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 21:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naji H
Verified Buyer
Great source of vitamins , recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:44:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott s
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pills. Seem to be working as I feel better when I take them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 17:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great multi-vitamin with some nice additions!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 17:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Good energy and mood throughout the day, great multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 16:53:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin. It has all the basics needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 15:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherman W
Verified Buyer
I love it because it has all I need in a multi-vitamin for men my age.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 10:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
A good low budget alternative to Orange triad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 14:37:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great Value. I will buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 13:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Seem to work fine to me. Great bang for the buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 18:02:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Good..balance multivit.. Worth buying when there's 1 for 1 deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 08:27:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody D
Verified Buyer
Good product so far. It has everything you could want. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 02:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mina m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin gives me a boost of energy throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 18:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far so good. good multi profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 05:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Giving 5 stars because these are much easier to swallow than most multis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 16:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin at an even better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 17:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim Z
Verified Buyer
I love this product because you will get all you need for a great price.. I saw performance and better mood when using this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 15:11:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark d
Verified Buyer
Taking just 2 pills a day and getting all the vitamins I need is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 01:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, price is even better. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 17:08:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra Deutsch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my husband and I have to say he is very satisfied. No aftertaste, even if he takes on empty stomach like other supplements do. His energy levels have improved and general health. A fine product! I would buy these again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 22:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is fine. doesn't smell like Opti-men does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 15:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin at an even better price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 23:16:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A vitamin with everything you need, two caplets once a day and very easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 21:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Smith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product; has everything one would want in a daily MV and then the little extras.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 21:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Take two of these every morning to get my daily supply of vitamins. No aftertaste and definitely feel more energized when using it first thing to start my day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 17:19:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin McCracken
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good value, and gets the job done. It's nice because it's got a reasonable dose of vit D3 and a testosterone support blend... Perfect for males.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 06:47:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi, no muck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 01:38:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the dosing compared to some other multivitamins. Two pills in the morning with breakfast and go on about your day. I feel more energized during the day since I've been taking this multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 16:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends well with my fruit smoothies and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 01:41:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multi for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 21:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really like that this vitamin has so many functional complexes. Have only had half the bottle but sure I'll be purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-10 19:40:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.