Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (752)
Verified Buyers (750)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (752)
  • Verified Buyers (750)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO CARLOS S
Verified Buyer
A Very good cost benefit product...good elements and all what i need in this class of product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-23 11:27:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manasseh V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
All the vitamins we need for our daily and sportive basis so I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-23 00:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stann N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete multivitamines for men. A must to have for everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-22 20:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
I prefer this multi because of the type of B12 vitamin. It doesn’t have a cyanide molecule in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-20 12:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm waiting to see how it works. I've already started taking it and I hope it goes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have started taking it, I hope it goes very well, I have high expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Great multi to start the day. Contains everything you need meet all vitamin metrics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Don’t know enough about the product. Ingredients seem to be what a male needs. Would’ve given a 5star review but haven’t taken the product long enough to see or feel results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a new to me product that I am looking forward to trying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
It was on sale, so far I have no complaints about the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Solid vitamin. Even more bonus was it was free and was not expecting it. Like how it has more compounds to it rather than a standard multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It was free so that was awesome, not sure if the make a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a decent vitamin, i bought it because it was cheaper. than my normal vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Constanze V
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried it long enough. Will post review at a later time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a week now and notice this gives me more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis F
Verified Buyer
Seems go provide a lot more energy for me. Also helps with mental focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson A
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat the price for the amount of servings of an above standard multi vitamin. Makes it easy to stay consistent month to month to month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Got for a low price on a deal. Does the job standard vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Verified Buyer
Let’s see what this about!! Barely started taking it so will c!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tavaris W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't started to use this product yet but I can wait to see this product in action*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good I guess.  Only been using for about a week. So far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Great overall multi to use as an insurance policy to hit all my micros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 13:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good mixture of vitamins and minerals for a good price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 13:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL s
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!! Super consistent with this line of products!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 13:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nika S
Verified Buyer
A needed vitamin complex for those who go regularly to the gym. I think we need to have some of this kind of supplements at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 13:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl S
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. Take it everyday. Pills are little larger than most other products, and the serving is two pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 17:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Useful source of essential vitamins to ensure all bases are covered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 17:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this free with my order. This has become my new favorite multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 17:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Honestly, I'm not sure how to rate vitamins. I think they're doing something for me, could be placebo, but that can be said about a lot these supplements outside of protein and creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 09:57:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramie R
Verified Buyer
Not sure what to write here just doin this for points, it’s a multi so ya idk good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 08:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
My go to multi vitamin, nice and easy two a day. Been using almost a year *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-02 23:11:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Has all the vitamins that I need to start my day and it’s always on sale which I love *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goku 74
Verified Buyer
Good multi for day to day usage .Will continue to use for a month to see better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:30:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Always the best multivitamin for the price with solid ingredients and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 16:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comparable to multivitamins of the same price range. Allows me to have more energy and not fall sick as often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great MV for the money. I’ve been using it for almost a year and probably won’t switch. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 17:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used several vitamins, and comparing their ingredients it looks good and that is something important to me, it is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Great mix of nutrients, I usually take it in combo with TestoFX, with notable results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-26 11:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin with all the ingredients you need to support an active lifestyle, at a price you can afford.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Best easiest complete multivitamin for the great price- can’t go wrong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I feel that it does help me out in my daily routine, but especially in my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 20:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
I feel great when I take these. They give me a little bit of energy which helps me through my day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Just started using Vitaform. I've been impressed with Allmax products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-26 22:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Vitaform gives me vitamins targeted for a male for training support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 22:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I never think that you should train without a multivitamin, this one is quite complete and a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-26 16:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
This multivitamin has all the daily essentials and doesn't have any after-taste .. great deal too on the BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin so far so great, you wont regrade at all. the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
One of my "go to" multi-vitamins when on sale. Great product as with all from AllMax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins at an affordable price! I've been using these vitamins for close to a year and have no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
1st time using this product and if it's as good as their other product I've used I'll be very pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:14:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.