Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (96)
Verified Buyers (95)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (96)
  • Verified Buyers (95)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel Oliveira S
Verified Buyer
A bit expensive. I hope Musclestrengh put this multivitamin on sale sometimes because it seems to be one of the most balanced. Other brands put to many substances thats why i choose allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-06 23:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor S
Verified Buyer
Great product that helps supplement vitamins I’m missing in my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:01:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamins. A good product. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 10:28:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins from top brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good multi for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 19:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben T
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamins. Worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 20:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
It's a great multivitamin for men. Had been looking for a multi to help support my needs. Has almost everything under the sun to help get a man's daily vitamin intake and then some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 18:19:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Allrounder multivitamin plus joint support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 05:21:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin on the market. No funky smell or bright yellow urine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 01:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel my. Best on this not to mention the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. Most multivitamins have no noticeable affect. While I cant say I feel like I am going to leap mountains after taking, I do feel like this make somewhat of a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 23:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben T
Verified Buyer
Very good. Little pricey but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 21:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Verified Buyer
Simple in that I only have to take 2 a day. Whether they are better than others is a wash. Can never really tell with multi. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 18:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always feel my best when taking this multi. It’s simple two pills and I fee they get absorbed better than others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap multi and very goos nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great product from a great company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 03:43:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good multi for the price, however i think the musclepharm armor V are the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth H
Verified Buyer
The pills weren't big. Price was right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:00:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renier N
Verified Buyer
Not the best but works for me everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhon A
Verified Buyer
easy to take. everything you need in 2 pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 00:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of allmax!! Great product with full supply of daily dosage small tabs and you swallow them easily!! :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 14:43:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin for atletic man.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 13:10:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good multi vitamin cover everything but not enough for pros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 13:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
boudine bencharqui
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good Its price is a little high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 08:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has everything you need as an athlete! Great for focus and recovery seems to have a little bit of everything. And at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 20:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on this site. Won't turn your pee into bright yellow & has an amazing Male Blend for those looking to get an edge in Bed. If ya know what I mean hehehehe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Complete vitamins to do good at the gym and on every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel T
Verified Buyer
I like this multivitamins, not the best, but very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 19:45:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New packaging, same awesome product. Doesnt smell like other vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 13:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Haven't used long but seems to do the job so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas W
Verified Buyer
Quality product. A few extra ingredients that are nice if you are going after lifting goals. Will definitely continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 03:26:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great variety of vitamins and minerals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's all vitamins that you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 12:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Simple two per day vitamin.  Feel great throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 03:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Good mix of vitamins / minerals in this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 01:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Like the micros in this product and price is right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 01:22:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product especially for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 17:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin at a great price...especially when it's on sale. Allmax is a trusted brand for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 13:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
The vitamins are small and taking one in the morning and one before the gym work great. I would highly recommend these based on price point and efficiency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-10 01:06:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin s
Verified Buyer
After a week on vitaform, im feeling better, covering all the gaps in my nutrition, and getting more out of my gym time !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 04:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
All in one Men's Multivitamin. Takes care of everything at once. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 10:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It has it all! Even stuff for mental focus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 18:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roldwin R
Verified Buyer
Everything you need in a multi vita*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 06:09:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Verified Buyer
You won't get more bang for your buck anywhere else. This is a great ALL in one two a day multi. I've been taking it for years, rarely get sick, joints feel great, and I know my body is getting everything it needs in a day along with my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 03:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins that give you energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 20:09:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. provides everything I need in only 2 a day versus 6 of other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim Z
Verified Buyer
Great product amd one of the best multi out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 21:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamins i just love them... but the bottle is very big for 60 tabs...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 17:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
good price for what you're getting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 15:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good multivitamins and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:29:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.