Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (291)
Verified Buyers (289)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (291)
  • Verified Buyers (289)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Maybe it's all in my head but I feel much stronger taking this. All my lifts seem to be improving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
First time buying this and it does the job, Just as All Max always do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Been on it now for 3 weeks I can’t say it has really helped. May say your*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
I usually take it in combo with TestoFX and Vitaform, with good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-26 11:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
This made me feel fuller in the gym and the bedroom and definitely had more libido and felt more like a man *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It improved my resistance, with great muscle recovery, I always take it in the morning!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
High quality product, increased performance in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Very effective test booster. Always great pricing from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it for a few years, for sure one of the most powerful tribulus on the market with 90% saponine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Notice a good feeling overall with this. Always buy it when it’s on sale. Easy buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil D
Verified Buyer
Started to feel the benefits of having it after about two weeks. Really happy for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer l
Verified Buyer
High concentration and good price , u will feel it from the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A variety of supplements have become popular among athletes recently, some work, some don't, and others only work under certain conditions. You can find both extremely negative and positive reviews about tribulus. In general, this supplement is designed for men over 40 years of age, whose production of the male sex hormone testosterone decreases every year. Tribulus should, if not return the amount of testosterone to the level of youth, then significantly increase it. if you are under 30, and if you have led a healthy lifestyle then 40 years, or if you do not have low testosterone levels, then you simply do not need this supplement. Determining testosterone levels is very simple and can be done in almost any hospital. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No doubt the most powerful tribulus on the market with a huge saponin rapport. I order it for a few years and I will continue to do it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use TribX 90 for years (with breaks after each cycle), the most potent tribulus on the market for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Strong, potent and I take it in addition to TestFX, with very interesting results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 12:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Great natural testosterone producer. Noticed a difference almost immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MR X
Verified Buyer
This is a very good testosterone supplement for those who would like to boost natural test or as a maintenance supp in between cycles. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Build Muscle
A great Tribulus product. Used for over a year and to me is the best grade I have found compared to the others I have taken, reliable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Q
Verified Buyer
I been taking it for a week now and going on my second week .I being to feel the difference in my work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delyan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very well product. I used from long time and will use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazing product for boosting your natural testosterone levels. 90% saponins which is the highest potency available says it all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIANO G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The effects begin to appear within 15 days. It's good, it increases libido, gives energy in a balanced way, but I've used another, better brand, which left me turning into a bull!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
IT TAKES A FEW DAYS/WEEKS TO START FEELING ANY SORT OF DIFFERENCE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxwell J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best trib I've ever taken very effective in its potent formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good testosterone booster gives me better performance and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 13:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it for few years with a 2-4 weeks break before the next bottle, 2 capsules/day. The strongest tribulus on the market without a doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:59:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pietro G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I still haven't felt a considerable difference, I think continuous use for a few weeks is necessary. But apparently it presents quality raw material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 22:05:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin O
Verified Buyer
Made me jittery and off, but I need to try again taking separate from other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 01:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me it's the best tribulus supplement on the market, I use it (in cycles) for a lot of times, I'm taking 2 capsules in the morning (for some can be too much, because the huge level of saponin)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-17 05:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierrick N
Verified Buyer
I find it helps with strength training with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Best tribulus, for a trsut company, quality raw. Allmax is a top company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 16:51:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarthak bhambri
Verified Buyer
Good testosterone booster for people looking for performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 05:42:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement from good company. I notice a difference when taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 03:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew K
Verified Buyer
It does what it is supposed to do. A must add to daily supplement stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 15:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 21:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time using this stuff idk how I feel bout it barely half way in the bottle so I can’t give a 100% review on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 01:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Of the best tribulus that I tried, allmax has quality products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:08:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good percentage of saponine, 1-2 caps/day will do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 19:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used several testosterone support supplements, giving each a 3 month place in my nutritional regimen.  My experience is that tribulus terrestris alone, standardized to 90% saponins or greater proved faster muscle growth and ease of retention.  Also significantly improved stamina, strength and muscle hardness.  In addition improved mindset and of course libido.  This product is most effective for me at 62yo and I am sold for life. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 16:44:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very useful and necessary drug for heavyweight athletes, especially men! Many professional athletes will understand me, as everyone takes this drug. Tribulus is an excellent drug for restoring your own testosterone levels and its further production. I take this drug after weight programs. I always buy Tribulus and have not regretted it at all, testosterone levels are quickly restored, and you can continue to start hard training, for mass. It is drunk in relation to the weight of the athlete. I also want to note for those who are seriously engagedheavy sports and taking drugs to increase strength or body weight, this drug is simply necessary for the rapid recovery of your body. Those who are fond of pharmacology also need to drink this drug. The drug is great for both men and women, there are no side effects and it is absolutely safe to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ufffff the best testosterone precursor, it works if you take 3 daily for 30 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Not what I ordered I got sent some knock off pills not Real trib X 90 and I can’t get a refund will never order anything from this site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 03:43:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shmelc
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best tribulus. Good performance and good strength and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 09:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It shows excellent results in a very short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 09:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for months now and love it. Really cheap and I notice improvements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 15:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product !!!! i recommend Excellent price and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 13:15:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Tribulus com alta concentração de saponinas e excelente qualidade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 11:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Gran concentracion y la calidad esperada de allmax, uno de los mejores tribulus. Ayuda mucho a aumentar la libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 13:49:07Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.