Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (121)
Verified Buyers (120)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Verified Buyers (120)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandala R
Verified Buyer
Gives you strength all day long ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 00:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eudes S
Verified Buyer
otimo produto, me da a testo ue preciso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 02:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul Rahman A
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for 3 weeks now. Slight difference in testosterone levels compared to other test boosters. I could notice small change in sex drive, libido production. I still have another bottle which I will use after I finish the first one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 18:24:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
muito bom esse Tribulus recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 23:53:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Always take this to help with fat burning and test upkeep.  Allmax rocks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:25:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON R
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality product - hard to find real Tribulis extract. This is something I'll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 21:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
GOOD TEST FOR THE PRICE. WORKS WELL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:49:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
one of the best Boosters for testo !! killing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 05:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 13:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SASO K
Verified Buyer
Great product for good price. Definitely feel a difference in my strength!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 12:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
90 % saponis ! Best ttribulus concentarte*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 09:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yago B
Verified Buyer
I don't feel efects, gap 1500 is better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Great price. Definitely feel a difference in my strength. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 20:22:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
I like this product easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 16:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
best tribulus I've ever had, higher concentration per capsule on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 01:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Трибулус 90% сапонинов, но работают слабо. Результат средний. Tribulus are 90% saponins, but they work poorly. The result is average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 18:30:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCIS POMPEU G
Verified Buyer
Recomendo, melhor custo x beneficio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 23:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
very nice. Thank you. use the*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 11:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve probably bought 10 bottles of this so far. The absolute best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 14:46:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed a huge difference when I started taking this but I was also coming out of competition prep and my test levels were rock bottom.  I would say this helped with bringing test up fast and getting it balanced out.  I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 18:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Verified Buyer
contains 90% Saponins way more than any other brands. Got it on BOGO which also makes it very cost effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 21:01:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tattoo12
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for over 1 year now. Excellent product. M&S offers great deals with this particular product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 16:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manvinder T
Verified Buyer
good product, easy to take without smell. and best deal value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 09:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bert
Verified Buyer
not feeling any difference still to soon just one week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 03:06:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basil S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dette er veldig bra produkt This is very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 11:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
I continue to buy this product. I see the best results and I get some great sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 19:40:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Allmax is one of my favorite brands. Their products surpass each day. This tribullus is one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 20:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosemarie B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Really increases mental and physical energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 19:04:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product with a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 07:07:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for the price, but not as powerful as AlphaTest or such. Anyway, good deal for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 16:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali b
Verified Buyer
i think its deserve a try good supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 18:17:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
good product whit squads, dead lifts, bench press traning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:46:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
It helped give me a boost to make gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 15:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel A
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom, entrega dentro do prazo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 20:03:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr r
Verified Buyer
My favorite secret to gain pure muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:04:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
You should try it ! Very good sup !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 17:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
Produto de excelente qualidade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 16:36:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Melhor tribulus do mercado. aprovo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 16:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Jorge
Verified Buyer
The best tribulus! I recomend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 15:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is working. increase sexual ability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
muito bom produto esse e o melhor Tribulus importado recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yaron l
Verified Buyer
As of now I do not see any change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
the best tribulus I've tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:38:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Always can rely on m&s for awesome deals!Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:18:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nizamuddin H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good product. I take either 1 full capsule or 1 and a half each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 02:29:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Fahmy A
Verified Buyer
Juz tried almost a week...energy boost and strength = great, lean muscles build = too early to see the result. Overall, i say it's worth the price you paid for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 13:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This has increased my strength....and taking these and testosterone pills at tbe same time ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 17:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prisca D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great quality product! Strongly recommend if you want more stamina :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:06:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernie P
Verified Buyer
I like it great items great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 02:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo B
Verified Buyer
'Product of extreme quality, fulfills what it promises!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 18:11:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.