Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (55)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Works well feel more ready to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 20:55:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
good product, reliable brand!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 21:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Good produtct, I like in the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 18:06:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran B
Verified Buyer
Very strong and potent Tribuls product that I have ever tried. Strongly recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 13:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean C
Verified Buyer
Always work great,I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 22:25:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel M
Verified Buyer
Wow! I felt it the first time taken, I'm happy that I jumped on the buy 1 & get 1 free deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:49:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
I like this product, is pretty cheaper than others and has given me more stamina in the gym, in my job and in the bed.... I have been about two weeks using this and have not seen too much gains yet, but I have seen slightly changes in my physique in response to my workouts and supplementation. I am sure it will give me good results within the next few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 02:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Gostei muito, custo x benificio muito bom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 20:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to test booster. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 15:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami Aziz
Verified Buyer
Good feeling, great power, might get it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 14:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brawnup
Verified Buyer
I'm giving it 3 stars cause I haven't had it long. I'll update once I start up on deadlifts again! But positive results so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 18:52:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not good AllMax Nutrition TribX 90*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 20:41:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Taking less then a week I feel the difference in energy. Not to tired for evening activities with the wife,even afternoon delights. Starting 5 day weeks at the gym. Will see how that goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 01:27:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The strongest tribulus product ive ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 17:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The strongest tribulus product ive ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good concentration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 17:31:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Awesomeness in a bottle. Loving it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 04:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHOVIK D
Verified Buyer
This is an absolute value for money product. All other products provide 25% to 45% of saponins but this one gives 90%. I take this every night before sleeping and it gives a feel good factor while lifting. Also quite good in giving a boost to the libido. I will definitely buy again. Keep up the quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 07:57:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it long! But can say I haven't really had any crazy side effects like many other test boosters I have taken!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 23:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gonzalo m
Verified Buyer
more strong that you belive , good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 04:14:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
awesome product, best tribulus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin B
Verified Buyer
After 40 all males need this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 16:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Shipped to my address in two days. Pill form so no taste. Using these during my 2 week cycle off of D aspardic acid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 14:11:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tattoo12
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent!! This product works wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 23:22:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas W
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. Libido is up. Recovery feels faster. All around good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 03:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo T
Verified Buyer
Pretty good tribulus. I take once in the morning and once before bed. I tend to overtrain and this helps keep my testosterone in check.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 03:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works well when I take it regularly. I'm not a good pill taker. I try to take one in the morning and one in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 17:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Verified Buyer
Great product, I recommend it to everyone, my workout improved a lot after the daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 18:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Good product, help to nice training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 07:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
his is my first try with this brand and so far I like it very much. Its giving me energy and extra libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 19:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean C
Verified Buyer
This always does the trick real good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 19:07:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally T
Verified Buyer
Good stuff can tell the difference since I use this product with my training more endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 07:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer on this. I would recommend it to anyone. Take twice a day at the same time, give it a few days, and you'll be motivated and be able to tell the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 19:00:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use trib x 90 for last 2 years (with few stops), it's the best tribulus from the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 09:04:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, it does what it's told*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 17:40:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tattoo12
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for awhile, by itself and when I'm in post-cycle therapy. Awesome product. Zero side affects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 13:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Also part of my morning ritual!!  Allmax doesn't skimp when it comes to quality!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 03:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Love this for what it brings to the bedroom, in addition to its test boosting properties. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 17:32:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean C
Verified Buyer
Got me feeling more energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 17:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Great boost if you need to get your T levels up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-19 19:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Great all natural test booster. no need to worry about other hormones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:33:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Just started taking but I am definitely getting stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-02 19:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malachi F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. Does exactly what it advertises. You can literally feel the difference from before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 23:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
All natural test booster with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 15:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed A
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Can clearly notice improved libido by multiple folds. Would certainly recommend to others looking for increasing their libido. But keep in mind that it took about 10-12 days to kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 13:14:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Africamuscle
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This trib X is indeed %100, it helps improve testosterone and support lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 07:16:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product! Really helps in the gym with strength and also with libido. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 17:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good brand and tribulus concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-09 16:00:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 12:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried some different tribulus pills till now, but this is the best, good ratio for saponine, take 1-2 pills in the morning on empty stomach and will gain hard muscles, high libido and good power in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-27 13:18:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.