Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xolisa N
Verified Buyer
Very powerful, I noticed an increase in strength within a week and I was the tiger in bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 07:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik P
Verified Buyer
It raises the natural test hormone works very well.!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 06:08:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou C
Verified Buyer
good product. good results in strength gain and overall well being*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 17:46:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Completo e eficaz. Imbatível. Não fico sem. Translation: Complete and effective. Unbeatable. I'm not without.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 22:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Probably the best test booster I took!! Take this pre workout and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 10:46:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Give energy for whole day. Love it. I always use One Bottle of this one and when finished use MuscleTech Test Hd.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 08:43:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold W
Verified Buyer
Man, this gets you off of that lump your on. You'll reach a new level with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold W
Verified Buyer
I like the results I feel before I take TestoFX. And the reults after taking it, its rejuvenating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
That's my 2nd to get it , it's work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 15:14:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch H
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works. I feel great, and there's no drastic drop on the 2 week off cycle. This has been my go to for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 22:55:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not really sure about efficacy after using for a while. This is my third cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 15:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom o produto, sinto mais força em meus treinos Translation: The product is very good, I feel more strength in my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 17:45:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou C
Verified Buyer
i'm on my 4th cycle showing better results in recovery and some strength increases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 13:33:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does increase test. Helpful in bodybuilding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 21:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Great product, I can feel the difference each day I take it...I have used many products before but this one, is quite outstanding, for me personally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 14:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik P
Verified Buyer
Excellent, I used a period of obvious health and I will ask for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 05:27:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denisse R
Verified Buyer
Great testosterone booster highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 19:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waqas A
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best test supplement i ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 01:56:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
i like it give me what i want thats my 2nd bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 12:40:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik P
Verified Buyer
I felt more energy and desire to wake up for the early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 04:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Better
Transformation
Verified Buyer
just added to my routine, no negative effects, seems to do what it claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 19:07:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
just started and will see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 16:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr E
Verified Buyer
One week I'm start to use it testo fx so really I'm afraid to continue from this stuff So strong and very high quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 18:25:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Quem tem problemas de estômago e algum tipo de sensibilidade não deve tomar este suplemento. Ele é forte, feito para homens que já estão acostumados com produtos como esse. Não é para principiantes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 02:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I woke up feeling lighter and tighter around the waist. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip H
Verified Buyer
Still need to finish the month supply to really notice results. But so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 02:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shashi D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps maintain muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best natural testosterone booster on the market. I use it consistently because it delivers results. I am 45 and lifting more than a friend on TRT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 06:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramy Z
Verified Buyer
1 week into this product and i can start feeling it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 14:27:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Continue to use this product. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 12:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik P
Verified Buyer
 Excellent composition, soluble in shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 01:58:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik P
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago started to take it and I see result, better power at the gym, recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 04:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer. Great product. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 11:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Great natural Testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 11:44:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashutosh A
Verified Buyer
Ultimate product . Results are very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 03:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
good product, noticeable imrprovement in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 18:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
awesome product for morning workout. Feels the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 17:23:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
TestoFX has all the right ingredients to keep my testosterone levels at an optimum level. I have read the studies and it keeps me going strong. I am getting stronger at 44 years old.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 02:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bachir o
Verified Buyer
Out of all the test boosters, I've tried it was the best. If it were a little cheaper I may consider purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 16:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Continue to purchase it. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 11:54:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
59 years old and have used many test boosters and this one is the best I have ever used no long long waits for it to work takes hold in a couple of days and my doctor is is very impressed with my levels had myself tested before and after . Wife is happy to with my performance , strong in bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 23:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
One serving per day and very good result I think it’s on top of market today   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
char
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
allmax best testo fx good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 16:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome!! makes your blood where its needed , your girl friend or wife will say wow!! my 3rd bottle and I'm 59 years old*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 22:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet on how well it works will have to make another review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 23:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghaith i
Verified Buyer
incredible, This product is one of the best product ive ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 21:08:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Been using for a few months. Product works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 13:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
It gave me an unusual power boost. Lifting weights that I haven't reached before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 12:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Great product, can definitely feel a difference within a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Almost through an eight week cycle. Strength and endurance are both up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 05:13:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.