Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    37%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
i like it I think I had power today as I started it only today. we'll see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 16:10:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi O
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable product  saw results in a week   I feel am on steroids cycle   My testosterone levels are high *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 12:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobS
Verified Buyer
Not a bad booster. Going to to take it for the fill 8 weeks and see if it makes a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hganger
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome formula, would like to see the dose of the Sensoril increase a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 01:10:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
I had two bottles of this. The first one worked well but then it stopped working so basically I went though the second bottle without feeling any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:41:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Noticed minor improvements. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 19:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Good results. Only about a week in so hopefully better improved results in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 15:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've used plenty of test boosters that did not work. The only two that worked for me were AEN APE and BPI AHD. So far this TESTOFX seems to be right in the middle between the two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 02:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly I am trying this test booster for almost 8 days now and its working with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 09:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product so far just started*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 06:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I don't have blood tests or anything like that to back up the effects of this stuff, but I think it has definitely had an effect since I started using it. Since that time frame, I am definitely more energetic 90% of the time, my workouts have been far more intense, and the good ol' libido is definitely increased. Sometime I will have to be free of this for a while and then maybe get before and after blood tests and see what kind of real difference there may actually be in testosterone levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 02:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provides a rage like pump when pairs with beta-a, NO, and citruline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-28 01:42:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel LoMedico
Build Muscle
I've used testofx once a few years back and recently again this past year..I found the product both times delivered better energy throughout the day. A boost in performance during workouts in the gym and increased libido as well. I've never used it for an extended period all at once but each time was quite pleased with overall results. Would definitely consider taking another month supply in future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 20:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony batista
Build Muscle
This really works. After 30 days there ARE RESULTS. My woman sees the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-03-08 09:23:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Alexandre Mello C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 00:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Adrian S did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:48:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.