Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
59 years old and have used many test boosters and this one is the best I have ever used no long long waits for it to work takes hold in a couple of days and my doctor is is very impressed with my levels had myself tested before and after . Wife is happy to with my performance , strong in bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 23:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
One serving per day and very good result I think it’s on top of market today   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
char
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
allmax best testo fx good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 16:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome!! makes your blood where its needed , your girl friend or wife will say wow!! my 3rd bottle and I'm 59 years old*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 22:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet on how well it works will have to make another review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 23:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghaith i
Verified Buyer
incredible, This product is one of the best product ive ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 21:08:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Been using for a few months. Product works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 13:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
It gave me an unusual power boost. Lifting weights that I haven't reached before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 12:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Great product, can definitely feel a difference within a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Almost through an eight week cycle. Strength and endurance are both up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 05:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
really like it. Feeling some extra power after having it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 11:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores Testo boosters do mercado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 18:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter T
Verified Buyer
Not sure about the effects yet. But no negative side effects so far. Been 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 04:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Using for a while now. This is a quality product. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 09:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
ingredients n stuff is good but still like havent felt that horny n good mood wasnt much, my expectations were very high from this product but were shattered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 18:33:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Verified Buyer
Feels great no taste, lifts are noticeably higher. Definitely buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 13:40:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Quality product that works great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 12:28:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Verified Buyer
So far so good . Nothing major yet . Energy seems to be increasing. I’m only about 2 weeks in . I’ll update this review. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 20:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good and i feel good using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 13:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh S
Verified Buyer
Not clear action till now. Iam waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 04:37:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product have more energy when taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 16:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos G
Verified Buyer
It takes 2 weeks to feel it. Better recovery. Lots of libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 04:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
A solid second wind at the end of the day with noticeable testosterone increase throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 03:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
TestoFX is one of the best test boosters on the market I use a lot of the allmax products and they are the best I've used thus far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 11:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando J
Verified Buyer
It give me the boost afther the second way i tried! It works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 02:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Nota 10. Excelente combinação de ingredientes, 90% de saponinas, feno grego e muito mais. Estou muito satisfeito com esse suplemento*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 15:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product!  Will be adding this to my regimen permanently!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
Best test booster product around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and pills are easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 04:44:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product. I def notice this more than the two others I have tried. I recover faster and have more stamina in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 02:45:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
better sleep and eat more, good for bulking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 03:52:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Still waiting for results. So far increased in libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 02:48:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Melhor Testo booster já feito. Um gol de placa da AllMax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 02:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
Capsules are easy to swallow and only 3 capsules per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 19:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exelent test booster lowers your estrogen to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 12:59:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O melhor é mais eficaz implusionador de testosterona do mercado. Esse tal de Torodex é sensacional!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 03:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Best testosterone booster i feel imediatly afer 1 week . Veryy good power and strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Seems to work. Definitely need to take it for an 8 week duration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:50:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usman S
Verified Buyer
Tried first time and works v.well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 09:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Power. Está é a melhor palavra para descrever este suplemento. É força pura. O melhor Testo booster do mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 23:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Pills smell, but I did notice a big difference in my workout performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 21:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Great energy, Fantastic !!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 00:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
i like it I think I had power today as I started it only today. we'll see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 16:10:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi O
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable product  saw results in a week   I feel am on steroids cycle   My testosterone levels are high *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 12:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Withheld withheld
Verified Buyer
Not a bad booster. Going to to take it for the fill 8 weeks and see if it makes a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hganger
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome formula, would like to see the dose of the Sensoril increase a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 01:10:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
I had two bottles of this. The first one worked well but then it stopped working so basically I went though the second bottle without feeling any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:41:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Noticed minor improvements. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 19:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Good results. Only about a week in so hopefully better improved results in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 15:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've used plenty of test boosters that did not work. The only two that worked for me were AEN APE and BPI AHD. So far this TESTOFX seems to be right in the middle between the two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 02:48:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.