Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
A solid second wind at the end of the day with noticeable testosterone increase throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 03:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
TestoFX is one of the best test boosters on the market I use a lot of the allmax products and they are the best I've used thus far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 11:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando J
Verified Buyer
It give me the boost afther the second way i tried! It works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 02:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Nota 10. Excelente combinação de ingredientes, 90% de saponinas, feno grego e muito mais. Estou muito satisfeito com esse suplemento*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 15:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product!  Will be adding this to my regimen permanently!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
Best test booster product around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and pills are easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 04:44:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product. I def notice this more than the two others I have tried. I recover faster and have more stamina in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 02:45:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
better sleep and eat more, good for bulking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 03:52:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Still waiting for results. So far increased in libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 02:48:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Melhor Testo booster já feito. Um gol de placa da AllMax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 02:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
Capsules are easy to swallow and only 3 capsules per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 19:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exelent test booster lowers your estrogen to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 12:59:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O melhor é mais eficaz implusionador de testosterona do mercado. Esse tal de Torodex é sensacional!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 03:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Best testosterone booster i feel imediatly afer 1 week . Veryy good power and strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Seems to work. Definitely need to take it for an 8 week duration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:50:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usman S
Verified Buyer
Tried first time and works v.well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 09:59:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Power. Está é a melhor palavra para descrever este suplemento. É força pura. O melhor Testo booster do mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 23:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Pills smell, but I did notice a big difference in my workout performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 21:56:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Great energy, Fantastic !!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 00:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
i like it I think I had power today as I started it only today. we'll see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 16:10:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi O
Verified Buyer
Unbelievable product  saw results in a week   I feel am on steroids cycle   My testosterone levels are high *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 12:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Withheld withheld
Verified Buyer
Not a bad booster. Going to to take it for the fill 8 weeks and see if it makes a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hganger
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome formula, would like to see the dose of the Sensoril increase a bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 01:10:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
I had two bottles of this. The first one worked well but then it stopped working so basically I went though the second bottle without feeling any difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:41:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Noticed minor improvements. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 19:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Good results. Only about a week in so hopefully better improved results in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 15:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've used plenty of test boosters that did not work. The only two that worked for me were AEN APE and BPI AHD. So far this TESTOFX seems to be right in the middle between the two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 02:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly I am trying this test booster for almost 8 days now and its working with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 09:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product so far just started*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-09 06:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I don't have blood tests or anything like that to back up the effects of this stuff, but I think it has definitely had an effect since I started using it. Since that time frame, I am definitely more energetic 90% of the time, my workouts have been far more intense, and the good ol' libido is definitely increased. Sometime I will have to be free of this for a while and then maybe get before and after blood tests and see what kind of real difference there may actually be in testosterone levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 02:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provides a rage like pump when pairs with beta-a, NO, and citruline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-28 01:42:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel LoMedico
Build Muscle
I've used testofx once a few years back and recently again this past year..I found the product both times delivered better energy throughout the day. A boost in performance during workouts in the gym and increased libido as well. I've never used it for an extended period all at once but each time was quite pleased with overall results. Would definitely consider taking another month supply in future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 20:47:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony batista
Build Muscle
This really works. After 30 days there ARE RESULTS. My woman sees the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-03-08 09:23:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Alexandre Mello C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 00:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Adrian S did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:48:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.