Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
I felt more energy and desire to wake up for the early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 04:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Better
Transformation
Verified Buyer
just added to my routine, no negative effects, seems to do what it claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 19:07:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
just started and will see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 16:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr E
Verified Buyer
One week I'm start to use it testo fx so really I'm afraid to continue from this stuff So strong and very high quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 18:25:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Quem tem problemas de estômago e algum tipo de sensibilidade não deve tomar este suplemento. Ele é forte, feito para homens que já estão acostumados com produtos como esse. Não é para principiantes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 02:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I woke up feeling lighter and tighter around the waist. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip H
Verified Buyer
Still need to finish the month supply to really notice results. But so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 02:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shashi D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps maintain muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best natural testosterone booster on the market. I use it consistently because it delivers results. I am 45 and lifting more than a friend on TRT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 06:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramy Z
Verified Buyer
1 week into this product and i can start feeling it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 14:27:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Continue to use this product. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 12:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
 Excellent composition, soluble in shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 01:58:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
3 weeks ago started to take it and I see result, better power at the gym, recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 04:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer. Great product. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 11:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Great natural Testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 11:44:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashutosh A
Verified Buyer
Ultimate product . Results are very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 03:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
good product, noticeable imrprovement in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 18:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
awesome product for morning workout. Feels the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 17:23:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
TestoFX has all the right ingredients to keep my testosterone levels at an optimum level. I have read the studies and it keeps me going strong. I am getting stronger at 44 years old.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 02:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bachir o
Verified Buyer
Out of all the test boosters, I've tried it was the best. If it were a little cheaper I may consider purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 16:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Continue to purchase it. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 11:54:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
59 years old and have used many test boosters and this one is the best I have ever used no long long waits for it to work takes hold in a couple of days and my doctor is is very impressed with my levels had myself tested before and after . Wife is happy to with my performance , strong in bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 23:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
One serving per day and very good result I think it’s on top of market today   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
char
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
allmax best testo fx good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 16:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome!! makes your blood where its needed , your girl friend or wife will say wow!! my 3rd bottle and I'm 59 years old*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 22:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet on how well it works will have to make another review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 23:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghaith i
Verified Buyer
incredible, This product is one of the best product ive ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 21:08:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Been using for a few months. Product works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 13:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
It gave me an unusual power boost. Lifting weights that I haven't reached before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 12:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Great product, can definitely feel a difference within a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:14:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Almost through an eight week cycle. Strength and endurance are both up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 05:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
really like it. Feeling some extra power after having it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 11:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores Testo boosters do mercado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 18:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter T
Verified Buyer
Not sure about the effects yet. But no negative side effects so far. Been 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 04:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Using for a while now. This is a quality product. Works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 09:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
ingredients n stuff is good but still like havent felt that horny n good mood wasnt much, my expectations were very high from this product but were shattered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 18:33:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Verified Buyer
Feels great no taste, lifts are noticeably higher. Definitely buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 13:40:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Quality product that works great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 12:28:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Verified Buyer
So far so good . Nothing major yet . Energy seems to be increasing. I’m only about 2 weeks in . I’ll update this review. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 20:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good and i feel good using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 13:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh S
Verified Buyer
Not clear action till now. Iam waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 04:37:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great product have more energy when taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 16:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos G
Verified Buyer
It takes 2 weeks to feel it. Better recovery. Lots of libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 04:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
A solid second wind at the end of the day with noticeable testosterone increase throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 03:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
TestoFX is one of the best test boosters on the market I use a lot of the allmax products and they are the best I've used thus far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 11:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando J
Verified Buyer
It give me the boost afther the second way i tried! It works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 02:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Nota 10. Excelente combinação de ingredientes, 90% de saponinas, feno grego e muito mais. Estou muito satisfeito com esse suplemento*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 15:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product!  Will be adding this to my regimen permanently!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:24:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
Best test booster product around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and pills are easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 04:44:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.