Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (227)
Verified Buyers (223)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (227)
  • Verified Buyers (223)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-21 12:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murad K
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 kgs in 3 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
Very good project. I didn't have much to lose and I lost it shortly. No jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-19 02:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice cuts and no gitters and sweating . The results are not at best but it does work with correct diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner, I like using it right before cardio and it gives me a good "thermo" feeling and helps me get through my workouts on restricted calories. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I am using it more as an energy boost pre-workout in the AM. For that is works well. Not very strong, but it kicks in and you feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Only been a few weeks but energy is good and sustained and no jitters or crash, will have to give a few more weeks on weight loss and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
So far I seem to be getting good results and the price was very good in comparison to similar products. Have had only good experiences with any AllMax product that I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 15:49:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
I love this fat burner. Will definitely be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 19:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Smooth and no bad taste. Feel it kick in right away but doesn't make me feel jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:09:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner, great feelings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burning and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 14:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Caffeine content is too high. Does the work. Contains lot of ingredients. Nice 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 11:32:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
you can feel the power, since the first caplet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:32:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rossy c
Verified Buyer
GREAT FAT BURNER WORK FINE ADN EFECTIVE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 03:19:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I think this is one of the best product ever made.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 05:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DGMI
Verified Buyer
Great product. It's nice only having to take one pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 07:05:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best item and good fat loss And good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 09:30:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami Aziz
Verified Buyer
Order it twice, it was great, but now it's panned, I can't order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 22:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham M
Verified Buyer
It's a solid product - can be used as a prework out and lots of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 12:35:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gocha t
Verified Buyer
very good fat burner I had great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 13:02:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brayam s
Verified Buyer
very hard for my stomach,good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:15:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
Rapid cuts is just what I was looking for to cut appetite, increase endurance, and burn fat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 14:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike b
Verified Buyer
I took the first pill and felt effects within 12-20 min. I'd say. I started taking two , twice daily to incresey energy levels at work .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 20:15:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I can feel the burn every workout. I love that I can get this on a buy one get one free deal. We'll continue to use this every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 21:01:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Taste on the pills is very bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 19:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
very good fat burner, a shot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:33:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eve F
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Helps control appetite. Helps with fat loss. No jitters or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 00:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I'm losing weight fast .. more than I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 03:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Verified Buyer
quite good, I dont feel any push from the 190mg! (the product info is quite confusing on the page) caffeine though before gym...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 12:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t seem to really do anything feel a little kick not much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 21:26:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
ALWAYS A GOOD SOLID PRODUCT.!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 18:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and gives great energy when paired with a preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 23:32:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and very good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 21:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manoonsak p
Verified Buyer
Yes is this. It's very best fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 05:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner help me alot...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami Aziz
Verified Buyer
Feeling the fire, doing the required*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 14:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayashakanta S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
yes it is value 4 mny, gud amnt of caffine, so far preety gud, no gitters and easy to use and grt energy through out routine...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 15:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and effective product, use 2 bottles minimum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 09:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill B
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner I’ve ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 22:32:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Love the feeling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 03:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
More than just a boost of energy I get a feeling of happiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great results with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Decent ingredients and effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 20:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I want to give it a 3 1/2 star rating...it's an ok product for clean energy feeling plus only 2 pills a day isn't all that bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 18:00:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель, нет тремора, хорошо сжигает жир и дает энергию на долгое время. A good fat burner, there is no tremor, burns fat well and gives energy for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень мягкий, хорошо работает, нет тремора. Отличный состав. Very soft, works well, there is no tremor. Excellent composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 10:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coachfranklin
Verified Buyer
Very strong fat burner. Does not give you the feeling of a caffeine buzz but you can feel the body temp increase from the thermos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 14:39:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Great fatburner. Raises core temperature, sustained energy. Great for cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 06:23:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner. Burns fat and does not give you much energy like others that wont let you sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:08:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.