Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (422)
Verified Buyers (417)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (422)
  • Verified Buyers (417)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-21 12:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
Very good project. I didn't have much to lose and I lost it shortly. No jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-19 02:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murad K
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 kgs in 3 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A time tested good results fat burner with no spikes and crashes. Good appetite suppressant and energy from just a few pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-15 23:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
greg A
Verified Buyer
Not too jittery, but I feel them working. Combined with eating better and a change in my workout routine, I'm seeing great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-31 01:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Best comprehensive far burner on the market. Clean energy, no crash. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 09:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice cuts and no gitters and sweating . The results are not at best but it does work with correct diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner, I like using it right before cardio and it gives me a good "thermo" feeling and helps me get through my workouts on restricted calories. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I am using it more as an energy boost pre-workout in the AM. For that is works well. Not very strong, but it kicks in and you feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Only been a few weeks but energy is good and sustained and no jitters or crash, will have to give a few more weeks on weight loss and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It provides nice energy for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 06:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergo
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Insane Energy and Thermogenic effect. Top Fatburner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 11:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel K
Verified Buyer
So far it's been really good due to the thermogenic. I'll update when my results start really kicking in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 16:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando r
Verified Buyer
Best Fat Burner in the Market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 08:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great combination of ingredients!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 18:26:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
To get results you need this product is helpful. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 16:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Take one mornings before my workout added an extra 455 mg cayenne and a pre workout kicks my motor into high gear. On non workout days mornings and afternoons a single dose keeps my energy level up all day. One of the best products I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 03:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick R
Verified Buyer
Excelente quemador de grasa, buen termogenico, no le doy las 5 estrellas porque si se toma sin comida se siente un sabor extraño, pero lo recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 02:32:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель. Без тремора. Дает ясность, немного бодрит.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 16:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель. Отличный состав. Нет тремора. Дает ясность и бодрость.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 20:49:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shalabh Sharma
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product !! Goes with its name. Could see the result from the day 1. ✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 19:48:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
Love it! Feel like it really works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 16:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product, long effect, work as needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 05:36:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший жиросжигатель без тремора и вредных побочек*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 05:46:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Decent fat burner. Gives nice energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 14:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff,can feel it work, itdoes make your belly work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:09:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zameer H
Verified Buyer
Great product for getting shredded and weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 02:02:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
Always clean and steady thermogenic burn. My go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 00:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick R
Verified Buyer
Tiene un termogenico muy bueno, con el tiempo se crea tolerancia, pero hace su trabajo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:35:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynda F
Verified Buyer
If you take it first thing in the morning without eating it could make you feel really sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 17:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ikelene B
Verified Buyer
This is the only day burner that has it all. I get shredded. I have zero jitters. My focus is sharp. I have tried everything in my twenty years as a fitness fanatic and I spent over ten years in Sports Nutrition as a career.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 18:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Been taking Rapid Cuts twice a day for couple of weeks now. Can feel the heat from the thermogenics working. Also do feel more energy in the mornings especially if I've had a rough night. On workout days I add a 455mg cayenne capsule and a pre workout drink to really ignite my burn. For some people that might be a little over board for me it works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 01:37:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Make me loos fat fast. And more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 17:55:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorraine A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of this product, I love ALLMAX products always have good things to say but RAPIDCUTS sucks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 19:56:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still early to tell but nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 07:29:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Rapidcuts Shredded works most of the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 07:59:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
Lost 6 pounds in 2 weeks not doing any cardio. I take this in the morning on an empty stomach and an hour before workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 22:45:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nashvi
Verified Buyer
Just started..waiting for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 17:40:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Works great for me during workouts at the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 19:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janelle M
Verified Buyer
Loving this product definitely a good addition to my daily supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 14:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Not bad for a fat burner you can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:20:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Verified Buyer
Great Product! I use it as a pre workout. Provide me with enough energy without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 23:12:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. It gives me great energy during the day.  I take it 1 hour before I take my pre to get me in the mood. Perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 20:09:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Still using will update once I have used longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 00:01:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
So potent so nice. Got it on a bogo too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 21:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Great boost if energy and feel it working almost instantly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 20:25:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwight H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gets you sweating seems to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 07:25:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
Product is good like their other products. It helps me suppress my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 15:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
this product worked for me, again ordered for my next competition prep. great product great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 11:53:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный жиросжигатель, дает концентрацию, нет тремора.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:02:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.