Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (693)
Verified Buyers (688)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (693)
  • Verified Buyers (688)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamar R
Verified Buyer
been taking this fat burner almost 2 years lost over 90 lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used this for two cycles and seems to be working. Not a huge difference but a noticeable one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
I was very impressed with the results of this thermogenic. Works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX RAPIDCUTS provides the extra energy and focus I need to push through tough sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
This product is the best thermogenic in maket, no doubts. Its formula ie very complete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is the 1st time using the product and i have seen a difference compared to other products that are the same. i wll be purchasing this in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives me a little reflux, it works well for me, I train with everything and complete my training in the best way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Take it right when I wake up…it’s my morning coffee and more..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascal M
Verified Buyer
Super products. Feel reaally lite up goes on rapidly and is really efficient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules.   Definitely notice a difference when I take bs not taking.  Always in conjunction with a healthy diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 18:36:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Product are good , you will get lost weight using rapidcutt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
So Far so good. Have been only taking it for 2 weeks now. No crashes or jitters. Will wait for long term results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Afrouz S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Rapidcuts Shredded is a game-changer! It helped me with fat loss and enhances my overall physique. Highly effective. Thank You! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 22:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
If you want to cut you will not be disappointed. Long lasting energy. Will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 08:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i love this one just have that punch of caffeine and the thermo effect i usually take it before workout when , keep an Eye on your caffeine intake as it has 200 mg per pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss. This is a truly revolutionary drug that is suitable for both women and men. - Clears fat receptors, as a result of which your body burns excess fat much more efficiently. Take 1 serving in the morning and 1 around noon or before training. Never exceed 2 servings per day. Should not be taken with food. Take at least 30 minutes before meals, and fat burners should be taken in cycles. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2023-05-19 15:50:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sometimes generates gastric burning but acts well full energy and more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 08:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
for a good attitude to train, lift more weight and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good fat burner, I use it constantly and its ingredients are synergistic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moein S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It helps a lot with losing weight and I will use it in the future again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 23:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youssef B
Verified Buyer
I trust allmax and can’t wait see the results at the end of my cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-22 03:08:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan w
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This product is great for the Price. I definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 21:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shashi D
Verified Buyer
Excellent ingredients..works lile a charm. No chemicals or synthetic components*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 17:10:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
very good stimulant of the nervous system gives enough energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 03:12:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for 2 weeks so can’t really give a good review  But will say it does not give me a lot of get and go energy like some do No crash no jitters   Easy to swallow  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-09 20:59:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Since taking this product I hardly ever have to use pre workout products anymore, this alone does the trick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 03:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
My GO TO product for daily energy, and to help curb cravings throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 20:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
very good fat burning and good effect in this product, I liked how it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 02:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Havent tried yet but its allmax so im sure it'll be a 5 lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 14:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Works as intended. Good energy boost and really curb appetite. Works well with a solid diet and exercise plan! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 22:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansoor S
Verified Buyer
Defo works. Lost weight not muscle. Amazing product by Allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product - it looks beautiful. Will see result on the finish;););)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 01:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
really love this product works really well. no crashing, no side effect. long time user*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 20:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
First time using this product and it is worth the money, no crash, hitters and good energy throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 23:18:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great product works really well without the shakes. long time user highly recommended this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 12:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J.R. R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’ve kept this supplement in my regiment for years taking when necessary. It helps me with digestion and energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 15:34:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product notice the results after a couple weeks of using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 13:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement I’ve lost 20 pounds in 2 months and I’m feeling better than ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 10:48:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
I’m walking for four weeks bought two bottles so while I’m bulking taking a fat burger during the day and continuing it when cutting great product does it make you feel weird or anything will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 14:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 23:19:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best supplements for the loss fat.I like ALLMAX products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great product works really well, get fast results, I have been using this product for a long time, highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 00:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
First cutter i can actually feel something from. Take with food until you are used to it and dont take within 6 hours of sleep until used to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 17:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar l
Verified Buyer
Good energy, no side effects so far makes me sweat and keeps me focus throughout my day too early to see the fat burning effects but remember diet and training got to be on point tho it’s not a magic pill but for the price it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 18:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Very strong and tough fat burner, good composition, works great, but my head hurts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 19:06:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad F
Verified Buyer
Seems to give you some good energy while not crashing you at the same time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 18:55:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good composition, helps to train and lose weight. Works great I drink 2 caps a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 10:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald D
Verified Buyer
The product does what it says and elevates my mood. Great for morning workout especially with the buy one get one free deal!   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 01:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAPHAEL D
Verified Buyer
Good energy and focus with that and an amazing thermogenic activation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:35:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shashi D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product that help get rid of that last bit of stubborn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 00:31:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.