Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (207)
Verified Buyers (203)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (207)
  • Verified Buyers (203)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-21 12:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
Very good project. I didn't have much to lose and I lost it shortly. No jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-19 02:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murad K
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 kgs in 3 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice cuts and no gitters and sweating . The results are not at best but it does work with correct diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner, I like using it right before cardio and it gives me a good "thermo" feeling and helps me get through my workouts on restricted calories. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I am using it more as an energy boost pre-workout in the AM. For that is works well. Not very strong, but it kicks in and you feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Only been a few weeks but energy is good and sustained and no jitters or crash, will have to give a few more weeks on weight loss and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eve F
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Helps control appetite. Helps with fat loss. No jitters or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 00:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I'm losing weight fast .. more than I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 03:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Verified Buyer
quite good, I dont feel any push from the 190mg! (the product info is quite confusing on the page) caffeine though before gym...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 12:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t seem to really do anything feel a little kick not much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 21:26:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
ALWAYS A GOOD SOLID PRODUCT.!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 18:30:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and gives great energy when paired with a preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 23:32:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and very good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 21:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manoonsak p
Verified Buyer
Yes is this. It's very best fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 05:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner help me alot...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami Aziz
Verified Buyer
Feeling the fire, doing the required*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 14:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayashakanta S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
yes it is value 4 mny, gud amnt of caffine, so far preety gud, no gitters and easy to use and grt energy through out routine...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 15:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and effective product, use 2 bottles minimum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 09:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill B
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner I’ve ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 22:32:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Love the feeling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 03:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
More than just a boost of energy I get a feeling of happiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great results with no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Decent ingredients and effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 20:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
I want to give it a 3 1/2 star rating...it's an ok product for clean energy feeling plus only 2 pills a day isn't all that bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 18:00:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель, нет тремора, хорошо сжигает жир и дает энергию на долгое время. A good fat burner, there is no tremor, burns fat well and gives energy for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 18:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Очень мягкий, хорошо работает, нет тремора. Отличный состав. Very soft, works well, there is no tremor. Excellent composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 10:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coachfranklin
Verified Buyer
Very strong fat burner. Does not give you the feeling of a caffeine buzz but you can feel the body temp increase from the thermos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 14:39:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Great fatburner. Raises core temperature, sustained energy. Great for cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 06:23:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner. Burns fat and does not give you much energy like others that wont let you sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:08:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is great. Does not give you a lot of energy but it does burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:05:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axel O
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell but so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 15:21:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good price and product, starts working effective after 2-3weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 07:18:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roxanne S
Verified Buyer
I love this product it's very strong so you have to not take it late in the day I've taken every fat loss product on the market but this one has made a noticeable difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 20:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most Allmax stuff is on point & this is no exception*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 19:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Only been using for a couple weeks, but I like the results thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 06:49:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for about two weeks now on top on my strict meal planning, I have started to see results already. There is no jittery feeling from taking the product at all and doesn't require a ton of pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 01:06:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
I'm already at my perfect weight but want to get leaner. This product really works. I only take 1 pill a day early morning on empty stomach. It raises my metabolism ALL DAY - not just for a few hours like other fat burners. I started noticing leaner legs after only 4 days which is the area I want to lean out. It seems to expel water weight too. I've used several fat burners over the years but this is the best by far. And the price is really cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 00:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
parminder k
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good content and caffeine other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 04:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karlos B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't help me with appetite suppressing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 14:29:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only been a week but seems to be working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 22:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Verified Buyer
So far not bad after a week, make sure diet is close to being on point and do cardio.  You will feel the ingredients as you take it, will feel a litttle hot and sweat.  I take it as a pre workout too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 18:40:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Use consistently along with a healthy diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 22:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
This is Great product for burning that FAT and not with a lot of stimulants try your tolerance with one pill first and the take 2 capsules daily! 100% Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:32:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner, very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:29:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debra B
Verified Buyer
I have been competing in Bikini competitions for 3 years and have tried MANY fat burners! This one gave me energy, made me sweat, AND decreased my appetite with out jfeeling jittery or nauseous as some that I have tried have. So glad I tried them and even better to have gotten the second bottle discounted! I will be continuing to purchase!! Thank you! Deb *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 11:38:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Great Fat Burner with amazing and fast results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 04:51:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather J
Verified Buyer
Clean, sustained energy thru day, but I've become kind of immune to its effect on my second cycle. Planning on alternating with a different brand once this cycle is complete, but will def rotate thru with this again in the future! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 15:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
45 days of fat burning with one bottle. Love jt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 00:20:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek L
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Only been using it for a week so unsure about results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 20:07:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.