Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (330)
Verified Buyers (325)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (330)
  • Verified Buyers (325)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-21 12:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murad K
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 kgs in 3 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
Very good project. I didn't have much to lose and I lost it shortly. No jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-19 02:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A time tested good results fat burner with no spikes and crashes. Good appetite suppressant and energy from just a few pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-15 23:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
greg A
Verified Buyer
Not too jittery, but I feel them working. Combined with eating better and a change in my workout routine, I'm seeing great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-31 01:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Best comprehensive far burner on the market. Clean energy, no crash. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 09:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice cuts and no gitters and sweating . The results are not at best but it does work with correct diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner, I like using it right before cardio and it gives me a good "thermo" feeling and helps me get through my workouts on restricted calories. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I am using it more as an energy boost pre-workout in the AM. For that is works well. Not very strong, but it kicks in and you feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Only been a few weeks but energy is good and sustained and no jitters or crash, will have to give a few more weeks on weight loss and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willy Style
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Gives me a little boost of energy before my workout. Also helps maintain my weight if i decide to cheat on my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 00:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohannad W
Verified Buyer
Not good enough................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Great when added into your daily routine for all day energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 14:05:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My client lost 3 kilograms in a month. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 12:10:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives a huge alertness and energy. But I didn't see yet results in my abdomem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 23:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives good sustained energy. No jitters at all, and lasts for a good 4-5 hours. Suppresses appetite a little bit as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 14:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Using with healthy eating and exercise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 20:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
it is not the best, but in complement with CLA and L-carnitine it works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 14:19:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Got this for free with another order. Seems to work okay *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 03:20:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julien J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, saw results while taking product with continued exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 23:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
Excellent to get you through the Lowe’s durning the cutting phase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 17:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошая концентрация и внимание, работает мягко и хорошо. Good concentration and attention, works smoothly and well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Every time I order this and start taking it I remember why, the energy boost it gives you is awesome and it definitely helps with cutting as well, I highly recommend this product if you're looking for an efficient fat burner!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 15:09:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Best fatloss product yet. used 5times with great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 18:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
An excellent product. I could see results after the third day of taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 04:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Rapidcuts is another great Allmax product that annihilates fat!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 15:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
great boost to any workout. keeps me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 18:50:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Muy buen suplemento quema grasa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 13:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. The energy and focus is unreal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 01:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zak M
Verified Buyer
pretty solid. you feel some heat through your body and some shakiness, but definitely does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 02:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good news and I got good results and I will do it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Haven't Ben on this long enough to say how good it is. I have a stedy diet and during my workouts I get a wicked sweat goin so I know it's burning lots of fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 07:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taken CLA for a while and decide to try this product. I have seen a drop in my weight with 2 weeks. It seem like body as adapted to this pretty well. The pills are small which his nice since I was expecting to see a huge pill to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 19:44:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
yes as the label say dont try to take more than two caps a day... great product to get shredded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 10:42:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and effective product with high Caffeine content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 06:05:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin T
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for 3 months and noticed fat loss.. It gives you a great boost as well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 19:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick R
Verified Buyer
Excelente! Los primeros días sentirá muchísima energía con una sola capsula al día, después de dos semana agregar una extra, pero depende de que tan tolerante es para los estimulantes, no doy las 5 estrellas porque en ocasiones se siente el sabor del suplemento mientras se entera, efectivo quemador de grasa si comen limpio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 23:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley H
Verified Buyer
This product does what it says it will do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 00:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav N
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Hey. I just started taking Allmax and so I can not say anything definite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 01:51:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
No jitters, great fat burner will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 01:20:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlo l
Verified Buyer
Gives me a bit of the jitters but expected. Gives me energy thru the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 02:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Seems to slim my appetite and give me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 22:44:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher n
Verified Buyer
amazing fat burner, one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 05:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
greg A
Verified Buyer
I can feel it kick in... I dont use preworkout in the morning with this.feels like I'm durning all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 04:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
It's so storng fat burning capsule full of cofeinne*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 15:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
AMAZING PRODUCT FROM ALLMAX ! GOOD RESULTS !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 07:11:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший мягкий жиросжигатель без тремора*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 05:37:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great at such a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 04:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Like any and all other “Fat Burners”, this product did absolutely nothing regardless of how good the diet or how much cardio was done. .........DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY!  Absolute garbage! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 19:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becky C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
No jitters or crash, perfect for show prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 15:16:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.