Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (284)
Verified Buyers (279)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (284)
  • Verified Buyers (279)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-21 12:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murad K
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 kgs in 3 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
Very good project. I didn't have much to lose and I lost it shortly. No jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-19 02:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice cuts and no gitters and sweating . The results are not at best but it does work with correct diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner, I like using it right before cardio and it gives me a good "thermo" feeling and helps me get through my workouts on restricted calories. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I am using it more as an energy boost pre-workout in the AM. For that is works well. Not very strong, but it kicks in and you feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Only been a few weeks but energy is good and sustained and no jitters or crash, will have to give a few more weeks on weight loss and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna A
Verified Buyer
These are amazing. I take one with my pre-workout and they just give me more energy to lift and I take one after so I have the energy for cardio. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 12:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Excelente quemador de grasa recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 18:59:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
great product (no shaking) will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 01:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelente product and good service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 18:34:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd kamal firdauz K
Verified Buyer
Great product, take it with a kick ass exercise routine and a great diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 03:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Works. Does not make me jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 16:13:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good product and at good price point!Definitely will be getting again in the future!Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 15:29:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
this is it founded the hardcore burner works great i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 12:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Only about a week into taking this and it gives me the energy needed and no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 09:58:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
I love these. Great energy, craving control, no nausea, and minimal pill amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 18:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spartan
Verified Buyer
Not the best, but not the worst, for buy one get one it is alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 14:46:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only have taken this for a few days but can definitely feel the difference... so far love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 19:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahk B
Verified Buyer
 I’ve been taking it for a few weeks now and I don’t feel any difference or see any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 20:31:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for summer, helps me lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 23:04:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
For me 1 of the best 5 fatloss pill, it's works good, has a good composition that doesn't affect your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:16:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to take. Boosts workout energy and fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 03:27:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I buy this ALL the time and use every other month. Better than any fat loss supp out there:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 12:57:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing all in one fat burner!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 20:40:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
great deal. works great if combined with calories deficit diet. using since 2 weeks and descent result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 12:35:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
The best cutting agent out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 20:58:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Best cutting product out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 20:06:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanaz B
Verified Buyer
Love this product, you actually feel it start to work as soon as you take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 13:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalya D
Verified Buyer
effective, no jitters, high energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 11:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works pretty good. I can notice a decrease in fat around the mid section. It did bother my stomach some so I took it with food and it set better that way. Overall good product at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 22:18:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice a difference after 4 weeks. The product works and I have had better results then any other similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 22:48:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blackhammer
Verified Buyer
Totally worth it best fatburner. I like the heat when take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 08:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Don’t have to much experience with fat burners but out of the ones I have tried this is the best expecally for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 00:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Second time purchasing and like the way it makes me feel with all Day energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 19:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony G
Verified Buyer
Allmax products are what they product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:14:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 16:33:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
So far good. Helps with appetite for sure and gives a great boost without the jitters and crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 19:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
He did not work with me, nothing happened*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 09:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toni h
Verified Buyer
very goid fat burner . I recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 05:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very effective fat burner on calorie deficit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
awesome fat burner, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:50:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
one of the greatest shredded supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 05:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
Tons of energy and feeling great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 06:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Does a good job of helping with fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 16:28:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel A
Verified Buyer
Very awesome  and good result!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 10:01:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner for the price! Gives you that extra boost you need to get your morning/day jump started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 09:02:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I get a feeling of euphoria with this. I highly recommend for giving you the edge at work. As far as cutting not so sure. If repeated purchase is the standard I'm on my 8th bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 00:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerrod B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Burns your stomach but seems help get a good sweat going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 06:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
Surpress appitite pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 18:38:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.