Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (565)
Verified Buyers (560)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (565)
  • Verified Buyers (560)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-21 12:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
Very good project. I didn't have much to lose and I lost it shortly. No jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-19 02:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murad K
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 kgs in 3 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 7 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A time tested good results fat burner with no spikes and crashes. Good appetite suppressant and energy from just a few pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-15 23:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
greg A
Verified Buyer
Not too jittery, but I feel them working. Combined with eating better and a change in my workout routine, I'm seeing great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-31 01:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Best comprehensive far burner on the market. Clean energy, no crash. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 09:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice cuts and no gitters and sweating . The results are not at best but it does work with correct diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner, I like using it right before cardio and it gives me a good "thermo" feeling and helps me get through my workouts on restricted calories. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I am using it more as an energy boost pre-workout in the AM. For that is works well. Not very strong, but it kicks in and you feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Only been a few weeks but energy is good and sustained and no jitters or crash, will have to give a few more weeks on weight loss and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Eu recomendo esse produto, marca de confiança. Resultados rápidos. Sem dúvida a melhor opção!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 15:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Gets high energy. I take it in the morning and midday at latest. It will keep you up if you take it close to bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shayla S
Verified Buyer
Works great alongside a good exercise routine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 16:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DuboisT
Verified Buyer
Still in the beginning process of taking them, but I can say they are doing somthing so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 19:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Gives me plenty of energy for hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 14:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Verified Buyer
No jitters...works extremely well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 13:02:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works! Makes you sweat like crazy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:57:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
I take as suggested on bottle definitely can tell you have taken it. Zero jitters just great energy all day and great mood. I am starting to show the effects. Note: This is in conjunction with the the 10 week shredded ALLMAX workout on the M&S site  ALLMAX isoflex protein- ALLMAX amino cuts ALLMAX Vita Stack and the M&S fat loss diet 5 day email course. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 09:18:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Legit fat burning product. No bs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:11:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Gives good energy, and seems to be working well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 12:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i have taken this for 3 years during my prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 15:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Affonso C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cumpre o que promete. Bons resultados Translation: It delivers what it promises. Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 15:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me senti muito bem tomando esse produto. Ele realmente é muito bom. Translation: I felt great taking this product. He's really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:40:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FR F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No extra visible difference. Have used BETTER products with more significant results like, LIPODRENE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 23:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 kgs in 3 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean .**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 02:35:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for 4 years during diet season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 22:36:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Good product. I can definitely tell a difference in my energy levels when taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 12:47:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
product works well no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 20:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
I can feel it working but it doesn't give me the jitters. I do like to take it with a small bit of food or my stomach feels sour. The suppressant works too. I don't feel the urge to eat everything I see!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 14:48:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Feel hot and burn. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 07:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good project. I didn't have much to lose and I lost it shortly. No jitters at all**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 23:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I'm still in the first 10 days of actual use...had to spend 2-3 days acclimating my metabolic/blood glucose levels to the increased "speed-up". Basically, the product recommends this... I'm hypoglycemic and was concerned about caffeine leaving me jittery & weak...it hasn't. As for the "fat burning" results, I haven't used it long enough, with diet and daily workouts to judge any substantial "shred value". I will re-submit a review at 4-6 weeks. I am expecting to see that type of result by then.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
from the first pill saw a burst of energy and by the end of the second week saw a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 17:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My daily go-to fat burner that helps me curb my appetite while giving me fat burning to make it through my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 16:20:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Just started using it so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 19:24:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Haven't seen much weight loss difference since taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 21:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
Enjoying this product. You feel it working without the jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 17:17:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Priced well and definitely makes you sweat more than normal. Great product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 22:35:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner. Competition-worthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 20:19:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have used it off and on for a while, always seem to come back. Absolutely can't beat the value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 19:22:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Affonso C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo resultado. Ótimo produto Translation: Great result. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 12:59:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy, and seems to be working well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 13:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner have use this for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 11:57:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my GO TO fatburner. Not too crazy but gives you the needed energy to burn more unwanted fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 19:00:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This is a really good and complete fat burner, it really works so well with exercise and good nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 14:17:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAMMUEL D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great price, shipping and item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 13:58:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great product been taken it for a year now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 10:22:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner with the quick result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:59:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best thermogenic boosters I’ve ever used. No jitters, no plummet, no rebound.  Again this is NOT a magic pill - it’s a booster and does it’s job well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 20:01:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
does what its suppose to do without jitters..works well..good product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 18:02:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.