Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (514)
Verified Buyers (509)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (514)
  • Verified Buyers (509)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great results. Good caffeine quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-21 12:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
Very good project. I didn't have much to lose and I lost it shortly. No jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-19 02:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murad K
Verified Buyer
Lost 5 kgs in 3 weeks , working out almost 6 days a week and eating clean .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 7 found this helpful
2016-11-10 12:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A time tested good results fat burner with no spikes and crashes. Good appetite suppressant and energy from just a few pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-15 23:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
greg A
Verified Buyer
Not too jittery, but I feel them working. Combined with eating better and a change in my workout routine, I'm seeing great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-31 01:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Best comprehensive far burner on the market. Clean energy, no crash. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-25 09:44:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice cuts and no gitters and sweating . The results are not at best but it does work with correct diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 15:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good fat burner, I like using it right before cardio and it gives me a good "thermo" feeling and helps me get through my workouts on restricted calories. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product. I am using it more as an energy boost pre-workout in the AM. For that is works well. Not very strong, but it kicks in and you feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-08 19:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Only been a few weeks but energy is good and sustained and no jitters or crash, will have to give a few more weeks on weight loss and tone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-20 22:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший жиросжигатель, работает ровно, не вызывает тремор. Большой состав добавок. A good fat burner, works smoothly, does not cause tremors. Large composition of additives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 08:16:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
I use this for early morning fasted cardio sessions, wakes you up especially if your very tired on early mornings, good energy kick which seems to last a few hours. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 10:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best thermogenic I’ve tried so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 23:25:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший состав, работают отлично, нет тремора. Энергию не дают. Стоят дорого для этого состава. good composition, work perfectly, no tremor. Energy is not given. Are expensive for this composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 18:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
felt great and saw amazing results quickly with a good diet, also no negative side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Works just like it said it would *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:36:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great Product Highly Recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 10:16:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
florin b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super complete burner .I recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 10:25:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a week and I have to say it does work. I take it first thing in the morning and start working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 18:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Does what it says it's supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 13:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor C
Verified Buyer
H very strong and good at what it fires*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 10:24:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
It seems to be curving appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 10:28:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличные жиросжигатель, работает ровно без тремора. Хороший состав.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:18:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
collin K
Verified Buyer
Only been using it for a little bit so far but it definitely does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 10:28:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micha O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 11:55:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Best weight loss and energy pill I have taken *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 20:13:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
High dose. Make me burn more fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:15:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asif V
Verified Buyer
Using since 2019,one capsule.a day.has good efect.clean energey,no cramps.no burning.fit on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 17:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raiza R
Verified Buyer
great product, no jitter, boost energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 10:53:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharlon M
Verified Buyer
Great product and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 09:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos P
Verified Buyer
Great termogenic with many substances*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 00:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works really good gives you a good boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 22:27:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan S
Verified Buyer
Still waiting for results, but not because of the product. I purchased this to aid in dropping a couple percentage points of body fat once lockdowns had ended. Now that gyms are open again and heavy weights can be used I'll begin using this but I am hopeful considering the previous reviews.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 23:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole R
Verified Buyer
Best fat burners it really curbs my appetite and I can see results after a week of use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 00:54:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junyan D
Verified Buyer
Decent fat burner. Have been using it for many years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 22:18:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk M
Verified Buyer
not a bad product but not the greatest for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 17:08:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reviewer
Verified Buyer
Clean energy that lasts all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 01:53:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shashi D
Verified Buyer
Works as intended and superbly when combined with proper diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is a great start to the day and gives you a ton of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 03:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a while. This is a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 12:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 04:34:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great Product work really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 07:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Great product have used it before and feel like it benefits my fat loss program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 03:34:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 00:09:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jair P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works great. Makes you sweat a lot, suppresses your appetite. Helped me lose a few pounds over the past 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 07:51:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner but I’m caffeine sensitive so it’s a bit strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 22:25:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
Helps with my hunger and gives good energy! Doesn’t leave you feeling With crazy jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 22:40:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Just started to   Will keep using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 13:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue S
Verified Buyer
My go to pick me upper. Gets me started in the am great pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 06:22:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.