Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (653)
Verified Buyers (648)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (653)
  • Verified Buyers (648)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best supplements for the loss fat.I like ALLMAX products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great product works really well, get fast results, I have been using this product for a long time, highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 00:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
First cutter i can actually feel something from. Take with food until you are used to it and dont take within 6 hours of sleep until used to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 17:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar l
Verified Buyer
Good energy, no side effects so far makes me sweat and keeps me focus throughout my day too early to see the fat burning effects but remember diet and training got to be on point tho it’s not a magic pill but for the price it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 18:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Very strong and tough fat burner, good composition, works great, but my head hurts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 19:06:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad F
Verified Buyer
Seems to give you some good energy while not crashing you at the same time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 18:55:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good composition, helps to train and lose weight. Works great I drink 2 caps a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 10:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald D
Verified Buyer
The product does what it says and elevates my mood. Great for morning workout especially with the buy one get one free deal!   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 01:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAPHAEL D
Verified Buyer
Good energy and focus with that and an amazing thermogenic activation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:35:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shashi D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product that help get rid of that last bit of stubborn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 00:31:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner. I have had good results, lowered my fat levels and lost weight. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 18:49:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL E
Verified Buyer
not bad, but there are betters. It does not keep me very awake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 18:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LS2 Dane H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Takes a few weeks to start noticing any changes, but you'll see results as long as you eat properly & workout! I've brought these a few times & I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 02:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
Great product works really well, highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 21:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sothrhs
Verified Buyer
Nice offer 1+1 and very good price its worth it and of course nice company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 15:35:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maltiece O
Verified Buyer
Def an all in one. Great energy and appetite suppressant. Just put the work in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Rapidcuts Shredded is a great fat burning supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 08:21:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Usually use hydroxycut. I will see what this does.  Usually only do half dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 18:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product but I have not seen any dramatic change yet, it will not make you sweat like other Pre Workout products I have used before but overall, a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 18:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
works perfect as pre workout and also let you calm hunger, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 23:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great value and product with only one pill needed pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 00:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is one good fat burner. I've been using it for 2 week and the result are already showing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 15:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are always a great help when trying to cut. They help me not eat as much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 16:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great value and the amount of stimulants pre workout good value . . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 21:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules.  See results in conjunction with a clean diet and exercise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 01:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Rapidcuts Shredded is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 09:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murray B
Verified Buyer
Great just what it says on tin.would definitely buy again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 20:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner. One of the best I have tasted. Good results. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 01:41:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good brand and the flavors are acceptable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 00:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina L
Verified Buyer
Used for a couple of days and good god did have i been sweating like crazy at the gym and felt like I could go for longer !!! Bargain price, so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 13:58:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Otima loja para comprar, o produto é maravilhoso. Recomendo a todos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Otima loja para comprar, o produto é maravilhoso. Recomendo a todos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:18:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:12:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto Carlos G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I haven't tested it yet but according to reports from other users it seems to be very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 01:51:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Good Product, The price is good too. Really helping me cut for summer,  I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 14:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product, very reliable, I like the brand and its presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 21:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Bought this product to try to help push past a 'plateau' in my progress. So far I noticed help with energy and breaking a sweat. Overall I'm pleased!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 02:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent supplement make sure to follow the directions for use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 17:41:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product if you are looking to shred the excess fat in your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 12:29:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, and a good brand, 100% recomendaded , good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 00:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelente product, good brand and the flavors is goog too, too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 00:46:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good solid energy and curbs my appetite through the daily. Good pick me up before the gym also as a true fat burner to assist in sweat production.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 02:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
WORKING fat burner! All components are relevant and balanced composition. Already with 2 caplets, the action was felt. With fairly moderate (2 times a week gym) physical activity and following a low-carbohydrate diet, in 40 days the spouse managed to reduce the volume of GBH by 4-6 cm and weight by 4 kg with over 85 kg. At the same time, the application did not affect everyday affairs and health! You should not expect any special results from the reception, but it more than fulfills for a budget giraffe! RECOMMEND!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 12:54:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sary
Verified Buyer
Still too soon to see if effective. Will post update later for review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-08 06:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer Faruk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
İf you loose your fat I should suggest this product you don’t reghet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 07:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner. I was able to see results after the first week of taking it. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 22:32:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burner with good support! Highly recommended product by AllMax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 13:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
My 2nd bottle. First time in 6 weeks with a small diet I lost 4 kilos. Now I want burn 2 more kilos and I will win in it. This is great, there is not any headache or problem with stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 11:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner, full composition. I drink in the morning and before training. Dropped 20 kg on drying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 16:07:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Rapidcuts Shredded is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 04:50:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.