Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good item for fat loss for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-09 09:32:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
I bought this one because I thought that it is a trusted brand  And when i typed my first  bad comment on this website I thought also that someone will contact me and make sure if my opinion is true or False but the problem is  that no one cares ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 23:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
My GF used the product and got good results , it is not hardcore and good for women who are beginners to sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:30:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dara S
Verified Buyer
Seem to be helping and no jitters so that is always a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:29:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
nice product for lose fat spicilay for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 22:23:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Jose R
Verified Buyer
Great results! I’m still waiting for the order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 17:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Great product I like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 15:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohannad W
Verified Buyer
Good but not the best needed ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:32:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael M
Verified Buyer
Bought for wife. Still too early to determine effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 21:24:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Perfect price i didit try it yet but i will post another review verry soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 09:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good Prices and definitely a product worth getting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 02:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sumjad h
Verified Buyer
Helpfull to loss weight, hopefully*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 20:21:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Great product great brand, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 13:09:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Rapidcuts femme its also for our women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 00:10:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
buenos resultados, muy buen producto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 22:23:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel g
Verified Buyer
Great product, noticed a boost in energy right away and helps me through my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 12:36:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The product needs to be stronger than it claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 01:43:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
Rapidcuts gives me a thermogenic effect without jitters. I like that it contains Svetol, which has been found to help in weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 12:27:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
Misses loves these good buzz and slows your eating habits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 04:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarayt G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This works rapidly!!! Definitely ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel L
Verified Buyer
I didn't see any change while taking these pills. I wouldn't recommend them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 19:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Purchased for my overweight wife no changes at all after two weeks. She's still fat AF.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 17:33:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
cause girls need their own fatburner, this one is for you girls!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 02:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and gives me the energy to get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
It is an excelent product for women who are interested in losing that fat quickly, it is safe and amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-08 21:15:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim T
Verified Buyer
With regular diet food can lose 5 kilo in the month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 06:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres v
Verified Buyer
My wife does get any side affected. She said so good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 14:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime W
Verified Buyer
Just started using it. So far so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 15:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Well rounded fat burner for females *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 14:39:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.