Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thekid
Build Muscle
10 pounds in 10 days was never going to happen. Unless it was water and fat. I have just gone 1 month on Quickmass loaded and I'm up 8lbs of muscle and very happy with the gains! The cookies n cream tastes awesome and mixes easily. I didn't always have one serving at a time, broke it up over 2 servings a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-20 22:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer protein I ever tried. No bloating feeling and great on recovery as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 22:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid mass gainer. Used it many times before. Fills you up, no bloating, no clumps. Quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-23 22:35:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquies W
Verified Buyer
The best mass gainer I've ever taken. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 19:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique D
Verified Buyer
It's helping me put on weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:33:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquies W
Verified Buyer
It taste great and whenever I'm doing a bulk I pack on the lbs quickly with very little body fat increase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 18:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riko E
Taste is pretty sweet but I like it. Feel full fast shake B+.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 20:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram T
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, unbeatable results best for me so Far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 01:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Ok taste overall a decent mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 19:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram T
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm if gaining muscle weight is the goal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 17:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan y
Verified Buyer
Taste and results are on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 18:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Tastes much more like a protein powder than a sweet with the reduced sugar. Knowing that what I'm consuming is more healthy than it was before the recipe change is an added perk. Note that ALLMAX removed the "Glutasure" L-Glutamine and replaced it with its precursor Glutamic Acid. They still sell L-Glutamine, but it's a separate product in their line and costs roughly 10-20 cents a serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 20:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Z
Verified Buyer
Best taste powder ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 04:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Definite muscle gain. I encourage everyone to look at the different ingredients. And the Chocolate Peanut Butter is definitely the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 18:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and I definitely recommend it. It helps if you are looking to gain weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-30 04:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep buying it because I love it and it helps a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 04:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So Far it's my 2nd one and it helps a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 04:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great! It really works! If you're a small guy trying to gain weight and muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-03 20:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is Great! It really works! If you're a small guy trying to gain weight and muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-03 20:37:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.