Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 12/19) (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 04/20) (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thekid
Build Muscle
10 pounds in 10 days was never going to happen. Unless it was water and fat. I have just gone 1 month on Quickmass loaded and I'm up 8lbs of muscle and very happy with the gains! The cookies n cream tastes awesome and mixes easily. I didn't always have one serving at a time, broke it up over 2 servings a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2010-12-20 22:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste like sweets. Works great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-26 17:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best mass gainer protein I ever tried. No bloating feeling and great on recovery as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 22:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid mass gainer. Used it many times before. Fills you up, no bloating, no clumps. Quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-23 22:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlin C
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein I’ve ever tatsted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 02:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad compared to other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUY E
Verified Buyer
I bought two 12lbs packs. I consumed twice the recommended ration, i.e. twice four scoops per day in two intakes (adding a bit of oats to it too). Over two months I gained around 3lbs. And the peanut butter chocolate flavor is perfect as far as I'm concerned. Keep in mind that I am a hard gainer, and that I run 5 miles 1 day out of two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 12:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes surprisingly good actually i was happy about it. Tasted great, had good vanilla flavor even with just water. Perfect for before bed, seems to be helping keep size on and slowly help put on more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 14:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 04/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
This was a smokin deal to find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 19:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor is on point, its really pretty good, it does mix pretty well too. Seems like it helping with keeping mass on but ive just started taking it. I am liking it so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 14:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 04/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've had a hard time finding extra calories to help me with weight gain, but this product adds serious calories to my daily goal. Love it and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 14:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and definitely helps put some weight on.  I’m a hard gainer and after just a few weeks had made noticeable gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 00:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 12/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold V
Verified Buyer
This taste real good and definetly gives you the mass that you need. It is high in cholesterol but hey man a guy needs to eat and get big!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 18:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Excellent drink after workouts doesn’t make you feel bloated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 11:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product.  Have only used for about a week and I can already see noticeable gains.  Taste great, easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 01:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARMANDO N
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for intensity and recovery try it the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 16:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konrad C
Verified Buyer
I’m kind of picky on taste but this product is great! I have a terrible time gaining and maintaining weight but I’m already up 3lbs! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 19:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great price for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 17:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Great protein at a great price. Solid protein and carb ratio. Doesn’t make me feel bloated or like I’m drinking cement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 15:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody W
Verified Buyer
Tasted and mixed very well. High quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 14:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
damon m
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, best mass gainer I have tried. Muscle tech sent me straight to the bathroom. So did several others.  This is honestly the only one I have tried that doesn’t have me bloated and full for hours. Flavor is great for me (chocolate peanut butter). And if you look at the carb sources they seem a little better than straight malto and dextrose.   I know whole food is better but many of us don’t have the opportunity at work to eat that often, I work as a bartender and can hardly disappear and eat a meal in a busy season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 20:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rasak B
Verified Buyer
The best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 06:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajiv kiran R
Verified Buyer
a little too sweet.. but effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 17:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GHEE P
Verified Buyer
The flavor is quite good. However I would prefer it to be less sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 07:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam Y
Verified Buyer
Great Product I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 02:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nino w
Verified Buyer
Great whey gainer works very well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 16:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad r
Awesome product.gain very easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 12:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad r
You know.the tast is never important for me.The result is the most important priorities for me.So.I always use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 00:48:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
What a huge difference from all other brands. Wow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 11:37:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaimal A
Verified Buyer
Horrible taste. With or without milk it's impossible to drink. Worst tasting mass gainer I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-14 08:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
great product and flavor recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 00:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damen B
Verified Buyer
I like the product but the taste could be better, alittle bitter try to mix in some protein or something to blend taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 18:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Good product does its job well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 16:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting chocolate I’ve had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 21:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
The taste isn’t the best but I can deal with it.  I take one serving before the gym because of the type of  carbohydrates QuickMass has. I get good energy for it plus it’s enough to hold off the hunger while working out. It mix very well in water. I haven’t tried it in milk yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 22:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori G
Verified Buyer
Doing what is says! The Flavour is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 17:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Londell F
Verified Buyer
This product definitely does its job. It mixes well and has a great taste. I split the serving up into two-two scoop servings and have seen both results in size and in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrii O
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps to maintain my weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 14:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquies W
Verified Buyer
The best mass gainer I've ever taken. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 19:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique D
Verified Buyer
It's helping me put on weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:33:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquies W
Verified Buyer
It taste great and whenever I'm doing a bulk I pack on the lbs quickly with very little body fat increase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 18:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riko E
Taste is pretty sweet but I like it. Feel full fast shake B+.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 20:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram T
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, unbeatable results best for me so Far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 01:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Ok taste overall a decent mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 19:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiram T
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm if gaining muscle weight is the goal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 17:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan y
Verified Buyer
Taste and results are on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 18:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Tastes much more like a protein powder than a sweet with the reduced sugar. Knowing that what I'm consuming is more healthy than it was before the recipe change is an added perk. Note that ALLMAX removed the "Glutasure" L-Glutamine and replaced it with its precursor Glutamic Acid. They still sell L-Glutamine, but it's a separate product in their line and costs roughly 10-20 cents a serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 20:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Z
Verified Buyer
Best taste powder ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 04:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Definite muscle gain. I encourage everyone to look at the different ingredients. And the Chocolate Peanut Butter is definitely the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 18:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and I definitely recommend it. It helps if you are looking to gain weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-30 04:50:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.