Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 12/19) (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 04/20) (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste and product is solid. I would say mixability is pretty bad though especially with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 05:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicolas t
Verified Buyer
This is bomb baby  ithe taste is immaculate, and mixes well with cold water or cold almond milk , if it’s mass or lean muscles your looking for this is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 19:21:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJBuilt
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This product always tastes good and gives me the quality gains that I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 19:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon F
Verified Buyer
Good product, calories, protein, without all the sugar.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
I will always say, ALLMAX NUTRITION is a Wrecker! the increase in muscle mass is noticeable when discipline is carried out towards whatever goal it may be. QUICKMASS is impressive and its flavor incredible, a personal point, there is no need to take it strictly as the spoon suggestion says, since it all depends on what is required and each objective is different. but if it is 100% real.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-10 22:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
taste is good. doesn't clump and mixes well. doesn't have that "too sugary" taste that is associated with most gainer type products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Flavor and texture is very good with no significant bloating/gas. I only use it post workout (1 or 2 scoops plus1 scoop of chocolate peanut butter isoflex). Sufficient calories to replenish and hold me over to my next meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 00:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it, no chalky taste and mixes fairly well. Also, price and weight are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 18:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJBuilt
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This product has always delivered quality results while still tasting great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 03:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
Taste fantastic. Mixing is decent . price was good deal at time of purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 18:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and definitely hase made a difference in my heavy days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJBuilt
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This protein gives me the quality gains I need, while still tasting great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 16:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rick h
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, not heavy with bloating like some other proteins. Works great for bulking and just a general supplement for high amounts of clean, purer protein. Last time I used this was 2016 just as good as I remembered it working then.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 17:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent A
Verified Buyer
This is the 2nd mass gainer I've used and it's amazing! I personally enjoy Allmax products. Both the quality and taste are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 03:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlin C
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein I’ve ever tatsted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 02:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad compared to other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUY E
Verified Buyer
I bought two 12lbs packs. I consumed twice the recommended ration, i.e. twice four scoops per day in two intakes (adding a bit of oats to it too). Over two months I gained around 3lbs. And the peanut butter chocolate flavor is perfect as far as I'm concerned. Keep in mind that I am a hard gainer, and that I run 5 miles 1 day out of two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 12:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes surprisingly good actually i was happy about it. Tasted great, had good vanilla flavor even with just water. Perfect for before bed, seems to be helping keep size on and slowly help put on more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 14:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 04/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
This was a smokin deal to find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 19:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor is on point, its really pretty good, it does mix pretty well too. Seems like it helping with keeping mass on but ive just started taking it. I am liking it so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 14:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 04/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've had a hard time finding extra calories to help me with weight gain, but this product adds serious calories to my daily goal. Love it and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 14:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste like sweets. Works great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-26 17:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and definitely helps put some weight on.  I’m a hard gainer and after just a few weeks had made noticeable gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 00:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (EXP 12/19)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold V
Verified Buyer
This taste real good and definetly gives you the mass that you need. It is high in cholesterol but hey man a guy needs to eat and get big!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 18:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Excellent drink after workouts doesn’t make you feel bloated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 11:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product.  Have only used for about a week and I can already see noticeable gains.  Taste great, easy on the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 01:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARMANDO N
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for intensity and recovery try it the best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 16:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konrad C
Verified Buyer
I’m kind of picky on taste but this product is great! I have a terrible time gaining and maintaining weight but I’m already up 3lbs! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 19:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great price for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 17:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Great protein at a great price. Solid protein and carb ratio. Doesn’t make me feel bloated or like I’m drinking cement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 15:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody W
Verified Buyer
Tasted and mixed very well. High quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 14:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
damon m
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, best mass gainer I have tried. Muscle tech sent me straight to the bathroom. So did several others.  This is honestly the only one I have tried that doesn’t have me bloated and full for hours. Flavor is great for me (chocolate peanut butter). And if you look at the carb sources they seem a little better than straight malto and dextrose.   I know whole food is better but many of us don’t have the opportunity at work to eat that often, I work as a bartender and can hardly disappear and eat a meal in a busy season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 20:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rasak B
Verified Buyer
The best protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 06:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajiv kiran R
Verified Buyer
a little too sweet.. but effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 17:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GHEE P
Verified Buyer
The flavor is quite good. However I would prefer it to be less sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 07:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam Y
Verified Buyer
Great Product I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 02:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nino w
Verified Buyer
Great whey gainer works very well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 16:44:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad r
Awesome product.gain very easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 12:46:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad r
You know.the tast is never important for me.The result is the most important priorities for me.So.I always use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 00:48:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
What a huge difference from all other brands. Wow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 11:37:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaimal A
Verified Buyer
Horrible taste. With or without milk it's impossible to drink. Worst tasting mass gainer I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-14 08:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
great product and flavor recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 00:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damen B
Verified Buyer
I like the product but the taste could be better, alittle bitter try to mix in some protein or something to blend taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 18:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Good product does its job well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 16:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting chocolate I’ve had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 21:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
The taste isn’t the best but I can deal with it.  I take one serving before the gym because of the type of  carbohydrates QuickMass has. I get good energy for it plus it’s enough to hold off the hunger while working out. It mix very well in water. I haven’t tried it in milk yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 22:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori G
Verified Buyer
Doing what is says! The Flavour is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 17:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Londell F
Verified Buyer
This product definitely does its job. It mixes well and has a great taste. I split the serving up into two-two scoop servings and have seen both results in size and in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrii O
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps to maintain my weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 14:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marquies W
Verified Buyer
The best mass gainer I've ever taken. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 19:23:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.