Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (129)
Verified Buyers (127)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wildberry Blast EXP. September 2019 (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Wildberry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019 (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (129)
  • Verified Buyers (127)
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Carnitine is a big part of my supplements. You don't have to be over weight to take this. It helps shed fat as it uses it for energy. This has an excellent taste, compared to musclepharm citrus flavor which I enjoy too. But all you need is a few tablespoons a day. I recommend this highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Your basic carnitine for fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 14:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
All max is amazing with this product I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
Allmax has always been the  brand I trust to be pure . For a leaner healthier way of cutting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 18:03:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave N
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t taste like vanilla to me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 07:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor. I can feel more energy and focus during my workouts. Too early to tell if any fat loss. I am stacking this with CLA and Pre-Workout. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 12:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. I got it yesterday and have already lost 18 lbs and gained 13 lbs of muscle. Not to mention I’ve gained 125 lbs on every lift except tricep extensions. The weights don’t go high enough to give you an accurate weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 17:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becca C
Verified Buyer
So good! I take a shot of the cap 3-4x day. Helps with sugar cravings and mental clarity for me! Last time I took it for a month and noticed fat loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 17:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
One company that I can trust that the ingredients are pure & use during contest prep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 23:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this for about a month or so...I really don’t think it’s doing anything. I won’t buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 22:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
It tastes great...I put it in my pre and bottled water through the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 00:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast EXP. September 2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael c
Verified Buyer
I just received it taste is a little sweet. Will follow up on results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 06:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019
  • Wildberry Blast EXP. September 2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Gives you energy to start your workout, I like to drink it before doing my cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 15:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This product is really good....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 07:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast EXP. September 2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 07:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OSWALDO C
Verified Buyer
no bad for 1200mg of carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 01:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry flavor is great! Enjoyable to consume and small concentrated portions are convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 23:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Turbo booster for my pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 20:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Extra boost of energy  add to pre work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serhiy M
Verified Buyer
Use it often and I like it. recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 15:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does exactly what it is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 10:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Like a turbo shot for my pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 20:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 13:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary C
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Have had a great results. Personally no GI upset when taken on an empty stomach. Best kept refrigerated after opened. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 14:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement for cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 08:07:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 18:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yinner c
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I will reccommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 23:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and yummy .. and definitely helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 19:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Best stuff on the market did as described!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 15:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tsstes great, lasted s long time and definitely noticed heightened fat burn. I eould reccomend thus product to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 20:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
I loved it, very good it gives me clean energy to train and it's very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 17:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abraham g
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good, cant beat the deal, get a little burst of energy, mixes well with my pre and post workout drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 18:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio M
Verified Buyer
Does a great job of helping thru a cutting phase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 04:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Super tasting. First time trying allmax, goes down smooth. Recomend this for anyone looking to burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 16:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca la recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 19:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efflictim c
Verified Buyer
Decided to switch from using the capsules to using liquid. And it works great. Definitely will purchase again. Everything i buy is all max brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 16:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc O
Verified Buyer
Love this! Clean fat burner.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 23:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great value for money, great energy and aids in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 22:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
I love this  brand as it never failed me with any of the products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 20:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke g
Verified Buyer
at first i didn't love the flavor intensity, but it's grown on me and now i look forward to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 13:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyrcania
Verified Buyer
nice!AllMAX Nutrition Liquid L-Carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 21:08:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayley H
Verified Buyer
It has a great flavor and it’s give me a good bit of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 14:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
I use it everyday before cardio and training. I would recommend mixing it with some water to dilute the concentrated flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives you a ton of energy, and is the best bang for the buck. Converts fat to energy, which is especially beneficial while you’re dieting down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 22:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites by allmax nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great flavours and does what it's supposed to do; great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JRoofs products
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product! at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 22:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
seems to be working taste is good will buy more of this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 19:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil W
Verified Buyer
Used this product for years, great taste and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 16:04:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.