Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (103)
Verified Buyers (101)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wildberry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (103)
  • Verified Buyers (101)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yinner c
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I will reccommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 23:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and yummy .. and definitely helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 19:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Best stuff on the market did as described!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 15:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tsstes great, lasted s long time and definitely noticed heightened fat burn. I eould reccomend thus product to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 20:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
I loved it, very good it gives me clean energy to train and it's very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 17:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abraham g
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good, cant beat the deal, get a little burst of energy, mixes well with my pre and post workout drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 18:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio M
Verified Buyer
Does a great job of helping thru a cutting phase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 04:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Carnitine is a big part of my supplements. You don't have to be over weight to take this. It helps shed fat as it uses it for energy. This has an excellent taste, compared to musclepharm citrus flavor which I enjoy too. But all you need is a few tablespoons a day. I recommend this highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Super tasting. First time trying allmax, goes down smooth. Recomend this for anyone looking to burn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 16:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca la recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 19:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efflictim c
Verified Buyer
Decided to switch from using the capsules to using liquid. And it works great. Definitely will purchase again. Everything i buy is all max brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 16:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc O
Verified Buyer
Love this! Clean fat burner.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 23:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great value for money, great energy and aids in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 22:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
I love this  brand as it never failed me with any of the products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 20:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke g
Verified Buyer
at first i didn't love the flavor intensity, but it's grown on me and now i look forward to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 13:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyrcania
Verified Buyer
nice!AllMAX Nutrition Liquid L-Carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 21:08:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayley H
Verified Buyer
It has a great flavor and it’s give me a good bit of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 14:07:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
I use it everyday before cardio and training. I would recommend mixing it with some water to dilute the concentrated flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives you a ton of energy, and is the best bang for the buck. Converts fat to energy, which is especially beneficial while you’re dieting down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 22:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites by allmax nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great flavours and does what it's supposed to do; great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JRoofs products
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product! at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 22:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
seems to be working taste is good will buy more of this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 19:54:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil W
Verified Buyer
Used this product for years, great taste and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 16:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, and very affordable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 03:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean U
Verified Buyer
Really good stuff. Nice pick me up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 18:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
I am on my first bottle of this Wildberry Blast. Tastes good, and time will tell with results. I bought it on sale, and have three bottles, so I will give a fair review after some time has passed. So far so good, it isn't nasty tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 21:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious. I feel more energized. Helps with losing weight and cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love it, i don't love the vanilla flavor but good job i help me alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
i love the flavor, and i make the job body fat reduced and more energy**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 04:29:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahrous A
Verified Buyer
One of the best for losing weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i love the flavor, and i make the job body fat reduced and more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 19:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton
Verified Buyer
Great tasting L-Carnitine, much expected from AllMax Nutrition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 20:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yinner c
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors and really good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 14:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pearl
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it so I can't really tell if it working. Also, it has a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 00:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Perfect priiice perfect offers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Good flavor i use it in the am before i workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 08:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
It is a helpful addition to my daily intake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 21:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Wakes me up when I take some in the morning. The taste definitely takes time to get use to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 10:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
I've. Tried numerous l-carnitine's in the past but Allmax  L-carnitine always seems to work better than the others .  The flavors are very good .  You can actually feel your metabolism picking up .  Great to use first thing in morning and right before you work out it does give you a boost of energy also .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 21:01:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel L
Verified Buyer
These have a great taste and love how they work for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 18:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with all my beverages..... Seems to be helping me burn fat while helping retain muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 05:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raegan L
Verified Buyer
I've been trying L-Carnitines for a while now looking for the right one, and this one is amazing. Taste is delicious, deliverys what I need, and I can tell the difference with these 1200 vs 1000 for sure! Price is a pro as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich P
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Easiest way to get a good fat source and tasty to boot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 23:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I_ma_g
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors! Provides energy to power through my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 02:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price, i use this before my cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 10:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey P
Verified Buyer
I love this product ! and I recommend it to all !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 06:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Love it. No sugar or carbs. Taste for all 3 flavors is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fadi s
Verified Buyer
great taste max result i like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 07:55:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.