Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Wildberry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, and very affordable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 03:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean U
Verified Buyer
Really good stuff. Nice pick me up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 18:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
I am on my first bottle of this Wildberry Blast. Tastes good, and time will tell with results. I bought it on sale, and have three bottles, so I will give a fair review after some time has passed. So far so good, it isn't nasty tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 21:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious. I feel more energized. Helps with losing weight and cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love it, i don't love the vanilla flavor but good job i help me alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
i love the flavor, and i make the job body fat reduced and more energy**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 04:29:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahrous A
Verified Buyer
One of the best for losing weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 03:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i love the flavor, and i make the job body fat reduced and more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 19:26:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton
Verified Buyer
Great tasting L-Carnitine, much expected from AllMax Nutrition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 20:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yinner c
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors and really good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 14:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pearl
Verified Buyer
I just started taking it so I can't really tell if it working. Also, it has a good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 00:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Perfect priiice perfect offers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Good flavor i use it in the am before i workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 08:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
It is a helpful addition to my daily intake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 21:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
Wakes me up when I take some in the morning. The taste definitely takes time to get use to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 10:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
I've. Tried numerous l-carnitine's in the past but Allmax  L-carnitine always seems to work better than the others .  The flavors are very good .  You can actually feel your metabolism picking up .  Great to use first thing in morning and right before you work out it does give you a boost of energy also .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 21:01:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel L
Verified Buyer
These have a great taste and love how they work for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 18:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with all my beverages..... Seems to be helping me burn fat while helping retain muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 05:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raegan L
Verified Buyer
I've been trying L-Carnitines for a while now looking for the right one, and this one is amazing. Taste is delicious, deliverys what I need, and I can tell the difference with these 1200 vs 1000 for sure! Price is a pro as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 16:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich P
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Easiest way to get a good fat source and tasty to boot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 23:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I_ma_g
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors! Provides energy to power through my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 02:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price, i use this before my cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 10:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey P
Verified Buyer
I love this product ! and I recommend it to all !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 06:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Love it. No sugar or carbs. Taste for all 3 flavors is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fadi s
Verified Buyer
great taste max result i like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 07:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Taste good and seems to work. It also is cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 22:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonatan c
Verified Buyer
good product works well super recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 20:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and provides the requirements needed of carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 07:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateusz S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Flavors are pretty strong though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 23:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
A great price for a great product, a fatburner needed on the go, all the power of LCarnitine in liquid from ALL MAX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 21:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
First thing in the morning and last thing before bed!   Another great product from Allmax! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 18:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Fairly pleased overall with the product. Great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 16:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
taste good and gives me that boost i need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 19:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
Honestly the best brand when it comes to carnitine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 16:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
The taste for all 3 flavors is great, love that it's lab tested, zero carbs/sugar, no glycerin, and good dose of L-carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 22:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie R
Verified Buyer
Taste awesome. Wish I had more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 21:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean U
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Strong taste when taken straight but works very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 22:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great form of liquid L-Carnitine. I stock up on these every summer to help my burn some fat off naturally and this product works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 15:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing special just the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 22:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energizing. It was a real bargain at buy one get two free. Definitely a better and smoother taste than Carnitine Core. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 01:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john m
Verified Buyer
Good product and taste, good value for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 18:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison S
Verified Buyer
Strong flavor, stack it of course. 2tbs in AM before cardio is best use + post, and a little throughout day.  I go through 1bottle every couple days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 13:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Taste is in point and mixes well with anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 22:45:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, just start using it 2 weeks ago so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 05:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
All three flavors are good, I like wild berry the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 18:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is alright. Good product from good company! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor T
Verified Buyer
Tastes so much better than others I've bought in the past. I put it in the fridge to make it cold and it makes it so much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 18:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor T
Verified Buyer
Tastes better than others I've bought in the past. I put mine in the fridge to make it cold and it tastes ten times better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 18:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Vanilla
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor K
Verified Buyer
All the flavors taste pretty good, the carnitine is great prior to working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 20:37:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.