Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (213)
Verified Buyers (210)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wildberry Blast EXP. September 2019 (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Wildberry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019 (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (213)
  • Verified Buyers (210)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No sabe mal apenas lo estoy comenzando a usar espero ver resultados *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 21:29:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Great product, and great value! Muscle and Strength comes through again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 15:15:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayyoub A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice flavoured , highly recommend it and for sure gonna buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 10:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
Good taste and this supplement I use before training and can't say doesn't work, that is normal gives some energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 06:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherry S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it works well. Will definitely be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 02:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lacey B
Verified Buyer
Love this! All flavors are amazing and gives me an extra kick in my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 14:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard E
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the taste. It doesn't have any bad after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 03:24:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These flavors were solid. I used 1 tbsp/capful in combo with my pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 17:11:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect extra boost for fat burn during contest prep .been using. For years before fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie P
Verified Buyer
It is still early on taking this, but i do feel some benefits from it and believe it helps me burn a few extra calories daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 19:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand, helped me lose some fat and get more energ . Like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 19:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and easy way to get l-carnitine and good taste too, love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:28:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best l carnitine on market this time, reasonable price and a good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 09:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The legendary product is both cheap and high quality, I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-07 21:25:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherry S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and I've seen a difference in my body since I've added this to my daily routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 17:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean basic l carnitine I always use this before cardio or training staple in contest prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 16:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste very delicious and it actually works! I'll definitely recommend it a*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 21:12:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
I love this product , has a great taste and does exactly what it’s supposed to do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 02:57:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I like this brand. It does what it says. Really good flavor too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 01:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste I use it love it trying to see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 01:45:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHIN JUI Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gooood stuff!!!!!! Very good test!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 16:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold K
Verified Buyer
Taste was awful. Tried to mix it with juice, water, coffee. Still awful. I couldn't finish the bottle it was so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 03:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I take it every morning with coffee and daily workout, enjoy it every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 23:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition easy to take. Good quality and flavor options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 00:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this product. No bitter after-taste. Works well so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 19:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste fantastic. No weird aftertaste at all. Great value for a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
Good mix to my other supplements that I take in the morning on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had a few different liquid carnitines. And none of them really taste all that great. You just gulp it down and believe that the results you get from will be good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 20:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This tastes exactly like Greek yogurt & it’s so damn good. I use 1 serving before my workouts in combo with my preworkout & it does works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 22:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and works as expected. I won't use any other version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 17:14:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a super brand and I love their Liquid L-Carnitine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 19:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Wish it was 3000 mg but the taste is good and price was pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 17:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathleen W
Verified Buyer
Love the taste helping to get in shape. This is only thing that is helping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 16:33:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:19:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:19:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
I'm a long time fan of ALLMAX products and I will continue to be as long as they are around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 15:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great flavors to add to my bcaas every morning during fasted cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 15:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor and quality product are good Allmax has excellent products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 06:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
Been a fan o f Allmax products for awhile now...Needed some liquid carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 01:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad N
Verified Buyer
Great tasting - nice boost. Combined with solid diet and training compounds results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 01:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Y M
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and good quality, i highly recommending it for intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 20:22:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed b
Verified Buyer
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 07:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, feels like I have more energy during my workouts because I don't use a pre-workout that contains stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 20:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Very strong and quality allmax product for fat burn and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 16:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Helps with fat loss flavor is good works good extended release for long lasting energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 12:01:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product from AllMax. L-carnitine is among the smart choice supplements to take if you're trying to keep your brain healthy and aid weight loss. At M&S prices, you can't afford to leave it out of your arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:16:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Only carnitine I buy. Will absolutely continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 22:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to your fat burning products. I take it before a workout for that added boost. Blue Raspberry is an excellant choice in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 04:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
The goods are in the logistics company, upon arrival I will check and then write a review. And so the service is excellent, the support is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 21:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chia h
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Will buy again. I bought both flavors, blue raspberry is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 03:58:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.