Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (192)
Verified Buyers (189)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (EXP 02/20) (5/5)
  • Wildberry Blast EXP. September 2019 (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Wildberry Blast (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry EXP. September 2019 (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (192)
  • Verified Buyers (189)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold K
Verified Buyer
Taste was awful. Tried to mix it with juice, water, coffee. Still awful. I couldn't finish the bottle it was so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 03:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I take it every morning with coffee and daily workout, enjoy it every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 23:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition easy to take. Good quality and flavor options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 00:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this product. No bitter after-taste. Works well so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 19:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste fantastic. No weird aftertaste at all. Great value for a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
Good mix to my other supplements that I take in the morning on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've had a few different liquid carnitines. And none of them really taste all that great. You just gulp it down and believe that the results you get from will be good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 20:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This tastes exactly like Greek yogurt & it’s so damn good. I use 1 serving before my workouts in combo with my preworkout & it does works well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 22:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and works as expected. I won't use any other version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 17:14:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a super brand and I love their Liquid L-Carnitine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 19:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Wish it was 3000 mg but the taste is good and price was pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 17:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathleen W
Verified Buyer
Love the taste helping to get in shape. This is only thing that is helping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 16:33:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:19:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine Supplements good quality ingredients Helps reduce fat and lose weight Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 12:19:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
I'm a long time fan of ALLMAX products and I will continue to be as long as they are around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 15:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great flavors to add to my bcaas every morning during fasted cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 15:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor and quality product are good Allmax has excellent products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 06:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
Been a fan o f Allmax products for awhile now...Needed some liquid carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 01:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad N
Verified Buyer
Great tasting - nice boost. Combined with solid diet and training compounds results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 01:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Y M
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and good quality, i highly recommending it for intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 20:22:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed b
Verified Buyer
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 07:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, feels like I have more energy during my workouts because I don't use a pre-workout that contains stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 20:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Very strong and quality allmax product for fat burn and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 16:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Helps with fat loss flavor is good works good extended release for long lasting energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 12:01:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product from AllMax. L-carnitine is among the smart choice supplements to take if you're trying to keep your brain healthy and aid weight loss. At M&S prices, you can't afford to leave it out of your arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:16:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Only carnitine I buy. Will absolutely continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 22:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to your fat burning products. I take it before a workout for that added boost. Blue Raspberry is an excellant choice in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 04:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
The goods are in the logistics company, upon arrival I will check and then write a review. And so the service is excellent, the support is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 21:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chia h
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Will buy again. I bought both flavors, blue raspberry is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 03:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil F
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor! I take it fasted in the morning to make sure I get the most of it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 19:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great Fat Burner , amazing product , great taste and very quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 15:50:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lydia H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor does what it’s supposed to. Nothing more nothing leas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 08:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I take this first thing in the morning with my Protein , Fast acting and doesn’t waste time, Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 16:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
I use this liquid l-carnitine multiple times a day. Flavor is right on track!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 20:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan m
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Def burning fat. Must use about 20-30 minutes prior to cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil
Verified Buyer
Liquid carnitine is really good. I enjoy using this post work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 15:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maksim n
Verified Buyer
Good morning, this is fantastic! For example, if your interested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 06:42:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Good product best creatine out there helping me gain muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 18:01:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Liquid L carnitine is the best way for me to get this down 3x a day! Great value from M&S!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 20:13:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
1st time to use this product from AllMax Taste good; like the results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 19:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie P
Verified Buyer
I use this before bed-not sure If it has made a difference but it tastes good with no bad after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 11:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Its realy good love the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! Use it for fasted cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First thing I the morning before fasted cardio really helps kick the fat burning into high gear!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:01:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Awesome shreds and great stamine after using this product, also the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Great product, amazing taste. Does the trick and gives a clean burst of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 06:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This tastes excellent and works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 19:03:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A amazing way to keep the fat out of ur body and turn it into energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:04:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Lost so much weight and gained muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 16:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
This has been a go to for a while. Good energy in the morning and fat loss aid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 17:26:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.