Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Vanilla (4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eva N
Verified Buyer
unflavored protein in best quality  That's all you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-26 23:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Tasty and great product for lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 17:04:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
This is a great product Clean protein and no sweeteners Add some cinnamon for flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 20:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G PAULIELO
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Before I mention why i really disliked this product I will say this...the protein quality in terms of mixability and pureness is perfect, in fact its exceptional however THE TASTE IS DISGUSTING, I am not exagerating i've personally tried lots of different proteins but I have never come across something as un-drinkable as this. I am currently in the process of returning this product to Muscle & Strength and exchanging it for a different allmax whey protein so I will keep an open mind for the time being...however the chocolate peanut butter isonatural gets a one star from me, it literally tastes like pond water :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 21:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan C
Verified Buyer
Protein isn’t horrible, but the flavor is like watered down hot chocolate even when used with less than recommended water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 20:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri Avenard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very pure quality and digest very well! Mixes easily with a spoon and no bad aftertaste at all.. Light on the stomach so I really like it! Please Muscle &Strength Team never be out of stock of this great Protein Isolate product! Henri A.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Spartan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very very perfect products protein thr best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 16:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Best protein high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 11:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its more on the dark chocolate side. The sweetness is very mild, but I did like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 03:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Hoestly great taste and mixes good also! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes well , know smell like most unflavored proteins and I have tried alot of them. AllMax is great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 21:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Very good isolate, clean and excellent after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:24:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Healthy Lifestyle
Was like essence of bannanas and creme sno cone i loved it on hot summer day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 03:05:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixed easily. Better than other natural powders I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 11:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this to make protein balls. It mixed well and didn't stick to the bowl. I will happily be buying this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 22:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANNY D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
easy to mix flavour not to strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 17:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo C
Verified Buyer
I like that it is all natural. Good amount of protein per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 02:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sowar M
Verified Buyer
the best ..no bloating or gases .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 15:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexi S
Verified Buyer
super fluffy and good tasting protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 20:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
While this is an expensive isolate, the taste is not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 19:17:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I mix this with yogurt, cereal and use it for adding extra protein to recipes..good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:12:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.