Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (96)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (96)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke D
Verified Buyer
Great taste, doesn't make me feel bloated or heavy after. Will be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-05 15:47:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irma C
Verified Buyer
Tiene un riquísimo sabor y no deja mal sabor después de tomarlo yo lo he usado por muchos años*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 20:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
Slight unfavorable taste that is noticeable, but overall, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 18:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
The best mosrlt pure hey isolete on the market. no crap added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 00:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Me K
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. Mixes well. No artificial sweetener.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 14:07:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. I make shakes with it and add it to foods like pancakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 01:37:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Verified Buyer
Quality protein. This protein powder mixes well in milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 14:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, was easy to digest, and I got it on sale. Also, they have a scoop holder at the top, so you never lose your scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 18:32:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to protein powder... great price, great quality and mixes so well! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 18:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great proteins all natural and very clean taste. Love the chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 02:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes horrible and leaves a nasty after taste maybe there was something in that jug that gave it a bad taste.it didn't taste like any of the other protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 11:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
The best whey protien you can buy. No added crap and fillers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 01:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Clean ingredients, good macros and the unflavored version is very versatile. Will definitely buy again, especially when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 14:05:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the wpi because it doesn’t have soy.  The vanilla flavor doesn’t have much flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 07:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not as chocolate a taste, but glad natural ingredients. Use the Vanilla more for baking and do not have to add very much if any sweetener in my baking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karen s
Verified Buyer
Ive been using this year I LOVE IT Its ingredients are excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 16:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
Love that I can mix this with anything to add more protein! So fluffy; no problems dissolving at all. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 17:36:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
I have used this protein for years. Love it! Great taste and everything I need in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 17:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry V
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this protein. High protein content and great for mixing with any other flavor. Also, if you like a more fruity flavor you can add Mio or whatever kind of flavor drops you use in your water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 15:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought the unflavored IsoNatural. It is literally made up of 2 ingredients: whey and lecithin(an emulsifier). Some of the pictures out there have this product labeled as "sweetened with stevia" which is not the case anymore. This is unsweetened and unflavored. I was so tired of the artificial flavors of whey products out there and this was the cure. It literally tastes like nothing and I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 23:06:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
Great product that leaves out most of the artificial garbage. Would highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 01:17:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
LOVE the unflavored kind. The powder is so light and fluffy...it easily mixes with anything! No sweeteners so i can add milk and fruit without tasting an overly sweet flavor. So versatile! I'll be buying more of this one real soon. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 00:47:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
definitely not as week as non naturals, but really great and goes well with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 19:46:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
IsoNatural chocolate is one of my favorite protein powders because it’s one of the few brands that sweetens without Splenda or aspartame. It’s a light weight, clean, simple powder when mixed with water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 06:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest and best tasting protein powders on the market. I mix 2 sccops with water in a shaker bottle and it mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 17:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerrie M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Light flavor and clean product. I love the AllMax brand and always look for it first when trying a new product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 13:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
hands down the best whey on the market. only one ingrediant. whey protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 01:01:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's not easy finding a soy free protein. This has a lighter chocolate flavor easy to mix, and very smooth. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 11:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Clean and natural... love this product... value for your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 13:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor for a protein powder that lacks artificial sweeteners etc. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 17:06:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the best clean whey protein on the market. allmax has great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 09:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really easy, and one of the few proteins out there that have no artificial sweetners, so very easy on my stomach, wit no bloated feelings! Not much on flavor, but i can live with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 16:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the best natural whey protein on the market. love allmax products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 02:08:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey out there! love t he unflavored!.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 11:40:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
the cleanest protein on the market. add a little bit of cocoa and its great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 22:43:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
No artificial flavours, colours, sweeteners. The vanilla is a little bland but that's how natural protein will be. A good isolate for daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 07:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
We find Vanilla, Chocolate and Unflavored great for use as a post workout shake and also as an additive in our high protein baking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 22:41:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
best pure iso whey protien on the market. almost flavorless. little cocoa powder and its amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 21:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this product.... blends smoothly.... easy great!!! *thumbs**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 11:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
best clean protein on the market. take daily. and have no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 18:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use it in my oatmeal every morning which adds proteins to help my comfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Stomach doesn't hurt, smooth, light and tastes great. We even use it in cooking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 14:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
For natural flavored isolate whey protein, the taste is really good and mix very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 15:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX is a great brand, the taste is a little chalky, but the product taste better and goes down easier if you add bananas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 15:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I tried both the unflavored and the vanilla. The vanilla has a lot of other ingredients, if you have sensitivities, but the unflavored is very light and basic and easy to digest. Recommended if you want a bare bones whey isolate for a decent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 00:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein that does exactly what I want. Nothing too crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 16:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
Works really good, unflavored works for me and it mixes really well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Goal is getting lean! Iso Natural is the way to go! Without doubt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 11:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
My new go to at my desk job. It taste a little more crisp compared to other standard whey mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement that is sucralose free. Mixes very well with pre and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 18:03:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.