Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eva N
Verified Buyer
unflavored protein in best quality  That's all you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-26 23:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
It does not case any stomach upset*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 17:25:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvador A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and mixes really well. Works really good in oatmeal, and protein pancakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 13:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty much the purest protein that I can find without any sucralose More and more studies show that sucralose / splenda and all other artificial sweeteners are very bad for your gut microbiome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 20:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf A
Verified Buyer
My wife order it to be a part of her healthy and clean energy balls, protein brownies. She really like it high protein very low carb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 09:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyn V
Verified Buyer
Great taste love this product in every way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 00:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, excellent protein count, no additives. Found what I was looking for.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:59:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and very smooth. High protein concentration per serving. No sugar. This is a winner for us!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 16:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry P
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, not to sweet. Also mixes quickley and digests very good. Results are very good and this helps hit my protien macro's to help lower my body fat whick is tough at age 58.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 12:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great protein tasteless can mix with anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 18:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy R
Verified Buyer
Great product without the artificial sweeteners. I tried the IsoNatural chocolate and it had a pretty strong natural whey taste; the vanilla is much better. Highly recommend this product. I don't know why anyone would want to consume so much artificial sweetener with the availability of a product like this. Very clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 21:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry P
Verified Buyer
This taste is real good not to sweet and all natural ingredients. As far as performance in recovery I did see better results on this than myoritien whey isolate until the current closures from the covid19. I feel leaner and less bloated. Very good whey isolate and will try justifying the cost going forward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 10:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with milk and water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 21:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilfred M
Verified Buyer
The after taste of the vanilla is not good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 09:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexander n
Verified Buyer
For a protein shake it mixes very well and has low sugars, to supplement my high-protein keto diet it is perfect! The vanilla flavor is one of the worst I have ever tasted but I didn't buy it to taste good, I bought it to get gains and it seems like it is doing the job! Had to buy BCAA's to mix in with it but it reports as being gluten-free, no preservatives and all that, it seems to be accurate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 18:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
I lost 10 pounds in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 12:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen O
Verified Buyer
Leaves no flavor when I mix it in my food. Of course it thickens the food, but doesn't change the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 16:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Tasty and great product for lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 17:04:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
This is a great product Clean protein and no sweeteners Add some cinnamon for flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 20:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G PAULIELO
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Before I mention why i really disliked this product I will say this...the protein quality in terms of mixability and pureness is perfect, in fact its exceptional however THE TASTE IS DISGUSTING, I am not exagerating i've personally tried lots of different proteins but I have never come across something as un-drinkable as this. I am currently in the process of returning this product to Muscle & Strength and exchanging it for a different allmax whey protein so I will keep an open mind for the time being...however the chocolate peanut butter isonatural gets a one star from me, it literally tastes like pond water :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 21:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan C
Verified Buyer
Protein isn’t horrible, but the flavor is like watered down hot chocolate even when used with less than recommended water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 20:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri Avenard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very pure quality and digest very well! Mixes easily with a spoon and no bad aftertaste at all.. Light on the stomach so I really like it! Please Muscle &Strength Team never be out of stock of this great Protein Isolate product! Henri A.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Spartan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very very perfect products protein thr best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 16:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Best protein high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 11:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Behzad S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its more on the dark chocolate side. The sweetness is very mild, but I did like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 03:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Hoestly great taste and mixes good also! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 00:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes well , know smell like most unflavored proteins and I have tried alot of them. AllMax is great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 21:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Very good isolate, clean and excellent after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:24:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Healthy Lifestyle
Was like essence of bannanas and creme sno cone i loved it on hot summer day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 03:05:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixed easily. Better than other natural powders I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 11:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used this to make protein balls. It mixed well and didn't stick to the bowl. I will happily be buying this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 22:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANNY D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
easy to mix flavour not to strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 17:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo C
Verified Buyer
I like that it is all natural. Good amount of protein per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 02:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sowar M
Verified Buyer
the best ..no bloating or gases .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 15:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexi S
Verified Buyer
super fluffy and good tasting protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 20:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
While this is an expensive isolate, the taste is not the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 19:17:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
I mix this with yogurt, cereal and use it for adding extra protein to recipes..good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-21 03:12:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.