Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,055)
Verified Buyers (1,011)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.7/5)
  • Banana (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.4/5)
  • Peppermint Bark (4/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,055)
  • Verified Buyers (1,011)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Allmax Isoflex helps me control my fat intake and carbohydrate intake along with knowing it's competition safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax isoflex has quality protein I can feel working to help my muscles grow. The banana, and peppermint bark flavors are my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 16:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein! Doesn’t upset your stomach, results are great and results are amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
10/10 been using this product for years and plan to keep doing so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Excellent protien to calorie content............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoJo I
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love AllMax IsoFlex protein powder and have been using it for several years. Not only does it have one of the higher grams of protein available in 1 serving but it is low in sugar. The best part is it doesn't make me bloated or gassy like other protein powders - no sugar alcohols. The chocolate and chocolate peanut butter flavors are my fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 14:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Love Isoflex! 90% low carb, low fat, tastes great. I also like mixing it with non-fat greek yogurt for a high protein breakfast or snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great product! Mixes well, tastes ok. Very happy with it! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Omg! The birthday cake is so good and makes great protein shake. I made homemade protein nice cream with it too! Love the cookies and cream also! Mix it with yougert and chia seeds!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Choclate had a good taste and mixed well. I liked the amount of protein in each scoop. Quick delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
I've been training for over a decade and this is definitely on my top 3 isolated protein brands + great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 19:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. This is my favorite protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors! Cookies and cream is my favorite! Have been making shamrock protein shakes with spinach and peppermint bark! So goid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martyn S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes great But most of all top notch protein with no nonsense in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Isoflex is a terrific protein.  I watch my cholesterol intake and this has lower cholesterol than most.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, good protein source, low / no sugar just what the fitness trainer ordered jk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Birthday Cake
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Smooth silky taste mixes well with anything perfect for smoothies and power shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
This flavor is very tasty. I've used it to make protein ice cream and it tastes fantastic. Will definitely be buying this flavor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The first protein tha i like the flavor,i recommended if you are struggle with that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 13:54:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors and chocolate was a bit disappointing. Chocolate Peanut butter is awesome.Like the iso natural chocolate the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 19:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The protein is great. 27g in a 30g scoop is really hard to beat. The chocolate and vanilla are pretty middle of the road flavor wise but it’s fine enough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaylyn H
Verified Buyer
Always love their chocolate flavor. It’s solid thru and thru. Have been using for many years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
excellent source of protein grate flavors and goes well when making a smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dewins Charisson P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
In general, Isoflex protein is one of the best I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 18:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, highly recommend this protein , never disappoints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry S
Verified Buyer
The absolute best protein that ive ever used! Taste absolutely awsome and mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 20:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Love Isoflex!, flavors are great, doesn't upset my stomach, and with 27 grams of protein for around 110 calories it's one of the purist protein you can buy! I also love the scoop lock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelle W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only buy Allmax protein, it's literally the only whey protein that doesn't break me out. I have tried chocolate, chocolate peanut butter, vanilla and now Strawberry. It smells delicious and the taste is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 17:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bedwa
Verified Buyer
Excellent product isolate is the way to go I took whey concentrate blends for over 20 years now nothing but isolate much better digestion no bloating excellent taste I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeJ
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. The strawberry is my favorite. Chocolate Peanut Butter is definitely more PB flavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig T
Verified Buyer
This is the BEST isolate protein flavor when I mix it in my shake with dextrose and when I have my oatmeal. I love it especially when I have oatmeal because it tastes like a cookie with everything else mixed it. Bought 6 of these already and I will not stop!! I wasn’t expecting the isolate to mix so well with my oatmeal because that’s my prized item food haha *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean C
Verified Buyer
I have been using allmax isoflex for over 2 years. love the taste and health benefits of a protein drink that is low cal - high protein and fiber. Thank you, Dean Capparelle, Sr.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the number of servings, flavor is so good, dissolves easy in water…. Use it everyday I train *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 19:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
The best all around protein on the market. Great tasting easy to mix and works perfectly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeJ
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor does not taste bad, but it's faint to me. It's like water was around chocolate for a couple hours. It mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norma S
Verified Buyer
One of the best products high in protein and without sugar, I have been using it for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Flavour is good as well. Been buying it a while now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roddy B
Verified Buyer
Good macros and high protein content. Not real sweet like other protein powders. Mixes well in shaker and great for smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
I love this protein, great product. Good taste, mixes will. Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Furkan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome , taste, quality, i strongly recommend it ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry L
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein, mixes well, tastes great, and a very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Trusted brand and great quality. Mixes easy and taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Allmax's Isoflex for about two years. At 90% whey protein isolate, you're getting exactly what you pay for with this product: protein supplementation for your workouts. I learned the hard way that you have to be careful when choosing your protein powders these days. I did enjoy using the other products in the past, but you're spending a lot of money when you purchase a "protein" powder when each serving only yields 60% (or less) protein. There are a lot of reasons to purchase products that have protein mixed in with other nutrients, but I was getting all that nutrition from my diet and simply needed some added support and recovery from my workouts. Isoflex gave me the extra energy I needed to keep getting stronger and lifting heavier weights. It helped me reach new levels with max lifts for every muscle group I performed too, which is impressive since my musculature is rather small. Thank you again, Allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 19:58:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it like the peanut butter more but good taste still….. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting isolate protein. The reason I get this protein is because it has NO soy in it and never clumps, mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Peppermint Bark
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Peppermint bark was awful! The only flavor I have not liked. I am going to try to make protein bars to get rid of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig T
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a whey isolate & I discovered this. I use it for my oatmeal and protein shakes w/dextrose. Incredible. I can’t believe the macros for this too. Crazy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JORGE D G
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and very good product I recommend it 100% .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible protein.Allmax products very very high grade supplements.I recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah P
Verified Buyer
The flavor tastes amazing and it goes great with oats. It also mixes very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.