Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (870)
Verified Buyers (827)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.4/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (870)
  • Verified Buyers (827)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Allmax isoflex protein is the best. The flavor chocolate peanut butter is absolutely amazing and the powder does not clump. Quality bcaa with quality protein intake. Getting yolked never felt easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 15:33:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Switched to this protein a couple of months ago and haven't looked back. A little pricier, but it Mixes well, tastes great, and has everything that I'm looking for from a protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 18:08:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah P
Verified Buyer
You can’t beat the macros. The flavor of this protein is on point and it mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 18:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
Protein content is great per serving size but the flavor disappointed. I’ve had awesome flavors from this company before so I had high expectations. Serious dud in flavor. You can tell it’s orange dreamcicle but you have to use your imagination.  I excepted a solid full flavor and it’s really dull and disappointing.  I will buy this isolate from this company again but not this flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 01:48:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I first used IsoFlex back in 2012 and while it isn’t the only isolate I’ve ever used, it’s one of my favorites. Allmax is a trusty brand, and the peanut butter and chocolate flavor is great. Mixes easy, digests easy, and has great macros too. Love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 22:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix and it doesn't get foamy after shaking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 12:06:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klayton M
Verified Buyer
My second favorite protein isolate. Vanilla is delicious and creamy and very light on the sweetness which I like. Mixes well with milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 04:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
This protein is great it mixes good and doesn't leave any clumping the vanilla flavor taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 16:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robinson m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
is very good i highly recommend this product the flavor too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 20:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder and flavor. It taste great and mixes easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 16:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my go to proteins. Great flavor and mixes really well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:31:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Isoflex has everything I could want from a protien powder. High percentage ratio of high quality whey. It tastes great, and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 19:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like you’re drinking a super special birthday treat that also gives you gains. 10/10 would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 20:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a couple of months now and it's great. Easy to mix with water or milk, great taste and my stomach appreciates the quality of the product I'm ingesting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 15:49:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherry S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Vvanilla taste good, but I prefer the taste of the cookies and cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 02:17:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
I love that this protein is nothing but what you need and still tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 00:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENNIS A
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Easy to mix and drink with water. Rewarding after a good workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 02:27:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MisGo
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get in a lot of protein without messing with extra fats and cholesterol. Love most of the flavors. Worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 16:32:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Verified Buyer
Excellent isolate, taste great, low calorie and love not having to fish the scoop out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 21:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder. It has a great flavor and mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 10:00:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super high quality great flavored protein powders, only complaint is the isoflex peanut butter flavor no longer has the little chocolate chips it used to have but it's still good without em.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 08:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love strawberry is delicious the best it very good source thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 19:38:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall product is pretty good. However the flavor is not quite as good as their whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 13:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, ultra pure protein source, mixes well with other ingredients for healthy meal replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 14:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love AllMax protein. Mixes easily. No clumping. Cookies and Cream flavor is excellent. No matter if you try AllMax Classic, Gold or IsoFlex, you will find the same great product! Well worth the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 20:05:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good Value for what you pay. Peanut Butter is the best flavor out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 16:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well since i try this protein i love the flavor it taste super good and and a nice price thank you again have nice merry christmas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 21:36:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant T
Verified Buyer
Very Good Flavor. Protein from this brand is very consistent in taste and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 21:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
As always, this product delivers!! Easy mix, great taste!! I'll be buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 16:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Low calorie, high pure protein, great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 21:49:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition IsoFlex Is the best protein ever for me I mean it just works perfectly with me, I’ve taking since 2017 and I love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 00:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing protein with one of the best tastes out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 17:49:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bharath R
Verified Buyer
Quite tasty. Feels full after consumption. Will highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 18:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacque R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love these flavors! I’m waiting for you to get the cinnamon cereal so I can catch it on sale! Solid flavors and the birthday cake goes great with some pumpkin pie spice or powdered peanut butter. I mix in water after my workout and missed with no issues. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 17:44:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The cookies and cream is definitely a winner. Not too sweet and plenty of protein. If you're looking for a new flavor to try, this is it. I will be back to reorder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 21:45:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I ser the gains in my size and strength. The peanut butter and chocolate flavor is very tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:57:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Decided to try this after getting the "gold" version and wasn't disappointed. The product is good, the taste is just ok though, which I figured because it's a purer protein. The gold version tastes amazing, isoflex has little flavor. So if that matters to you, look elsewhere. Plus it's pricey. Those are the negatives..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 13:11:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
BY FAR the best bang for your buck protein. Tastes amazing. Mixes well in smoothies and morning oatmeal. Staple material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 00:40:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteinin on the market this is my go to protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 04:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and awesome protein nutrition facts. Will definitely be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 22:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great protein isolate! Digests great and mixes well. Tastes great! I like to mix it in my oats or cream of rice as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 20:02:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Size and stats is definitely worth your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 03:23:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Mixed easily. Some of the best protein available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 10:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
solid protein can't go wrong with it. flavor is good too. my go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 02:58:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Really good flavors and high purity of whey isolated per serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 13:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein source. Very good taste. I can see gains in strength when I use it 2 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:57:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Best stats on a protein I’ve ever seen. Taste great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 22:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. This is my favorite protein powder. Great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:40:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelica C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Worth the penny! Will order again & recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 03:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very smooth and the flavor is great. It doesn't upset my stomach like other formulas with inferior ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 01:30:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.