Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (623)
Verified Buyers (580)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.2/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (623)
  • Verified Buyers (580)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition iso flex what can you say. The best protein out there period . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-28 02:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BobG
Build Muscle
This is the best QUALITY and TASTEING protein on the market. The only reason why it's not a popular as ON whey or Dymatize is down to the cost. If you try this, you will agree that's it's the best tasting protein shake you've had. The only thing I struggle with is the money outlay (recently laid off). $64.99 is a lot to pay for it. But if you can afford it, get it, it's the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-12 00:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank29
Burn Fat
tastes great and mixes very well. pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-06 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
This protein powder was just ok in my opinion. Didn't taste BAD by any means, just nothing spectacular. That being said, it mixed well and had a nice thick texture. It's quite pricey and not really worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Build Muscle
The Allmax Isoflex peanut butter chocolate flavor seriously tastes better than a lot of milkshakes. It has little chocolate bits that taste amazing. If you use this mixed with oatmeal and almonds you have a nice slush dessert. Then only thing I score this bad on is price. If this protein was around 40-45 bucks I'd score it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme Supreme
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Ashley C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 11:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Chocoholic s this is where is at. Great flavor mixes well. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 20:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neel K
Verified Buyer
Not my first time buying this product but remains my go to, so so so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 11:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the flavors are always on point. Chocolate Peanut Butter is my fave.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 00:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Verified Buyer
mixes well, tastes great + the scoop won it for me. Didn't need to dig up for it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 00:27:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny H
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommend , would use this each day oh believe that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 07:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste ! Like smoothy! I will rebuy easiely. With Wather or Milk! 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 20:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludovic V
Other
Verified Buyer
Best isolate protein ever ! Always stastifait with Allmax product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients, great flavors, and blends well. It's got everything I'm looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 15:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Dissolves instantly....more of that BOGO great price(free)!!.....amazing flavors..will recommend and continue buyin...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love Allmax products. These are great flavors for a great protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 22:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heath S
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein.  Both flavors are awesome.  Allmax has great products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 15:37:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
Clean! And the unflavored truly is unflavored. I had only had a sample of Isoflex before. But now drinking it regularly it’s definitely great protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osbaldo R
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake flavor taste great! Keeps me full as well so I sometimes swap with a meal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 00:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
A favorite protein shake mix.  The orange dreamsicle flavor is fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 13:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite flavors of protein!!!! I will always order this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 01:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Orange and Birthday cake are great flavors, i found the flavor was better with coconut milk instead of just water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 02:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I tried many brands but so far I feel isoflex is the best of them all, clean and doesn't make you bloated plus it taste great my favorite taste is chocolate peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 19:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy great taste 90% protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 05:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Probably the best all around protein powder on the market. I’ve tried a bunch. Good combo for nutrition and taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 15:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
this flavor is by far my favorite i will order every time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 01:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This is a great complete protein for building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 04:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J J
Verified Buyer
Highest protein percentage and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 21:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
The best Isolate proteins I've ever tastes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 17:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder on the market.  Chocolate is the way to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 22:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blair L
Verified Buyer
Only protein I’ll use and recommend all my clients to use Bc of the quality abs taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 08:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
My fav flavor that mixes well with almond milk and cold brew  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 15:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite iso protein’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louise S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Every day starts with my smoothie. This has been a permanent part of my health regime for longer than I can remember. Occasionally, I add a banana or collagen powder. Delicious and sets me up for a great day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 01:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
Very good clean protein. Choc pb is legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn P
Verified Buyer
Ive been using isoflex for over 2 months , started with peanut butter chocolate, now have cookies &cream , loooove how the flavor taste exactly like advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 05:51:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
The best great taste realy good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 04:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the All Max whey protein. The Isoflex is pretty good but the flavors are not as good as their whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 19:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder ever tasted hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Love this protein it’s probably the only brand I use. clean profile, great flavors that mix easy and high quality protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 20:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl B
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing. Mixes easy. Delivers isolate with low calories low carbs. Birthday cake has sprinkles in it. Nice touch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 03:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • 1 Serving Sample
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantinos L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peanut butter and chocolate tastes great! Mixes well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 23:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This isn't what it once was. AllMax was one of my favorite brands. And Isoflex was there go to product. But somewhat recently they changed the ingredients and it really shows. It is now hard to get down. It taste bad as well as has a chemical taste. The profile for the most part is still solid, you still get 27 grams of protein in a 30 gram serving. So that's why it still gets three-stars but this use to be a five-star product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 18:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • 1 Serving Sample
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein out there, but very pricey!! It was a great black friday deal...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 12:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cosme Emerson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto sabor suave excelente digestão Translation: Excellent product smooth flavor excellent digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 17:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • 1 Serving Sample
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein available, very pricey, but was a great deal on the black friday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 11:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein!! I love ❤️!! Es la mejor proteina ! La adoró  Translation: It is the best protein! I adore her*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 03:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • 1 Serving Sample
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I had the serving sample of salted caramel that one was really good the chocolate mint Supreme flavor is really good taste like ice cream when you mix it with ice and milk good for nighttime snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 02:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • 1 Serving Sample
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
Good macros, definitely taste is great and no aftertaste. Its so very good and good quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 00:44:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.