Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (188)
Verified Buyers (152)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.2/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.1/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (188)
  • Verified Buyers (152)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank29
Burn Fat
tastes great and mixes very well. pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-06 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BobG
Build Muscle
This is the best QUALITY and TASTEING protein on the market. The only reason why it's not a popular as ON whey or Dymatize is down to the cost. If you try this, you will agree that's it's the best tasting protein shake you've had. The only thing I struggle with is the money outlay (recently laid off). $64.99 is a lot to pay for it. But if you can afford it, get it, it's the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-12 00:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
This protein powder was just ok in my opinion. Didn't taste BAD by any means, just nothing spectacular. That being said, it mixed well and had a nice thick texture. It's quite pricey and not really worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Build Muscle
The Allmax Isoflex peanut butter chocolate flavor seriously tastes better than a lot of milkshakes. It has little chocolate bits that taste amazing. If you use this mixed with oatmeal and almonds you have a nice slush dessert. Then only thing I score this bad on is price. If this protein was around 40-45 bucks I'd score it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Yummy the taste was perfect and for my opinion when I finished the shake and after 1 or 2 hours the smell of it stay as it thats is perfect for me and for 27grams of protein for sure i will order another taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 12:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Excellent brand, perfect mixing and great nutritionally. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 16:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Love this protein. Non clumping and great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 16:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Best protein available by far , it’s expensive but worth it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 15:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
This product is definitely a good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 21:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great very good price mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 20:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tast love when mixed with cocnut milk .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 00:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Yummy perfect flavor for all the whey protein i have ever tried not very strong it was average and for the isolation u can read the instructions 27 grams it is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 11:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
For the taste this product is number one  I have tried many other products but this one is perfect I ordered another flavor And waiting the result  thank you anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 09:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid R
Verified Buyer
One of the company product I found *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 17:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
The tastes is amazing and it blends so nicely. Great flavor to make protein pancakes with! Definitely buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 18:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOI TO M
Verified Buyer
very very chocolately,. gives u nice positive nitrogen balance and protein intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 17:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
 This by far the most superior protein available on the market, yes it’s pricey but once you start taking this and see how quickly your results are the price is well justified! I’ve been a gym rat since I was 18 and have tried a lot of different proteins but the taste and how light it is on your stomach with milk is amazing and it’s 90% pure set the bar high ! Well done allmax !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 17:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and quality. Mixes easy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 15:19:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Great Taste, mixes smooth. Protein complex is the best on the market. AllMax Nutrition is a great brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan V
Verified Buyer
I just do a body weight workout 3 times a week in my garage at home and needed a little extra protein for after my workout and this is perfect. Cookies and cream flavor as well as chocolate peanutbutter are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 12:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CP H
Taste great. Doesn’t mix that well though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 17:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste & Smell is so good. Super lean & good for staying fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 10:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juri W
Verified Buyer
Great taste with real chocolate chip in it.  Mix well with water and great nutrition fact!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 02:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well every allmax product is on point & so is this Isoflex. This protein mixes well however this Birthday cake flavor is way too sweet & not worth buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 21:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Superior macros to go along with great taste. I would put it the top isolate available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 19:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is really well flavore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 08:56:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Md Suffendi S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Just nice for those who needs to cut carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 11:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAM E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product , great digestibility*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 02:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eddie d
Verified Buyer
excellent flavor and mixes very good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 19:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VLADIMIR A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes okay without blender ball. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 19:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maybe the one of the two best isolate whey, and definitly a sustitute for Vanilla flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 14:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelina H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my second order and I just absolutely love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 00:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Wife Loves the taste and the easy blend..i like the low it is on suger and still tast good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 15:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product. mix with real berrys in a smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 14:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent flavor, mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 19:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing like always. Mixes very well. Smooth and delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 15:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Another great flavor from Allmax....Isoflex is a great protein. Mixes well, is loaded with extras and is 90% protein. Hexapro is probably my favorite due to how thick it is, like a milkshake. But Isoflex is a close second.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 01:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf A
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and mix well deserve to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 07:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Great protein, so many supplement companies rip you off putting fillers in there proteins but Allmax don’t . Mixes great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Best protein, high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 11:57:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelina H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using Allmax for about 3 months now, first I started with the Pienapple coconut and wanted to try something a little more basic and went with the vanilla! I use it every morning! I would say allmax isoflex protein powder has been my favorite of all tome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 19:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie D
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite flavors from AllMax! Great for my morning protein because it has a coffee flavor to it. Great mixing product, no lumps and isn't chalky. Best protein I've found!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 17:07:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's tasty, light and mixes well. I finally found an alternative flavour to vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
The best protein ever I had try different protein but this is just the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 13:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Top quality protein, one of the best. These two flavors are not my favorite. I'll be sticking to chocolate or chocolate mint next time I order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 17:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpeshalK 1
Verified Buyer
Best Protein Isolate available. Great Taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 03:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
vet good taste if u know how to mix and titrate the water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 16:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixability. My favorite protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:05:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damany S
Verified Buyer
The taste of the flavour was not what I expected but nonetheless it taste good when mixed with water and even better when blended with a few bananas and Almond Milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 14:18:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.