Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (102)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.3/5)
  • Banana (4/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (3.4/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (102)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank29
Burn Fat
tastes great and mixes very well. pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-06 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BobG
Build Muscle
This is the best QUALITY and TASTEING protein on the market. The only reason why it's not a popular as ON whey or Dymatize is down to the cost. If you try this, you will agree that's it's the best tasting protein shake you've had. The only thing I struggle with is the money outlay (recently laid off). $64.99 is a lot to pay for it. But if you can afford it, get it, it's the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-12 00:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
This protein powder was just ok in my opinion. Didn't taste BAD by any means, just nothing spectacular. That being said, it mixed well and had a nice thick texture. It's quite pricey and not really worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Build Muscle
The Allmax Isoflex peanut butter chocolate flavor seriously tastes better than a lot of milkshakes. It has little chocolate bits that taste amazing. If you use this mixed with oatmeal and almonds you have a nice slush dessert. Then only thing I score this bad on is price. If this protein was around 40-45 bucks I'd score it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Chocolate Peanut Butter tastes pretty good. I find Banana has a very chemical taste. All Allmax products have a funky smell. The scoop is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best prtoein shake on the market far as i have seen and tried. Flavors are pretty good. The chocolate... not the best i have tried. But if you want a chocolate shake.. buy one. This is good and great product with what you will see in the profile and label.. compare labels and diatary info more than flavors... thats all im sayin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 04:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 18:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Helmat M
Verified Buyer
Love this products. They taste amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 23:37:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best tasting product available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 21:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes great! I use this in my smoothies mainly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 12:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Not going to like the cookies and cream tasted like dish soap and the orange dreamsicle reminded me of an orange peel. The orange dreamsicle was bomb in a smoothie tho. Will not buy again or recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 21:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul b
Verified Buyer
Great profile, one of the best on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing and it fills you up greatly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Great taste, mixes well... would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 19:47:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
One of the greatest protein ever! The chocolate mint flavor is terrible, but it was a great deal...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 04:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill B
Verified Buyer
So yummy, tastes like salted caramel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 17:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucy F
Verified Buyer
Love love love this protein powder. I only add very little water and it tastes so good! I tried the chocolate PB and wasn't a huge fan but the caramel macchiato is by far the best I've had. 10/10 reccomend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 13:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Peach Sensation
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal l
Verified Buyer
The taste is too strong, dont taste the peach at all...plus ounce you shake it becomes frothy but not only the top but all the liquid becomes a mousse it takes about 4 min to be liquid again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 04:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim C
Verified Buyer
Very Good! Pricey, but you get what you pay for... taste reminds me of Captn Crunch cereal....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 02:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I hate to say it. But this stuff is better than Dymatize! I held Dymatize as the #1 against all others for value, quality, flavor, and whats in it. Allmax is incredible in flavor and texture, thick n creamy too. Compared to Dymatize they basically have same profile for nutrients and bcaa. The ONLY downside for Allmax is the price. On sale... yes all day long. Regular price im back to Dymatize ISO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 13:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Peach Sensation
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Isoflex is arguably the best protein powder money can buy. Flavoring is top notch. Peacn Chiller - this is interesting. More tart than I was expecting. Good for a change of pace. Pineapple Coconut - good. Very very light flavor, which isn't a bad thing. Luckily it doesn't taste like vanilla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Great protein, All of there stuff is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 22:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Verified Buyer
AllMax IsoFlex gives your body everything it needs to help build lean muscle mass all while giving you great taste options. Chocolate peanut butter and chocolate are my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 17:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and really good nutrition facts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 03:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony m
Verified Buyer
Great product would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 01:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres v
Verified Buyer
Great taste and smooth will by more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 22:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's a good kind of protein i love it ^_^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
i think the best iso protien .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 07:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARWAR HASAN HAJI H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iso pure is better choice but sometimes u just wanna try somthing new *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 15:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
I totally loved this flavor and I tried different protein powders but this one is far better than the others. The taste is remarkable but I also like everything else that is in there bcaa's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 21:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 13:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great! Everything from Allmax is quality. Love when they clearance the expired ones. Can't beat the deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 07:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Best iso whey ever and perfect flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
The CPB is great tasting for an Iso. The Bannana has. very chemical taste to it and I am slowly forcing my way through the 5lbs. The only other Banana I have had was MP and that tasted fantastic but that was. blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 03:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elena P
Verified Buyer
I got two flavors and absolutely loved them both. They are not as thick as Iso 100, so I use less water/milk. Works amazing with ice and fruits in a blender. It turns our like a real desert that I secretly enjoy at night time lol I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 20:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Mixed very well and taste ain't bad!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 01:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Illan S
Verified Buyer
Great product in general. Not a fan of the chocolate peanut butter flavor. I wish it would have more of an in your face kind of taste. But that is just preference. Definitely Will stick to this as my post workout✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 04:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirbhay P
Verified Buyer
High Quality protein powder. will but it again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 06:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and sits well in the stomach. No bloat/discomfort after drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 13:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've used, and I've used a lot.  Great taste too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 14:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eagle1
Verified Buyer
Great drink very clean  taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 10:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
It AWESOME really loooove it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eagle1
Verified Buyer
Good thank you hope  to see better prices or sales thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 21:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the best and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 15:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
very light on the stomach taste I would say best birthday cake I taste till noe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 18:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
I think it taste great and has helped me gain mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 20:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
I like it a lot better than any other Iso' s I have had. 27g of protein per scope. The product prior to mixing has a strong odor - someone described it as corn chips. For an iso though the Chocolate PB tastes great. I look forward to trying Banana.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 03:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren Elise F
Verified Buyer
I actually ended up returning the orange in exchange for the caramel macchiato. The orange has a terrible chemical aftertaste that I just couldn't deal with. The macros are great on this protein but I would definitely choose another flavor over the orange. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 16:10:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.