Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (780)
Verified Buyers (737)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.9/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.4/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (780)
  • Verified Buyers (737)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla V
Verified Buyer
The chocolate mint has a strong mint flavor and little chocolate. The cookies and cream is sweet so I mix the chocolate mint and cookies and cream together. My favorite is pineapple coconut. It is the best flavor that I have tried with Isoflex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 13:46:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, easy to mix, and give you the protein you need to build muscle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 18:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the banana flavor is good especially for an iso protein. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 01:23:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jed B
Verified Buyer
I really like this product, taste great mixes well has all what I need in a protein shake.satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 01:00:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with Vanilla and Chocolate flavors. Blend well with almost every liquid such as unsweet almond milk, soy milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-02 19:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah P
Verified Buyer
flavors could have been better but for the price and value. Allmax all the way. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 02:58:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and ease of digestion for this product. That combined with the quick absorption makes this product top tier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 04:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacquelyn R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love this clean protein! The only one my trainer  had me get, die to the quality. I’ve had several flavors and love them all! I used the banana blended with oatmeal as a shake, yum! And birthday cake goes with anything and sometimes I mix  the two for a little different flavor when I get bored :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 11:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, taste great and I like results of the isolate protein from ALLMAX*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 20:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ODAY A
Verified Buyer
Great macros. Mix very well in liquid and with food. Recommend and will buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder. The taste is amazing. Chocolate and peanut butter is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 20:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Good taste as far as protein powder goes. Nice price for isolate also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 17:27:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Great taste, not overwhelmingly sweet. Mixability is a huge plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 03:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah P
Verified Buyer
Quality protein, flavor is good, going to continue to pick up Allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 01:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
morad k
Verified Buyer
I used this vanilla flavor many times ...but in the last order I felt the vanilla flavor has been changed ..... please return it to the past vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 20:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacquelyn R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes will and the flavors are great! You’ll notice it’s thunder consistency than other protein but my trainer had me get this because it’s a clean protein. I’ve gone through 2 tubs so far! Peanut butter chocolate is yummy, so is the cookies and cream. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 21:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy good taste, great deal and pricing. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 06:47:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
Th pineapple coconut is more coconut flavored than pineapple, but it still tastes great. The mint chocolate chip one iOS spot on! Both great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:22:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant T
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is better than vanilla to me. But both flavors are good. Allmax brand is decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 13:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality, and unbeatable presentation, total fan of allmax products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:31:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff. It taste great. I’m really impressed. I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 20:49:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Kind of expensive, but not too bad for isolates. I use the vanilla and it's great. Mix it with either milk or water. It mixes well in those blender shakers with the spring agitator in them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-29 18:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite whey isolate supplement. Tastes good and mixes well with other things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 02:10:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rockstar
Verified Buyer
This is seriously the GREATEST protein powder I’ve ever tried! Love the low carbs and cholesterol especially. I’ll never use anything different. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 22:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great product and I love the flavor of this!! Mixes easy too !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 13:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and very smooth. I like the results. I take 2 or 3 shakes each day. Not much water needed so you won't get full on one serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 18:01:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
The scoop at the top of the container is a game changer! Great taste and mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 12:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla V
Verified Buyer
I love Isoflex and really like the Pineapple Coconut flavor. I thought I would try chocolate mint as it is my favorite girl scout cookie. The mint flavor is over powering to drink alone so I mix it in with my coffee and it taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 18:31:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and fast dissolving powder, I used this product since 3 yrs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-09 14:59:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste of almost all flavours is decent. Good protein ratio but on the expensive side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 08:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've tried so many whey, I finally found the best one, great quality. By far the best whey with no bloating sensation. I can't wait to try other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 16:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, good quality protein and I love the little scooper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 23:14:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
The best ever!! So Glad I tried this Awesome whey protein :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 00:44:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
The best protein I’ve taken and I’ve tried many. All flavors are great, but notice the difference in not only taste but results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-06 18:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well. Allmax has a good reputation so I don’t worry about quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 21:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard T
Verified Buyer
I will be trying this next week. It is a bit pricey but does not have cholesterol in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 19:26:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor ! Mixes well with the almond milk, tastes delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 16:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime E
Verified Buyer
Isoflex has a great taste and has 90% protein! I've reordered several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 17:06:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
I've been using ISO100 for a long time but wanted try something new. I tried other products and wasn't satisfied until IsoFlex. It mixes in water extremely well and tastes great. I'll stick with this for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 13:04:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
I use Isoflex as a meal substitute. It gives me all the protein I need to get my day going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 12:54:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavor. Plus, it mixes easily and taste like a treat. Feels like a cheat meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 23:29:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The mint chocolate flavor is awesome. I like that you don't need a lot of water to mix it with, and each serving is 27 grams of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 16:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exceptional taste, very digestible and mixes well evenly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:40:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, great tasting and i really see gains. I take two servings a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-27 19:29:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
The scooper is at the top of the container. No more searching! Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-25 14:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins after ISO-100. Great tasting flavors and easy on the belly too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 06:38:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great quality. My go to protein! Mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 20:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Verified Buyer
No digestive issues. Allmax is my go to. brand. Legit company. Has my loyalty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 21:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caio A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results. I recommend. The scoop comes on the product and I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 10:37:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Superior product. I love the chic-peanut flavor. Taste great and mixes easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 15:23:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.