Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (493)
Verified Buyers (450)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caramel Macchiato (Exp. Aug/19) (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Birthday Cake (Exp. Jul/19) (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (Exp. Sep/19) (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (Exp. Oct/19) (4.6/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.5/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (Exp. Aug/19) (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (4.3/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (493)
  • Verified Buyers (450)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition iso flex what can you say. The best protein out there period . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-28 02:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank29
Burn Fat
tastes great and mixes very well. pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-06 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BobG
Build Muscle
This is the best QUALITY and TASTEING protein on the market. The only reason why it's not a popular as ON whey or Dymatize is down to the cost. If you try this, you will agree that's it's the best tasting protein shake you've had. The only thing I struggle with is the money outlay (recently laid off). $64.99 is a lot to pay for it. But if you can afford it, get it, it's the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-12 00:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
This protein powder was just ok in my opinion. Didn't taste BAD by any means, just nothing spectacular. That being said, it mixed well and had a nice thick texture. It's quite pricey and not really worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Build Muscle
The Allmax Isoflex peanut butter chocolate flavor seriously tastes better than a lot of milkshakes. It has little chocolate bits that taste amazing. If you use this mixed with oatmeal and almonds you have a nice slush dessert. Then only thing I score this bad on is price. If this protein was around 40-45 bucks I'd score it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme Supreme
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Ashley C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 11:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carly S
Verified Buyer
I think the flavors are great and very light. Its not a heavy flavor either! I definitely enjoy these and the sprinkles in the birthday cake one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 09:42:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanna R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mix blends well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 21:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigoberto H
Verified Buyer
Best protein that works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 20:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
Awesome great tasting protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad s
Verified Buyer
Tastes realy good the best protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 19:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The orange dreamsicle flavor is outstanding and has become one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 21:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Venice
Verified Buyer
I love caramel macchiato. Taste good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting & love this brand.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaylyn F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! No chalky taste, i use it every day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ACHREF F
Verified Buyer
the best in market ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 05:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Best mixing protein. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me and my wife both take this and love the results. The cleanest , easiest mixing protein available and it’s 90% pure so the expensive cost is well worth it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand and love their chocolate peanut butter flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 16:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down the most pure clean protein powder on the market !! Even mixed with milk it’s not heavy on your stomach! Every flavor I’ve tried is great and mixes so easily no clumps. It costs a bit more but results make it worth the extra cost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My number one isolat. Great taste with water. The best one in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 17:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nilesh kumar b
Verified Buyer
It's easy mixable with water and digustable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAY S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 13:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Banana flavor has an artificial “now and later “ candy taste. Not bad but not good either. Chocolate is much better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 02:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Incredible protein. A pure whey isolate, 27 grams per scoop. Incredible flavors. Mixes well. What more can you ask for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 02:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 02:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and tastes great. Loved the chocolate pb and birthday cake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 08:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristen H
Verified Buyer
The mint chocolate is my new favorite flavor. The orange is good but needs more tart. I may add some plain Greek yogurt into my next orange dreamsicle to see if that will do the trick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 03:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaz M
Verified Buyer
Best flavour I have ever tasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 22:01:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia S
Verified Buyer
I love how the protein is extreme quality & tastes amazing! The price for it at Muscle & Strength is the best out there as well for all of AllMax Incredible products! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 08:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein and great flavor would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 03:24:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estefania E
Verified Buyer
Such amazing flavors! I drink them with almond milk and sometimes a banana! Def recommend !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 20:36:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah
Verified Buyer
A bit pricey but I go it on sale plus a free 2lbs so it was worth it.  Good taste over all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 02:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Great protein with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 19:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
IsoFlex is one of the best tasting proteins that I've ever had. It mixes super easy as it is a whey isolate. I've had the chocolate, orange dreamsicle, chocolate mint, chocolate pb, pineapple coconut, and cookies and cream. They are all great. The only reason I gave the cookies and cream a 4/5 is because the cookie part is solid and doesn't dissolve so sometimes it feels chunky but it is just the actual cookie crumbles. Tastes great still.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 16:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and liw cholesterols *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 08:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love that it had 27g of protein and is lower calorie, but you can taste the 27g of protein. Both have a very distinct "protein taste" at the end. They arent bad, but not as good tasting as the non iso versions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:35:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur L
Verified Buyer
This stuff taste great and easy to mix.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 13:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Product tastes great and arrived at my house days after ordering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 17:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and easily mixes with milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 12:34:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leila S
Ok so on days I have a heavy session I drink this but ... I’m not in love with the flavor so I just chug it with water aside from the flavor it’s a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 23:23:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald J
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, best taking protein of any products. It is a little pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Flavors are delicious and will always buy ISOflex as the best isolate protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 01:43:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is usually my go to flavor but they were out of it so I took a chance and tried the birthday cake flavor. And it exceeded my expectations it was better than I thought it would be but I would still prefer my vanilla as my first choice I would definitely buy this flavor again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 01:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis L
Verified Buyer
Still my favorite brand of protein to this day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 18:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this flavor. Much better than the cookies & cream I had last time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 00:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
I'll start this off by saying, I was not expecting this supplement to be what it was. Generally, when we think of protein shakes, we think of a milkshake type of drink. Well, this one is not like that. This WPI is borderline clear once it's mixed with water. I thought it had separated, but it was just foam on top from shaking and a cloudy, almost clear liquid on the bottom, which confused me for a minute. It mixed thoroughly without clumps or sediment at the bottom after drinking, which is always welcome. The flavor and texture reminded me of how a BCAA/EAA supplement tastes, not overpowering but enough flavor to get the point across with a water-like texture and not thick milk-like consistency. I like how the scoop sits at the top of the tub, and I didn't have to go searching for it like most new tubs, excellent storage idea. At this point, I would recommend this product and will be purchasing it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Very high filtered & clean! Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 03:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier n
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not very strong taste but very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 17:50:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.