Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (231)
Verified Buyers (191)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Banana (4.5/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme (3.9/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (3.8/5)
  • Citrus Peach Sensation (3.8/5)
  • Banana Creme Supreme (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (231)
  • Verified Buyers (191)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank29
Burn Fat
tastes great and mixes very well. pricey though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-05-06 01:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition iso flex what can you say. The best protein out there period . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-28 02:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, excellent mixing with any liquid..no need for blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-04 23:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BobG
Build Muscle
This is the best QUALITY and TASTEING protein on the market. The only reason why it's not a popular as ON whey or Dymatize is down to the cost. If you try this, you will agree that's it's the best tasting protein shake you've had. The only thing I struggle with is the money outlay (recently laid off). $64.99 is a lot to pay for it. But if you can afford it, get it, it's the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-12 00:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin
Other
This protein powder was just ok in my opinion. Didn't taste BAD by any means, just nothing spectacular. That being said, it mixed well and had a nice thick texture. It's quite pricey and not really worth the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Build Muscle
The Allmax Isoflex peanut butter chocolate flavor seriously tastes better than a lot of milkshakes. It has little chocolate bits that taste amazing. If you use this mixed with oatmeal and almonds you have a nice slush dessert. Then only thing I score this bad on is price. If this protein was around 40-45 bucks I'd score it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 21:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme Supreme
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Ashley C did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-04 11:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein and definitely like the BCAA's that are in it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 05:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
One of the best I have ever purchased. The other protein which came close to this was Scitec Nutrition Iso Great. Mixes well and fast, no aftertaste, buy it if you can afford it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 02:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall G
Verified Buyer
Healthy choice and not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 06:18:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
Tastes wonderful when I need more may revisit this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes well  GAINZ $$$$$ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 11:52:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, and its worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 04:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Fdo Hdz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake flavor, was too sweet for my taste but mixed with instant coffee tastes wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good tasting, high protein, gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Top class protein, and doesn’t make my stomach hurt. Definately helps with post gym recovery.   All max makes amazing products.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Allmax nutrition iso flex what can you say. The best protein out there period . **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best protein available with 27g per serving. Even better when M&S runs sales on this superior product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damany S
Verified Buyer
taste good and i will continue to buy the products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 18:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HTorres
Verified Buyer
It dissolves quickly and leaves little foam. The flavor tastes like chocolate milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 07:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I dont like the flavor "cookies and cream"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 18:59:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Isoflex is ts best Whey protein I’ve used.  Strawberry mixes well with my blueberries and raspberries for a excellent breakfast or in between meal meal!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 19:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
amazing protein with very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 08:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Best and most delicious protein ive ever tasted !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 15:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Verified Buyer
Good quality product from allmax, but the strawberry flavor is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 11:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinay c
good if u r loosing weight, good amount of protein,pricey,no sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 08:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
The chocolate is pretty good. It would probably taste even better with milk.  It also does what protein is supposed to do.... help build muscle! As many have said before it sure would be nice if the price was a little cheaper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 11:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph V
Verified Buyer
Best protein available Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 22:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Flavor is great, excellent mixing. Very good protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 18:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitar Z
Verified Buyer
it’s amazing, tates really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 13:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Peach Sensation
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent flavor. no digestion issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 19:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorraine A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
chocolate flavor is flat. not happy with it but will live with it til I'm done and move on :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad J
Verified Buyer
Greatest iso protein with lovely taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 17:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey f
Verified Buyer
Taste ok not as good as allmax cookies an cream but works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 00:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Verified Buyer
Easy mixing no clumping and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 00:25:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Healthy Lifestyle
Yum..cool refreshing..i love mente..tingle senses with chocolate coffee latte chai thank you all max for helping me reach my protien requirements!! Im not much a fan of soy and cookies bars make me feel heavier more dense love drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 00:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio O
Verified Buyer
About the 5 time I have purchased this Protein, love the flavor and excellent results when it comes to a Protein source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 16:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
The taste are yummy and for the result i would to tey another product but in general 27grams of protein is perfect to get lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 14:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorraine A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the whey isolate however this caramel macchiato flavor sucks, I love the product overall though, next time chocolate is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 08:47:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay R
Verified Buyer
Perfect mixability, the taste is not very strong and overwhelming. Very fine product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 18:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
This product has great taste and mixes easy. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 20:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inderbir S
Verified Buyer
Clean light texture and consistency.Easy on stomach.Good recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 17:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t mix well, caused bloat, taste is horrible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 18:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Best protein I've ever had I really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 20:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Very recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 01:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Great mixing ability , superior taste and is a bit pricey but the best money can buy at 90% protein nothing touches it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 13:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
Even a month expired this is an excellent supplement. Quite pricey otherwise but high quality none the less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 03:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great macros! I just wish it was a little cheaper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 15:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Mint Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia L
Verified Buyer
This protein is definitely great for a cut or to get shredded. It's light but still packs a large amount of protein and it's 90% protein which is pretty amazing. The mixability is nice. Sometimes I mix it with my casein, yogurt, or meal replacements for the extra protein. I purchased the chocolate mint supreme and I love it.  I love chocolate mint anything though so you really have to already like that flavor. I use water or milk and both have a nice consistency. Not too liquidy or thick so I'm able to drink quickly and get on with whatever else I have to do. Keeps me full for quite a bit of time. It's my go to for after workouts or just as a quick anytime protein boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 01:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Yummy the taste was perfect and for my opinion when I finished the shake and after 1 or 2 hours the smell of it stay as it thats is perfect for me and for 27grams of protein for sure i will order another taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 12:44:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.