Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (87)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (87)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahlaik A
Verified Buyer
I am using this pre workout second time! Hats off to the taste and effectiveness. Many pre workouts taste like chemical but this one is far away from that category!! I love to take this before my workouts as the pumps are good and focus is lazer sharp, moreover this pre workout last till my workout, I did not noticed the crash. I do not take full scoop as half scoop keeps me in much better zone. The best part is the tub lasts so long as it is not only a stim based however pump and thermic effects are good! You may add creatine if you want. This is a must try for everyone. I wish they provide more flavors here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 14:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oswaldo A
Verified Buyer
It does what it has to do, without being overloaded with stimulation. very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 05:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Very consistent product, one of my top rated pwo's that don't come w questionable ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised Very good ingredient list. Both flavors taste great. Mixes well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 18:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are good, and this stuff mixes very well. Over all a very good pre-workout. Only complaint I have, is I need to take a half scoop of this stuff, otherwise it'll get me nauseous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-15 15:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Mixes well and doesn't taste gritty like other brands. Easy to drink. Definitely noticed a difference taking this prior to my workouts as opposed to other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 09:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rochelle
Verified Buyer
Love the fruit punch! It definitely gives me a good boost of energy before my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 18:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste, great focus and strength building. Keep you focus and stamina for the whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 20:50:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
I like the wake up you get from this, stack it with carbion for an intense rush of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 12:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Impact Igniter is a great Pre-Workout. The flavors are awesome and it gives off great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 20:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicolas t
Verified Buyer
Allmax is the absolute best when it come’s to health and fitness wellbeing, I have been using allmax for 5 years and i recommend it to anybody who is serious about gaining true muscle mass .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 16:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Wanted to try something new and saw this on sale. The dosage is good and flavor is decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 14:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great. I could really feel the energy. Great focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 17:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOON KIAT N
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, energy and pump is good. Not feeling stomachache after drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 05:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Best buster so far! Power and endurance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 17:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
Out of all of the brands of pre workout that I have tried I can honestly say this particular pre workout I seem more focused and definitely stronger during my workouts. It seems that on average I have increased my set weight 15%. I do not get the stimulant skin itch or burn. I work out in the evening and have had no issues falling asleep. Might be unique to me but truthfully I am impressed with this product. The flavor I have is pineapple mango and it is mild I mix with one scoop with 16 oz of water. It is easy to drink. Seems to come on in about 10 or 15 minutes. Hope someone get the same results because this stuff has me excited to see where it takes my workout over the next month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 02:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gets you pumped, gives you energy to train without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 11:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I GET AN IMMEDIATE RUSH OF ENERGY, MY FACE FLUSHES AND I FEEL THE SURGE ALL OVER MY BODY, WHICH IS NICE FIRST THING IN THE MORNING.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blair T
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Good seller. Like the taste. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 22:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps and gives you the strength to lift. Amazing energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 01:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser D
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout but flavor not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 17:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Strong pre-workout, takes effect after 20 min, perceptible stamina increase. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 14:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
The blue raspberries definitely the best flavor hands down in my opinion fruit punch is okay I feel like it's more mental for me taking the blue raspberry.i sorta feel like it hits better I'm not sure if it's just what I'm used to or what I prefer but I needed an extra half scoop for the fruit punch it's still a great pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-14 11:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny S
Verified Buyer
Great price great stims and great taste overall great product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 17:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
First time trying it hurts to just take a quick shot with no water but good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 23:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamila G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Geiler booster sehr guter pump Translation: Great booster, very good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satish S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour and really refreshing without a chemical aftertaste. Really pumps me up for HIIT and sprints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 14:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavours are splendid. I get powerful energy with this. I am able to do my entire workout well. Beginners should have half a scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 08:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darric W
Verified Buyer
As a nutritionist that takes his ingredients very seriously, Igniter is defintley one of the top of line pre's out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-30 17:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahlaik A
Verified Buyer
I have used many pre workout,s and as I like to keep switching brands and stimulants so body is not used to any single susbtance. I used Pre Jym and Pre kaged and I have to admit Pre Jym is one I loved most, however The All Max Pump Igniter is very good and when I read about ingredients profile I had expectation it will be awesome! Synergy is perfect using agmapure with Citrulline gives good pump!!! Moreover it has NAC as well and I really liked it, hardly a few pre wokouts have it, It protects your liver and somehow it works as VO2 :-), they added Coconut water powder good for hydration (Only pre workout after Pre Kaged!). Adding L carnitine and other fat burning substances are insane you can feel thermogenic effects. Alpha GPC and added focus stim,s are crazy!!!! I slept only for a few hours and I had to collect it from post office as I m Indian :-)..... I took only half scoop and it does the jobs and full-fills expectations! The taste is not bad like other pre workouts in which you find tons of chemical feel!!! It is been a long time and I was looking for a pre workout like this. There was nothing like crashing, and no jitters no nothing! It is good pre workout so I advice you must try this one. The taste is good do not worry about this however after taste is a bit bitter which is considerable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-29 14:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Great and powerful product with good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 10:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ratchets up the intensity and pump going through those high volume workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
I like the flavour; I like Allmax products in general. But I get better results from other pre workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 10:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product does everything it says it would I give it two thumbs up!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 08:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Gets you through your workout. Good pump all the way through with great focus. It’s a solid preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 18:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever , tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 18:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
It's great PW with energy. The taste is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 08:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Let's just say it gets the job done with plenty of energy to spare hours later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 06:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
I followed instructions and the product is still all clumpy. I am very disappointed. I have used this product for a long time and Never experienced this issue *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 15:04:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Works. Good tasting item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 12:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
It’s one of my favorite pre workouts. I don’t fade at the end of my workouts like I did with other brands. Helps avoid that falling off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump off this would recommend this 100 % flavour is the best 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 09:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan G
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout for heavy lifting. I usually take it on the leg days. I like very much that it has bioprin in it which provides fast absorption of the ingredients. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 17:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
Yep, good stuff. I like the pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 23:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devontae H
Verified Buyer
No high tingle feeling or later crash ! Best pre hands down !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 14:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo G
Verified Buyer
excellent has worked me recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 22:51:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua Y
Verified Buyer
Very strong and taste great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Great pump and great energy for a stim pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 16:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otis R
Verified Buyer
Feel the pump long after training. Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 04:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devontae H
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts hands down. For the ingredients that's in this stuff and the price, nothing else compares*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 22:58:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.