Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (247)
Verified Buyers (234)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (247)
  • Verified Buyers (234)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Impact igniter extreme is the perfect pre workout drink. Gives me a boost in the morning to start and complete my workouts. Also helps get you pumped up and motivated. The fruit punch flavor is just the right touch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 16:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
The flavor of allmax nutrition impact igniter extreme is very good. If you like high stims then definitely take two scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moses H
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is a BANGER! I’m so happy I got this one. Plus the flavor is also delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
I really like this pre-workout. It has just enough kick to it, but not overwhelming for my workouts in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Love allmax prodcut. Impact igniterxtreme is really good better then its sports version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Magnificent product. I would not recommend it only to athletes preparing for competitions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
One of best pre workouts. Great transparent ingredients in this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 12:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I"'m a fan of Allmax supplements, and this one can be added to that list. I will say that this supplement is similar to others, and it doesn't really differentiate from other pre-workouts, however, the flavor is better than others and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am very happy that I came across this product, because it is not available in my country. The price I bought it for is a true gift in essence. Any recommendation. And it's amazing how it drives the blood through the veins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
If you are tired from the tradicional pre owrkout in market, try this. You´ll have no regrets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
Great energy without the jitters and tingling!! Great energy thru my workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s ok.not strong enough.but is not bad my favorite is orange.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
The focus component for this pre is definitely as good as marketed. This is my first foray into Lions Mane and so far I like and feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
tastes good mixes well and gets the pump and focus rolling.  its not the cheapest option but you get what you pay for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-30 10:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The addition of mediator PA and tamariscina gives a little bloating feeling initially but gets fine after using it for 2-3 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro P
Increase Strength
Definitely got focus and energy from this product. I enjoy it not bad for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 20:00:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giga S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
nice thing. I think this is so helpful preworkout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Impact Igniter Xtreme works for me. Clear difference between the days I use this preworkout and the days I don't fot the same workout. Just One scoop does it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 14:29:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Very good product, the previous impact igniter was already good. But this one is a little bit stronger, does the job very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good price pre workout and good pumps that’s go with it for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love the pump.... love this pre... taste great! kill any wokout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time user. Definitely does the job. Not too much caffeine so you’re not wired to the max.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kennon L
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly I didn’t get a very good pump. The ingredients look amazing but this one doesn’t seem to have the pump like the regular impact. I did notice more of a thermal effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Effective pre-workout. As I work out at night, I usually take half of the dosis and it still makes the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taner Y
Verified Buyer
Great product it’s worth the money.It has that great boost in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great product. Instant energy and a decent pump. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very expensive but effective. I recommend you to buy and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Well not sure yet, I one scooped for a bit.i thinking need 2 scoops next.but check all ingredients..it does help focus a bit which is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 19:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy! This stuff rocks. Will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 14:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product for pre workout. Would recommend. Good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very high stimulant, but definitely gets me up and going, and thru my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FreeSpirit trip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing focus and pumps . Great workouts . What more could you want ?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NaxKayna
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
what is this oh my god... makes a person fly... plays a good role in the quality of training... since it does not contain creatine, it feels fast to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATEUS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent all-in-one formula for full-length medium pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-16 18:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout amazing taste and top quality products. I would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:21:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jackson w
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of this product, doesn't have the kick i'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 10:17:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam E
Burn Fat
oooh i love this one it just has the exact maximum amounts per each compound especially the workout related compounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam E
Burn Fat
this one is the old version one , but yeah it had a punch of all the maximum possible compounds that assist your training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Wow!! It’s on the expensive side but what a punch. Not sure if I want to run a marathon or lift. Great focus and energy to crush a workout. P.s I’m never running a marathon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 15:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and it does seem to be as good, if not better than the og formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 15:03:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and nutrition facts, perfect amount of caffeine, citruline and other components for focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New formula, but same effects. I love the lions Maine and therapeutic doses in 2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
I like the product but I cannot afford to use two scoops to get the listed amounts and benefits. At one scoop serving it is not as effective but still okay to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold C
Verified Buyer
Good pump and focus two scoops was a little strong especially if you finish with cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 06:30:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective. I tried it before exercise and it gave me strong energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 13:22:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best PWO since A***** L****. I add a Nitrosigine to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 11:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente pré treino, gostei bastante do resultado após tomar antes do treino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 08:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I've ever taken. Absurd strength and extreme pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 21:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priya T
Verified Buyer
Best pre on the market and tastes really good. I definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 07:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo E
Came on time, good flavor, very god pre would not recommend to new people*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 21:53:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.