Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout!! Gets me going early morning for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 21:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
amazing pre-workout powder, pushes me forward*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 07:48:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always find myself dripping in sweat after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 14:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 07:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre work w/ stimulant. The taste is ok, but I prefer the black cherry or green apple flavors. Wish you guys had the smaller ones in those flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 12:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germaine M
Verified Buyer
The powder was caked up and seems like it was went. Very disappointed and pissed f how it came. I have been waiting for weeks being deployed. Def would not order from this sight again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 17:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chis l
Verified Buyer
Nice push b4 the workout - flavor is solid!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 15:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro G
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 14:56:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zarif s
Verified Buyer
No jittery feeling, but rather a "oh yeah let's do this " type of sensation. Less than 10mn, and you are ready to rocknroll. I'm loving it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 04:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo E
Verified Buyer
If you are Looking to have a hardcore workout this is the product for you, great flavor, not to sweet at all, it only takes @ 25 to 30 minutes to feel energized, for beginners only take 1/2 scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 05:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becky C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre-workout ever! Perfect for when throwing weights around or cardio days  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 15:17:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Verified Buyer
Love Allmax products, was excited to try the gnite preworkout! The fruit punch for me was very sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 10:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Taste really depends on the water. I personally add more because its a bit too sour for me. Great product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 13:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cilena M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I cant say enough good things about this preworkout. It helps me power through my 3am's with no problem. Best pre Ive used and it isnt too strong. The flavor has a tad bit of a medicine aftertaste but it quickly goes away. I wish they made other flavors though. I dont really like Blue Raspberry or Fruit Punch so I went with the Black Cherry Tart. Thats a decent flavor but it would be nice to have the same flavors as some of their AminoCuts or AminoCore flavors. Im a big fan of AllMax. They make excellent products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 14:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout ever, so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 02:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Very good taste and strong pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 17:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd K
Verified Buyer
First time using Igniter but have used various Allmax products in the past, all with great results. Igniter is no different. The biggest take aways have been the mental focus and repping out additional reps. Also, recovery seems to be aided as well. Torched my chest recently and was able to hit it again days later. Big fan and will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 16:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendrick M
Verified Buyer
Not all preworkouts are made the same. In fact, via Labdoor, an independent and nonprofit company that directly tests (thanks to help from the FDA) the ingredient profiles and nutrition fact of all kinds of supplements. Allmax is irrefutably one of the best brands in the market; Impact Igniter has no fillers, has a high beta alanine concetration to considerably reduce workout fatigue, and the citruline mallate dosgae is 6g, enough to immerse your essence into PURE energy and rocket you through your workout with no tingles or crashes! When it comes to top of the line products, look no further than Allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 20:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Verified Buyer
Wow! I feel this impact in about 15 minutes. I choose to drink it about 1 hour before workout so I don't feel as bloated while doing crunches.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 16:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Great PWO. Gets me going for my 4AM workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 21:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro G
Verified Buyer
A good pre work and it taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 05:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar H
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout supplement ive had...others ive tried didnt meet my expectations when they say it does what it says...allmax is no BS it does what it says .....ive tried all brands of supplements and none of them meet allmax expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 21:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Straight up amazing product!!! Give it a try and you won't be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 01:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic effect! Mixes easily with no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 21:21:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf A
Verified Buyer
it provides what is described*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 07:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout. MUCH better than Razor8. Just enough stim, but not too much. I feel more focused and on-point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 03:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton G
Verified Buyer
In love! Love the feeling and energy and PUMP!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:26:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Good pump and energy and focus, however flavor and taste isn't up to par with other allmax products I have tried. To bitter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 21:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
What is not to love, full dosing and amazing taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good pre workout that help with my strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 13:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I am very disappointed with this pre workout. The fruit punch taste was similar to a nasty children's cough medicine. I didn't get much of anything out of this such as focus and a pump, just a little caffeine stimulation. At least it has a solid ingredient list with good amounts of what is needed for a good workout, but somehow it lacks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 13:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean B
Verified Buyer
Good I love intense pump and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 11:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Taste is weird. Dont care. Slam that shit. Lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 00:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett K
By far the most complete preqworkout  on the market. Gave me intense energy, crazy focus feel and a ridiculous pump. I’ve been using it for over a week now and couldn’t be happy. Not to mention blue raspberry is always my go to and they nailed it. 6 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 13:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco P
I love he fact there is no crash like other pre workouts. The pump is pretty intense . By far my favorite pre workout! It’s a must buy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 00:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Ok, I've been in "pre workout limbo" for a couple years now. They all seem to be crazy loaded with stims where you feel like you are going to die or you have some crazy physiological effect on your being that is not pleasant. IMPACT has made me excited to take a pre workout again. It is a smooth operator. Clean. Meaning clean energy where you have a great boost to get it done without squirreling out from being over stimmed.... and then add in the FOCUS factor, amazing!! ...You look at the clock, an hour has gone by and you are still killlin it and looking for more to do. Hands down my new "go to"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 20:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasmine F
Wow! Truly impressed with this product. I feel super focused and ready for every workout. Usually drained by the time I get to cardio but impact has definitely helped that. I’m actually MORE motivated at the end to keep going. No crash afterward either which is a huge deal. Also, I have tried both and they’re great but fruit punch is probably my favorite one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 19:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley W
Absolutely loved this product. Intense focus and pump! It also had me sweating becaus if the active fat transporter in it. Unlike any other pre-workout on the market I have tried. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an amazing product for focus, every and an arm swelling pump! Great job Allmax! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 15:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
It took my workout to the next level, lots of energy, great focus...felt great. Never had a pre-workout like this. I have been taking Lion's Mane for a while as a stand alone supp, but now I get it with my pre-workout at a fraction of the cost! Thank You ALLMAX!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 14:50:10Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.