Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (102)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Creamy Vanilla Milkshake (5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (5/5)
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (102)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein on the market. I mix one scoop of chocolate and one scoop of vanilla for breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 16:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, fills me up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 22:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Nice vanilla flavor.  No aftereffects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 12:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary v
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I have been using it for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 13:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coach G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting multi-protein powder I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 13:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
3-5 on flavor decent value smells like coffee not like cookies and cream *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 04:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best taste of protein blend ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 20:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vickie i
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this chocolate. I drink it two times a day and it last me at least 3-4 weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 03:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Works great with sustained release, good dissolving formula with great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 12:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roxanne D
Verified Buyer
I love this brand because it blends up so smooth and the chocolate is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 14:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas Alexander A
Verified Buyer
Great taste! The vanilla flavor is a perfect mix in for fruit smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 05:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil F
Verified Buyer
Hexapro is one of the best protein blends on the market. Particularly like the Chocolate Peanut Butter and Birthday Cake flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hexapro is my favorite protein..mixes well,tastes great even as a pudding. Great for baking as it is a blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 14:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil F
Verified Buyer
I’ve been supplementing Hexapro now for almost 2 yrs. and enjoy the results from the quality and effectiveness.  Go Allmax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 05:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 06:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Libby C
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried them all... This is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 02:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Used HexaPro for years and still like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 20:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Allmax makes the best tasting protein shakes. These are delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 04:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good macros for a sustained release *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 23:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Easy mix and fantastic taste....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 17:25:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas L
This is an Excellent Product, it mixes well, I use water, and it has a great taste; but mostly I like the contents.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 18:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
The taste is enjoyable, but doesn't mix well unless I use warm water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 23:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nigel C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 11:50:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Mixes very well in shaker cup. A little pricey but would definitely buy again when it goes on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 22:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
Good taste Recommended to use with oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 09:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the cinnamon, but the strawberry has a perfume kind of taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 16:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
Hexapro tastes like a milkshake...Cookies and Cream, Strawberry, Chocolate are all awesome. The cinnamon bun is good as well but it doesn’t mix as well as the others. Mixing the cinnamon bun with the Carmel macchiato Isoflex for my morning shake is a great way to start the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 00:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Only Protein Powder you can just add water,drink, and not feel like you are drinking chalk water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 13:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes really creamy, like I added milk, but it’s just powder and water! So good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 06:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvana F
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor, always consistent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 04:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvana F
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, amazing qualit,py, amazing bioavailability, amazing brand. Period. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 01:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of protein powder but hexapro i just thick enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorraine A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting meal replacement ever! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 08:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deborah o
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in a shaker and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 21:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul t
Verified Buyer
It's an average tasting chocolate peanut butter protein shake. The plus side of the AllMax Nutrition HexaPro. is that it is cost effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 22:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
Wonderful taste! Tastes like a shake! Good nutrition profile. I use this both post workout and as a bedtime shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 14:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloria W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve ever had! It doesn’t leave you feeling bloated and is super smooth with water or almond milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 10:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj Cornell
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever. Just know it is thicker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 21:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Verified Buyer
Great product on any flavor. I have been using it for about a year as meal replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 03:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein for before bed. Several different time release proteins in it let it feed your body while u sleep. Love it, delicious. Another great Allmax product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 18:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein I believe I have ever tried. This protein has everything we need and taste good, you can't go wrong with this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 15:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and consistency. It is thick like a milk shake and it's great for my evening shake before bed. Flavor is great if you like Cookies & Cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 17:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works great! I have been using it for 2 years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. Nutritional profile, mixing ability and flavor are all on point. I will be buying again in other varieties next time I order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 16:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Perfect flavoring, not overpowering, mixes well and the pricing for the 5 lb tub is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 03:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone N
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement to take as a snack after lunch.  I took one scoop a couple of hours after lunch and this supplement helped me stay regular in the bathroom. This supplement also gave me the extra boost I needed to finish the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 23:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I have been using it foe two years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
The chocolate tastes like melted ice cream. The birthday cake and bubble gum ice cream taste great. This is a product that was/is being looked at for protein spiking. It's by far the best tasting and most filing protein I have ever had. It's nice and thick and like a treat but it comes with the tradeoff of being higher in calories, carbs, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Verified Buyer
Taste: Hexapro never disappoints, perfect for anyone now trying protein powders, taste just as good as Ensure or Kelloggs protein shakes, less calories, wayyyy less sugar, MORE PROTEIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 14:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love hexapro. All flavors have been great. I drink it at night before bed and also mix it with breakfast foods (oatmeal, yogurt, etc) 2 scoops, and it keeps me satisfied for a while. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 17:55:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.