Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (200)
Verified Buyers (194)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Creamy Vanilla Milkshake (5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (200)
  • Verified Buyers (194)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor , I like the way the scoop sits . Overall pretty good deal .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 11:16:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, better than casin, nice for taking at night time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 06:22:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Long ball
Verified Buyer
I buy this protein all the time. Excellent slow release protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 21:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie R
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying Hexapro. We were looking for something with a protein blend and as little sugar as possible. After much research, we found this. And as a bonus, our favorite flavor was in stock. It tastes great, blends well, and can be used as that late night sweet tooth fix. Best of all, the scoop was on top with a hook. We didn't have to go diving for it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 19:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isidro M
Verified Buyer
Good taste, very content with product use it as a meal replacement...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 00:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
One Shot Marksman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have written a previous review on this. I have used this for years and highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 00:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Verified Buyer
Blends easy and tastes like ice cream actually. It is easy to scoop and helps me with metabolism at night and not feel as hungry and flat in the morning. I feel recovered and I am sleeping better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 01:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Number 1 in every view  The Taste is brutal, blend is the most powerful blend I ever tried and gives you everything what you expected from this product  I can’t imagine to start the day without this Protein  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 18:52:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
best flavor hands. down. bled this with water and a half cup of oatmeal and its gold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 22:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
One Shot Marksman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am a huge fan of Hexapro. I have used it for years. It is one of the few powders that tastes good in water. I also use it in my morning coffee and with milk. If Allmax continues to turn out this great product I will continue to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 16:39:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Solid protein over all! Always trustworthy when it comes to Allmax products! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 22:14:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coach G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. ALLMAX products consistently deliver what they claim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 19:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Delicioso sabor. El mejor que he probado hasta ahora. Definitivamente lo repetiré.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 01:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Strawberry is absolutely terrific! Even with a hearty scoop of greens, a big scoop still has a great flavor and lasts me a good 2-2.5hrs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 23:32:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff, I prefer the All max isolate but this is not a bad alternative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:32:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really wanted a protein from more than one source as I was using All Whey Gold which is good. The chocolate is really good and the mixability is not as great as I like because I never use a shaker cup, just a cup and spoon. The Strawberry mixes a lot better and has good flavor as well. I only use the Strawberry to mix in my whole milk greek yogurt but I checked it in water to see how well it mixes and tastes. I also only use water for all of my protein drinks. Don't like the fact that it has 13 grams of carbs but I understand it's a tradeoff with all the other ingredients that I like in it. As of right now, this will be my only protein I plan to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 19:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Fox
Verified Buyer
Always a standard to my fitness routine and for my competitors. By far the best protein supplement shake on the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 07:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice blend of proteins. Flavor is not bad. Mixes well leaving no crumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 20:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting best mix best blended protein available on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynne
Verified Buyer
Great product with no funky after taste. Love the flavors. Good variety to choose from. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 23:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Mixes well with water. Even easier with cold water. Smooth and tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 18:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best tasting flavour protein in this brand.  It’s almost like having a milk shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 10:26:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Strawberry is absolutely great! I add a greens powder and the Strawberry does a fine job covering it up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 16:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Pretty good it mixes well taste is good,overall pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 15:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tucker B
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It tastes amazing and has great macros!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 14:19:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
The entire All Max line is top notch. I feel it’s among the best the best on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 17:04:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with water and in oatmeal.  Seems to mix the best with cold water.  Good flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 15:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sherill t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor has changed, no longer taste like vanilla, more like a vanilla cake mix now.  Not as good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 19:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and multiple protein sources in this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 17:48:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro O
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price. Likely will continue using when on salel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 16:26:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Feel this is a great product but chocolate is not the best tasting on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 03:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Controls hunger for hours. The Chocolate Peanut Butter is well flavored enough to mix with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 15:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good for a pre bed snack, or whenever. Lots of good stuff in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 22:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUCE F
Verified Buyer
perfect blend of flavor and cosistency plus a blend is better than just whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 13:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
This is my go to protein drink in the mornings. It gives me a peace of mind knowing I can feed my muscles all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 14:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon E
Verified Buyer
How do you know the best protein powder? If mixes and test excellent even with warm water. ALLMAx HexaPro cookies and cream flavor is what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 17:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great! I had my doubts, but if there was a bit of caramel flavor in there, it'd be Snickers flavor. The container says the serving is a "heaping scoop" for me, I use 1.5 scoops. I'm a big guy and this holds me over for about 2.5 hours in the morning. Excellent value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 19:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, good mixture of proteins and other essentials. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 21:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sherill t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I drink HexaPro vanilla daily. The flavor is good, and mixes well in water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 19:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karina L
Verified Buyer
Good on its own and in breakfast shake with fruits and veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 01:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamdan J
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Take it anytime of the day. Eliminates clutter from having different types of powder. One stop shop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 14:48:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein blend. Taste is great. Mixability is okay unless using a hexapro bottle or blender bottle with the metal whisk. Overall 9/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 15:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Ummm, best protein I've ever tasted. This is like eating a candy bar and the benefits of getting protein released all day is a major plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 18:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
Mixed with whole cows milk, tastes just like a chocolate shake! I use to supplement my daily protein intake. Also has 3 grams of fiber per serving. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 17:42:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and texture was velvety smooth. One of my favorites and I always order the peanut butter chocolate flavor. It’s amazing in water and next level in milk. Protein powders shouldn’t taste this good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 22:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Great product. Mixes well and the favor is amazing!  I always buy this stuff when it’s on special. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 22:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Ithis is a great product. Sustained protein delivery for hours. Excellent for while you sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 16:54:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deb J
Verified Buyer
Love it! Tastes great and meets all of my nutritional needs. Low carbs, high protein. 5 generations of family members enjoy it with me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 05:02:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Works awesome, mixes great with water and doesn’t clump at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 04:01:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
It’s my new favorite protein. I drink it in the evening and it keeps me from craving snacks before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 03:15:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.