Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Creamy Vanilla Milkshake (5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (5/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Decadent Chocolate Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deborah o
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in a shaker and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 21:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul t
Verified Buyer
It's an average tasting chocolate peanut butter protein shake. The plus side of the AllMax Nutrition HexaPro. is that it is cost effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 22:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
Wonderful taste! Tastes like a shake! Good nutrition profile. I use this both post workout and as a bedtime shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 14:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gloria W
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve ever had! It doesn’t leave you feeling bloated and is super smooth with water or almond milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 10:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj Cornell
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein ever. Just know it is thicker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 21:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Verified Buyer
Great product on any flavor. I have been using it for about a year as meal replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 03:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great protein for before bed. Several different time release proteins in it let it feed your body while u sleep. Love it, delicious. Another great Allmax product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 18:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein I believe I have ever tried. This protein has everything we need and taste good, you can't go wrong with this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 15:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and consistency. It is thick like a milk shake and it's great for my evening shake before bed. Flavor is great if you like Cookies & Cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 17:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works great! I have been using it for 2 years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. Nutritional profile, mixing ability and flavor are all on point. I will be buying again in other varieties next time I order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 16:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Perfect flavoring, not overpowering, mixes well and the pricing for the 5 lb tub is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 03:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone N
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement to take as a snack after lunch.  I took one scoop a couple of hours after lunch and this supplement helped me stay regular in the bathroom. This supplement also gave me the extra boost I needed to finish the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 23:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I have been using it foe two years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 16:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
The chocolate tastes like melted ice cream. The birthday cake and bubble gum ice cream taste great. This is a product that was/is being looked at for protein spiking. It's by far the best tasting and most filing protein I have ever had. It's nice and thick and like a treat but it comes with the tradeoff of being higher in calories, carbs, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Verified Buyer
Taste: Hexapro never disappoints, perfect for anyone now trying protein powders, taste just as good as Ensure or Kelloggs protein shakes, less calories, wayyyy less sugar, MORE PROTEIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 14:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love hexapro. All flavors have been great. I drink it at night before bed and also mix it with breakfast foods (oatmeal, yogurt, etc) 2 scoops, and it keeps me satisfied for a while. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 17:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. I like the way it has the 6 protein blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 16:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
I mix the two half and half and drink it every morning for breakfast. Taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy S
Verified Buyer
Best consistency and flavor of any protein complex I've ever had! I sometimes stray from Hexapro, usually because there are other more accessible/affordable brands, but I always come back to this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 15:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. good amount of slow and fast absorption proteins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Man the taste of this is ridicoulous. Is so good that i would drink it all day. What i love about it is the amount of carbs in it, great for s postworkout shake. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 22:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Verified Buyer
I love the way it tastes. The chocolate peanut butter is also great. The great thing about the the brand is they never leave a bad after taste after you swallow the shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 22:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well. Use a night time shake after heavy lifting days. I feel like it helps and works great. Also has soon good ingredients to help with moods which is great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 01:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Hexapro is the best tasting protein I have had its a a toss up between chocolate and chocolate peanut butter for me, a great blend of 6 different protiens that can be taken anytime of the day it mixes well has a decent texture with water or low-fat milk another great allmax product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 07:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Birthday cake is an amazing flavor. Bubblegum Ice Cream is also good. This is a very thick and creamy protein. It is far more filling than a regular blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 03:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Great product.. percect ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 20:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
My before bed meal to fuel my body they tr night!!  Excellent!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 19:31:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Once again..one of the best tasting multi protein powders on the market. Just hoping the quality that the company claims is factual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 18:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just got this one last week mix good no complain at all the cost is a lil high but so far a good protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 04:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I love the test. This blend has worked very well on my training. I take it after working outs and I can also take it during the days I don't workout. I like that it has fast and slow absorbing proteins. In that end I am cover all day. I also like to combine this with Isoflex as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:07:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean f
Verified Buyer
Probably the best tasting protein I have had in the 40 years that I've been taking them as a supplement to my dietary routine. Mixes well, nice consistency, and no stomach discomfort Nice job Allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 19:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting proteins I have ever used. I am also happy with the results it has given me. If you try it you will not be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 14:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
One of the best complex proteins out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 11:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigoberto o
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Make the right decision with this one good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 19:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Out of all the different protein powders we have tried, this one takes it. Such a creamy texture, and a rich chocolate taste. It blends really easily. I put a few spoonfuls in my coffee in place of high calorie creamers and it can just be stirred with a spoon, no blender or shaker cup needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 03:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Thick and doesn't  mix well , didn't like the taste wont order again ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 06:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nghia L
Verified Buyer
tastes great. woukd order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malachi F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is absolutely amazing. The very first time I popped it opened I thought I was drowning in a Reese cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 23:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best, if not the best tasting protein I have tasted. This cookies and cream is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 23:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Swartwood
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the best tasting for my liking. Not the best protein make up, since it's a "proprietary blend" but 5 star taste for sure! If you like chocolate milk, this is for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 00:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was nice. Seems that most proteins taste nice these days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-23 14:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny
Build Muscle
Great protein and great taste. I take it before bad. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 13:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well and has consistent flavor! Either drink straight up or mix in pancakes, waffles or yogurt/cottage cheese without drying out or "caking". The chocolate flavor is deep and rich!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 13:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and working protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-05 00:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-30 22:13:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste at a good price. Will definitely buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-14 22:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes great! I used this to make some protein crepes the other day...awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 15:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes great and good gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 15:28:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tighe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hexapro tastes great and has lower amount of cholesterol per serving than most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-05 04:52:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.