Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting caisen powders I have tried. Caisen seems harder to mix but the results are worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 13:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
Okay, I guess. Not as fluffy and light of a powder as I expected (like the isonatural chocolate). I'll finish but probably won't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 00:43:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein. Mixes good and taste great. One of the better brands in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 00:50:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Crespo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best AllMax Casein-FX I use it before going to sleep I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 07:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre bedtime protein supplement, tastes good and I like not having to dig for the scooper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 21:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Quality product tastes like chocolate milk. Really good and mixed well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 01:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
Good for its price!! But if u compare it with other casein quality is lower. But nice move for the scoop no need to keep lookin for it every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 14:02:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre bed supplement. Allmax products kick ass in general compared to all others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 16:35:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite Casein protein supplement, tastes good, and I like allmaxs scooper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 20:45:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and texture, my favorite pre bed supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 23:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good taste, high protein content per serving, I love the scooper that doesn’t fall in the powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 17:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, high protein content, and the best scooper holding system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 23:25:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The nutritional values online list the calories at 102, not 130! Now I’m stuck as my husband hates this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 23:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite bed time protein, tastes good, more protein per serving than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 22:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, and I like the scoop holder in the top, it really saves on the mess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:08:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Been using this Casein for over a year. It’s part of my nighttime shake. I really look forward to having this shake before bed. It’s got a really rich chocolate flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Love the casein here. Great flavor and mix ability, thick and creamy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 19:09:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep k
Verified Buyer
Its good.it tried lots of other brand with choc flavour but this one taste better than all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 22:37:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is ok. Nothing remarkable but ok. It does what I want it to do in coffee undisturbed (sorry folks...I know of no one that likes them, but I like clumps of protein powder in morning coffee! I feel like I am eating cake pieces that were thrown in) Regular Allmax goes directly into solution so the casein is better for my purpose here. The Allmax Iso is my thick blender shake go to. This casein definitely does not work for my blender shakes. Not rich enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 18:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier A
Verified Buyer
Great Stuff.. the best casein I've ever had. Mixes great and doesn't upset stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 13:13:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
taste is a little chalky, mixing ok ,will try again, just not as good  taste as others  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 15:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting and mixes well. Good nighttime protein for anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 02:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erik l
Verified Buyer
Solid casein protein. Will buy again. AllMax always has been my go to protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:13:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Rivera
Verified Buyer
It’s a little chalky but I got it to take for my last meals. water ice and almond butter and oats does the trick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 04:50:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Best casein I’ve had. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 06:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Not as thick as other casein proteins. Chocolate flavor has a hint of coconut flavor. I love allmax products but this is not my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 19:45:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Probably the best nutritional profile for casein. Basic but good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 15:34:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
The protein is great I feel it repairing my muscle fibers while I sleep. All through the night my gains are sustained.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 13:14:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company I loved their products and prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascal R
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, mixes easely, very good and natural protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 04:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s not bad but very thick shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 12:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Bedtime regiment for sure. ALLMAX products are consistently high end. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 05:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurent B
Verified Buyer
mixed in cottage cheese and a little water before going to sleep, good product, we sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 19:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic S
Verified Buyer
Great casein protein. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 18:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
2lbpump
Very nutritious and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 22:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and dissolves easily. I would recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 00:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and dissolved easily. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 17:19:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
it tastes incredible. i wont buy any other brand of casein ever again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 15:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer the chocolate version of this casein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:43:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it feels totally different than the chocolate. even the texture is different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-24 13:08:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best and really high quality and texture casein. Not grainy or muddy like others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-10 00:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I put it in oatmeal for breakfast or with milk as a meal replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 11:46:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
Easily dissolved and a great chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-28 18:09:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Don't like the texture of powder, is too light, does not have enough substance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-06 15:15:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great Supplement better than I expected!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 03:31:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santosh S
Verified Buyer
Waste of my money. Next time I will stick to optimum nutrtion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 03:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad m
Verified Buyer
perfect product & best site for supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:02:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam L
Verified Buyer
It doesn’t taste the best but it does what you need it to do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 17:47:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
Good solid casein! Great for night time! Gotta stay anabolic! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:56:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.