Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    9%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I prefer the chocolate version of this casein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-05 00:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it feels totally different than the chocolate. even the texture is different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-24 13:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best and really high quality and texture casein. Not grainy or muddy like others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-10 00:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
Easily dissolved and a great chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-28 18:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great Supplement better than I expected!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 03:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad m
Verified Buyer
perfect product & best site for supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-30 04:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
2lbpump
Very nutritious and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 22:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and dissolves easily. I would recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 00:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and dissolved easily. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 17:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
it tastes incredible. i wont buy any other brand of casein ever again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 15:15:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I put it in oatmeal for breakfast or with milk as a meal replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 11:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence D
Verified Buyer
Don't like the texture of powder, is too light, does not have enough substance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-06 15:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santosh S
Verified Buyer
Waste of my money. Next time I will stick to optimum nutrtion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 03:27:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam L
Verified Buyer
It doesn’t taste the best but it does what you need it to do. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 17:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
Good solid casein! Great for night time! Gotta stay anabolic! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, relatively high protein %, cheap, does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 08:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renier N
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and quality. Best casein I'v had so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARWAR HASAN HAJI H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't try it yet but my friends says its kind of good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 18:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james r
Verified Buyer
Great taste great value would def recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, decent taste, good price and nutritional value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 20:51:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, and it a great final meal for the day before bed. The slow digestion rate is perfect for sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 18:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very clean and great results has a slightly bitter taste that I'm not a huge fan of, but if your buying for taste you should probably check your motives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 18:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
Great product for active lifestyles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james r
Verified Buyer
Taste great keeps me full and when I wake up I'm not starving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 11:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Taste is decent. I'm a big fan of allmax so i would certainly buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 18:34:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fehmi P
Verified Buyer
Perfect deal for buy 1 get 1 taste is good even with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 23:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lissette C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Mixes well, perfect for protein fluff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 14:37:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Will recommend to friends.. taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 15:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 04:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good macros. Solid casein that was priced very well. Chocolate flavor tastes very artificial but is tolerable. Vanilla is about the same. Don't expect great taste but for the price, who can argue?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 21:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimball B
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mixes well, never chunky!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 17:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yawar H
Verified Buyer
The Best Casein I have ever Bought ! Best Mix ability . Amazing Taste . Becomes this amazing Creamy Sludge. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 16:50:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Probably tastes great but it contains wheat. Site doesn't call this out. Had to throw away because I am a celiac.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 02:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great at night before bed it holds me all night and I do not get hungry and it provides a steady flow of protein and nutrients all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 03:58:43Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.