Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.9/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Blue Bomb Pop (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
All max does it again! I love the flavor , the serving contains so much and the pump from this stuff stacked with any non stim pre is nicee!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 03:27:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
One of my most favorite carb powders. Mixes awesome and the flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 02:38:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IAN G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, keeps you going longer in your workouts and it tastes great mixed with the aminocore flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 14:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chucho 13
Verified Buyer
Great product! Have been using it non-stop for the last few months. Can definitely feel the difference when using carb powder vs not - the taste is phenomenal as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 09:43:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
Great stuff to use stacked with a preworkout. Not only do you get a boost of energy, you get the fuel benefit that gives you fire to keep getting stronger through your workout without getting fatigued.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 11:49:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
I use this during training and it really is worth the price.It's sugar free and the taste is geat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 21:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with anything you want to and does what it says!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 21:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
this stuff is awesome. Stack it with the Impact ignighter and youll find you keep getting and stronger and more pumped through you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 12:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax nutrition my go to brand. I use this intra workout with EAA's and glutamine Cluster dextrin is absorbed rapidly by the body The blue raspberry has a nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 04:14:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Great product with good ingredients. I have tested with pre workout stack and intraworkout as well. Both ways went well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 04:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and quality. I tested as pre workout with my other products and as intraworkout as well. Both ways went well and I really enjoyed it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 04:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
great energy without all the jitters like preworkouts cause.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 12:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
I use this product during my workout .This contains cluster dextrin (among other excellent ingredients) which is a carb that is rapidly absorbed by the body.It gives me the extra endurance to power through tough workouts.Cluster dextrin is superior to other carb sources intra workout.I highly suggest you give this a try you wont be disappointed. Also i use the blue raspberry and the taste in great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 21:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it pre and post to gain weight , the taste is average too artificial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 10:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So I got this originally to take as a intraworkout drink. I really like the variety of the ingredients, you get exactly what you need for intraworkout. If this isn’t on sale I wouldn’t buy it though, it’s not worth 30$ for 24 servings because you need more then one scoop for it to even help as an intraworkout. Allmax is awesome because they don’t make s***** products, the ingredients are always worth the money. I personally only buy allmax on sale though as long as everything else on here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:50:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product specially for those days that you need clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and useful when you need that clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 15:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Fuels me up before the gym or just before an activity! Taste great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 15:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor and it’s helpful for those when you need some clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad and healthy choice carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 10:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
The flavors for these are amazing and they mix instantly!!! I do a half scoop with my pre-workout then a full scoop mixed with my protein isolate after the workout. Definitley notice better endurance during my workouts being pre-fueled by this product and also allows for a quick uptake of my pre-workout supp. Will be recommending the product to all my friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 02:56:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best car supplement out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 05:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, hits instantly in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
delicious... gives you that added fuel to keep the intensity high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-01 19:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Unflavored tastes a little like coconuts! Works magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 04:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Perfect to mix with post workout shake to get immediate carb uptake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 23:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
I use it for clean energy during workout mixes well with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 15:27:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 11:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Great product but would prefer if they dial down the artificial sweetener and food colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 15:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, helps power keep through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 00:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Luv this stuff. The absolute best carb drink on the market. Helps get you through grueling workouts and a pump too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 01:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
Keeps the veins popping, and the energy high during those brutal workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 20:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
the fastest and most powerful hydration I've tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 02:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Love and swear by this stuff best pre, intra, and post workout carb supplement out there!! If you're contemplating trying this I highly, highly recommend it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 14:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal a
Verified Buyer
This is the best carb I used until now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 15:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moha a
a very nice carbs supplement that is very light easy on stomach and gives a great pump and endurance pinapple mango taste great and light but fruit punch taste like sour cherries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 13:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Get a pump from it and no cramping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 16:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Verified Buyer
AllMax Carbion+ gives you the sustainable energy you need to push through the toughest workouts. Pineapple mango flavor is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 18:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Im addicted to this since the first day i used it i felt the difference. Insane pump, it pick you back up so tiu energy level will stay up thru the whole workout, i've beem using 2 servings and drinking it thru the workout. Definitely will keep this in my gym bag all year around. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 23:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUNO B
Verified Buyer
I'm still trying to see the real benefits, the eletrolites are a great advantage thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 18:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Pineapple mango flavor is amazing and works very well i get some pretty great pumps from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thickens a bit too much, there are better carb products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Insane pumps taste is ok. I would buy again! Comparable to Jeff longs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and the pump you get from it is insane*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 21:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosemarie N
Verified Buyer
Seems to do the job.  Better tasting tasting than most similar products. I plan to continue it's use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 13:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Incredible for heavy training days with some extra boost to my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 18:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor very light on my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 15:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Perfect intra-workout drink. I mix with my Aminocore and it powers me through my toughest workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 19:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Great for post-workouts. Not all carbs are created equal!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:21:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.