Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (101)
Verified Buyers (97)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • Blue Bomb Pop (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (101)
  • Verified Buyers (97)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
The taste is very refreshing, fully soluble and it works. My training sessions are harder and the fatigue kicks in at a much later stage. This is my second time buying two tubs and I will continue to do so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 18:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
The taste is very refreshing, it is fully soluble and it works. My endurance levels are higher and the fatigue arrives at a much later stage allowing for better and longer sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 17:56:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANDRA L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to use 30 minutes before a workout!! Provide Energy and Endurance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 20:44:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it and I mix it with Creatine and I fill so pump with carbion+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:44:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
This is my go to carb for pre workout. Mixes great and has no funny taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 01:39:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, great ingredients, help me maintain my energy levels all the way through demanding workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 19:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Great product, been using it for a long time and I love mixing bluebomb with chocolate whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 01:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANDRA L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement before a workout!! Provides energy and endurance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 16:42:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, actually works well with chocolate whey powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 19:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
I e used multiple different carb drinks and this one is the best. It mixes instantly and has a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 02:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
Lemon lime is the best flavor with blue pop a close second. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 18:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout product.  Allmax is a great brand.  They don’t disappoint *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 02:46:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
Quick carbs to drink during longer workouts. The flavors are pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 15:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, helps a lot with longer sessions, more than 2 hours workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 00:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. Has a really good flavor. I use it for a pre workout carb source, supplies a great amount of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 01:16:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement.  Intra workout supplementation is key for longevity in gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 03:39:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Love carbion and especially m&s deals for it. Tastes great and helps both as pre and post workout carb source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 23:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Good carb intake I use it Intra workout and the lime flavor goes well with my BCAA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 14:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Tastes great and gets the job done in my pre and post elixirs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 21:46:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love it but it finishes so fast. The scoop is big and the container is small. It mixes well with protein shakes. I bought 3 so far and will buy the fourth soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 17:35:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Doesn't change the flavor of my pre-work out, no odd chemical taste. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 03:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian W
Verified Buyer
Does exactly as I was hoping.  Provides greater endurance, pumps and nutrient partitioning during my workouts.  I mix it with BCAAs or EAAs and sip throughout my workout.  There is no flavor, so I just rated it a 5 star.  It does add a little sweetness and thickens the Intra workout AA drink, so I make sure to use ample amount of water (~25ml)  to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 15:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes very well Gives good torque and power during routine. Very good for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 17:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP H
Verified Buyer
Like it so far , flavor is strong but good. Low in added sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 12:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good source of Intra workout carbs, mixes well with Eaa’s and other supps well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 23:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste.I use it intra workout and helps push me through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 17:58:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the AllMax line of products and came across this, figured I’d give it a try.  The flavor is ok, not exactly a huge fan of it though.  I had bought it for intraworkout, but will probably just stick with the AllMax EAAs once this is finished.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 19:20:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
great stuff. I no longer take those pre workout supps that just give you a jittery buzz feeling thinking your getting energy from them. This stuff gives you muscle fuel to burn and makes you stronger through the entire workout. Absolutely no crash after your done pumping up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 11:24:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
I love both flavors and this definitely has me enjoying intra workout hydration. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 17:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, fuels you workouts and gives you extra energy Intra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 12:23:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for a year now and its amazing as intraworkout (I use after 1h30 working out).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:55:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best post workout liquid carbs on the market, very affordable and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 09:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
The best workout fuel to keep you going. You get stronger throughout your workout instead of running out of gas. This stuff is for real it has completely replaced my preworkout supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 12:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
It gives good insurance with continuous carb intake intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 10:59:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Great product that is essential to someone who is working out, use with aminocore!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 07:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
just started using this product it gives me good endurance during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 10:49:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to.for post workout glucose, nothing but the best from allmax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 06:04:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Great addition to aminocore so you don’t bonk on your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 04:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great for Intra workout! Tastes good and provides energy to power through workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 20:38:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
Great results awesome carb drink Met my goals and worked well with my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 02:37:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites to use during workout, after 1h30 or more it helps to keep it going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 16:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
All max does it again! I love the flavor , the serving contains so much and the pump from this stuff stacked with any non stim pre is nicee!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 03:27:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
One of my most favorite carb powders. Mixes awesome and the flavors are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 02:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IAN G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, keeps you going longer in your workouts and it tastes great mixed with the aminocore flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 14:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chucho 13
Verified Buyer
Great product! Have been using it non-stop for the last few months. Can definitely feel the difference when using carb powder vs not - the taste is phenomenal as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 09:43:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
Great stuff to use stacked with a preworkout. Not only do you get a boost of energy, you get the fuel benefit that gives you fire to keep getting stronger through your workout without getting fatigued.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 11:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
I use this during training and it really is worth the price.It's sugar free and the taste is geat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 21:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with anything you want to and does what it says!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 21:26:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
this stuff is awesome. Stack it with the Impact ignighter and youll find you keep getting and stronger and more pumped through you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax nutrition my go to brand. I use this intra workout with EAA's and glutamine Cluster dextrin is absorbed rapidly by the body The blue raspberry has a nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 04:14:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.