Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keiva Bundy
Build Muscle
I use this every day as a carb source befor and durning my workout session. I take a sip after set and it keep my dextrose levels up and I stay full while I train and never got Catabolic. This is by far my most used product and also the most important.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-02-02 16:21:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Verified Buyer
AllMax Carbion+ gives you the sustainable energy you need to push through the toughest workouts. Pineapple mango flavor is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 18:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Im addicted to this since the first day i used it i felt the difference. Insane pump, it pick you back up so tiu energy level will stay up thru the whole workout, i've beem using 2 servings and drinking it thru the workout. Definitely will keep this in my gym bag all year around. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 23:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUNO B
Verified Buyer
I'm still trying to see the real benefits, the eletrolites are a great advantage thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 18:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Pineapple mango flavor is amazing and works very well i get some pretty great pumps from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thickens a bit too much, there are better carb products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Insane pumps taste is ok. I would buy again! Comparable to Jeff longs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and the pump you get from it is insane*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 21:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosemarie N
Verified Buyer
Seems to do the job.  Better tasting tasting than most similar products. I plan to continue it's use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 13:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Incredible for heavy training days with some extra boost to my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 18:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor very light on my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 15:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Perfect intra-workout drink. I mix with my Aminocore and it powers me through my toughest workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 19:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Great for post-workouts. Not all carbs are created equal!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Perfect after my workout!!  Excellent taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 06:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alessandro K
Verified Buyer
Best pre intra and postworkout Supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 21:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
This is a great product! Especially on Leg day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 02:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
I been adding it durning an after my lifts great recovery time an endless energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 17:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
I can't really gauge the flavor, because I mixed it in my intraworkout, but I could feel the power of the extra carbs. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 16:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briana
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done and very tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 22:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I learned about this product through Amanda Latona's instagram and facebook page. I needed a carb supplement to help me build my glutes. The Pineapple Mango flavor taste good. Its just very sweet. I consume it the way Amanda suggested to add 1 scoop and a little water and eat it like a sorbet. I also sometimes add 1/2 scoop Syntha 6 Edge Strawberry Milkshake whey protein with some frozen strawberries, frozen pineapple chunks, frozen mango chunks, 3/4 oz of coconut milk and 3/4-1/2 oz of almond milk. I blend them in my Nutribullet and it should be a somewhat thick consistency like ice cream. Oh wow! It taste really delicious. I only consume this on legs and glutes day. Its such a treat. I also just recently purchased HVol in Pineapple Mango. I'm planning to mix it with Carbion to help with my booty building. Thanks to Amanda for recommending this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-07 14:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Don't like the taste but I'm not a fan of any fruit punch flavors. Good product though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 23:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam Fitzpatrick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent product. I notice my muscles don't fatigue as quickly when I'm trying to push through a drop set/superset workout. I'm pretty sure the powder has stained my storage container I put this stuff in before I leave for the gym tho. So that's sad. But flavor isn't bad and it seems like a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-04 17:19:20Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.