Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (504)
Verified Buyers (485)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • White Grape (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.7/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (504)
  • Verified Buyers (485)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G PAULIELO
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
this is by far the best BCAA I've ever tried, the mixability is amazing it literally dissolves as soon as it hits the water, tast wise it doesnt taste bad BCAA's tend to have a bit of a strong taste but this is actually quite pleasent. I'ts also the best value for money BCAA on the market in my oppinion not only do you get 44 servings each packing 8g of amino acids and B vitamins but on the label you get a detailed brekdown of how much of each amino acid you get this is a really important detail people miss! Most other companies only put "amino acid blend" followed by how many grams of amino acids in their supplement for example 5g of amino acid complex, this lack of specification of how much of each amino acid there is allows supplement companies to put however little they want inside the product so you could end up paying for an amino acid that has a 4g of L-Valine 0.5g of L-Isoleucine and 0.5g of L-Leucine which sucks! This level of detail coupled with a reasonable price makes this the best BCAA on the market in my opinion 5 stars from me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-06-15 21:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes easy and has everything I need for BCAA. Allmax is my go too for working out! Hands down best company with best products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the 111 serving container and must say it's best deal I've found for intraworkout BCAAs. The taste is really good, not quite as good as my favorite flavors of Xtend, but still good. The mixability is better than both Xtend and Recoup. The main difference is the price per serving. If you stump the $50 for this container you're getting each serving for 45 cents. I definitely recommend giving this a try if you want a more cost effective option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-07 03:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like it. I started it on advice from a friend and have seen real results with it. I work out of the evenings around 8 or 9 pm and then drink the amino acids. It helps me recover and I sleep way better if I drink them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ngoc V
Verified Buyer
I've tried every flavor and all have been good. Favorite is green apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-17 19:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-25 10:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is amazing!!! Beyond my expectations. Best Amino ever i tried the pineapple mango a couple of times before and its extraordinary as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:05:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
use it everyday wish it would be in stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 20:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Best bcaas by far ! My go to every time! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 22:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Amino core and Allmax’s products in general they work great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 02:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with water tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 22:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Couldn’t quite give it 5 stars. It’s serviceable decent flavor. Slight after taste. Reminds me a little of Gatorade “Propel” water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 18:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Davis
Verified Buyer
Super high quality aminos best I’ve tried so far and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 20:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
The taste is amazing and mixed well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 03:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor no after taste I can feel my body changing faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 04:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camillus S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great for during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 05:07:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I love the AllMax Amino product line - the sweet tea is my favorite tasting and the watermelon also tastes great. The best part is they mix well and do not settle on the bottom of my shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 20:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and another high quality product from Allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
Great taste...helps to curb some of the soreness. Fruit Punch has a wonderful flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 11:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavor besides white grape. Allmax never lets down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 23:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Sweet tea is my favorite flavor. Definitely works for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 17:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший ВСАА и амины, много порций, отличный состав. вкус хороший.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good good price. mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 02:47:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time i use it and feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 20:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love2liftATX
Verified Buyer
Green Apple is the best flavor for these great tasting bcaa’s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett M
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting and mixing amino supplement. I have yet to find anything better and ive pretty much have tried everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 15:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Taste good and the product helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 07:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
All you need for recovery, even good intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Give me maximum point for comment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 19:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just BCAAs without any fillers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 22:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan B
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best product I have ever used in terms of BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 06:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Best mixing BCAA's on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:42:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor spot on with taste and refreshing on a hot day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige M
Verified Buyer
I've tried 4 flavors of bcaas from allmax & neither of them disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 11:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
1 of the best aminos I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 10:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. I would reorder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 19:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
tastes good great value happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 02:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett M
Verified Buyer
BEST AMINOS ON THE MARKET AND THE FLAVOR IS ALSO MY PERSONAL FAVORITE!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 17:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Flavor not so mine, but good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 02:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Another Perfect allmax product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 20:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeepher11 sm
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite BCAA’s and favorite flavor! It helps me get my water in for the day too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 03:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige M
Verified Buyer
First time purchasing this brand. Was recommended to me by my trainer and I really like both the green apple and key lime cherry flavors. I just ordered both the pink lemonade & the watermelon, waiting on it to arrive and excited to try them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 21:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product For Anytime Of The Day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 16:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Overall perfect for recovery with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 15:47:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanekqua C
Verified Buyer
Amino core never disappoints. Mixes well and always taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 15:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis D
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor. Mixes well gonna ba another favorite of mine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 23:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar U
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, the container serves as a scoop holder. This is my favorite flavor and you can't go wrong with allmax products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 22:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor great tast. This really keeps me focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 02:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
The absolute best tasting Amino out there, they value is awesome and they work as well as any Amino works. Highly recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 14:14:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nassim B
Verified Buyer
Excellent !!! J'ai vraiment adoré cet article*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 13:59:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.