Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (248)
Verified Buyers (232)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • White Grape (4.7/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.2/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (248)
  • Verified Buyers (232)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the 111 serving container and must say it's best deal I've found for intraworkout BCAAs. The taste is really good, not quite as good as my favorite flavors of Xtend, but still good. The mixability is better than both Xtend and Recoup. The main difference is the price per serving. If you stump the $50 for this container you're getting each serving for 45 cents. I definitely recommend giving this a try if you want a more cost effective option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-07 03:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and contains 8 grams of bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 08:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Build Muscle
It tastes pretty good and offers a lot more BCAA's per serving during the rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:00:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nano0227
Verified Buyer
Amazing BCAA really helps muscle recovery during you workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 19:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarvis n
Verified Buyer
Love this product give you hydration u need and muscle recovery u need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 23:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite BCAA product. The pineapple mango is very refreshing and enjoyable during workouts. The high cost is the only con for me. I occasionally try other BCAA's to save money and explore (such as Xtend), but I always end up regretting it because this is really so much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 02:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love Aminocore! Fruit Punch is a little to artificial sweet for me, but all other flavors are great. Def helps with recovery and as an intraworkout drink. I also drink the morning with creatine after fasted cardio and it’s a great pick-me-up. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 17:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa product at an amazing price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 17:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Awesome...taste, mixing, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 08:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
1 of my favorite all max products. The white grape has an amazing taste and the amnt you receive for that price is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pineapple mango is the best flavor. Blue razz is a close close second *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, soft flavor tastes pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 02:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
8 grams of BCAA with a great taste, I will consider buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastien B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product, not just for it's taste but for the benefits. Works exactly as intended and I have seen some improvements so far. Strongly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 03:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best BCAA i have ever tried it's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 15:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheila D
Verified Buyer
Best I've tried with fast muscle recovery and great tasting flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 22:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheila D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and best I've tried with fast muscle recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 22:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Verified Buyer
AminoCore is excellent, AllMax has a great assortment of flavors for anyone. I also like to mix flavors sometime to see what taste I can come up with. This gives me all the BCAA's my body needs when working out or during an exhausting physical day at work. White Grape remains my favorite flavor. I'm hoping for a Raspberry or Tropical/Passion fruit flavor in the near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 18:43:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheila D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA supplement I have ever used and really helps with muscle recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 04:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VANESSA C
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Highly suggest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 17:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran L
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, nice taste, worth money paid for them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:48:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa product at an amazing price point. Was buy one get one 50% off at time of purchase. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 21:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moha a
the product is amazing! has high bcaa content per serving and a good number of servings for a nice price ... the only problem is the smell .. actually, it stinks like Doritos nacho flavor .. but when mixed with water it smells and taste better just like pineapple mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 00:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadejda C
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well and loaded with BCAAs great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Aminocore is one of my most favorite bcaa,s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 22:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimball B
Verified Buyer
LOVE the Pineapple Mango Flavor! Never gets old, and mixes well with other intraworkout supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher w
Verified Buyer
Great taste for intra-workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 15:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe A
Verified Buyer
Good product...mixes well and good flavor...still seeing if it compares to the results of Juiced Animal BCAA'S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 17:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne M
Verified Buyer
Great combination of aminos needed to keep you pushing through your workout. I could stay in the gym for hours not feeling burnt out when consuming during the workout. Great taste, easy on the stomach, and recovery time is shortened.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 18:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom H
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Like the level of the BCAA's and the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 14:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time I try this BCAA from all max, contains 8 gm of bcc and taste is super refreshing me during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 06:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle C
Verified Buyer
Pineapple mango is the best flavor bcaa I've ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kira K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Couldn't rate the fruit punch since I got the white grape instead which is awesome! The pineapple mango was a little weak but tastes great when mixed with plain Greek yogurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 13:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa suplement. I have been taking it for some time and I am really pleased with the results. Fruit punch taste great.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 22:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VANESSA C
Verified Buyer
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 00:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Whether I'm taking a little or a lot, this product is packed with Aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 06:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aubree M
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor!! Only one I ever use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 04:11:07Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Smell is very strong in the powder form. It tastes great though and mixes well. 8 grams of BCAA's per serving the usual 5 grams. The red scoop is a higher quality plastic and sits on top which is great, no need to dig through the tub for a cheap clear plastic scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 23:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria J
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going strong on my work outs.  The taste is too strong for me.  I like mild taste like the amino cuts'  pina colada.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 16:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and tastes great will continue to use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 05:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry G
Verified Buyer
Very good product definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 23:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Best amino on market. Love it. Solid product. Love the blue raz flavor. Fruit punch tastes like mac and cheese powder. Gross!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Average flavor. Great BCAA content at an excellent price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
I like this product and the white grape is pretty darn good, but when I open the lid, it kinda smells like stinky feet. :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:09:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
Really good intra workout bcaa, tastes great, my top 3 bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 16:04:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Decent taste and flavor. It is a little bit to sweet for me so I mix it with 24 oz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 16:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Awsome taste!!! I took this product with my pre workout during my peak week on 0 carbs a didn't burn any muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 23:21:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The AminoCore realty helps both my husband & myself during our workouts. I no longer feel like I want to stop half way through my workouts. The taste is very good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 23:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting aminos i have had.  My favorite aminos to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 20:41:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is great for drinking all day and during your routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 03:57:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.