Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (326)
Verified Buyers (310)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • White Grape (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.2/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (326)
  • Verified Buyers (310)
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes easy and has everything I need for BCAA. Allmax is my go too for working out! Hands down best company with best products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is amazing!!! Beyond my expectations. Best Amino ever i tried the pineapple mango a couple of times before and its extraordinary as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the 111 serving container and must say it's best deal I've found for intraworkout BCAAs. The taste is really good, not quite as good as my favorite flavors of Xtend, but still good. The mixability is better than both Xtend and Recoup. The main difference is the price per serving. If you stump the $50 for this container you're getting each serving for 45 cents. I definitely recommend giving this a try if you want a more cost effective option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 03:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
My favorite product and the new watermelon flavor is the BEST!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 15:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Like the taste, does what it says on the box :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 12:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G PAULIELO
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
this is by far the best BCAA I've ever tried, the mixability is amazing it literally dissolves as soon as it hits the water, tast wise it doesnt taste bad BCAA's tend to have a bit of a strong taste but this is actually quite pleasent. I'ts also the best value for money BCAA on the market in my oppinion not only do you get 44 servings each packing 8g of amino acids and B vitamins but on the label you get a detailed brekdown of how much of each amino acid you get this is a really important detail people miss! Most other companies only put "amino acid blend" followed by how many grams of amino acids in their supplement for example 5g of amino acid complex, this lack of specification of how much of each amino acid there is allows supplement companies to put however little they want inside the product so you could end up paying for an amino acid that has a 4g of L-Valine 0.5g of L-Isoleucine and 0.5g of L-Leucine which sucks! This level of detail coupled with a reasonable price makes this the best BCAA on the market in my opinion 5 stars from me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 21:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue S
Verified Buyer
Old mr reliable favorite bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 05:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
I tried every single flavor and Watermelon is definitely my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 01:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
I thought I was doing everything right until I discovered Aminocore. I will never go back. Endurance during workouts has increased significantly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 10:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Woww the taste is wonderful...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 05:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nor C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality Aminos, flavours are awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 08:52:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith p
Verified Buyer
Very great tasting stuff.i use a big shaker.fill with ice chips and water.shake like crazy drink half on drive to gym.then fill again and sip through workout.keeps me going hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 01:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toni h
Verified Buyer
Very powerful bcaa . Great yaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 20:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and one of my favorite products to use during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 13:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juri W
Verified Buyer
Really help increase water intake with this flavor!!! I wish I knew this product earlier *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 02:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love these flavors. Dissolves so easily. Keeps more going in the gym or during long or intesnse cardio bout. Great for first thing in AM if I can eat right away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 02:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhys L
Verified Buyer
Best I've used so far. Well priced too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 18:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
that's great!! great Flavor...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 18:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Solid product and for the price a great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toni h
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa . My favorite i always buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 21:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Perfect product will always order from it :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 05:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good not the best. Good for intros workout mix. I also use it at lunch during the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 01:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard G
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing flavors!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 21:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belal A
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA product and the fruit punch flavor is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 20:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent choice for intra-workout, tastes very god and very well mixiability.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 16:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga K
Verified Buyer
Very good! I’ve been using them for 5 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 05:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roel B
Verified Buyer
Great brand, and great tasting flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший состав, много ВСАА, приятный вкус. Много порций, Цена сильно завышена. Очень дорого. A good composition, a lot of BCAAs, a pleasant taste. Many servings, The price is greatly overstated. Very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 18:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Key Lime Flavor on point. Mixes instantly and no gritty taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 12:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and so is the nutritional profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 23:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite BCAA's out there. The flavor is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 14:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Really notice the difference when taking this while working out. Great product. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 19:23:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista F
Verified Buyer
I drink this during all my workouts. It's really good! Make sure to mix it really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 20:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
awesome product and the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 19:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helpful for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 10:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Mixes great! Love the flavors! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 01:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene G
Verified Buyer
Great amino for intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 21:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
I appreciate a supplement that is backed by testing. Allmax Aminocore appears to do as it is suppose to do. Taking it inta-workout has allowed me to push harder in during sets. I highly recommend this to aid in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 09:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to for BCAAs! I like all the flavors, but fruit punch, mango and blueberry are tops with me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 22:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product :) good product :*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 15:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
BESt bcaa test wonderful,good one for recovering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 12:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I mix it with my pre-work out, seem to recover quicker than when I only used pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 16:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUNO B
Verified Buyer
Like all other bcaa. Great to have 8g per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 16:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Verified Buyer
By far the best value in a Bcaa. Good taste. Mixes well. Can't ask for anything more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 22:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 14:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Nice amount of bcaas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 19:53:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BJFit
Verified Buyer
Best amino acids I have used.  Great flavor.  Mixes well.  Love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 04:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Really aids in recovery, great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 09:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff great with taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 17:32:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.