Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (740)
Verified Buyers (718)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • White Grape (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.8/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (740)
  • Verified Buyers (718)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Still the best BCAA on the market and I tried them all....must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-20 12:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works and taste great. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gretna taste I mix it with my protein smoothie every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:52:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy R
Verified Buyer
I like the white grape, don't see that flavor option all too often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Aminocore BCAA I use during the day to get a boost hours after a workout. It helps with muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 16:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and BCAA's to support my recovery from a supplier I trust*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 22:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
good BCAA, i usually mix it up between ALLMAX Aminocore and XTEND depending on who has a better sale. Although I have been rethinking whether or not EAA's are better I have been mixing both BCAA's and EAA's together during my workouts...If for nothing else, tastes much better than plain water!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
I trust Allmax products, and AminoCore gives me BCAA's in the amounts I need for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen S
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and perfect for in session training at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maximum recovery and endurance, very good product. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALLORA B
Verified Buyer
Best aminos I have used. It's comparable to dymatize but since it's so expensive I'll take Allmax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that is like cocaine for me. Only consume this and hydrogen water and always feel great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I began using BCAA powders about eight months ago to deal with issues that I had with low energy as well as muscular fatigue and recovery. These helped tremendously, and I would really have to overexert or injure myself to feel any sort of muscular issues after I started using these. (I had some missteps with new equipment which led to some pulled muscles and so forth) This product, however, had a higher BCAA count per gram and was also offered in bulk. This is why Allmax has become my brand of choice. I love fruit flavors and all, but I am always adverse to try flavors with unconventional fruit mixes, so I tried sweet tea (always a lovely flavor!). The taste is just spectacular; refreshing, calming, and smooth as iced tea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 19:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I’ve used AllMax. I like the taste and pleased with it so I’ll continue to use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 14:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reggie D
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa's on the market to me and a they have great flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
Recommend this, that’s what it says good in recovery for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexi S
Verified Buyer
Always loved these, but even better now that they removed the color dyes!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best tasting bcaas I've tried. Not too sweet just right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super energy builder during workout and also enhances muscle growth. I love the watermelon flavor. Very mild*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel G
Verified Buyer
Best taste. Excellent mixing. No aftertaste. My absolute favorite BCAA. Straight up amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Best amino acid supplement available. Perfect for contest prep when you're running zero to low carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product that I will continue to use regardless of what “influencers” say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 18:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors, mixes very easy. Great pre and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bear
Verified Buyer
Excellent ….. have purchased many times before & will again. Mixes well, tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 13:27:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CORD B
Verified Buyer
Makes my recovery so much easier for me to feel great the next day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Use almost totally Allmax products and love them all. Blueraz taste greal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 10:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Verified Buyer
Best product I've found for intra workout nutrition and economical*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great during my workout, love the taste, mixes good and at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william b
Verified Buyer
It mixes really well. The flavors are great. And keeps me going thru my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandra T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All of these are incredible!!! Love the product, love the taste, love the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Kind of too sweet but the bcaa itself is good. I will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 14:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Beat BCcA , beat quality for the best price . I like drinking these in the mornings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 14:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA on this page, awesome quality and more serving than anyone here the perfect product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
Haven’t tried fruit punch yet but I like allmax nutrition Amino Core white grape so I think I would like to punch. I was recommended allmax amino core & been on it for 8 yrs now but wasn’t sure if I was too attached to it to where it wasn’t working for muscle build, but it does work really good for recovery & was told now to take it twice a day versus once a day during my workout !!!  I love it because it doesn’t clump like the last powder. I just bought that half one in the trash.  But taste is not overpowering and that I like and I don’t get nauseated and vomiting off of allmax amino core & that is a plus !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:21:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only bcaa’s I’ll buy. I’ve tried almost everything but these give the best results for the best value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 15:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
This is still the best BCAA and this flavor is probably the best one. I recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 20:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Amazing price for many serving one of the best BCAA and very complete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 20:10:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vatz
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The raspberry and fruit punch flavors are my favorite. Really aids in workout recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 15:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LAURENT M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great ingredients. Should be cheaper by the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-14 12:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Great flavours and smooth tasting. Helps with recovery for sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 05:47:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixibility.  AllMax nutrition is a great company and very trustworthy.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 21:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well not chunky. Love how I feel intra workout and it really delivers the nutrition you need to keep going!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 14:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My new go to brand for BCAA. I have been taking Xtend from Scivation for years. Order while on sale to give it a try and really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 01:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JERRY K
Verified Buyer
I AM 78 & NOW WORKING OUT 6 X A WEEK 1--1.5 HRS & THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST TASTING SUPPLEMENT I HAVE TRIED.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-12 04:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence T
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAAAs cause the ingredients listed isn't a half page essay with ingredients I've never heard of like other Aminos out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 05:59:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
For the price of a 90 service on sale, well worth it. Isnt really sweet like some tea flavours, mixes well and great for during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 22:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and I can take it later in the day without it keeping me up all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 19:26:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Drink while I workout, tastes great, great price, cheaper than most stores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 06:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
One of the best amino supplements on the market. Amazing flavors and dye free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 00:51:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherry S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this flavour. I always used the watermelon flavour but blue raspberry has taken over. Great BCaAs and I like that they have vitamin b*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 02:11:54Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.