Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (561)
Verified Buyers (542)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • White Grape (4.9/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (561)
  • Verified Buyers (542)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G PAULIELO
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
this is by far the best BCAA I've ever tried, the mixability is amazing it literally dissolves as soon as it hits the water, tast wise it doesnt taste bad BCAA's tend to have a bit of a strong taste but this is actually quite pleasent. I'ts also the best value for money BCAA on the market in my oppinion not only do you get 44 servings each packing 8g of amino acids and B vitamins but on the label you get a detailed brekdown of how much of each amino acid you get this is a really important detail people miss! Most other companies only put "amino acid blend" followed by how many grams of amino acids in their supplement for example 5g of amino acid complex, this lack of specification of how much of each amino acid there is allows supplement companies to put however little they want inside the product so you could end up paying for an amino acid that has a 4g of L-Valine 0.5g of L-Isoleucine and 0.5g of L-Leucine which sucks! This level of detail coupled with a reasonable price makes this the best BCAA on the market in my opinion 5 stars from me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-06-15 21:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes easy and has everything I need for BCAA. Allmax is my go too for working out! Hands down best company with best products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the 111 serving container and must say it's best deal I've found for intraworkout BCAAs. The taste is really good, not quite as good as my favorite flavors of Xtend, but still good. The mixability is better than both Xtend and Recoup. The main difference is the price per serving. If you stump the $50 for this container you're getting each serving for 45 cents. I definitely recommend giving this a try if you want a more cost effective option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-07 03:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like it. I started it on advice from a friend and have seen real results with it. I work out of the evenings around 8 or 9 pm and then drink the amino acids. It helps me recover and I sleep way better if I drink them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ngoc V
Verified Buyer
I've tried every flavor and all have been good. Favorite is green apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-17 19:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-25 10:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is amazing!!! Beyond my expectations. Best Amino ever i tried the pineapple mango a couple of times before and its extraordinary as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis R
Verified Buyer
Really good. Ive seen good changes with this. The white grape flavor is not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 15:57:59Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
This amino blend with high consistency 8g per scoop. Very important to use during workouts to prevent muscles damage. Tastes delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 04:12:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly L
Verified Buyer
Easiest way to get in my BCAAs and keep hydrated. I personally use 2 scoops per gallon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product I like the company good products and good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. Solid BCAA has the perfect ratio to support all them muscle gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 14:51:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tiene muy buenos sabores y no deja mal gusto después de usarlo Translation: It has very good flavors and does not leave bad taste after use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 01:59:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro C
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and at a really good price and it makes me feel good thru out my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 00:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love2liftATX
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using these bcaa’s for a few years and they are great for recovery and no caffeine jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 00:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Very good just wish it had more ingredients in it but good to mix with Acuts n only buy when on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 13:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Verified Buyer
Is very sweet, did not get any energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 21:01:59Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great price and it is a decent flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 13:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen sabor y pronta recuperación Translation: Very good taste and quick recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done plain and simple. Great ingredients and value. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 00:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OZAN o
Verified Buyer
products super quality service quite effective product i always use it i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 11:51:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Allmax as a brand is one of the best i buy the aminos and love them. Taste wise the aminocore are on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 15:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Great price and flavor! Always go for the 90 servings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 22:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZecaGymBraziL
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very Good man !!!! Love very !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavors and easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 16:30:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prettygirl
Verified Buyer
I love the flavors sweet tea and white grape. This product also mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 17:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Allmax has the best tasting aminos of all I’ve tried, and I’ve tried quite a few.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 16:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Sweet tea is my fave I drink it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 23:44:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
The taste of this product is great and I recommend it to anyone looking to gain seiorous muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 02:41:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent formula of amino acids. Excellent flavors. Very good amount of bcaa. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 18:51:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kh_amin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa till far, taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 17:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A complete recovery after hard work outs, both have great flavors too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 14:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Taste great, no crash, headache, or stomach pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Just perfect! Occasionally, I may add a few drops of lemon juice. Just a preference but not needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 21:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes easy and has everything I need for BCAA. Allmax is my go too for working out! Hands down best company with best products. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 23:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es la primera vez que pruebo este amino. Me gustó mucho. Buenos sabores. Muy buenos resultados. Translation: It is the first time I have tried this amino. I loved it. Good flavors. Very good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 21:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle P
Verified Buyer
Best flavor on the market!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 19:25:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Young K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Clean aminos and great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 07:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products for the price, no complaints at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 06:38:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam h
Verified Buyer
Great mixability . Tastes very good. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 06:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes well, tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 19:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Graet taste and rich in amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 07:54:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Great taste amid always happy with all there products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 06:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle P
Verified Buyer
Can never go wrong with the blue raspberry!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 22:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor in the Allmax Aminocore. Mixes super easy and zero clumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 18:36:49Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes very well. White grape taste great, allmax amino core is packed and easy to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 22:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Verified Buyer
I Like taste of the pineapple mango flavored, the recovery with this aminos helps your muscles less fatigued *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 20:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product mixes instantly tastes great. Helps me recover faster from grueling 2 a day lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 09:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Musaad A
Verified Buyer
In my opinion It's good and delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 08:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and does the trick !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 13:01:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.