Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (377)
Verified Buyers (360)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (5/5)
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • White Grape (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (377)
  • Verified Buyers (360)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G PAULIELO
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
this is by far the best BCAA I've ever tried, the mixability is amazing it literally dissolves as soon as it hits the water, tast wise it doesnt taste bad BCAA's tend to have a bit of a strong taste but this is actually quite pleasent. I'ts also the best value for money BCAA on the market in my oppinion not only do you get 44 servings each packing 8g of amino acids and B vitamins but on the label you get a detailed brekdown of how much of each amino acid you get this is a really important detail people miss! Most other companies only put "amino acid blend" followed by how many grams of amino acids in their supplement for example 5g of amino acid complex, this lack of specification of how much of each amino acid there is allows supplement companies to put however little they want inside the product so you could end up paying for an amino acid that has a 4g of L-Valine 0.5g of L-Isoleucine and 0.5g of L-Leucine which sucks! This level of detail coupled with a reasonable price makes this the best BCAA on the market in my opinion 5 stars from me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-15 21:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes easy and has everything I need for BCAA. Allmax is my go too for working out! Hands down best company with best products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the 111 serving container and must say it's best deal I've found for intraworkout BCAAs. The taste is really good, not quite as good as my favorite flavors of Xtend, but still good. The mixability is better than both Xtend and Recoup. The main difference is the price per serving. If you stump the $50 for this container you're getting each serving for 45 cents. I definitely recommend giving this a try if you want a more cost effective option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-07 03:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ngoc V
Verified Buyer
I've tried every flavor and all have been good. Favorite is green apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-17 19:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-25 10:39:37Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is amazing!!! Beyond my expectations. Best Amino ever i tried the pineapple mango a couple of times before and its extraordinary as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Great source of BCAAs and B Vitamins. No artificial colors or dyes. Great price. Great taste. Mixes well with no particles floating around and no gritty taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 18:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Aminocore is a great product and I will continue using it for many years!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 13:34:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really great intra drink, I can push through my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 08:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berge B
Verified Buyer
Happier with Allmax Aminocore than Cellucor Alpha Amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 12:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie H
Verified Buyer
Love the product. It is one of my gotos when it come to infra workouts/BCAA’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 13:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
So delicious! This has become my favorite amino on the market. If you haven’t tried it you need to.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 15:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste great. Allmax one of best brandsperiod*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 21:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Delicious, refreshing and one of the best aminos I’ve taken. I recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 18:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nil G
Verified Buyer
good test aminocore bcaa i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 01:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nil G
Verified Buyer
great test let's try it allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 03:51:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
The grape has a little flavor like Gatorade but otherwise my go to aminos anyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 00:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
good product, usually take intra workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry B
Verified Buyer
First time trying it.usually but Extend, but it has knocked it out of first choice.Will buy this AGAIN as first choice.Licked the  lady lime flavor best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 00:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat B
Verified Buyer
Good mixability. Like the scoop holder. So far my favorite flavor has been lemonade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 17:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Both taste good and price was right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors and great ingredients. I usually try to wait till this brand has a deal or goes on sale because it’s more expensive so I took advantage of it this time. Thank you MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 22:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Truly a hell of a product. Very clean and easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:18:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer D
Verified Buyer
Addicted to the flavour. My go to brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 14:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
I use this to boost my test levels during the workout. It tastes great! I've noticed that after the workout I get very hungry, which would be a good sign. Normally without taking this product it takes a good hour to wind down where I'm ready to eat. With this it's almost immediately! In the world of building that's a good thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.  Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davit m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing bcaa... one of the best... i bought it 4 pieces... love Allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Awesome product. Definitely my go-to intraworkout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 21:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA's compared to the others out there. The Watermelon and Fruit Punch are on point. No bitter taste and ratios are excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 20:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
Its a great supplement with all the aminos it has is all you need for muscle growth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 17:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacopo Baragli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good complex of bcaa. If u mix this with juice flavour is so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 14:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
This is my go to intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 11:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Flavor and quality of this product Is amazing! Take 1 scoop before fasted cardio most days and 1 during my actual workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 17:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie H
Verified Buyer
Best flavor and a great recovery supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 01:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn Q
Verified Buyer
I have had every Aminocore flavor available and they all taste amazing in addition to being perfectly dosed. Amazing product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 00:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Flavors are really good! I prefer the key lime cherry over fruit punch, but they both help aid in recovery and performance! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 22:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This product ensure that I consume, my water during the day and in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 13:31:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacopo Baragli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix of bcaa for your pre and post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 11:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea T
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this amino. I am not crazy about the cherry lime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias B
Verified Buyer
Allmax aminocore is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 09:48:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Love AllMax products!! I really like this particular product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 22:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well. No complaints with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 14:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ylantra A
Verified Buyer
Really a great product! I really favor the A-cuts flavor over this one; the reason being for four stars! It gets the jobs done, I use it because I lift fasted on week days; this helps me crush a workout and aid in not easing what I’ve worked for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 17:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
József J
Verified Buyer
Perfect solution. Amazing taste. The scoop design is genius. You can actually smell how pure is it and how it was made from actual meat. Gives me a very nice boost after the largest musclegroup worked intra workout. Ive been drinking it after workout too, because this the best a BCAA can get, no reason not to take it post workout. Great desing, top overall quality. Loving it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 11:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riad J
Verified Buyer
great product! great taste allmax rocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 01:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karissa e
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love AminoCore, great product and the taste is always on point! Never gritty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 00:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is my favorite from Aminocore! It taste like I am literally drinking a strong watermelon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 20:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I drink this like juicee, all day everday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product that gets me closer to my goal!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 15:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius J
Verified Buyer
Great taste quality product will purchase again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 04:24:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.