Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (270)
Verified Buyers (254)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caribbean Tropical (5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • White Grape (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Key Lime Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.2/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (270)
  • Verified Buyers (254)
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Mixes easy and has everything I need for BCAA. Allmax is my go too for working out! Hands down best company with best products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is amazing!!! Beyond my expectations. Best Amino ever i tried the pineapple mango a couple of times before and its extraordinary as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Cosker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got the 111 serving container and must say it's best deal I've found for intraworkout BCAAs. The taste is really good, not quite as good as my favorite flavors of Xtend, but still good. The mixability is better than both Xtend and Recoup. The main difference is the price per serving. If you stump the $50 for this container you're getting each serving for 45 cents. I definitely recommend giving this a try if you want a more cost effective option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 03:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scot K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a ton of BCAA per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 14:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste. Mixes great. Awesome during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 14:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Have ordered this the past few times, and I cant say enough good things, taste is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-10 15:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
This flavor is the bomb! Sip on it all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:47:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyman H
Verified Buyer
Allmax Aminocore is full of BCAA's and taste great, I love the Fruit Punch, Blue Raspberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 22:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product has a good amount of BCAA per serving. No sugar is a plus for me. The flavor is good not great and does froth up when blended. The froth doesn't really dissipate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 16:25:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolette I
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I've never felt so energized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 01:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie M
Verified Buyer
Great. It does the job. Flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 02:34:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Love this product and it tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom H
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA drink I have found in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 16:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Very palatable and mixes well. I consumed as part of a stack and it worked well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 22:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo d
Verified Buyer
I love aminocore. key lime cherry is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 17:37:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandra O
Verified Buyer
2nd time getting this flavor .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 20:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Can't wait to try the other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 06:39:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Decent all around. Rather foamy tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 00:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this product mixes well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 06:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom H
Verified Buyer
Great Product..The increased BCAA's over normal BCAA products is perfect for an aggressive growth plan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 18:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product both flavors are actual pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 01:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Great price and quality, must buy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 05:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and contains 8 grams of bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 08:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Build Muscle
It tastes pretty good and offers a lot more BCAA's per serving during the rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 05:00:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nano0227
Verified Buyer
Amazing BCAA really helps muscle recovery during you workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 19:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarvis n
Verified Buyer
Love this product give you hydration u need and muscle recovery u need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 23:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth G
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite BCAA product. The pineapple mango is very refreshing and enjoyable during workouts. The high cost is the only con for me. I occasionally try other BCAA's to save money and explore (such as Xtend), but I always end up regretting it because this is really so much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 02:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love Aminocore! Fruit Punch is a little to artificial sweet for me, but all other flavors are great. Def helps with recovery and as an intraworkout drink. I also drink the morning with creatine after fasted cardio and it’s a great pick-me-up. Would definitely recommend this to anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 17:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa product at an amazing price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 17:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Verified Buyer
Awesome...taste, mixing, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 08:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
1 of my favorite all max products. The white grape has an amazing taste and the amnt you receive for that price is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pineapple mango is the best flavor. Blue razz is a close close second *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, soft flavor tastes pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 02:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
8 grams of BCAA with a great taste, I will consider buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastien B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product, not just for it's taste but for the benefits. Works exactly as intended and I have seen some improvements so far. Strongly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 03:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best BCAA i have ever tried it's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 15:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheila D
Verified Buyer
Best I've tried with fast muscle recovery and great tasting flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 22:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheila D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and best I've tried with fast muscle recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 22:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Verified Buyer
AminoCore is excellent, AllMax has a great assortment of flavors for anyone. I also like to mix flavors sometime to see what taste I can come up with. This gives me all the BCAA's my body needs when working out or during an exhausting physical day at work. White Grape remains my favorite flavor. I'm hoping for a Raspberry or Tropical/Passion fruit flavor in the near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 18:43:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheila D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA supplement I have ever used and really helps with muscle recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 04:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VANESSA C
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Highly suggest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 17:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran L
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, nice taste, worth money paid for them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:48:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa product at an amazing price point. Was buy one get one 50% off at time of purchase. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 21:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moha a
the product is amazing! has high bcaa content per serving and a good number of servings for a nice price ... the only problem is the smell .. actually, it stinks like Doritos nacho flavor .. but when mixed with water it smells and taste better just like pineapple mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 00:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadejda C
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well and loaded with BCAAs great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 22:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Aminocore is one of my most favorite bcaa,s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 22:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimball B
Verified Buyer
LOVE the Pineapple Mango Flavor! Never gets old, and mixes well with other intraworkout supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher w
Verified Buyer
Great taste for intra-workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 15:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe A
Verified Buyer
Good product...mixes well and good flavor...still seeing if it compares to the results of Juiced Animal BCAA'S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 17:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Cherry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne M
Verified Buyer
Great combination of aminos needed to keep you pushing through your workout. I could stay in the gym for hours not feeling burnt out when consuming during the workout. Great taste, easy on the stomach, and recovery time is shortened.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 18:45:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.