Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few ZMA supplements and prefer the one from ALLMAX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
Helps me stay asleep. I guess it helps with recover too. Currently using this with Lights Out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Good zma formula, works as advertised. Good sleep on it. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 09:13:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product I use it daily and fell aweosme when u use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 07:43:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaikunth K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic sleep with these, wish it came in a bigger bottle,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 23:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy about it but it gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 15:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaikunth K
Verified Buyer
Sleep like a baby every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended product, top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 03:11:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax.  Taken before bed, it helps your body strave off illness and recover. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 18:39:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to take and gives good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 22:58:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
These are good for sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great product for getting sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 23:23:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
I enhanced my workouts more thanks to the Zinc and Magnetium that this product offers me, greater strength, greater resistance and also better recovery when sleeping properly and increasing the quality of life for what this product generates! excellent quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:26:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Great price, works great. I have wonderfully weird dreams taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 07:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
todos los minerales que ayudan a recuperar en una sola botella*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A quality nighttime product from Allmax, that gets you your supply of Zinc and Magnesium. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 12:26:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
I use it with Tribulus before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 05:35:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Works great! I take 3 before bed and have very deep sleep with awesome weird dreams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 05:25:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Works great. Get a good nights sleep with very vivid dreams *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 06:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
Take it right before bed. Noticed better recovery. Don't really feel as sore anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 00:00:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome. Having very vivid dreams and deep sleep on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 23:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take post workout. Helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 17:47:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Good n cheap ..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 12:54:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great zma, I take this right before bed!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:57:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 23:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good ZMA but there are better options*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 23:19:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff! I take this with lights out for a double sleep aid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 20:53:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Decent product ................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 01:04:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky
Verified Buyer
Lives up to its claims a 100%...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 09:52:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
It seems to me to be a good product although I could not realize the difference between ZMX2 and another zma.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 23:24:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome sleep , just make sure you get full 8 hrs at least for me any less and you will still feel it when I get up in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 22:06:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep easier and stay asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 15:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
This is still my go to zma non gelatin helps me recovery n sleep n get extra zinc etc *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 22:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
affordable and veggie form pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 22:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
my go to product for nite time makes me dream and get some extra minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 19:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Good product always my one to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 01:22:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben D
Verified Buyer
Good product, the effects feel fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 19:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Helps with sleep and recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 14:13:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin C
Verified Buyer
Great product! Really like the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 21:45:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Verified Buyer
Good product and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 20:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Great product I have used a lot of zma  U can feel the difference from the first serving  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 09:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s good product. From good company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 11:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
I realized how important this product is when I forgot to take it one night and I awoke the next morning with massive muscle aches. It's addictive. Once you start taking it, don't plan on stopping. Also there is morning wood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 20:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Take it everyday! Great vitamin support!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 15:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Zmx prefect choice for the low carb cycle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
Great product!  Produces restful sleep aiding in recovery.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 21:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
I normally wake up with morning wood when I take ZMX2 before bed and get at least six hours sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 16:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product seems to work very well with my metabolism *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 02:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Really awesome product i will buy it next time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for months. Keeps everything working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 02:18:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.