Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best take in the night befor sleep. very good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 04:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I take it before bedtime and it seems good and it helps relaxing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 14:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I sleep much better since start taking this though I sleep for the same hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 22:06:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle M
Verified Buyer
Nice product helps with hydration and sleep. I dont have to use it every day either and it feels like it gives me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good.. help you sleep also................price also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:11:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Has a good amount of vitamins and aids in sleep. I take daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 11:21:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I can say is So far So good!! I trust AllMax with almost all my bodybuilding needs!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 16:44:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Take ZMA’s every night before bed to help wind down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 16:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ZMA helps me get to sleep and stay asleep will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 04:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
The serving is 3 for men, I take 2 though before bedtime and it’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 11:00:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
it gives me a deep sleep support, and no cramps during sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 10:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
taking this product before bedtime really gives relax to muscles! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 08:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salem A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best zma i used in a long time tried alot other zma didn't work the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 07:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff...better tske 2-3capsules every day..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 07:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidahmed H
Verified Buyer
Definitely helped with sleep & recovery Definitely helped with sleep & recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 09:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dzanic S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best zma product in all chelated form. Best thing ever if you work out Makes you sleep like a baby*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 22:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie P
Verified Buyer
I have only taken it one time, but I expect for it to be like another other Allmax product and be top of the line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 22:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Zma is new to me been using snac for a long time. This is equally as good and the sale price was a no brainer. Quality ingredients definitely better sleep. Definitely purchasing again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 18:59:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Gives a really good sleep with less cramps, a must try for those who have muscle cramps at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 19:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few ZMA supplements and prefer the one from ALLMAX.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
Helps me stay asleep. I guess it helps with recover too. Currently using this with Lights Out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Good zma formula, works as advertised. Good sleep on it. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 09:13:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product I use it daily and fell aweosme when u use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 07:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaikunth K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic sleep with these, wish it came in a bigger bottle,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 23:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy about it but it gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 15:17:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaikunth K
Verified Buyer
Sleep like a baby every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended product, top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 03:11:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax.  Taken before bed, it helps your body strave off illness and recover. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 18:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to take and gives good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 22:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
These are good for sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:16:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great product for getting sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 23:23:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
I enhanced my workouts more thanks to the Zinc and Magnetium that this product offers me, greater strength, greater resistance and also better recovery when sleeping properly and increasing the quality of life for what this product generates! excellent quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:26:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Great price, works great. I have wonderfully weird dreams taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 07:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
todos los minerales que ayudan a recuperar en una sola botella*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:30:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A quality nighttime product from Allmax, that gets you your supply of Zinc and Magnesium. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 12:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
I use it with Tribulus before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 05:35:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Works great! I take 3 before bed and have very deep sleep with awesome weird dreams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 05:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Works great. Get a good nights sleep with very vivid dreams *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 06:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
Take it right before bed. Noticed better recovery. Don't really feel as sore anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 00:00:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome. Having very vivid dreams and deep sleep on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 23:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take post workout. Helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 17:47:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Good n cheap ..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 12:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great zma, I take this right before bed!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 23:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good ZMA but there are better options*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 23:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff! I take this with lights out for a double sleep aid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 20:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Decent product ................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 01:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky
Verified Buyer
Lives up to its claims a 100%...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 09:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
It seems to me to be a good product although I could not realize the difference between ZMX2 and another zma.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 23:24:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome sleep , just make sure you get full 8 hrs at least for me any less and you will still feel it when I get up in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 22:06:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.