Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
I realized how important this product is when I forgot to take it one night and I awoke the next morning with massive muscle aches. It's addictive. Once you start taking it, don't plan on stopping. Also there is morning wood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 20:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Take it everyday! Great vitamin support!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 15:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Zmx prefect choice for the low carb cycle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Verified Buyer
Great product!  Produces restful sleep aiding in recovery.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 21:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
I normally wake up with morning wood when I take ZMX2 before bed and get at least six hours sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 16:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product seems to work very well with my metabolism *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 02:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Really awesome product i will buy it next time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for months. Keeps everything working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 02:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Part of my bedtime ritual, this and a HexaPro shake fuels me thru the night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 19:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great formula and love All MAX products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 09:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Title says it all, does the job, isnt hard on the stomac, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 09:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 15:46:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use Zma every night for 2 years. It helps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 21:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I definitely noticed a deeper more sound sleep. I work out at nights and this product is a good addition to my lineup. Pretty solid supplement in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 20:12:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Build Muscle
both zinc and magnesium are imperative to our overall health. for one, we do not consume enough magnesium through our daily nutrient intake therefore supplement consumption is a must to ensure our bodies get enough each day. while zinc is vital for immune system support, but both combine together work in a unique way to regulate hormonal balance especially in males creating an anabolic effect during times of rest. so why not supplement with a perfect product such as Allmax ZMA, and receive the positive benefits of both in one?! its a win-win.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 22:00:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.