Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (95)
Verified Buyers (95)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Verified Buyers (95)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Suppresses appetite for sure. I can’t take past early afternoon or I won’t sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
I'm waiting to see if it good or not but all studies support it's effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 10:52:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This isn't what they hype this to be... KInda weak compared to other brands. Its ok but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giancarlo P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat loss! Use it 30 minutes before workout, start the workouti with 5 minutes of HIIT for catecolamines, wait 5 minutes to let the fat coming out and then start a steady state aerobics around 70% of your max hartbeat for at leat 30 minutes! Yohimbine helps a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 07:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
I usually weight train and then do cardio afterwards (all while fasted)... This product gives me long-lasting energy throughout my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 18:24:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gwenael C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
increase fat loss and sex drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 14:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
very good product, and lost weight as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arkadiy P
Verified Buyer
4 pills + some caffeine and green tea on top is good enough for 203 lbs fat dude like me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 13:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great product for stubborn fat loss and libido! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 03:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat loss, also gives energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:24:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great energy for the price. A great alternative to caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 07:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really do rate this product as I cannot purchase in the UK and have to be careful of making sure I only purchase one at a time if not will face import tax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout to help with fat burning. Helps with libido too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 22:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Use it for fasted cardio and weightloss. Can't say it has really made a huge difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 05:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Use it for fat loss. Fasted cardio. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 02:29:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni M
Verified Buyer
Prodotto fantastico fa perdere davvero grasso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 12:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice product. I would prefer a higher dosage of yohimbe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 03:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!!!! Use more for stubborn fat loss. But the extra perk never hurts either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 23:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great price for a pure product. Allmax makes quality products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 04:18:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia M
Verified Buyer
Buen producto, lo recomiendo !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 08:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Top product, great Company to buy from.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 00:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great for appetite suppression on a cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 05:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great company to purchase from. 5 stars all round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 11:29:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier P
Verified Buyer
Great product works very well burns fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 19:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, it works great and is a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 08:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Combine it with a thermogenic product and L-Carnitine. Hit the fat from all sides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 10:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great customer service all round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 12:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Bought 2 packs wait to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 00:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis M
Verified Buyer
Love this product .give's me lot of eneris*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 18:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great for helping keep off the stubborn body fat areas but only with proper diet and training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 13:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amer H
Verified Buyer
I tried it at effective dosage and didn't feel much difference. Lots of customers reported a side effect of having a specific part of the body harder... but I didn't get that so I'm not sure this product is effective. I will try another brand to compare. Supplement are effective depending on the person so it might work with someone else...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 08:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel G
Verified Buyer
Part of my daily nutrition. Won’t go anywhere without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
good combination wait to see results soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 12:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis M
Verified Buyer
Just love it ..it gives me lot of energie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 16:02:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! I take one capsule in the morning with fasted cardio and another capsule before my training and it really helps control appetite. Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 15:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan D
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for fat burning, focusing and libido. I use it to reach my optimal marathon race wight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i need some time to know resalt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 00:30:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Awesome combo for fat burning and excellent price. Best I`ve ever thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 08:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great works everytime! Perfect for stubborn bodovať.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Perfect to take when dieting to get a boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Produto ótimo para usar num cardio logo nas primeiras horas do dia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:09:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Took one pill and didn't feel anything. When I took two I felt like I sweat a little more, but that's it. Three pills made me nauseous and gave me the shakes. Not sure it's worth the side-effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
You get a good amount of Yohimbine for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 19:39:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren
Verified Buyer
didnt get jitters but took low dose, otherwise good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 16:03:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Good for working out and when you see that great ass comming up the stairs to the gym your sex drive will boost to the air. I really recomend this product. SORRY for bad word spelling but Im to lazy to change it. HAHAHA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 19:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven E
Verified Buyer
Excellent value for superior results. Great for people who want to lose that last 1-2% body fat to show off their abs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 06:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good for diet and sexual health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 11:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlene K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product reasonably priced *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 22:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
works great i recomended good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 10:37:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keyla B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great for sweat but not bad for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 23:55:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.