Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Happy with product and happy with results after 3 weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 11:45:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I combined it with caffeine and green tea. With proper diet and exercise, I have lost 12 pounds fat. I strongly suggest to add this supplement for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 09:17:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I been using this paired with Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite and its been working good i suppose I dont feel increased sex drive but one combined with the other ive lost like 12lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 23:05:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Good product, will purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 14:18:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
Been on it for about almost 2 weeks can't really say if I seen any big difference but the jury still out will come back on the later date to give more info.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai K
Verified Buyer
Comes as advertised, wish the containers were larger as opposed to having to order a bunch at once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
it is a nice product. no side effects so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 07:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
Good product,stack with rapidcuts shredded and cla.take it before jym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 13:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toufik
Other
Verified Buyer
this is the first yohimbine product i have tried, at first it gave me the gitters and made feel unease then i got used to it, good results i stacked it with cla and l carnitine worked well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 19:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahmir D
Verified Buyer
Very recommend for workout good excellent products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 14:37:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman A
Verified Buyer
Great Product and it does what it is meant for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 12:41:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I've been using this Yohimbine for two weeks now, so far I can see my abs looks a lot more define.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 11:18:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Works well for targeting resistant fat in conjunction with morning cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 04:50:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sultan a
Verified Buyer
It makes me sweat soooo much..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 19:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Take these before every workout!!  A++ product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 03:07:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
 Another great Allmax product! Part of my fat burning stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 17:29:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
great prodcut! you can blend with any fatburner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 15:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
good results and improvement...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-26 15:24:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
it's not working for me although I did what's recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 06:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas j
Verified Buyer
helps your body maintain mass! go for it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:52:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product and often on a deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 19:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Great way to release stubborn fat to be burned for energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 01:43:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best yohimbine product out there. But dont go with very high dosage as the yohimbe hcl products. You can feel bad specially with fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 15:34:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Keith H
Verified Buyer
I take this product before my workouts and it seems to be helping with my body fat percentage along with some of the other supplements that I take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 17:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
I am taking this product for fat loss and I feel nothing so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 06:24:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Need to still be in calorie deficit and eat clean but this definitely has helped with stubborn fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 18:09:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to get rid of fat taken pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 19:45:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works great, I use it in combination with 1gr l-carnitine, 200mg caffeine, 1gr CLA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 06:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
You have to make sure to use the proper dosage but this stuff has helped me lean out a bit these past two weeks. I had kinda hit a sticking point where I wasn't really able to lose anymore weight/size in areas. I've been taking these about 20 minutes before my 4-5 mile run and I've had results that I'm very pleased with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 18:34:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for a little while now, and I have noticed that it seems to be helping me to get a little closer to my goal weight loss, I have been really struggling to stay on track and this product has helped the struggle to seem a bit easier anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-12 21:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lars
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Only used it for a few days but seems to work well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 07:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zak
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for preworkout, and helps burn fat while you workout. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-27 19:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some fat burning, also helps in blood flow in "other" areas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 00:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ameer
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Could see the results after around a week ( with proper nutrition )*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 05:56:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
подходит как энергетик и жиросжигатель, повышает работоспособность и поднимает настроение. Translation: Suitable for energy and fat burning. It increases efficiency and improves mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 11:39:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.