Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (112)
Verified Buyers (112)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (112)
  • Verified Buyers (112)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is the best fat burner in the market. I think is the best way to oxide the fay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:33:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's so good for weight loss..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mathieu l
Verified Buyer
After several years of struggle with my belly : at least that work !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 10:24:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
It is s really impressive product! It boosts your energy and you burn more fat focusing on cardio mainly! Bought my second bottle already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 06:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Perfect for add to me pre workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:28:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
First time buyer and very happy with the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 00:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product!  Added to the vitamin and supplement routine really help to eviscerate the fat!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:00:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel am increase in libido when I take this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 18:36:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for burning fat and sex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:40:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Efective for training and good blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 10:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhd F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My fav Yohimbe! Energy level is gd!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 09:55:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica s
Verified Buyer
Amazing I love the results its better to take in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 00:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
I combine it perfectly with the TribX90 for increasing blood fluids not only for the hormonal part is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:19:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Especially knowing that Rauwolscine will prolong the effects of Yohimbine during my fasted workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 01:59:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Verified Buyer
Buen producto y su funcionamiento es efectivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 05:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel F
Verified Buyer
Will change your life! Love this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 15:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great I use it close pre competition or photoshoot! It gives my abs the extra edge!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 10:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Q
Verified Buyer
i worked with a Nutritionist and she loves this product, is always on her top 5 supplement list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 02:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This isn't what they hype this to be... KInda weak compared to other brands. Its ok but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 11:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giancarlo P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat loss! Use it 30 minutes before workout, start the workouti with 5 minutes of HIIT for catecolamines, wait 5 minutes to let the fat coming out and then start a steady state aerobics around 70% of your max hartbeat for at leat 30 minutes! Yohimbine helps a lot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 07:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
I usually weight train and then do cardio afterwards (all while fasted)... This product gives me long-lasting energy throughout my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 18:24:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gwenael C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
increase fat loss and sex drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 14:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
very good product, and lost weight as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arkadiy P
Verified Buyer
4 pills + some caffeine and green tea on top is good enough for 203 lbs fat dude like me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 13:34:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great product for stubborn fat loss and libido! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 03:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat loss, also gives energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:24:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great energy for the price. A great alternative to caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 07:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really do rate this product as I cannot purchase in the UK and have to be careful of making sure I only purchase one at a time if not will face import tax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Suppresses appetite for sure. I can’t take past early afternoon or I won’t sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout to help with fat burning. Helps with libido too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 22:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Use it for fasted cardio and weightloss. Can't say it has really made a huge difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 05:00:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Use it for fat loss. Fasted cardio. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 02:29:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni M
Verified Buyer
Prodotto fantastico fa perdere davvero grasso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 12:02:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice product. I would prefer a higher dosage of yohimbe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 03:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!!!! Use more for stubborn fat loss. But the extra perk never hurts either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 23:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great price for a pure product. Allmax makes quality products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 04:18:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia M
Verified Buyer
Buen producto, lo recomiendo !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 08:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Top product, great Company to buy from.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 00:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great for appetite suppression on a cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 05:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great company to purchase from. 5 stars all round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 11:29:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier P
Verified Buyer
Great product works very well burns fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 19:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, it works great and is a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 08:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Combine it with a thermogenic product and L-Carnitine. Hit the fat from all sides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 10:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great customer service all round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 12:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Bought 2 packs wait to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 00:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis M
Verified Buyer
Love this product .give's me lot of eneris*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 18:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great for helping keep off the stubborn body fat areas but only with proper diet and training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 13:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amer H
Verified Buyer
I tried it at effective dosage and didn't feel much difference. Lots of customers reported a side effect of having a specific part of the body harder... but I didn't get that so I'm not sure this product is effective. I will try another brand to compare. Supplement are effective depending on the person so it might work with someone else...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 08:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel G
Verified Buyer
Part of my daily nutrition. Won’t go anywhere without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
good combination wait to see results soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 12:08:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.