Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great customer service all round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 12:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Bought 2 packs wait to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 00:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis M
Verified Buyer
Love this product .give's me lot of eneris*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 18:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great for helping keep off the stubborn body fat areas but only with proper diet and training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 13:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amer H
Verified Buyer
I tried it at effective dosage and didn't feel much difference. Lots of customers reported a side effect of having a specific part of the body harder... but I didn't get that so I'm not sure this product is effective. I will try another brand to compare. Supplement are effective depending on the person so it might work with someone else...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 08:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel G
Verified Buyer
Part of my daily nutrition. Won’t go anywhere without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
good combination wait to see results soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 12:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis M
Verified Buyer
Just love it ..it gives me lot of energie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 16:02:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! I take one capsule in the morning with fasted cardio and another capsule before my training and it really helps control appetite. Awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 15:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan D
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for fat burning, focusing and libido. I use it to reach my optimal marathon race wight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i need some time to know resalt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 00:30:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Awesome combo for fat burning and excellent price. Best I`ve ever thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 08:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great works everytime! Perfect for stubborn bodovať.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Perfect to take when dieting to get a boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Produto ótimo para usar num cardio logo nas primeiras horas do dia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:09:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Took one pill and didn't feel anything. When I took two I felt like I sweat a little more, but that's it. Three pills made me nauseous and gave me the shakes. Not sure it's worth the side-effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
You get a good amount of Yohimbine for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 19:39:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren
Verified Buyer
didnt get jitters but took low dose, otherwise good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 16:03:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Good for working out and when you see that great ass comming up the stairs to the gym your sex drive will boost to the air. I really recomend this product. SORRY for bad word spelling but Im to lazy to change it. HAHAHA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 19:55:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven E
Verified Buyer
Excellent value for superior results. Great for people who want to lose that last 1-2% body fat to show off their abs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 06:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good for diet and sexual health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 11:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlene K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product reasonably priced *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 22:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
works great i recomended good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 10:37:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keyla B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great for sweat but not bad for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 23:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Very nice combination compared with other Yohimbine supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 18:49:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Amazing source of extra energy & fat burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 20:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Verified Buyer
I really like this product, it has curbed my appetite a little and has given me more energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 01:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luke g
Verified Buyer
i wasn't expecting this stuff to be as intense as it turns out it is. maybe it's because i'm stim sensitive. but it works better than the primaforce yohimbine capsules, i think.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 13:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is good product he has fat burner + energy and main is Test boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 09:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect product. great for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 11:49:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product He did good result I love It !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 18:46:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Great if you have your diet one hundred percent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 20:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good cheap and energy for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:47:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Strength of yohimbine is less. Being a standalone ingredient strength could have been better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 11:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Happy with product and happy with results after 3 weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 11:45:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I combined it with caffeine and green tea. With proper diet and exercise, I have lost 12 pounds fat. I strongly suggest to add this supplement for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 09:17:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I been using this paired with Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite and its been working good i suppose I dont feel increased sex drive but one combined with the other ive lost like 12lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 23:05:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Good product, will purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 14:18:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
Been on it for about almost 2 weeks can't really say if I seen any big difference but the jury still out will come back on the later date to give more info.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai K
Verified Buyer
Comes as advertised, wish the containers were larger as opposed to having to order a bunch at once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 21:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
it is a nice product. no side effects so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 07:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
Good product,stack with rapidcuts shredded and cla.take it before jym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 13:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toufik
Other
Verified Buyer
this is the first yohimbine product i have tried, at first it gave me the gitters and made feel unease then i got used to it, good results i stacked it with cla and l carnitine worked well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 19:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahmir D
Verified Buyer
Very recommend for workout good excellent products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 14:37:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman A
Verified Buyer
Great Product and it does what it is meant for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 12:41:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I've been using this Yohimbine for two weeks now, so far I can see my abs looks a lot more define.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 11:18:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Works well for targeting resistant fat in conjunction with morning cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 04:50:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sultan a
Verified Buyer
It makes me sweat soooo much..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 19:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Take these before every workout!!  A++ product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 03:07:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
 Another great Allmax product! Part of my fat burning stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 17:29:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.