Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (86)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (86)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Swaggedon
Verified Buyer
Great antioxidant with many uses. Can definitely say undoubtably it will help in recovery energy use and weightloss it utilized correctly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent in all aspects. Essential for health in general.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:09:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic and essential product for the proper functioning of the body. I won't be without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Take this at night before bed to digest the carbs while I’m sleeping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Take this with my last meal Of the day to help digest the carbs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy H
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX makes the best products out there. I order cases of this product, and use it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
good product to add to a stack to ensure that you are gettin the most out of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best R+ALA on the market. Essential for good health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lewis G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow great results could not ask more form this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
I use this supplement with my post-workout meal after I train. My post-workout meal is protein & carb heavy so by adding this with that meal, I am able to maximize my recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 19:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this product I take it for pre and post and notice I recover faster from my workouts. Definitely buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
ALA is a powerful antioxidant and anti-inflammatory. It helps with muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The greatest antioxidant in the world. Supplement number 1 when it comes to combating free radicals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
I take this with all my high carb meals. It helps with nutrient absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The importance of R+ALA is proven in several scientific studies. Powerful antioxidant in addition to increasing the absorption of other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Am absolutely necessity for any health conscious bodybuilder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Been taking it very long times, good product. Will recommend people to Take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 15:04:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement that helps the body process carbs and other nutrients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
taking 2 times a day, I feel more energetic than before. My metabolism is up now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 04:06:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to aid in insulin sensitivity and nutrient uptake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 23:27:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just got started with this R-ALA. Recommended by my doctor and approved by the ADA. WE shall see. I take 600mg. daily and I will give it 6 months to try. I hope it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 14:36:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Very fast delivery and cheap, would recommend to buy it. Cheaper than most places*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 04:02:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Take with every meal, if I can remember, great price !!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 06:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
allmax has a grest selection at great prices. i expect this to match their other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 11:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONKAR B
Verified Buyer
keep my blood sugar level under control…this supplement really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 10:36:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy H
Verified Buyer
A most excellent product... you can't go wrong by going all out with ALLMAX*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 03:21:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
R-ALA is a great product! Helps with increased nutrient absorption and carbohydrate uptake! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will be buying more This price is really hard to find anywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 22:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy H
Verified Buyer
Another product held to, and manufacturered to a higher standard than most other brands on the market. I buy this product in small bulk at 4 bottles at a time, and use it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 20:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this brand because Allmax Nutrition R-ALA also aids in promoting muscle uptake of glycogen by enhancing insulin actively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 00:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Helps with increased nutrient absorption. Helps shuttle carbs to the muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 15:04:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel more energy and less fatigue since I start taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 22:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very good to use before meal. It's keep my metabolism works better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 06:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is contributes to weight loss by affecting appetite and improving nutrient consumption. So i always use it when I'm trying to lose fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 23:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERICK RAHN
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It helps me a lot when I go down for my cheat meal! Feels good after eating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 00:46:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best lipoic acid on the market in quality and product and excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 21:43:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this brand because it comes with Vegan Capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 04:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav B
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for a very long time now. It seems to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 23:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Have noticed less craving for sugar carbohydrates and little weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 21:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena calidad y fácil de ingerir. La tomo la hago post-entreno junto con la whey protein. Translation: Good quality and easy to eat. I take it, I do it post-workout along with the whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 11:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
The best R ala in the world. Hope to find more than 60 capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 06:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Perfect product for both antioxidant effects as well as insulin sensitivity. I take one cap with high carb meals and can definitely tell a difference! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 19:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good glucose disposal for high carbs meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 23:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
It is a perfect Allmax supplement, really effective to increase the absorption levels of nutrients especially because this alpha acid is a very effective antioxidant to increase the power in the immune system especially in times of pandemic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:13:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used many brands but allmax Nutrition r-ala best in quality and results was awesome  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 05:03:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalifeh A
Verified Buyer
good. Works great. Feels a diff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 10:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry P
Verified Buyer
Results for this are hard to tell but I have noticed a leaner look from the use of R-ALA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 12:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Nice antioxidant. Can feel the difference. I'm glad I tried this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 22:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
This is my second time buying this. I like this product a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 17:52:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great Stuff!! I have used other companies R-ALA with not much to say but AllMax products always seem to work best for me!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 03:22:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.