Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (91)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (91)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf A
Verified Buyer
the best ever OMEGA3 I used since long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-24 07:09:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite things I use allmax omega 3 as daily supplements I highly recommended this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-12 05:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malik N
Verified Buyer
first time to try it. so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-22 20:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
good, but low in DHA AND EPA I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:30:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great omega 3 and trusted brand , great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 11:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Multi-vitamíco muito top.... ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 09:18:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
no bad taste and worked great, felt better and my joints did too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:59:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Good omega 3 capsules from a very renowned Brand Allmax. Having this for the first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 20:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No bad fish after taste. Good source for omega *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 20:54:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussam A
Verified Buyer
Mandatory to have in your system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 15:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin H
Verified Buyer
Nice product easy to swallow pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 11:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with AllMax fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 13:49:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
One of the best omega 3, highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 22:27:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudolf K
Verified Buyer
Great deal especially when bogo is on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 15:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto lo recomiendo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 08:52:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Nice one it’s amazing choice t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 13:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Allmax as usual. From small fish, to avoid heavy metal toxicity... Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 17:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These pills are big but they go down easy. No fish burps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 04:22:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Great allmax product, omegas from small fish like anchovies and small sardines  another good ingredient product, thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 17:43:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Great price and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 12:05:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product amazing stuff. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 10:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great price for a quality product from a trusted company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 18:21:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Day Fit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Omega-3 easy to swallow!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:26:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Seems very nice my joints became better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 18:44:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Good omega for a reasonable price. I take 2 capsules 2 times a day with food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:28:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Another winner coming from the corner of Allmax *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 15:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Really good omega supplement for the price. You need to take 3-4 to get into the higher ranges of EPA/DHA and it does have a fishy aftertaste that’s a little better if you take it with food. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 15:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. I take 2 soft gels 3 times a day with food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 03:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I'll take it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 16:09:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Allmax make great products like these omega 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 14:52:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sary
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale and seem to be working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 16:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yankarlo S
Verified Buyer
Great Fish oil! Been using for many years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 23:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Very nice fish oil supplement definitely a can’t do without *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 08:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
I take three capsules a day. I consider it a good Omega 3, not the best due to the fish aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 23:15:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ante S
Verified Buyer
Good quality and price, as far as I can see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ante S
Verified Buyer
Good quality, as far as I can see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:05:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
Value for the Amount.... However, now only I have started cannot feed back you that soon... for the first time I bought this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:33:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
Would give 5 stars but I don’t like the burping up fishy taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 00:46:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitesh B
Verified Buyer
has a little fish after taste but a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 13:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
love this presentation. I take them everyday to improve my omega levels. Allways buy them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 21:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ante S
Verified Buyer
Good price for the amount and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 06:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
craig b
Verified Buyer
Did cause minor burping and fishy aftertaste. But overall a good product. Go hawks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 14:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi K
Verified Buyer
No fish oil taste. Love this fish oil product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 23:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Good fish oil doesn’t have a bad fish taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
No nasty after taste easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 20:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
golden sana
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is first time i get this omega i hope its good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 19:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good size. Very good proportion. I only start to use Omega 3 - before I use fish oil or krill oil. After month we will look on result and I will make new review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 01:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick T
Verified Buyer
some of the best omegas i try doesn´t had burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
This product works as described *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 23:56:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.