Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (65)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (65)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf A
Verified Buyer
the best ever OMEGA3 I used since long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-24 07:09:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite things I use allmax omega 3 as daily supplements I highly recommended this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-12 05:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malik N
Verified Buyer
first time to try it. so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-22 20:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
good, but low in DHA AND EPA I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:30:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I'll take it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 16:09:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Allmax make great products like these omega 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 14:52:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sary N
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale and seem to be working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 16:37:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yankarlo S
Verified Buyer
Great Fish oil! Been using for many years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 23:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Very nice fish oil supplement definitely a can’t do without *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 08:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Tarso M
Verified Buyer
I take three capsules a day. I consider it a good Omega 3, not the best due to the fish aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 23:15:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ante S
Verified Buyer
Good quality and price, as far as I can see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ante S
Verified Buyer
Good quality, as far as I can see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:05:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
Value for the Amount.... However, now only I have started cannot feed back you that soon... for the first time I bought this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 05:33:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
Would give 5 stars but I don’t like the burping up fishy taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 00:46:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitesh B
Verified Buyer
has a little fish after taste but a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 13:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
love this presentation. I take them everyday to improve my omega levels. Allways buy them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 21:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ante S
Verified Buyer
Good price for the amount and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 06:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
craig b
Verified Buyer
Did cause minor burping and fishy aftertaste. But overall a good product. Go hawks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 14:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi K
Verified Buyer
No fish oil taste. Love this fish oil product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 23:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel P
Verified Buyer
Good fish oil doesn’t have a bad fish taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
No nasty after taste easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 20:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
golden sana
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is first time i get this omega i hope its good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke G
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 19:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good size. Very good proportion. I only start to use Omega 3 - before I use fish oil or krill oil. After month we will look on result and I will make new review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 01:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick T
Verified Buyer
some of the best omegas i try doesn´t had burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
This product works as described *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 23:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Its fish oil with no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:46:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good option for brain health and wellness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 13:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, not a lot else to say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 18:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
No fish burps, is a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 04:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
This has high composition so mY joints are good enough now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agrim Z
Verified Buyer
its a really nice product should try it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 10:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a good price a name you can trust*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:33:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
it is purest form thanks to allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
So far seems to be a good product. No strong taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 04:34:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
Seems okay, cant really tell the difference from other omegas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 15:42:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
Pure but low dha and epa. But trust it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:42:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Always trust allmax very much I will buy agine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:31:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great omega for the price i live allmax products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 16:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
Allmax products are quality supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 15:50:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good deal and value, I will continue use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 05:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality fish oil. Not too high on the EPA/DHA, but when on sale it's worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 20:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd. Ahed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 10:02:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nishant
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superb quality product. No bad fish odor aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 05:30:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Azarmi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend. No fishy after taste. High quality Omegas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 20:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 19:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack baldoni
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great recovery product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 16:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bang for your buck. I get a little weird tasting burps from it, but I really don't mind them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-23 01:24:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite Omega 3 supplements. It's not too expensive and you get a clean product. And no stinky fish burps for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-19 18:50:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Overall a pretty good Omega-3. I did not find myself burping up a fish taste. Great price as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-14 15:35:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.