Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
A prep essential. Great price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 19:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mack N
Verified Buyer
Solid ingredients. Good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 20:50:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a life savior for me, a must need supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 17:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, works well with meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Never miss a meal without my digestive enzymes.  Helps process and utilize the food intake!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are fantastic for digestion.  Already ordered more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 02:00:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for everyone, and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:04:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every one should use it specialy bodybuilder s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 19:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent combination of enzymes specifically to support protein absortion. This is how I can increase my protein absortion in very meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 23:09:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider S
Verified Buyer
Use on my refeed high carb days! It’s an essential *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 18:15:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zenen M
Verified Buyer
First time taking them they do work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 00:06:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it looks good products good deal was*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 19:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Works great take one in the morning with my protein shake and vitamin pack. Eat mostly protein shakes or bars during the day. Helps to digest the large amounts of protein keeping me on track.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 02:17:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works really well. No bloating or having to wait more than 10 minutes for the food to feel digested. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:24:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
This is a Great digestive enzyme to help digest your food! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 13:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bambi B
Verified Buyer
Favorite digestive enzymes in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 11:23:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Good product! I take before all my meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 20:45:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about a week. I'm not sure how to tell if my body is absorbing more protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 21:36:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These digestive enzymes really work..large protein consumption with no bloatng..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 18:32:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATHEUS Barana M
Verified Buyer
very effective, wish I have this product in Brazil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 18:09:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good to use after each meal to help digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 07:58:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Not bad but not as effective as I thought it would be. Good for the price though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 22:48:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas U
Verified Buyer
Helps get rid of bloating and gas 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 13:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
I did not feel that this product helped with my digestion at all. I have been using Vitamin Shopped Digest Extra for a while, and like it a lot. I purchased this because it was a little less expensive. Waste of money in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 16:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abram U
Verified Buyer
Great product that works great to break down nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Verified Buyer
 I have  tried many digestive enzymes but I never get the result like I have with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 00:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective for digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 13:58:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Especially for me and family too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 06:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 14:22:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using these and only using 1 or 2 a day, compared to 1 or 2 per meal like it says, but can tell a difference as far as any bloating is concerned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 20:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Helps with digestion. Been using it while bulking with no problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
This product has really helped with my digestive issues! I highly recommend it! I take one pill about 10-15 min before each meal that I eat! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 12:38:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina i
Verified Buyer
These really help with digestions and belly bloat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 11:23:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain A
Verified Buyer
I tried many digestive enzymes supplements and I can say this one of the best on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 12:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becky C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Just want I need to keep my tummy feeling fine. No more bloat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 15:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
take 1 to 2 pills with every meal. Good results so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 18:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeo S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
No more bloating or indigestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 19:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Another great Allmax product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 23:50:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps keep my system moving good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 00:45:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf A
Verified Buyer
this thing works as described*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 07:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend to help move the food along..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 18:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps with my digestive system good, I take one with every meal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 03:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabraiz S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing tab for digest protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 18:34:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Great product, really helps to digest food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 21:18:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Really helps to break done the food.. I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 03:38:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me digest my meals great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 03:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Takin ' with each of my meals!!  Excellent product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 03:05:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semi
Verified Buyer
Part of every meal. With Sllax quality, it's a shoe in to help with digestion!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 17:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
useless product , I don't recommend it at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-15 06:23:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.