Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives you increased pumps during workouts, and couldn't deny the clear vascularity that appears after workouts.... Excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 10:30:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I would not lift without this in my stack. I use to get so sore after my work outs. Since using this I do not get sore like I use to. Plus I can burn longer in a lift by doing extra reps and I do not burn anywhere near as much while lifting and afterwards  no where near as sore. This will always be in my stack. A must have for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 14:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I use to remember how sore I would get lifting. Would end up taking pain killers because some times I would just hurt real bad. Sine taking this product I have not had to take pain killers to kill the pain. I also am not afraid to lift heavier or work harder in fear of what I will go through later after my work out. I have been in and out of gym’s all my life and am 66 years old and now have my own home gym since 6 years now and would never think of not having this in my stack. For me it works that good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Verified Buyer
Best quality as usual allmax. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 10:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
As a stim taker, it takes a lot to feel more of a pump. So far, I have noticed slight decrease in muscle fatigue. Paired with all amino acid (l-argine, l-glutimine, l-carnitine), protein, and creatine. Taste is tough!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 20:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir T
Verified Buyer
Love Allmax. They never disappoint. Great for that pump just don’t think it’s a stimulant that needs to be taken right before a workout. You can take it a few hours before and it’ll still work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:28:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
levi m
Verified Buyer
really feel it, two scoops and your pumped!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 07:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
WOOOW. Like the pump, I mix with ALLMAX creatine and beta alanine for my own pre stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 23:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
I started seeing the effect of this product after one week. Mixing it with beta alanine works better than all the pre workout supplements I tried before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 14:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Great for pre and post training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 11:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
Saw improved endurance the first time I used it. Couple extra reps with each set adds up to big improvements in the long run! Mixes well, but gives whatever you are drinking a tart taste, so I have found it is better to pair it with something lemon or apple flavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Really increases the vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 04:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Really good product first time trying and I can see some different in my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 15:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps I never feel a workout like this before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump when mixed with my pre-workout mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Secret energy “BOMB” that I mix into all of my preworkouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 04:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
As usual great quality. Can't go wrong with allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 02:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
nice pump, no taste, still like arginine (12g) better pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Funny it asks about flavor rating. I find no taste when mixed with other ingredients. Citrulline Malate and Agmatine are a killer combo for pre-workout. Stopped using Arginine cause you need way to much much(8 to 12g) to get any benefit which gets very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 18:16:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Might try the unflavored version in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I find I can have better work outs when I take with my fav creatine. Just all around better mood think clearer and less gets in the way when I take it. My work outs are just better. There is for sure a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 23:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Recovery times have decreased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It's a great product but it become less effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's just powerful i like it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 09:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
Combine with arginine and a prework out you'll be in the zone all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:12:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas j
Verified Buyer
flavors ok. But the effect is good! mice boost of energy from fat burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
there is no tastes as expected, mixes good with water, I noticed I have not been as sore and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-15 19:03:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.