Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps I never feel a workout like this before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump when mixed with my pre-workout mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Secret energy “BOMB” that I mix into all of my preworkouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 04:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
As usual great quality. Can't go wrong with allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 02:43:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
nice pump, no taste, still like arginine (12g) better pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 16:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Funny it asks about flavor rating. I find no taste when mixed with other ingredients. Citrulline Malate and Agmatine are a killer combo for pre-workout. Stopped using Arginine cause you need way to much much(8 to 12g) to get any benefit which gets very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 18:16:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Might try the unflavored version in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I find I can have better work outs when I take with my fav creatine. Just all around better mood think clearer and less gets in the way when I take it. My work outs are just better. There is for sure a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 23:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Recovery times have decreased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It's a great product but it become less effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's just powerful i like it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 09:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
Combine with arginine and a prework out you'll be in the zone all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:12:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas j
Verified Buyer
flavors ok. But the effect is good! mice boost of energy from fat burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
there is no tastes as expected, mixes good with water, I noticed I have not been as sore and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-15 19:03:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.