Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Funny it asks about flavor rating. I find no taste when mixed with other ingredients. Citrulline Malate and Agmatine are a killer combo for pre-workout. Stopped using Arginine cause you need way to much much(8 to 12g) to get any benefit which gets very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 18:16:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Might try the unflavored version in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 21:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I find I can have better work outs when I take with my fav creatine. Just all around better mood think clearer and less gets in the way when I take it. My work outs are just better. There is for sure a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 23:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Recovery times have decreased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:49:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It's a great product but it become less effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's just powerful i like it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 09:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
Combine with arginine and a prework out you'll be in the zone all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:12:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas j
Verified Buyer
flavors ok. But the effect is good! mice boost of energy from fat burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
there is no tastes as expected, mixes good with water, I noticed I have not been as sore and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-15 19:03:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.