Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (141)
Verified Buyers (140)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (5/5)
  • Pina Colada (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Candy Keys (4.6/5)
  • Blue Sharks (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (141)
  • Verified Buyers (140)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
good product...loaded with EAA's. Usually take during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscleaa extreme gives me energy to complete a two hour workout. I sip it during workouts. Great Pina colada flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 16:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
MusclEAA Xtreme gives me the essential amino acids I need for recovery from a trusted source*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 22:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Flavor is refreshing, price to ratio and ingredients are strong. But fan of the Allmax brand personally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good product to use as an jntra and I add it to my night shake as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I'm looking forward to using this product, appreciate M&S and the great deals/stacks available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branko K
Verified Buyer
Great flavours and very hydrating. I take mind post workout to replenish the building blocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is good ,good product in great value a must buy and take intra workout for good muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genevieve R
Verified Buyer
Very good EAA’s !!! I will buy again !!! Taste is surprising but not bad…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 09:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, use it all time during my daily brake at Home when i Finish my Workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 15:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino J
Verified Buyer
My fift order, as usual perfect item AllMax Nutrition MusclEAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it for my intra. Excited to find it at the discount price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great piece and great product I use it throughout the day in between meals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love drinking Allmax's EAA's for the benefits I might try a different flavor than Candy Keys, though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 22:17:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah K
Verified Buyer
I wish I could drink this all day long. This is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I bought a six month supply, use it every day as I'm working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael p
Verified Buyer
it works, Purchased because it was on clearance, two servings equals 7 grams BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 12:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Quite active trying to see the results in the long run. Nice product with guaranteed quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A strong company and its products are stronger. I liked this product, excellent for exercise during and after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Not the greatest taste. Nice to have a scoop with the long handle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
I take this as part of my post-workout regimen. Got it on sale & am very happy. Tastes great! I'll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
Worth the price at the discount given. Odd after taste, but optimal performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Héctor S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These aminos are good it dissolves great in the water or mix good with other Allmax products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good taste use just after workout help less sornes ..............  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, tastes good, and has full spectrum of EAAs, great for Intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 14:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino J
Verified Buyer
Perfect EAA - AllMax Nutrition Muscl good taste, i recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great EAA supplement! I take intra workout for endurance and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This taste really good and with ice is exactly like fruit punch should taste. Really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Good amount of EAA's. Flavor is good, I sip this during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great price, 7g per serving.  No complaints here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with strength and size gains. The flavors are just right. Not too strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Use musclEAA when I’m doing cardio early morning. I feel like I hold on to my muscle better  doing cardio on an empty stomach. Just sip this when doing cardio. Gotta have it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 22:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I bought it for the price plus for the ingredients it has. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 22:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This is an amino product that provides just what I need in terms of EAA for both recovery and as an intra workout  Only rated 4 for flavour because I’m not a big fan of anything that’s sweet.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 08:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Not liking the taste ..quality ingredients, good price fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NaxKayna
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really liked this product.......I can feel the pump and see the effect when I drink it... the taste is not too bad, not too good, but it's worth it... I will order again !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. Not too sweet not too bland love it. All max is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 17:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying this powder so my review is only on taste, and it tastes decent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of both fruit punch and blue raspberry. Also enjoy the benefits of growth and strength gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 13:13:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a terrific supplement for muscle building, workout support and recovery!!!! BCAA's, or branch chain amino acids, especially Leucine, are very effective for protein synthesis! But studies are starting to show that supplementing with ALL of the essential amino acids is even more effective then ingesting BCAAs alone! This is why I supplement with EAA's. All Max is a great brand as I believe that a lot of their products are properly dosed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:32:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy D
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok not great when comparing to other companies but considering the price would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Candy Keys
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LANCE E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Been using it for years. Legit !!! Will continue to buy this as long as they make it. Great job, Allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great product and will definitely purchase again. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 15:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both available flavors are a hit. For anyone wondering, blue shark tastes exactly like the candy and so does candy keys. Absolutely delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and helps me recover better every time I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
I like this before am cardio. Taste great. I also like mixing this with carbion as my Intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking the product for a week longer the raspberry taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Is a good combination for intra workout that will keep u focus and building muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Awesome EAA supplement. Increased strength and recovery. I take during every workout and in the morning on off days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin t
Verified Buyer
Great flavor works well. I would recommend. Definitely reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 12:58:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.