Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor alexandre
Verified Buyer
very good product, I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 21:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
Read about how important this is for building muscle and keeping it. Great price on this. Been adding it for 2 weeks now and noticed it makes me feel full. Only 2 weeks in but am sure i will continue adding this to my daily routine. Allmax will be my choice. Mixes well in protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 22:01:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best value for money Vegan leucine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 04:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Leucine is very good for recovery. Do some research on it if you have not and see the bennifits and comoare to the cost and its a no brainer. Dies it taste good? Nope. None do. Does it mix well, yes. Can you cober flavor i. Your mix, yes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 13:11:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using for almost 2 weeks and it definitely helping me with my recovery. I read some bad reviews about the taste so i've been mixing it with my protein shake and my preworkout and i cant really taste anything different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 21:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulshan
Verified Buyer
This brand has what I need at the best price. It does have a taste to it but its only because it is pure as described in the label. Great product if you need to recover fast and get them quick gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 06:26:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
O YES. How i can feel my muscles growing. Idk if it can be directly traced to this or alot of clean protein in my diet all day everyday. Im stronger and fuller. Im gonna keep this in my post workout shake and before bed cocktail from now on. Leucine equals gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 14:22:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Allmax is great! I use a lot of their products and reviews will attest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 00:38:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Awesome for not loosing muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit M
Verified Buyer
It is a great post workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 18:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sowar M
Verified Buyer
good for muscle growth  اهم عنصر لبناء العضل  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 10:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for over 2 years and it is definitely the best Leucine on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 20:47:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moreno S
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 05:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to take with BCAA as I train and after training also this is a must*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 00:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i mix it with post workout protein , i think i feel different, still my 5th day taking it , but iam sure it will make a different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 09:58:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wei Lun
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really worth its price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 14:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 02:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great post workout addictive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 22:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and mixes well with any base.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-17 19:14:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Helps with recovery. It is tasteless and mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-21 06:33:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product! I tend to over load leucine, taking 20 grams spread before, during and after my workouts and then just 10 grams on non- workout days. This product at 25$ for 80 servings, along with the high quality is perfect and I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-12 19:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Faisal A did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 10:17:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.