Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    95%

  • 4 star
    2%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd F
Verified Buyer
Received this product today and expiry is on 27Sep19*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-09 15:12:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite to mix with the arginine to get a super powered pump and recovery is second to none!!! All max has the cleanest sups , all high grade leucine is what you get and it does not mix well but that is due to the pure form of the leucine. If leucine your taking mixes easily get rid of it and get all max. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use Leucine is cost effective than spending money on EAA and BCAA drinks. Or good to top up Leucine to your workout drinks for your faster muscle buildings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 18:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I've been adding this to my protein shakes for a week now. I would say it works. I'm getting leaner and I feel like i recover faster from my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 15:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
High quality product for sure. Mix it in my morning shake and my post-workout shake. Just started a week ago using this product so a little early to see results. Gonna do this for the next 3 months and will post reviews as I use this product through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 02:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike k
Verified Buyer
Very silk like powder fine quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 20:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Squid
Verified Buyer
best value pure leucine right now. mixes well and doesn’t taste too bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 20:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand good quality. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best leucine on the market !! I love to mix it with other allmax soups to make the mega mix for ultimate swollness !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 15:39:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-LupusFitNation
Verified Buyer
I usually just take it straight or in a shake. Bcaa alone doesn't have enough leucine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:02:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:35:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Leucine is superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 09:34:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reagan B
Verified Buyer
good stuff does what its suppose to do, taste, it is what it is lol but doesnt matter as far as taste since it does what its meant to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 17:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:23:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Since I started to use their product I feel more pumped and my workouts more effective. I recommend to use 2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 10:47:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
easy to mix and easy to measure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:19:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayd H
Verified Buyer
Great bang for your buck, chaulky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 22:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayd H
Verified Buyer
Great deal for the price you pay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 04:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing. I could tell a difference in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 22:31:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
It really boost my workout. I used it with Allmax Beta-Alanine, Arginine and Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 13:13:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Leucine is top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 17:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Leucine is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 12:21:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Leucine is fatastic for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 14:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Leucine is unbeatable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 07:47:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ash M
Verified Buyer
very good product. does what it says exactly. increase quantity if you train for 5days. After 1,2 weeks combined with a proper diet and some heavy lifting , i can notice an increase in lean mass. i take 2 grams per meal and 2 grams after training heavily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 11:47:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Leucine is of amazing quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 11:04:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Feel like I recover better with this in my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 03:06:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Leucine is great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 10:40:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvester M
Verified Buyer
Be warned this product is expired and when you contact them and tell them that the product is expired rather than apologize and make up for that fault they try to convince that it is ok and safe, this is so unprofessional*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 02:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanual B
Verified Buyer
Good so far.... working good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 20:21:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Good product with good price .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 05:40:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente precio y se asimila bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 00:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wylie G
Verified Buyer
Love allmax product...... ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:48:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great price when i find it in stock i order one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 19:18:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Price range is good. Recovers fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 11:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely essential when your cutting down... maintains muscle mass and keeps you in an anabolic state*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 22:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor alexandre
Verified Buyer
very good product, I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 21:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cj 24
Verified Buyer
Read about how important this is for building muscle and keeping it. Great price on this. Been adding it for 2 weeks now and noticed it makes me feel full. Only 2 weeks in but am sure i will continue adding this to my daily routine. Allmax will be my choice. Mixes well in protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 22:01:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best value for money Vegan leucine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 04:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Leucine is very good for recovery. Do some research on it if you have not and see the bennifits and comoare to the cost and its a no brainer. Dies it taste good? Nope. None do. Does it mix well, yes. Can you cober flavor i. Your mix, yes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 13:11:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using for almost 2 weeks and it definitely helping me with my recovery. I read some bad reviews about the taste so i've been mixing it with my protein shake and my preworkout and i cant really taste anything different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 21:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulshan
Verified Buyer
This brand has what I need at the best price. It does have a taste to it but its only because it is pure as described in the label. Great product if you need to recover fast and get them quick gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 06:26:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
O YES. How i can feel my muscles growing. Idk if it can be directly traced to this or alot of clean protein in my diet all day everyday. Im stronger and fuller. Im gonna keep this in my post workout shake and before bed cocktail from now on. Leucine equals gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 14:22:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Allmax is great! I use a lot of their products and reviews will attest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 00:38:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Awesome for not loosing muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit M
Verified Buyer
It is a great post workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 18:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sowar M
Verified Buyer
good for muscle growth  اهم عنصر لبناء العضل  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 10:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for over 2 years and it is definitely the best Leucine on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 20:47:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moreno S
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 05:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to take with BCAA as I train and after training also this is a must*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 00:11:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.