Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has helped me with anxiety, I rest better and recover very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
I am not 100% certain but I think it works. I fall asleep fast and stay asleep but getting up is very hard, I feel like in a daze. On weekends, however, I wake after a good 8 hours sleep which prior to taking it used to be my sleep catch up time. All-in-all, I am satisfied with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be giving a good energy boost throughout the day and through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
helps you sleep better and calm body, plus very good price, give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
got on a very discounted price so can't complain... but didn't notice any effects... it seems this sup helps you relax.. im pretty chilled already maybe this is why*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good price as i got it on sell... but as to effects of this product its very hard to tell, espcailly if you are taking other supps with it. will not buy again to be honset due to other products are avaible at a great price at M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful Ashwaganda extract high in active ingredients anxiety is far gone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I have never used this particular brand. I have used various other brands that help with various body process especially as we age.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob S
Verified Buyer
Trusted brand. Tho there are plenty brands selling this KSM66, i still go for Allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 13:21:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor H
Verified Buyer
Great product, notable effects within days of use, no side effects, 100% recommendable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-04 17:34:09Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.