Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (95)
Verified Buyers (95)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Verified Buyers (95)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the servings on this item.... laste creatine.... plus creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I have bought this pre workout. It’s a great high stim pre workout and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 17:59:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased this Impact Igniter bc the one I was getting was out of stock. While I dont feel as energetic and pumped as the og, it still feels like a good pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 19:00:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Trying this preworkout for the first time. Picked it up on sale. Seems to be doing what its supposed to. You cant beat M&S sales on this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 18:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
50 servings at this price is awesome.... alos taste great....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 11:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved the mango flavor and the pump effect with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 11:21:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
I usually change my pre workout every 2 months. I really like it as it has everything in it. I use one scope before exercise and half scoop with my Intra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 10:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Explosive energy. Keeps in quickly and lasts a long time for a great pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 20:18:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
This is a Complete pre workout formula, no need to add citrulline or beta alanine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:27:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan D
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Igniter Sport has that I look for in a great pre-workout and at the proper doses: caffeine beta alanine and citrulline malate. It also mixes well and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 20:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have used this product. I like the taste and does the job for a high stim pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 17:14:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gusto strepitoso!Da un aiuto sin da subito nell'allestimento Focus e resistenza assicurati!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 11:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes well, drink it during my workout to keep me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 14:44:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Powerful and explosive pre-workout. No jitters. Just great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 09:57:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Kicks hard and provades more energy for good training. Best price for insane product. Buy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 02:23:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, it gives me a nice pump and and a bit of energy with no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 17:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
Loving the tingle and pump I get from this stuff. One scoop is all I need and I been taking pre workouts for over 14 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 14:37:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luvishan M
Verified Buyer
Best of the best. Good pre work out. Gives the required energy boost without being too extreme. Ingredients are superb. I usually mix it with pure beta alanine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 11:21:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great refreshing taste and not overpowering like some brands helps keep the focus and I really cant complain about this product at all I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 02:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-work out for a moderate lifting day. Good taste mix as well. Would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 08:14:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. I can tell the different power and the ability during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 00:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First pre-workout I've had in years, it definitely does the job and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great.  Dosages are kind of low but you get 50 scoops so it’s well priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 14:07:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts I’ve had. Good pump, always gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 00:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor E
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout!! All the energy, no jitters. Peach Mango Flavor makes me feel like I'm on a beach :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 14:45:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Enjoy peach rings? The flavor emanates it. Pre workout does the job and tastes good doing it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 11:11:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dushyant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super taste  and perfect  preworkout supplement for gym goers.  Recommend to all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 06:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good however the nutritional label is a little misguided, those 3 g of creatine is per 3 scoops which it could be a lot of stimulant and it drastically reduces the amount of servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 01:56:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor E
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Igniter Sport is great!! Gives me solid energy without any jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 13:42:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron Siren
Verified Buyer
I've always thought that so many pre-workouts were just based on individual physiology. And I still feel that way today. Case in point: I've used this several times now & haven't got much of a kick; until, I cut it with some Beta-Alanine. Now, I'm getting the energy I was looking for to begin with. Taste is very good - it just didn't give me the energy I wanted until I cut it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 17:02:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. I only use 2 scoops!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 17:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty S
Verified Buyer
Not very strong but a decent value for the money. I take this with additional caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 20:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. I do take 3 scoops as one isn't enough for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 00:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, one of the best deals for this price. For me, i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 05:43:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
best preworkout keeps you focused throughout the whole gym session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 07:42:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey R
Verified Buyer
One of my favs that helps me get through my workouts. I trust Allmax supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 01:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orren S
Verified Buyer
Most preworkout powders I have been using have about 200 mg of caffeine per scoop. I don't usually get a buzz or the jitters from them and I don't really get that extra push to workout hard from them. Most taste very good and I take them because it's what you're supposed to do prior to a workout. I've also had preworkout drinks that have had me shaking all over and my head spinning so much that I feel like I have the worst hangover I've ever had. I really don't drink alcohol. Just saying how some drinks react on me. Igniter only has 133 mg of caffeine per scoop but, for some reason I get a little buzz from it and it gets me motivated to push myself a little harder during my workout sessions. I've only tried the blue raspberry flavor and I like the taste. I will definitely purchase more of this when I run low.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 06:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
very high energy , very good flavor and delicious , very cheap too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 08:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a good pre workout with just the right amount of stim and pretty good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 00:28:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
high energy pre workout and increasing muscle fresh taste special offer price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 06:53:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a good price. Tastes good and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 01:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apostolos K
Verified Buyer
Very good results. It gives me the boost that I need to start my program. I recommend it for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 07:28:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Vitor F
Verified Buyer
Nice product with good taste and good result I will try it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 10:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjeev Y
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout when I use I feel great energy and focus and pump in my muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 17:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre, but did give me a bit of the jitters. Just came off of Woke AF, which is clearly a stronger (yet 'cleaner') pre-workout. That said, for the price, Igniter will work just fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 13:31:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff and the price is right. It gets me through my workouts. I usually take 2 scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 18:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent C
Verified Buyer
The igniter will get you going without the jittery feeling. The flavor is really good and it comes in a huge 50 severings container. I would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 21:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Extremely similar to C4 Blue Razz. Great product for people who don’t use pre workout everyday. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 15:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout. Very good results when taking it. It gives you a great boost in your workouts. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 01:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Nice Product, Blue Raspberry flavor is good, I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 14:07:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.