Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (364)
Verified Buyers (362)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (364)
  • Verified Buyers (362)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan A
Verified Buyer
High quality glutamine from a great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-14 19:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi P
Verified Buyer
Kristi P did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-26 21:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product amust for all b athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 21:26:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best l glutamine and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 10:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buena creatina se mezcla muy bien y muy pura*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 17:02:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AkbarT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using glutamine and I can defiantly tell a difference in my soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 12:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Helps with my recovery when used twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:22:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works wonders for people with digestive inflammation issues. My bell has decreased in size. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 16:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. Don’t let water sit for long though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Easy flavorless glutamine that works well with any shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 23:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
i feel more strong when i use this product,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
It gives me fast recovery after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:04:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product Love It And Enjoy It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 03:32:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best glutamin and good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glutamin and good price and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 18:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me gusta esta glutamina  es muy efectiva *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 02:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Great price on a product I use often. AllMax also has me sold on the high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 13:45:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
Nice product and quality, I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:23:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It helped me recover I’ll definitely buy this again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
An excellent product by an excellent company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
The product has me less sore that I expected. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 22:39:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Got it on bogo....really good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 04:46:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Add Glutamine with BCAAs, it’s even cooler. Great price and quality, this is a top product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Add to my protein shake after training. I noticed that I’m better recovering. During the epidemic, he drank additionally to enhance immunity, everything is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:55:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey C
Verified Buyer
Doesnt come with a scoop piece in the container so I would make sure you have a 5/10 G scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 12:36:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
I love this product.  I feel more mentally aware when taken daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 14:54:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement for pre and post workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 21:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia Dimitrov
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine, price good. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 22:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and the taste is fine. With this price point and quality I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 00:49:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! I take it post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:56:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
Allmax has the best products hands down!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 22:41:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff to help get your muscle growth/gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 16:07:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Always excellent, always high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 11:52:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean D
Verified Buyer
Exactly what you expect from an unflavored glutamine. Mixes beautifully and is great for the price. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 14:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes and is a great add on supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 13:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos t
Verified Buyer
one of the best brand!two thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 16:26:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I was paying twice the money for kaged this seems to be the exact same use it 4 times a day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 19:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
God price for the amount. Always good deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 17:09:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well no taste does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 23:47:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christophe L
Verified Buyer
Allmax products are the best. Glutamine mix well with all products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 03:36:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Great, Well priced Glutamine !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 02:45:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Good glutamine but I wish it came with a measured scooper like every other product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 02:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
 This is one of my favorite micronized  glutamine products love it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 18:39:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buena glutamine y rápido efecto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 09:45:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
It doesn’t alter the taste of my shake and helps me recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 01:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Good as by price and quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 17:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Allmax glutamine is good and pure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 18:47:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use twice a day for recovery. I take with my pre workout and take a scoop before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 03:05:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
buen producto para su precio bajo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 16:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pa O
Verified Buyer
Been a allmax fan. Got it on a deal. 2 for the price of one. Mix well, taken 5 mg before workout am or pm, and 30 mins 5mg before bed for muscle recovery. I fast on non-workout day 5mg in the morning on empty stomach or before1st meal of the day if you eat breakfast, and than 5 mg 30 mins before bed. If you drink alcohol I highly recommend drinking 30 mins for better alcohol absorption and not feel sluggish the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 20:26:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.