Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (151)
Verified Buyers (150)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (151)
  • Verified Buyers (150)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi P
Verified Buyer
Kristi P did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-26 21:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Very good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 18:19:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 18:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Good for muscle recovery purposes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 12:59:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronaldo P
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 14:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Allmax glutamine is great and excelent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 03:49:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price for a great brand. The only downside is that there is no scoop inside, gotta use a teaspoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 15:00:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
very fine powder, dissolves easily, nothing to complain about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 12:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good this product, even more the promotion, very good the cost benefit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product I mix it with BCAA and use it before sleeping for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I use Glutamine regularly in my physical actives to help me in supplementation to avoid catabolism without talking about the cost x profits very wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 19:36:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite brands. Consistently great products. I use Glutamine every day in my pre- during and after workout. Always stock up when it's at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 18:03:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton
Verified Buyer
Good ol' Glutamine from AllMax Nutrition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 20:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for over 2 weeks now and it has helped me with recovery i dont feel as sore as i used too. Great product AllMax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 22:57:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dulshan
Verified Buyer
Easy to dissolve ! Everything is as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 06:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery, have noticed a change since I began with AllMax Glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 14:46:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored so I can mix it with my protein shake, Help me recovery and it contains 5 gm in each serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 05:58:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED A
Verified Buyer
Good product I will order it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 17:53:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product at a decent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:25:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice quality with good price....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 11:18:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
Verified Buyer
Very good prudects and I will buy agine It help in recovery and do what they say The taste powdery so mix it with juice or something*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 09:49:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good inexpensive and effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 14:27:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hans Bernard
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's the best bang for the buck Glutamine out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 04:35:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
taste good and works well all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 19:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
I bought this so I can mix it in my protein shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 02:55:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Verified Buyer
Good stuff works perfect cant wait to buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 23:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love ALL MAX products and this one provides the needed Glutamine for the muscles recovery. it is so pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 09:13:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Luv allmax brand everything is quality Good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 05:36:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and quality love allmax products everything they sell it works good job allmax...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 05:21:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is important for recovery I prefer it unflavored to be added to my protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 11:39:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it. Unflavored easy to be added to other shakes. Reasonable price. Big amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 11:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
I add this to my post workout....mixes well and great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 23:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
I didn't seem to be as sore the next day  after using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 23:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamil A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff ,Good price and lasts long .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 02:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product, its unflavored but is essential.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 15:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso R
Verified Buyer
I noticed a slightly difference on my recovery, I take it before bed with my protein shake. For the price, its recommendable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 21:38:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great results so far. Can definitely feel the benefits - much less sore, even after upping intensity and duration at the gym for weeks on end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 05:10:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MANSOUR A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its pure and helpful i will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente custo x beneficio !! recomendo ótima marca . Translation: Excellent cost with a benefit !! Recommend great brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 20:43:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
I feel a little less sore after training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 06:55:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody H
Verified Buyer
Can definitely feel a difference in recovery time when I take this post workout. Mixes well also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-18 21:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes HORRIBLE. I won't be buying loose glutamine ever again - only pill form. Don't buy this. Even when I mix it with my protein I can still taste this gross stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 17:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love Allmax products... best value and simple, no extras nothing hidden.  Just simple and what you need for great value.  I have found i seem to recover much quicker now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 05:45:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigoberto o
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product, can really see the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 19:25:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good offer from on of the best companies, Glutamine is good for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 06:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Verified Buyer
Does the job as described.  Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 04:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Mixes extremely well. All of ALLMAX's products have excellent solubility and are reasonably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 20:06:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody K
Verified Buyer
Best price for what you're getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam J
Verified Buyer
Good value. Just as advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:28:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
Great creatine. Mixed well good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 03:20:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.