Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (431)
Verified Buyers (429)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (431)
  • Verified Buyers (429)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan A
Verified Buyer
High quality glutamine from a great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-14 19:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi P
Verified Buyer
Kristi P did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-10-26 21:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Fácil disolución en el agua. Buen producto calidad- precio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 21:00:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
Good quality and great BOGOF offer on this product helps with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 08:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastián M
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, will buy again for sure, nice glutamine, nice deal thanks a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 04:15:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, mainly use after workouts in place of creatine while cycling and feel great the next day while using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 00:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bigearl069
Verified Buyer
This really seems to be great l-glutamine! And the price was good also I got it on sale. It mixes up great and has no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 19:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of top 5 supplements, great and pure , allmax is great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 19:36:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes well. Would recommend and buy again..This is the second time we have purchased this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 23:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important amino acid . It is good for recovery and gives energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:45:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Best micronized L Glutamine I’ve used. This mixes well, and doesn’t upset the stomach!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 20:12:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
one of the best glutamine products you can buy. it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 13:40:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Excellent deal on bogo. Mixes easily and is tasteless. Helps greatly with my recovery and also digestion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 01:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great price and mixes good into your workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 09:42:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric N
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Quality. Can’t go wrong with Allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 02:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My Son and I use this. Helps us with recovery. I take 5 scoop in the am and at night before bed. I mix it with my son Intra workout drink before and during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 04:02:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAC EATER
Verified Buyer
Just as good as the bulk supplies and comparable cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:12:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Glad this finally comes with a scoop. Mixes well. Nice that it is completely flavorless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 16:01:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
First time trying this glute but it’s good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 20:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IvanFit
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, has an effect in muscle gains. Ver good value per price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 13:18:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really like mixing it in with my bcaa/eaa intra-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 22:34:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax equals great quality, plain and simple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 19:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soufiane F
Verified Buyer
Is good produit I likes is the batter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 14:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zurisaday C
Verified Buyer
Very great to push your self to the next level in your training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 10:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is a must for the recovery and growth. As important as creatine for me. Those are what you can feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 06:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me encanta volveré a comprar el producto Translation: I love I will buy the product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 20:48:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good addition to my post workout shake. Mixes and dissolves easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 02:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great value. I can't make it'd through the day without this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 07:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Smooth, with zero taste. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:46:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faiz R
Verified Buyer
I love it. Best muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 11:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love glutamine, Allman has become my new favorite supplement company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Verified Buyer
High quality, great brand and product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 22:11:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple and effective, its good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 06:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product at an amazing price. Helps with so many things, a must have at a bargain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 07:33:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good glutamine and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 21:15:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
No tastes and it most importantly mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 15:47:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazlo K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taking it before and after a workout. Very pure powder. Dissolves easily in my drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 17:32:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing glutamine and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 22:13:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
Goes in my post work out shake, mixes ok but you never really know if its doing anything ehh ill take my chances and use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 15:28:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaMone H
Verified Buyer
The best GLUTAMINE on the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 04:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
This is a good glutamine. It's tasteless which I like for mixing in different juices. I get my glutamine intake and I dont dread any taste issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 02:11:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Best price value product you can buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 19:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 19:05:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lslayme
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product from great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 20:03:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
basic glutamine gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 00:06:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product And Love It ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 03:50:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carla H
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand when it comes to Glutamine also gluten free certified *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 02:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 15:49:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Glutamine should be always on my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 17:06:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great combo for intraworkout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 11:24:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.