Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    21%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great quality. You feel the product working after 1 week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-01 04:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
This product works great. Five stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:37:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald N
Verified Buyer
Good product of good quality. I hope the effect will be beneficial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 10:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using , read a lot about this product , hoping for good result . i've started feeling energetic and more focused with this product , using with Pre-workout + A;anine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 11:47:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
i gave this product a 3 because it is fickle as to when in works. sometimes I can 'think up' a response it is supposed to give, and it delivers. Other times there doesn't seem to be much to it. Maybe at times that is a product of my state of mind, so I have some hope that it has helped with healing in some small measure with my tendonitis. I take it another D-Aspartic Acid would be the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 23:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It provides a mild boost in 2 week cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 08:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I am 66 years old and this product is a miracle worker for me. Boosts my testosterone so I feel and lift like a younger person. I have used this before and the results show every time I use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I find this product is generally doing its job, there can however be some fluctuation. The actual cycling schedule is for the individual to figure out for themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 22:36:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I came into using this product with high expectations, but with mixed results to report. After the first couple of days I thought I could fantasize an erection more easily, but then this faded after another couple of days. At the 13 day mark I got a result again, and this carried through to the scheduled 3rd week off of this product. Half way through that week it dropped off, so I started a second cycle 2 days early and fairly quickly noticed a return to effect. Now it is the beginning of the second week, cycle 2 and it is off and on. I do notice an improved mood and overall spunk to myself. My training is coming along well and I am believing that my tendonitis is improving at a better rate, which is the motive reason for getting a testosterone booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 23:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with water or juice can definitely feel the effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 15:01:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy Feeling the effects of it actually does work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Koon Man W
Verified Buyer
powder form not easy mixed in water, seems capsule form better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 04:36:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I like powdered DAA because it’s the cheapest form.  3g of this in water per day with two off days per week works best for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 17:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Make sure to mix it otherwise you'll wish you actually did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 01:26:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
This product do work forget about the taste just see the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 06:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Been taking this over a week, haven’t felt any difference at all. Which it came with it’s own measuring tool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 21:07:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with orange juice to get it first thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:27:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
char
Verified Buyer
i have received d aspartic acid broken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 16:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Good t booster in good price. Compareable to many t boosters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 11:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
As usual great quality. Can't go wrong with allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 02:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno J
Verified Buyer
very good product! the best test booster ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 13:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste sour and doesn't blend in a good way , don't know if it will make light headed and drowsiness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 20:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
WoooW , great testo booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
This product along with a caloric surplus diet has great benefit, increase in strength and size. It is not a product I use long term, so I buy it every now and then knowing that it's effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:54:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.