Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (310)
Verified Buyers (305)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Acai Berry Green Tea (4.5/5)
  • Berry Green Tea (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (310)
  • Verified Buyers (305)
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Useful products but tastes like s****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Great way to get all your greens in. Taste is a little bland*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-23 18:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Ive always been a fan of green supplements, especially since I have a high protein intake to try and maintain mass. Great tasting and mixes well. Got it on bogo, great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-16 05:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waqas A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Using it continuously. Recommended for everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 19:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Great product definitely the best greens on the market available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod D
Verified Buyer
All greens have a bad taste to me. But this one with the berry is not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:37:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Best greens out there work 4 me every time can't go wrong with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 11:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
The Best greens I have taken. I mixed it with my post workout shake and I feel energetic for whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 01:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben H
Verified Buyer
Very tasty! Great supplement to have with our without a meal. I’ll also enjoy it while I work out. Not heavy on the stomach at all. One small problem, which is very tolerable, and that is that it doesn’t dissolve 100% and can be grainy at times which is why I am giving it 4 stars. Besides that, it’s wonderful and worth every penny. I’ll continue to buy this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig G
Verified Buyer
Best damn greens product out there. Surprisingly good taste. Good clean energy that is sustainable throughout the day. I just get a good sense of well-being from this product and it is just not a placebo effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 19:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave R
Verified Buyer
Mix well and taste a lot like green tea. I would recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 04:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazlo K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am a first time buyer of this product. Honestly I am very impressed about how easily dissolves in water and how good it's taste. Literally like drinking ice tea. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great green superfood for the price works good great company go buy some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 21:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Great green drink. Taste good, and has essential greens for overall health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 01:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Love these greens. They taste great and mix well. I will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 14:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
I was using Natureway Greens but I always bloated, But with this one feel really good. No bad feelings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 08:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
This here supp helps keep me healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 23:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Taken with juice product is good. A must!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cosme Emerson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
sabor agradável me ajudo a diminuir o nível de açúcar e gordura no sangue Translation: pleasant taste I help to lower the level of sugar and fat in the blood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 18:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle B
Verified Buyer
There is a reason I have been using this product for many years, The taste is the best!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 20:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Honestly, my only source of greens haha *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 15:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Amazing ingredients, super clean profile, taste is just ok but this is due to being so clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 01:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
Great product. mixes easy and does not taste like grass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan L
Verified Buyer
This is honestly one of the best tasting greens powders I’ve ever had. I just recently found out I have a wheat allergy, so the fact that there’s absolutely zero wheat or wheatgrass in this product is just the icing on the cake for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 18:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love cytogreens ...especially during a detox i gave 4 stars because their is one product i rate over it. That would be Green Vibrance but this product has changed its levels of spirulina and chlorella levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 00:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
I love this ,1 of the best green on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 06:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
J'appréhendais le goût des greens mais le goût n'est pas mal. Pas transcendant mais original. Translation: I dreaded the taste of greens but the taste is not bad. Not transcendent but original.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 00:46:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian T
Verified Buyer
Great substitute if you do not eat enough fruits and vegetables. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 21:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great easy way to get your veggies. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 02:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Tried others but this one has it all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 12:50:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garland W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Every day I feel I have more energy then that next. Since I’ve been taking this, I feel great. I highly suggest this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 01:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Just what I need really good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 09:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Tastes like unsweetened tea. it is decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 15:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
I've tried both flavors and they're ok. I mix with a scoop of protein and barely notice the greens taste. This product has helped with some digestion issue I had so I like it and will probably keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 14:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it, tastes good. I mix it with a vanilla protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 09:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product to support health and the immune system. I take it everyday and Love the taste. It does taste green and not everyone likes that but I think its great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 12:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
The taste is nothing special, but the ingredients are excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 10:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A O
Verified Buyer
Flavors good and after using the greens for a while now it seems to help keep me running during long EMS shifts. I notice the difference when I run out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 04:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
I'd rather drink these than eat vegetables. Has your full daily allowance and some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like this all Max nutrition cytogreens product I've tried other superfood powders and other green food superfood powders and this one had a great taste good dosage of key ingredients well worth the price good for everyday use helps keep you healthy and balanced and an overall good shape I bought two of the 60 serving containers I will be bringing this product again thank you helps me when my workouts as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave R
Verified Buyer
Tastes like green tea and mixes well in shaker cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 12:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
The ultimate greens supreme! This stuff right here will knock Popeyes socks OFF! Try it and see what I'm taking about! Stuff will take over your soul!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best greens to add to your supplements daily use. I add this to my orange juice and the flavor is good. I would recommend this to anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 13:12:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunga n
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well. Easy way to get my daily greens *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 13:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product overall, does what it says and helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 17:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
These are pretty good.  Taste good and mix well.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 23:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with great ingredients. I am not a big tea flavor fan, but other than that this is a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 18:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now this isn't for those sensitive to taste. But in the words of the great CT Fletcher, you don't take the s*** for the taste, you take it for the results mutha******! Or something like that haha. GREAT product! Always wanted to start taking a greens sup and let me say that this product is POTENT and I LOVE IT! I just ordered my second batch now. This is the get you right type of super greens for anyone looking to get alkaline, highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 16:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Very sweet but good. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 16:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor doesn't hide the "greens" flavor by itself but I mix with protien shake and its almost gone. Love the health benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 14:49:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.