Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (635)
Verified Buyers (628)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Acai Berry Green Tea (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Berry Green Tea (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (635)
  • Verified Buyers (628)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Both flavours are super-delicious. Considering the ludicrous price and the ingredients list, this is probably the best greens supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I mix both of these with fruit, optimum nutrition gold whey, 8 Oz of eggwhites, and almond milk. It fills you up and energizes you day with no stims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:52:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ll admit I pretty much just slam my greens as most don’t taste or dissolve well but Allmax Cyto isn’t bad. It’s not candy but then again I don’t expect that from a greens product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor mixes easy and have been drinking this for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent product at a good price. Have ordered a few times and will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 21:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobbi S
Verified Buyer
Here are the reasons why I continue to buy the cyto greens açaí flavor. 1. I can mix it right in to water. It gives me energy first thing in the morning. 2. It has liver defense it helps digest my food. And finally, it gives me the nutrients I need to complete my day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 12:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Just amazed at how having a glass of this product at lunch time carries me through the entire afternoon. Also seems to leave me feeling less stressed as the day goes on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 13:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is fantastic. I add it to my coffee to make a great poor man's mocha.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 13:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to multi/ mineral supplement. Tried many and always come back. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really like the flavor and the results. Mixes easy too. I use it in place of other probiotics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 18:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand for a good price, useful product for healthy benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Staple product for me. Always consistent and reliable from Allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. This is the 3rd time that I have purchased this product and will continue to purchase in the future!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 15:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
I like this product so much that I bought it several times. Great product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alessandra B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pleasant flavour, it's too early for the effects, we'll see at the end of the package. Very punctual delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and mixes easily in water. Been using it for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 16:13:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was having a difficult time finding this product. I stumbled upon M&S website and not only found the product, it was on sale. I purchased it and it was delivered quickly. I later ordered it again and it was buy one get one free. I love this product and will be shopping at M&S more. AllMax CytoGreens in chocolate is one of my favorite supplements. Healthy and delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 12:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
Best Greens I've ever had! Mixes well by itself or in a shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s delicious. Add it to a vanilla protein with water and ice. Kinda like a milkshake, so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. I like drinking this great tasting tea every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
No other greens are better. I’ve tried many. Taste w OJ makes it just right. 4oz and one scoop. Better than AG1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 17:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily.  Tastes really good and highly recommend it.  The price is good also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is awful but this is the best recovery greens ever. Twice a day and amaze yourself at your recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I honestly didn’t know what to expect but the Allmax brand is generally pretty good stuff. Thankfully this doesn’t disappoint. It mixes pretty well, doesn’t seem the settle, and has an earthy taste along with the berry tea flavor. Very drinkable with the expectation that you are drinking greens. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I didn't know what the expect with this one. Normally, these green drinks are expensive, like AG1, so I was lowering the bar, but I'm happy to report that the Green Tea flavor is decent, and the drink has an 'earthy green' flavor. It mixes well, and I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is good. Buy one get one deal - forgot to switch the free one to chocolate n it defaults to acai berry - bad feature *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
I take this every morning and I have felt great ever since. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Absolutely have had this in my life for awhile. Enjoy the huge combo of greens. Helps get your value of Herbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 17:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best and most nutrient packed greens youll ever find! It helps my chrons diesase out so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacopo Baragli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Si such a nice product with great effects especially in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and mixes easily. Been taking it for two years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 17:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman O
Verified Buyer
It's not my first time buying this product. It helps me to keep my healthy lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEEJ I
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ve been using this product for years.  Mixes well and tastes good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
Not the best greens flavor wise, but I am a big fan of the benefits!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
The taste was alright. I used it between my meals, so my hunger was under control.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
I love the açaí flavor and gives me with all the greens I’m missing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 16:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan R
Verified Buyer
Great price! I love how detailed the nutritional information is. I prefer the chocolate flavor but acai berry tastes better than you would think.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
This is my daily multivitamin. None I have tried has matched. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good and mixes up very easy in water.  I have bought this flavor several times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederick M
Verified Buyer
Best product to get in your daily vegetables. Mix in with your morning protein and start your day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
My go to green supplements, I mix this in my smoothie before and after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Taste good with cold water or a blended smoothie with fruits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I use this in my morning smoothies every day. It mixes very well with my smoothie and adds a nice flavour to it all. I would buy this product again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie M
Verified Buyer
I love vegetables, but a lot of greens powders taste like a fart in a cup. You have to disguise the taste with other ingredients to get the extra plant nutrition. But CytoGreens with açaí & green tea has a great flavor on its own, without tasting artificial or super sweet! We’ve been using this mix for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAC A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super taste, like matcha tea, lightly sweet. Mixed with coldwater and icecube.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabitha T
Verified Buyer
Takes a little bit to get used to the flavor and texture. Overall it is ok. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Best greens on the market. Mixes well with whey and milk. Good flavor with cookies and cream whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica B
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product forever. It makes my protein shake taste so good! I get a burst of energy after and I get a great serving of greens for the day, which are always hard for me to get. Buy it now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajinder Singh R
Verified Buyer
It's ok to help digestive system good energy all day I order again berry flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 12:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and it mixes easily with water and the price is great also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:42:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.