Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (222)
Verified Buyers (217)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Acai Berry Green Tea (5/5)
  • Berry Green Tea (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (222)
  • Verified Buyers (217)
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I don't know how they researched and developed this supplement...but Allmax outdid themselves..the energy is amazing and the sense of wellness after consuming. Cyto greens is unbelievable..once again the flavor is great but grape or peach or cherry limeade would be great 5stars all day....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 06:57:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A O
Verified Buyer
At my age (30s) performance is great but recovery time suffers. Since incorporating this into my regimen that seems to have improved. Great ingredients, taste is decent, consistency is what you'd expect from a green powder; highly recommend especially for runners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 14:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie C
Verified Buyer
Great and tasty way to get your greens!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 17:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Solid product with good ingredient profile. I prefer chocolate flavour, no greens are ever particularly tasty but this is one of the more bearable ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:23:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ngoc V
Verified Buyer
Flavor is much better than other brands I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 20:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Acai Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
One of the best ways to maintain health!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 20:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great and awesome product, I just do not like the chocolate flavor as much as the green tea flavor. I ordered the chocolate because they were out of the other flavor. Will not make that mistake again! This stuff has wonderful things in it but it literally smells awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 15:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well  i use it with cashew milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 09:06:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quashiemoyo
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Strong reasonable scent, and mixes easily and well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 17:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes super easy. Goes down smooth. Haven’t noticed much change since taking. But would recommend to help get daily greens in diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 04:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I drink this once daily and I really enjoy the berry green tea flavor.  I've noticed that since started this (along with other factors, I've been feeling really healthier than before).  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 02:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
Has many benefits, mixes easy, and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 16:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is actually surprisingly better than the berry flavor, but still not great- need to chug to get down. Cant tell a huge difference in how I feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 14:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin N
Verified Buyer
GREEN tasting but manageable. Good when mixed with my serious mass pnut butter chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Choco flavor can't cover up enough of the greens flavor. Mix it with one scoop of whey to save yourself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 04:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
tastes great , better than I expected. Good way to get all your required nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
taste is really good. I tryed natural spirullina and the flavor is a nightmare. Great to keep the digestion going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 23:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Lo mezclo con batido natural de frutas o solo con eaas y creatina, está perfecto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 22:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa B
Verified Buyer
I've only used the Acia Berry Green tea flavor and I love it. It's the best green powder out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 15:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
So far good sup for greens. Taste is pretty good but gets gritty at the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 02:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecilia H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Gives me energy thru out the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 10:48:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying a green product like this. I wanted to get more greens in my diet. This product has everything you can imagine in it. It mixes pretty thick as you can guess. And the taste was not as bad as I thought it would be. It does have a "grassy" taste but I got use to it. I just started taking it so not sure of the benefits just yet, but with all that's in it , it can only improve my health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 09:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I mix it with one scoop of a similar flavored whey protein to help the taste. It's powdered greens so if its real, that taste is going to come thru, which it does. Part of my shake, first thing in the morning, helps me cover my micronutrients with ease.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 05:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes very tea like/ go heavy on the water... doesnt mix as well as I hoped. Overall good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 20:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Really good greens product.  Has a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Also mixes well with my pre-workout formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 03:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Give u that taste of berry. Easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 23:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Never go without. Great for health. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 16:59:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
It has good flavor compared to other products. It does not mix as well in a shaker cup though comparitevly speaking. Overall I have it rated as 4 stars. I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 17:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maksym S
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite product. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 16:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Allmax super green food, thumbs up...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 20:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Taste okay have that greens like after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 03:54:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica F
Verified Buyer
Very strong green tea taste, which is enjoyable. It also gives me a sense of clarity after taking it. I love it and don't miss a day of taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 17:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Bueno de sabor y se disuelve bien. Perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 19:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pleased m
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Strongly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 21:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie M
Verified Buyer
I bought this on sale so I was very happy with the price. Compared to so many other brands of "greens" this product had so much more to offer! The chocolate flavor isn't as good as I hoped but it's hard to disguise the taste of greens. I mix it with my chocolate flavored protein powder in a shake. I'll continue to buy this brand over any other!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 18:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
First time use Green, give me good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 03:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
Not the greatest tasting supplement ever, but very rewarding product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 00:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica F
Verified Buyer
This product mixes best with cold water in a shaker bottle. Shakes well and goes down smoothly. Highly recommend! It gives me the mental clarity I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 15:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
tastes great. Non gmo and soy free way to get in my greens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 16:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moh m
Verified Buyer
It's good to clean the body and make you feel better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 19:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazing blend of superfood. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 16:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Taste great, got that greenly mocha green tea/berry favor smell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 20:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
This is one product I will not go without. Helps inflammation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 11:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Rico de sabor y como snack está genial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 22:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
IT HAS MADE QUITE A DIFFERENCE WITH MY GUT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 00:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product for cleanse, flavor is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 22:47:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a decent greens product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 16:11:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, and taste is not bad compared to most greens I have tried in the past.  I like to mix with my morning green tea.  Price is fair.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 11:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Green Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Great product greens product! The flavor however isn’t the best, but it gets the job done and allows me to get my greens in when I don’t eat my veggies that day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 20:06:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.