Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (375)
Verified Buyers (372)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (375)
  • Verified Buyers (372)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Verified Buyer
It’s an Average product, works fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 09:50:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I've ever had! Tasteless, and in powder form rather than granular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 02:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald G
Verified Buyer
my favorite creatine. Tried many kinds. But all max gives me good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 22:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee w
Verified Buyer
Rarrrggg... Creatine. Good. For. You. Simple and effective. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 16:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This creatine is good so far. Only used for a few days yet but I can notice a difference in my recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 13:54:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Best One On The Market Love It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 03:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me encanta la creatina me la tomo a diario muy pura*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 16:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiannon M
Verified Buyer
It has been very effective and it taste amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 16:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
I really like this brand, very good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me burn fat while putting on muscle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Taken it for about a week, and so far so good. Seeing decent results but its my first creatine so Im still learning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 01:05:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
la mejor creatina hasta ahora que he probado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 17:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach E
Verified Buyer
Very good product, no taste at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 19:16:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken N
Verified Buyer
Exactly as advertised, meets expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 09:49:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jp L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, and works great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 02:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
creatina super pura la tomo para mis entrenamientos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 16:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Good creatine that does its job! Great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 15:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
very good. one of the best creatines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 17:15:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Works well, just what I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 04:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I changed to this creatine about a year ago and am very happy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 17:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Good grab for price can mix with other brands unflavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 04:20:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 19:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Allmax always a solid choice! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 18:43:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farid.1973 H
Verified Buyer
Selon mais j'ai reçu je vous remercie s'il vous plaît prochaine fois que je commande faut pas trop long comme ça et vous pouvez fait un geste une promotion temps en temps merci beaucoup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-09 15:42:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. German creatine is will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 20:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well no taste does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 23:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
Works great, no bloating feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 00:19:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio J
Verified Buyer
Great product! AllMax is my go to brand for my supplement needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 17:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Mixes better than any Creatine I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 19:13:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muita força, muita bomba duradoura, de 30kg no peito inclinado na máquina para 70kg, de 220 no meu pra 280. Produto realmente diferente,conta do que não estava muito animada , mas agora não deixo de usar essa creatina Allmax. Recomendo a todos que querem muita bomba e muito força.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 03:15:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
i love this, the most pure creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 13:57:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
It is easily soluble in water. It works very well for me. My muscles have changed markedly after the loading process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 01:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! I mix this with my post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 20:51:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Verified Buyer
Used this product before so I am a repeat customer. My bench has gone up. I am very happy with this creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 01:54:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Good creative doesn’t taste like anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 19:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey G
Verified Buyer
Cant go wrong with monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 23:33:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
no flavor of course but mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
This creatine gives me the best gains of any product !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 13:45:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBIN B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Increase in strength in less than 2 weeks and mixes great with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 20:38:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's been 1 week using this product before and post workout and i can see gain in my weights while lifting. I Absolutely recommend this product but just remember to drink lots of water to stay hydrated!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 19:28:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan A
Verified Buyer
High quality Creatine from a great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 19:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good clean Creatine. No bloating. I take a scoop with my pre workout and another scoop after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 03:07:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Best mixing creatine and easy to take dry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 02:52:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgaras B
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery, great value/price ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 21:44:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
It's a great product for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 02:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love the creatine! one of my fav!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 15:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, doesn't have much taste, added 2.6lbs to my DL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 14:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pa O
Verified Buyer
Been a allmax fan Got it on a deal 2 for the price of 1 Mix well, taken 10 mg after workout Non workout day 10 mg on empty stomach in the am or wait till1st of the day if your fasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 20:37:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Verified Buyer
Good swoll just how I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 17:28:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
I recommend this for vegans and vegetarians. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 15:58:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.