Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (152)
Verified Buyers (149)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (152)
  • Verified Buyers (149)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam L
Verified Buyer
Don’t let the unflavored make you thing it’s going to taste nasty. It really has no taste but it doesn’t dissolve all the way and is slightly gritty. But it does what it’s supposed to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 17:51:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Affordable, does what it should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 03:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Good for increased power output while training .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 12:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
It’s good product and increase my work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
effective, pure and great price. keep on the good stuff allmax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toms A
Verified Buyer
Great product, got joocy chest pumps, recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 17:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Nice and pure but without scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 05:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple great absorption. Can’t beat their price also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim B
Verified Buyer
Love this creatine and the fact that it's unflavored u can drink it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 15:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Verified Buyer
Good creatine, not; lot of servings for its price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 23:12:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite creatine out there, and it is great value at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 12:55:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must have, can really tell a difference when using!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:35:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Dissolves completely. A cheap easy way to get extra Creatine in my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 20:59:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nothing special. Plain creatine, no flavor, micronized so it mixes well with no upset stomach - basically what you're looking for in a plain creatine product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 19:53:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps with my strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 12:27:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole G
Verified Buyer
I havent had it crazy long, but it seems to be pretty legit. No crazy side effects, and will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 23:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best of the best,f### hcl and other forms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 14:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy C
Verified Buyer
Great creatine, great value too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 00:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Mixes well cant taste it i use it in my smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 08:50:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Adam H did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 01:47:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique D
Verified Buyer
I usually take it 30 minutes prior to my workout, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:36:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can mix it with fruit juice and milk, ilove it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 02:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah R
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well in liquids. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 02:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best creatine I have ever used, I tried a different brand after my supply of AllMax ran out and it turned out to be a mistake. I am back on AllMax!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 17:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
As good as Creatine can be, no bloat or water retention. Easy mix, no taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 02:40:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
Most important thing for growing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:40:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
dissolves easy taste ish with water better with anything else that's favored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 02:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
Cannot tell the difference between this or any other brand I use. Good price, and it hasn't killed me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 02:16:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ALLMAX products are awesome. Being on this Creatine for 3 weeks body fat down 3% and muscle gain up 3%!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 21:40:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amit s
Transformation
Verified Buyer
unflavored power of creatine. easy to mix in all shakes. all time favourite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 08:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great price, simple choice.  Who doesnt like simple, cheap, and reliable?  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 13:32:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
I love this because I can mix it with anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 02:55:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Works well and works quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 21:14:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is great creatine, no flavor at all so you can mix it with whatever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 18:01:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good creatine for the price. I took it twice a day, early in the morning and in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 13:17:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel M
Verified Buyer
Great value! I really see a difference in how much I can lift when I'm taking this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 20:00:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love all of Allmax products I have used.  No taste mixes great does what its supposed to do at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 14:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a while.  I love it, doesn't bloat me, and I just mix it in with anything I have.  Will continue to use.  Great gains as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 15:09:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The amount of creatine for the price is unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 18:42:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
trying this Micronized Creatine for the first time yeah it looks like it's gonna do the trick but i think i should of took a lil break b4 i started taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 08:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mickey b
Verified Buyer
Awesome product used it with a few others to make my own preworkout. Works awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 17:11:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis G
Verified Buyer
Powder is very fine grade so it dissolves instantly in liquids. No flavor, taste or gritty feel. I've seen a difference in muscle tone and size after taking it for about 1 month now. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 19:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Nice product and works without bloat or upset stomach. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 22:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Raw unadulterated creatine. Perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 18:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
The best creatine I've tried results wize but i had to mix it with powerade or something because of the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 22:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
By far the best creatine I've taken so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 19:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota P
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I've ever used. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:12:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product that dissolves very well not chalky! I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 19:07:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin P
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 05:46:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Looking forward to using this product to see how it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 21:02:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.