Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enea B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
week 3 of using it. my skin is shinning, my hair looks healthier., my nails ARE stronger..im looking forward to see more benefits..dot have problems with joints and bones so dont know what to say about this part.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-12 13:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use this is hot tea and it works for me. Since using collagen, I've noticed that my knees don't get irritated as much anymore. It's probably a combo of not overdoing it, really taking extra time to stretch/mobility and using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 17:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Perfect.  Add it to my protein shakes every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 02:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
I like the product. Feel it working immediately. Joints feel better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 08:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benson A
Verified Buyer
Stucked with this product already ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 05:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Goes really well in my tea. Since starting this (again with other factors such as stretching, etc), I've noticed that my knees (those are trouble for me) don't get sore or irritated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 02:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Verified Buyer
This product has a really good overall quality. The only weak point is that it doesn't mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 13:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying the product - stay tuned for how I fee it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 19:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My knees have a tendency to ache after a rough training session. Since using Allmax Collagen, my knees haven't ached*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 23:53:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Good brand, Good suppliment for better health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 05:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Tastes awful...but seems to work. Joints feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 02:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benson A
Verified Buyer
New addition to my nutrition. Excited with the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 22:52:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nada nuri
Verified Buyer
super beneficial, loved it...will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 07:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikki D
Verified Buyer
Great product will continue to  order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 19:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikki D
Verified Buyer
Really looking forward to the benefits of adding this supplement to my diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 15:31:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.