Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (270)
Verified Buyers (269)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (270)
  • Verified Buyers (269)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRUCE F
Verified Buyer
MIXES GREAT.....NO AFTERTASTE AT ALL......WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-16 15:49:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This collagen is very good and delivers the right amount of the intended minerals except for the taste everything about it is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-19 11:27:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Verified Buyer
Sin sabor no afecta cuando la combinas con proteínas la uso siempre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-15 13:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Most collagens are pretty similar.. the only difference being if it's a bovine based or a fish base.. I got this one on the BOGO so price wise it was really good.. it's flavorless and it mixes well.. Often I just go to my coffee in the morning, and you really don't even notice it's there..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This is the one collagen I purchase every time. Blends well with my shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
This helps areas that I need help in!  When your systemneeds extra help, collage is my “go-to”. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with water and any other drink. Can see the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just a week in, so I've not seen benefits yet, but there is truly no taste when mixed with my normal protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
My wife has been using this collagen for months, it help her with her nails and skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
My wife love this collagen, she is been using it for months, she use to mix it with her coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Easily dissolves into our beverages. Helping with joint issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and since it isn’t flavored can be added ro a lot of things *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 17:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
it dosmt taste greay but it mixes well with water and yogurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 21:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Non-flavored but does have some taste to it. Recommend mixing it with something that has flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charitha D
Verified Buyer
It seems the product is very good however the flavor isn't that good, maybe because I use it with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like nothing, but the body needs it. I add this to every morning shake as part of my health routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Now this really seems to work. Definitely see the difference in my hair. Joints are feeling better too, but am also taking turmeric and fish oil. NOT unflavored tho, has a slight Citrus taste, that you can taste even when mixing it with chocolate protein. Can really taste it in coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tasteless, and great source of collagen and vitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had connective tissue almost after each work out period. This definitely helped to reduce the pain. After using it a week I can fell the difference now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with shakes and great post workout. Also my nails and hair feel thicker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 16:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying it definitely buying it again it’s a good for healthy joints and skin I prefer unflavoured one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any routine. Will definitely be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERSON GRANADOS PAV
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it because I can mix it with my favorite beverage....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Use 2 scoops daily with protein shakes better joint comfort *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
It mixes well when mixed with protein powder and doesn't add any weird taste or texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Verified Buyer
This mixes well with everything I’ve used it in and with no strong taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joash D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored is good to mixed to all kinds of beverages. Good taste. It makes me feel well rested too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The size of the product is excellent, the flavor is not the best but any unflavored collagen tastes well so it’s what I expected. Allmax is a very trustable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not very nice (as any collagen) but it dissolves great and its composition and size are perfect for someone who needs collagen supplementation for joints health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
If you want to make collagen a part of your diet, this is a product that will suffice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elena R
Verified Buyer
easy to mix with my protein shake, no flavor is better for me, I noticed better muscle density , may be the collagen is helping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 18:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Have noticed a difference in skin hair and nails much better than before helps with joint pain also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elena R
Verified Buyer
nice to mix with protein shake , digestibility is good and the no flavor goes well with any protein shake flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I mix this in twice a day with a protein shake and at my age my have seen a difference in my joint pain and hair health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good collagen with biotin & vitamin C for joint and bone, hair and nail, and tissue regeneration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty straight forward collegen. I usually look for 5 types, this only has 3. Kinda cool that it has bioten.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 12:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored doesn't mean no taste but mixed with anything that has flavor and you will drink it fine. Great product, I notice a difference in my face wrinkles and it keeps you regular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob w
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Received a bad product at 1st, emailed M&S and the responded within an hour and sent me out a new product no questions asked and probably the greatest customer service I've experienced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
First time to use it, I didn't feel much after two weeks of using it but I will keep on using it anyways and see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Drink collagen everyday keeps my joints from aching. Been using this collagen for about a year now can’t be without it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Product is easily mixes and dissolves well in water. Does not clump. Tasteless flavor allows to mix with anything. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good price. Seems to be working. Less hair in the shower. Joints feel better. Mixes well in my coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product at the best price I can find for this kind of supplement. Highly recommend. I stopped using it for a few weeks and noticed a difference in my face... wrinkles came back. Also you should understand that this kind of supplement will clean out your GI if you know what I mean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 22:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeandre K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought this item for my wife and she loves it. Easily taken along with some whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Very effective product. I see changes in my hair and joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:23:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It was ordered for my girlfriend. She likes it. Easy to mix and she has good results. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle R
Verified Buyer
Allmax collagen will always be our go to for a quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Noticed a difference in reduced joint pain I mix with my regular protein shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:23:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've discovered "unflavored" does not necessarily mean no taste. Great product, but can not mix it with just water or green tea. I can only use it with a flavored coffee..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No taste, thats good, add it in with my whey twice a day. good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 13:12:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.