Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (176)
Verified Buyers (175)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (176)
  • Verified Buyers (175)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this product, I see result in a few days. The only think is the last shippent was close to expiration date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 17:05:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
Collagen is one of the important supplement in last years, Allmax products I recommend to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 06:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serjin
Verified Buyer
Product seems to be working so far. It's easy to mix it with any beverage and I didn't feel any taste at all. I will buy it again in another BOGO promo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 14:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any shake/smoothie. Not chalky and mixes perfectly..  Doesn’t affect taste of beverage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 18:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joni J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a bit expensive but it's a very good and quality supplement, I felt the results of my skin and hair in about 4-5 days after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 16:31:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark p
Verified Buyer
Tried this collagen as it was BOGO. Mixes easily and I mix with other protein powder so as far as taste it doesn't affect my chocolate protein powder. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 18:18:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Perfect addition to a protein smoothie from a quality brand you can trust. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Allmax always comes through with great products. Have loved having this in the daily routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 22:13:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darren c
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Very little flavor detected but recommend using it with something else like a protein shake or other flavored supplement. Unflavored doesn't mean it has not taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Does not taste well when taken with water. But results are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 08:18:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Some of the best collagen I've find. Can't beat the price, and can actually mix it with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 05:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TwebbsDotCom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent for a budget! Got good results in a few days. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 22:34:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Took it for over a week and can tell a difference in my knees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 16:34:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
Great value and This product is great and the brand is the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 06:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I took a couple months off from working out due to injury and this fell off my routine during that time. I see a big difference in my hair health when I consistently started using it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 02:46:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great to mix, you can add in every drink you want. I prefer with hot chocolate or a milkshake. I've noticed a better health mobility.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 14:39:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
This is a good one. Neutral flavor, mixes easy, no clumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 00:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
My wife has been using this product for all year, it help her with a pain on her knee and she say it have improved on her nails and skin health as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 12:57:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products on market, good price and I mix it with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 14:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Hair and nail health surprisingly increased. I got this to help aid in recovery of a knee injury. After 4 months of rehabbing my knee and regular exercise, I’m almost 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 01:49:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix with hot drinks and milkshakes. I like the unflavored you can mix with anything you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 14:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product really helped me to improved my flexibility, it mixed well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 01:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yissel Paola P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wow, este producto me super sorprendió por el tamaño de su presentación, esperaba algo más pequeño y la verdad es que no lo es.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-24 19:34:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great value. Mixes well. Really liking the results. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 16:13:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Following elbow tendinitis, Allmax collagen in addition to strengthening exercises helped me regain mobility and I am gradually regaining my performance. very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 02:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio H
Verified Buyer
I didn´t like the flavor, but the other features are good, I hope to get good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 11:25:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Noticing a big difference in my hair and nail health. My joints are as stiff. The unflavored mix obviously still has a flavor but it mixes well with a protein shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 23:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Trusted brand, great taste, quality ingredients. Mixes well in morning smoothies. Highly recommend especially when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 15:19:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
A must have if you are recovering from a knee injury or to maintain good knee health in general.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 17:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otis C
Verified Buyer
I love and missed my collagen. I have not taken it in 6 months and my immunity was definitely different. Blends great. Mix well with water. A miss in my collection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 14:01:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
No flavor so can be added to anything…mixes very easily. Like having it in my daily routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 19:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
There is no flavor to it you can mix it with plain water or anything you want to.  I have been using it and love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 22:03:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Salvador S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, helps you prevent pain from hard workouts.Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 17:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
Great for hair skin and joint I highly recommend to anyone love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 08:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
My wife is been using this collagen for a while and she say she notice a healthiest skin, nails and hair, is unflavored so she take it with the coffee in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-02 02:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Use it every day to break the fast. It mixes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:51:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ManuSSW
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product! Easy to mix with his protein and shaker!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 01:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Love the stuff been taking it for about two months. It mixes really well with the cytogreens. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 23:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Nice price But it’s not totally unflavored there’s a bad taste I think it’s better to mix it with any other supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 09:04:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely works but i find the smell and taste a little nasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 08:04:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redlapina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Will buy again. Will recommend to friends and family.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 15:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
I recommend it to those who suffer from problems with bones and joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 08:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes super easy, no flavor makes it easy to add to any protein or smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 11:49:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
allmax crushes it again. easy to mix and grat to add to anything for a protein boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 00:59:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favourite supplements in here, I have been buying for more than a year...outcome were great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 11:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Los beneficios son excelentes y el precio indiscutible recomendado como *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 13:15:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I brought this after a knee injury. Not really sure how much this supplement helps but it seems like there's no more knee pain and/or clicking. Doesn't taste like much which is good to mix with other drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 01:25:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bebet
Verified Buyer
Far from Unflavoured. This has got to be the most horrendous tasting supplement i have ever tried! Only way to get it down without struggling is to mix it with something really sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-21 03:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, it really help me up, the taste is really good just mix it with the right amount of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 01:47:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjeewa W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well for my joints as I had minor knee surgery back in July 2021*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 09:58:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.