Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (458)
Verified Buyers (454)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (458)
  • Verified Buyers (454)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Pure caffeine. Started making my own natural preworkout & these are added to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:08:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New user of product. Affordable and effective! Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 10:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karine K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good affordable caffeine. Good affordable supplement for someone who need an energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 09:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
faciles de tomar y ofrecen una buena cantidad de energia, la uso para suplementar el pre entreno y va muy bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Verified Buyer
Great for focus and training, 100 tablets is so good for many months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 11:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Good caffeine available in the market as a pre workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 07:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout. Gives you feel energetic, motivated and without fatigue at all during the entire workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 20:05:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAMER NAZIH A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I take it 30 to 45 min before my workouts and keeps me focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 17:15:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
Really good for fat burning and increasing your energy before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 14:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
The cheapest and easiest source of caffeine for a pre workout boost. Cheaper than energy drinks in an inflated market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 22:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
he sentido su efecto activador y entreno mas concentrado, una dosis de 200mg va super bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is te perfect pre workout. It has exactly what you need without any extra substances that aren't necesary and only makes the products more expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 21:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I've ever tried. Amazing cost effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 02:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
took two pills,preworkout with a pump formula, good energy. is all i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 16:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout you will ever try. The price is far from any other pre workout and without additives and substances that rise the contamination risk without any benefit. I take a complete tablet when I want to do an amazing workout (the feeling is unbelievable, you don't feel tired at all!) and the best thing about this brand above others is that you can brake the tablets half and take half of them when you don't want such an explosive effect, for example, when you take it in the daily basis just to be more aware.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 15:44:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tabletas de cafeína muy buenas, excelentes si necesitas energía extra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 00:30:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Good to stack with stimulant free pre workout. Good energy levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 07:39:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
C'est un bon produit il fait son travail et dans la coup de pouce dans la salle de gym et même dans la journée simple je prends le matin à midi j'ai toute la journée un peu d'énergie je recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 17:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Perfect for making a homemade workout, can definitely notice the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 19:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
AllMax is a great brand and I like their caffeine supplement but I'm not too crazy about it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:22:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
NO coffee needed, Self explanatory product. I underestimated the product and what ya know, already sweating too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 05:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Sometimes you just need that caffeine kick to jump start my day or workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 03:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good energy booster - I like it better than coffee - simpler and faster - no teeth brushing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 07:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Source of Energy  good for Daily Dosage & on training days  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 14:45:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Immediate energy source for those days when some feel more tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:29:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
I workout at night and I enjoy taking a preworkout, but this allows me to adjust the level I intake when paired with a stim-free PWO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 22:51:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good I use daily in the am on a fasted stomach with Yohimbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 05:45:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good to stack with any cutting formula easy to swallow tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 19:25:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent, I use it the days I need more energy, or with some pre-workout non-stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANKLIN U
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product, I really like this product because I can train faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 05:09:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Love opening my day with 1 tablet of this great stuff! Keeps me alert and sharp especially during noon when I’m exhausted, I get the boost I need to keep going and my performances at work are much better then my colleagues which aren’t aware of my little secret*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 04:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Allmax has excellent quality products. Energy in a single capsule. recommending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 13:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Camila M
Verified Buyer
I'm not much of a coffee lover, so it's hard for me to drink a big cup because it always ends up cooling and a cold coffee is terrible, so taking caffeine in pills is the best way I've found to keep myself awake when I'm feeling tired and need to be productive. Working out with a caffeine dose is also THE BEST. You feel so motivated and energetic, don't feel tired at all and the quality of your trainings boosts so much, it's unbelievable. What I love the most about this specific brand's capsules is that you can take either one or half a pill, because they're easily divisible so I take half a pill when my objective is to stay awake in the daily basis and an entire pill when I use it to level up my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 12:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
I like it, the Best Caffeine I ever bought, let me wake up very soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 02:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
The best Caffeine I have ever bought, I can wake up very soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 02:10:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Acquired on the advice of ru biohackers along with theanine. But I can recommend caffeine and separately because a lot of energy is added. The brain works fast. Keeps up with almost all incoming information from outside. It seems that it becomes easy to grab a thought by the tail and think it through. Training, an important meeting or a responsible event. In this regard, caffeine is an indispensable assistant. It's just as great to dance under it - there is a lot of energy and it bursts out. I only take it when I need it keen attention to detail. I don't take courses. I don't see the point in this. I drink a maximum of 200 mg, no more is required. Sometimes you can drink half, since the pill is easy to break with your fingers. The taste is neutral. The quality is top notch. Efficiency too. Thumbs up if you enjoy this supplement too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 12:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s caffeine! As far as I can tell that should be enough said, plus it goes on sale so the value higher than the cost of even bulksupps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 11:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Love this product but wish the caffeine dosage per servicing was slightly higher. Allmax Nutrition is one of my favorite supplement brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 14:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
works well - I think - there are many on the website that work well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 12:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris a
Verified Buyer
Does the job and always buy one get one free. What more do you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 00:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Always a great pick me up through the day !!!!...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 14:53:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Great! helped me a lot and energized me! If it is your first time using caffeine though be VERY careful with the amount you take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 05:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat S
Verified Buyer
It's really good, effective and serves the purpose. I don't take it daily, I take it on days when I want to train super hard. It helps with focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 12:23:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat S
Verified Buyer
It's super good, effective and serves the purpose. I don't take it daily, I take it on days when I want to train very hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy way to get energy and be focused throughout the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 14:16:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Energy without all the additives. These can also be cut in half easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 00:04:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Best value, good add in for an early morning pre workout when you don't feel like making coffee or react poorly to the proprietary blend ones *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 20:03:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong and hard caffeine, good dosage, works great, but sometimes my head hurts. Works great, gives energy, endurance, invigorates. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-02 12:56:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav B
Verified Buyer
Good energy booster when can't be bothered to make Java for yourself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 23:40:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this product for the second time. For me who has no energy during the day. Take one. I can get high-performance concentration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 03:22:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.