Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (180)
Verified Buyers (177)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (180)
  • Verified Buyers (177)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brayam s
Verified Buyer
excelent energy and strengh in day poor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-13 17:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
good source of caffeine, used daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-07 11:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Verified Buyer
Love these so much I quit taking pre work out powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-05 02:21:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product pure an grainy like caffeine should be they kick in almost immediately and last a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 15:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
The Anhydrous bondage to Caffeine while being a "synthetic" source of Caffeine, it is fast acting, quick source of energy. Having a very very high stim needs, I cannot really handle slow-mid acting blends\sources of Caffeine, and I do respond very well to this product specifically. I usually take two pills along side two Hydroxycut Next Gen (another 200 MG of Anhydrous) for my Cardio sessions, and it works well. To me there are no crashes, but my body is very high dosage depended on almost anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-28 10:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All I can say is they work for me. I am not nor have I ever been a coffee drinker. I take two caffine pills for my pre-workout and I am good to go for my morning workout. I would recommend them to anyone who do not want a pre-workout that gives you the shakes and then quits. These last my entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-06 02:32:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narendra S
Verified Buyer
Really effective for fatloss and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-20 04:35:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Provides quick energy and has enough caffeine per tablet to energize the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-16 07:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul K
Verified Buyer
Works well for energy when your out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-14 20:05:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
Not bad for extra energy that keeps you awake throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-14 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
Was looking for an alternative energy source in the morning and I found it. Gives me a great energy pick me up with no crash. Can't argue with the price either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-27 17:14:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I don't even use pre workout now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-12 12:34:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marie M S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. i feel the focus and I'm able to concentrate more on my workout. love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 09:35:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
yeah for the price that i got it for it was worth it but i need at lest 2 for me to feel anything from it from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-01 23:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN L
Verified Buyer
caffeine tabs are small and thin whereas capsules, if you think they're too big, will be easier to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-24 19:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman A
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT. YOU HAVE TO AVOID TALKING IT AT NIGHT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 08:30:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey C
Verified Buyer
Great price and a very clean feel.  Allmax products always disclose the ingredients without the "blend". You know what you're getting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-04 09:44:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good, Pure, Reliable product for the morning and pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-27 20:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I just don't like to drink coffee and so this tablets are an ideal source of caffeine. Just the little extra kick I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-04 18:51:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love this product. i use this all the time. not only before a workout and often when I need to focus on my work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-27 03:04:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moke87
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just what i expected. 1 pill (200mg Caffeine) provides you energy and alertness for the entire workout or when you are sleepy. I really recommend everyone to consume caffeine regularly. Contrary to the caffeine in the coffee this pill does not cause me a diuretic effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-17 18:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-13 18:07:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what it's supposed to. Great price for a boost of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-22 08:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This thing helps you a lot to keep you awake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-18 20:02:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-05-03 18:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product that doesn't give you the jitters, but provides plenty of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-05-03 18:34:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi
Other
Verified Buyer
Gives a great energy boost, is worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-30 13:56:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
What can I say it's caffeine. Does it work? Yes. When I need a little extra pick me up it does the job. Can't beat the price either. My opinion, if you need a little more juice in the tank, but don't want to break the bank. This is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-01 04:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best for fat burn end quick energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-01-20 16:28:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say, it's unflavored caffeine that does what it says. I use it to wake up in the morning because I'm not a coffee drinker and also to make my preworkout last longer. Can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-12-29 14:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie Van Riper
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Allmax Caffeine is a clean solid product, I have used this for a quiet some time and it has always been my supplemental caffeine source. I cut one pill in half and take it with a whole for 300 mg of Caffeine (3% of my bodyweight ) and use it pre cardio and it always provides a solid burn. I highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-22 14:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Increase Endurance
Good for increasing energy and reducing fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-09-26 02:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
I'm a nurse who works nights....I love these. No icky jitters, no nausea. Perhaps a bit of excess junk (I will spare you the medical jargon) in my throat which I find occurs with most caffeine pills, but other than that, clean energy that gets me home safely after a long night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 07:49:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Good, fast energy alternative*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 15:48:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Good energy with a very low cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 18:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Verified Buyer
produto excelente, da pra dividir ao meio para usar doses de 300 ou 500 mg, pode comprar, é muito bom! aprovo, ja comprei varias vezez!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 17:53:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno, hace lo que dice, excelente marca y precio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 16:09:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can
Verified Buyer
I dont drink no more coffee. Just 1 pill and ım ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 01:18:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Great deal!  Works as it should *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 12:36:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everton A
Verified Buyer
A caffeine allmax vem me ajudando muito em meus treinos pesados e ajudando a perder calorias durante o treino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 01:01:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
Very good product, it`s easy to cut it in half and take just 100mg/caps! Very nice! Lov this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 17:25:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent energyzer, 200 mg of pure caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:36:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Effective and convenient caffeine pills. Can easily break into 2 to adjust dosages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 16:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, adorei essa cafeína, dá um pique ótimo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 01:25:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!! Helps amp up for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 16:37:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good for a little energy any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 00:06:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I will buy these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 02:26:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cost effective very effective formula for caffine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 22:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Caffeine gives me energy for better performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 20:45:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
I love this supp, give me power and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:02:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.