Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (492)
Verified Buyers (488)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (492)
  • Verified Buyers (488)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BILAL D
Verified Buyer
The product is beautiful, easy to use and cheap... what more could you ask for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-16 20:32:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
It can be used as pre workout to boost your exercise. Allmax is a brand to trust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Briana H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good overall. I don’t get a crazy boost of energy from this but I am not fatigued at all. Not enough energy for me to use as a stand alone pre workout but perfect for my day-to- day life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Has been very helpful with giving me great energy during fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, it gives me full focus at nights shifts. I’m working as a bartender and I need extra energy. I recommend taking two pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 10:28:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this one because it's tablets and you can break it in half using just 100mg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a registered dietitian, this is the only pre workout supplement I reccommend as it is pure and doesn’t have any other substances without the enough scientific evidence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best and most trustable pre workout you'll ever try. Allmax never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a registered dietitian, this is the only pre workout supplement I reccommend as it is pure and doesn’t have any other substances without the enough scientific evidence*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best and most trustable pre workout you'll ever try. Allmax never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you're looking for a practical solution to a pre workout or simply to have energy through the day, this product is the absolute best. I love it and take it with me everywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ScottyB
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great caffeine product.  Works fast and no crash.  Have bought this brand several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joesfel G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent products boost your energy and last long good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I give it 4 stars because it is a great product I will recommend it it boosts me in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
get s the boost without the jitters coffee gives me. I Will always take this in the am*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good product for a quick kick of energy i use it directly after breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 13:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product go for it provides good energy best pre work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been taking half a serving since I’m trying to get off of caffeine. Works fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
Strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris a
Verified Buyer
Perfect really. Have 200mg or split it in half and have 100mg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oreal T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition Caffeine provides me with the energy and mental clarity I need to tackle my day, and my workouts! Will definitely be buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yash W
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great caffeine, doesn't crash out quick, stays in the system for atleast my 2hr workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely happy with this product great alternative to energy drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Great price for caffeine. A great pick me up. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Effective way to get some caffeine. No shakiness unless like all caffeine you take to much. Easy come down and no lethargy after the effects wear off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 13:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best and most trustable pre workout you'll ever try. Allmax never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 04:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best and most trustable pre workout you'll ever try. Allmax never dissapoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 00:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Jose G
Verified Buyer
Great product!! easy to take and best caffeine pill in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 22:10:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I recently tried Allmax's caffeine supplement and I have to say, I'm blown away by the results. As someone who is always looking for ways to boost my energy and focus, this product is exactly what I needed. The caffeine in this supplement is seems to be high quality and provides a noticeable increase in energy and mental clarity without any jittery side effects I’ve noticed with some other similar products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 21:10:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin m
Verified Buyer
Good stimulant, only 4 stars because it's a tablet. I like capsules that I can take just the powder for a quicker boost if I want to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 18:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Sharp laser and sustained focus is what you get when using these energy pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 13:58:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan b
Verified Buyer
Amazing the best caffeine so far. Very good taste and amazing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 15:37:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gianluca B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Kicks in fast and allows you to have a more intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 22:54:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great energy pills give me that good hit in the morning before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 22:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Pure caffeine. Started making my own natural preworkout & these are added to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:08:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New user of product. Affordable and effective! Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 10:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karine K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good affordable caffeine. Good affordable supplement for someone who need an energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 09:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
faciles de tomar y ofrecen una buena cantidad de energia, la uso para suplementar el pre entreno y va muy bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 20:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad
Verified Buyer
Great for focus and training, 100 tablets is so good for many months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 11:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Good caffeine available in the market as a pre workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 07:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout. Gives you feel energetic, motivated and without fatigue at all during the entire workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 20:05:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samer
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I take it 30 to 45 min before my workouts and keeps me focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 17:15:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
Really good for fat burning and increasing your energy before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 14:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
The cheapest and easiest source of caffeine for a pre workout boost. Cheaper than energy drinks in an inflated market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 22:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
he sentido su efecto activador y entreno mas concentrado, una dosis de 200mg va super bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is te perfect pre workout. It has exactly what you need without any extra substances that aren't necesary and only makes the products more expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 21:52:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I've ever tried. Amazing cost effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 02:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
took two pills,preworkout with a pump formula, good energy. is all i need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 16:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout you will ever try. The price is far from any other pre workout and without additives and substances that rise the contamination risk without any benefit. I take a complete tablet when I want to do an amazing workout (the feeling is unbelievable, you don't feel tired at all!) and the best thing about this brand above others is that you can brake the tablets half and take half of them when you don't want such an explosive effect, for example, when you take it in the daily basis just to be more aware.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 15:44:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tabletas de cafeína muy buenas, excelentes si necesitas energía extra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 00:30:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.