Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (344)
Verified Buyers (343)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (344)
  • Verified Buyers (343)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-UnitedFitNation
Verified Buyer
I've stacked this with my pre-workout and done a loading phase. Either way, it works. You get a lot for what you paid for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 22:47:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does exactly what it says it does. Definitely helps prevent muscle fatigue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 17:07:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una fuente extra para los entrenamientos, lo prepare  con mi pre workout, brutal!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 21:39:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una mésala brutal con mi creatina mejor energía y mejor bombeo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 13:00:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this beta-alanie without all of the unnecessary fillers in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 20:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Top notch quality! Second time I’m using it with great success!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-05 19:39:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierrick N
Verified Buyer
I use it in combination with creatine it's really efficient and help me get through my weeks of crossfit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 12:16:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it. I do quite a few endurance exercises like supersets and this keeps my going throughout my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 00:14:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than preworkout especially if you added beta alanin and creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 17:52:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is not pure... There is a large quantity and a low price, but the quality is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 14:15:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Started making my own preworkout. Beta-alanine is a key component.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 04:32:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo magno t
Verified Buyer
Best one for sure, just taking half a scoop with a pre workout and feels amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:33:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelaziz E
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement to enhance your strength during workout -highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 17:16:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality at a great price. I take it every morning in conjunction with creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 01:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Need to take 2 scoops to work but hey At least it works! Crazy amount for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 22:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best beta alanine i've ever tried. Once you feel its effects, there's no turning back! You'll want to take it forever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 21:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves perfectly in any beverage. Its effects are undeniable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 02:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
Seems to do the trick! Same parasthesia side effects aa Carnosyn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 13:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin m
Verified Buyer
Love the tingles all over the face and neck that beta alanine gives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 19:30:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Quality beta alanine at a great price! Bogo, can’t beat that! Thanks M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 20:32:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started training after 5months break and this has helped me greatly to get back closer to my previous training intensity. Great product.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 16:38:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best way to take beta alanine is like this, in its pure form, not mixed with other components. This way you can adjust your own dosage and divide it so you don't have to take large amounts of the product at once and deal with an intense tingling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 15:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
took 1 scoop it didn't work tasteless which is OK will be trying more scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 09:36:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Z
Verified Buyer
pure and fair price, informed choice is an extra assurance of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 01:31:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good beta-alanine, help me a lot, and the price is accessible…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 02:24:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
Gives you tingles and bubble guts if you take too much, but works as it should I'd say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 01:09:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Fast and effective. Mixes easily with water or any liquid of your choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 18:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn S
Verified Buyer
Stuff is amazing. It kicks right in. You can feel the tingling for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 21:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
When you mix beta-alanine with aakg and creatine and citrulin, bruh you can feel the real pump and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 16:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fredrik h
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. Can feel the tingling sensation. And does the trick.. can’t go wrong with AllMax products ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 21:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal and great product. I get nauseous if I have it without food but otherwise its my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 16:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good one I have been using it for a month and really I see slight improvement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serjin
Verified Buyer
Good product that works fine as a pre-WO. If you can get it in a BoGo promo, it's even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 18:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Choncho P
Verified Buyer
Great to add to any pre workout or make your own. Will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 21:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delay muscular fatigue - train harder, run longer, lift heavier and kick harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 18:14:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best beta alanine i've ever tried. No flavor at all, can be added to any beverage, easily disolved, the results are amazing. I feel stronger and faster and I don't feel tired at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 13:28:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Wow, I added this to a intra-workout BCAA drink and felt the difference. The pre-workouts I’ve taken that have this in it with a bunch of other additives that dont seem to do much, never felt like this. I’m debating buying the producers separate and making my own preworkout. Lotta servings and it’s clean! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 02:37:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
It gives me great resistance during I add it to my pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 14:56:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
No effect. At all that Is could tell. No tingling, no real effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 01:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
What a powerful feeling one scoop to feel the heat and power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 08:54:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and brand! Love everything from the included scoop to the effects of the product. 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 23:59:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Perfect for making a homemade workout, can definitely feel the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 19:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, really makes me feel the pins and needles which I love.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 02:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian m
Healthy Lifestyle
I wish can give them _10 star don’t waste your money and time it takes two weeks to get your item was funny and the answer is we had bad weather that happened to me three times BS !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 00:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my teenage sons to help with their respective sports. Solid product. People know what beta alanine does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 20:41:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A fantastic product that really gives you plenty of stamina during a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 22:30:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Loving it. Little soreness after intense workouts. Only been 2 weeks and already can tell a difference at gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 09:58:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking this for about a week now so it's kinda too early to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 15:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Sets you up for good workouts. Leaves a little more in the tank. I take it pre and post*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 01:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Helps go you a little longer than usual. Sets you help for some good workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 01:35:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.