Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
No taste.  One teaspoon gives very little "tingle" feeling in forearms.  Only for a little while and not super noticeable.  Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 14:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phoenix
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This beta alanine really good work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 15:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 16:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
Fourth time ordering this amazing product. The strength at the gym keeps increasing and recovery between sets are decreasing. I really recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 22:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lourenço d
Verified Buyer
NIce Beta. great Value. Big size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff would'nt be with out it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 00:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Third time ordering it and seeing amazing strength and results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 14:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian n
Verified Buyer
Be careful!! I mixed this with Amino and it almost made me sick.. great product, very powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 21:17:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product. Would recommend for everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 00:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product.. diffidently will order it again, my strength in lefting has increased in two weeks time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 22:21:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best products I take!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 13:05:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Blends well. I've mixed it in with coffee can't tell its there texture-wise. Seems to work as well as any other beta.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 15:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Verified Buyer
works great and tastes good. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 17:51:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dayNnight
Verified Buyer
Great mixablility. Energizing. No itchy feeling. Pure ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 04:22:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
As usual great quality. Can't go wrong with allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 02:43:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Just like any other beta-alanine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phoenix
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this beta-alanine and suggest for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Can't tell if it works,but I take it any way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 21:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product! Excellent recovery results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 17:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
I take a teaspoon upon waking up and another prior to going to the gym and it gives me an amazing energy surge that pre workouts can't even do. I will be ordering more soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:49:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
A good beta-alanine supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 18:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cal T
Verified Buyer
Drink it during your workout and the WOW effects kick in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 18:23:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great energy and pump taste dont feel that good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 19:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must have, can really tell a difference when using!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product.. works as promised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 08:31:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Add this to your preworkout to make it great again. If you're not tingling, you're not fully reaching the goal to be swol. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 12:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrado H
Verified Buyer
Good product, it gives your best performance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 00:04:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique D
Verified Buyer
It helps me lift heavier when working out, you can really feel the tingling but it's not terrible,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lourenço d
Verified Buyer
Great Beta - Alanine, all you need, just in one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 13:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amir E
Verified Buyer
It's better than the preworkouts products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 16:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It's a great product but it become less effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product covers my daily needs and is very wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 09:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product i use it prework out and gets me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 16:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres v
Verified Buyer
i feel the  tingling feeling and it makes me get pumped. ppl that say it doesn't work you have to remember everyone's body is different *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 20:23:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mickey b
Verified Buyer
Had bought this befor in a store way better priced for the same great product on muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 17:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
yeah it gives me the tinges but 4 the price that i got it for cant really complain about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 02:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey C
Verified Buyer
Great quality as expected from All Max. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 15:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
the only feeling I got is tingling and that's all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 06:21:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Great product to add in with pre workout if its not already in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Ford
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump! I mix it with my 2 cups of black coffee as my pre workout. Love the feeling and and pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 01:48:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great priced. Very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 16:32:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
merrill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product as part of my morning stack. Gets me going in the morning and keeps me focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 12:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Extra strength, endurance, and energy. Insane pumps plus it is cheap and more grams per serving compared to other beta alanine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 04:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunny Sehjal
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives an entra boost of energy strength and endurance when lifting. Insane pumps. Cheap and great amount of beta alanine per serving compared to other beta alanine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 04:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Iulianelli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality beta alanine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-19 01:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the tingles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-11 21:30:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hans Daniel
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Adding this to my pre-work out definitely increased my performance. Able to add more reps using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 05:15:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking a 2 weeks and haven't noticed too much, but I have read it takes a while to "kick in"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good Service and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 23:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kurt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 16:36:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.