Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (43)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (43)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Can't tell if it works,but I take it any way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 21:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product! Excellent recovery results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 17:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
I take a teaspoon upon waking up and another prior to going to the gym and it gives me an amazing energy surge that pre workouts can't even do. I will be ordering more soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:49:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
A good beta-alanine supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 18:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cal T
Verified Buyer
Drink it during your workout and the WOW effects kick in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 18:23:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great energy and pump taste dont feel that good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 19:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must have, can really tell a difference when using!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:35:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product.. works as promised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 08:31:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Add this to your preworkout to make it great again. If you're not tingling, you're not fully reaching the goal to be swol. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 12:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrado H
Verified Buyer
Good product, it gives your best performance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 00:04:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique D
Verified Buyer
It helps me lift heavier when working out, you can really feel the tingling but it's not terrible,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 20:35:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lourenço d
Verified Buyer
Great Beta - Alanine, all you need, just in one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 13:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amir E
Verified Buyer
It's better than the preworkouts products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 16:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It's a great product but it become less effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:55:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product covers my daily needs and is very wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 09:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product i use it prework out and gets me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 16:57:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres v
Verified Buyer
i feel the  tingling feeling and it makes me get pumped. ppl that say it doesn't work you have to remember everyone's body is different *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 20:23:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mickey b
Verified Buyer
Had bought this befor in a store way better priced for the same great product on muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 17:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
yeah it gives me the tinges but 4 the price that i got it for cant really complain about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 02:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey C
Verified Buyer
Great quality as expected from All Max. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 15:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
the only feeling I got is tingling and that's all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 06:21:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Great product to add in with pre workout if its not already in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Ford
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump! I mix it with my 2 cups of black coffee as my pre workout. Love the feeling and and pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-23 01:48:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great priced. Very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 16:32:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
merrill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product as part of my morning stack. Gets me going in the morning and keeps me focused.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 12:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Extra strength, endurance, and energy. Insane pumps plus it is cheap and more grams per serving compared to other beta alanine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 04:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunny Sehjal
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives an entra boost of energy strength and endurance when lifting. Insane pumps. Cheap and great amount of beta alanine per serving compared to other beta alanine products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 04:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Iulianelli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality beta alanine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-19 01:55:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the tingles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-11 21:30:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hans Daniel
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Adding this to my pre-work out definitely increased my performance. Able to add more reps using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 05:15:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking a 2 weeks and haven't noticed too much, but I have read it takes a while to "kick in"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 16:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good Service and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 23:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kurt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 16:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very good product. Just as good as more expensive brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 23:18:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Ford
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 2 weeks now. It's kicks in quickly and gives a good pump during my workout, not expected but a great feeling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 01:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, the first BEta alanine i tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 03:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 12:28:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iv tried many a things before but beta alanine is the best shit ever .. Insane workouts n great pumps .. Whatta killer workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 05:24:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I take it in conjunction with my preworkout drink to get a full serving of beta alanine. This has so many servings for the price that it is a hard deal to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 16:57:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricado
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-27 17:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Used it with a preworkout and it works as advertised. Deffiantly long lasting effects but worth the $$$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 17:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
If it says 1 scoop, it means 1 scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 02:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMRESH
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-06 17:06:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.