Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (187)
Verified Buyers (187)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (187)
  • Verified Buyers (187)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand and product but no scooper inside can't measure what 3.2 grams is very hard to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Beta-Alanine is a really top quality supplement. I love this more than pre-workouts and.... Combine this one with creatine and some caffeine from green tea or coffee and you will have a nature pre-workout, and you will feel strong and potent, I can tell that!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-30 20:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed that after a long weekend out workouts i am not to sore after starting to take this and it seems to be doing what it was made for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 12:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
All about the tingles. Helps get you going to hit the weights *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 03:14:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Helps get me going prior to morning workouts. Takes about 15 minutes to feel it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 11:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muito bom , depois de duas semanas os resultados vem. comprem, vale a pena. Translation: very good, after two weeks the results come. buy, it's worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonel M
Verified Buyer
I bought it because I read an article about Carnitine plus Beta-Alanine and I can tell you that this combination pushes me to lift heavier and a faster recovery! Excellent combination!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:07:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product, good value no complaints just straight beta alanine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 03:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product. I mix this with my pre workout and get intense pumps. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 23:02:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I combine with citrulline , masive pump and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 03:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
One of the best out there in the industry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 14:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Legit pure beta alanine. would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:11:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr S
Verified Buyer
Excellent power take before exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 07:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asan Z
Verified Buyer
It's not a bad product for its price, to be honest, I was angry that there was no dosage groove*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 21:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Agregado a mi preentreno potencializa su efecto Translation: Added to my pre-workout potentiates its effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 02:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zurisaday C
Verified Buyer
It gives you a greater pump in all your trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 10:38:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 09:47:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 09:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaikunth K
Verified Buyer
No jitters, seems to work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Love the feelings. Gets the blood flowing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 19:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 09:36:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This works. It mixes easily despite the fact that it looks like sugar crystals, It has no taste and definitely gives you the finger tingles if you are into that. I think it does give me energy without feeling stimed out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 00:13:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fatima o
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy,one of the best prewo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 13:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Essential pre workout, Allmax is great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 19:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Like it with the citrulline stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 19:45:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Definitely seeing growth unlike before I started beta alanine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 02:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cristiano benedito o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom melhor produto para ganho de força. Translation: Very good best product for strength gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 01:32:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product and quantity it lasts for long time.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 20:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Дает выносливость, помогает усвоится креатину, поднимает настроение. Отличная добавка. Translation: Gives endurance, helps to assimilate creatine, improves mood. Great supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 20:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good product and quantity it lasts for long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 11:24:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leng
Verified Buyer
It's works well. Feel my skin tangling and give me a great workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 21:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This is a top supplement. If you want to train with more intensity, like you have never done before and feel stronger and improve your performance, you really have to try this supplement. However, this one from Allmax does not have a scoop, which would make me prefer to buy it from another brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Full tingles! Get the itch to push weight! Mix in with pre-workout that are lacking in the beta alanine department. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 19:23:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Verified Buyer
It has always been a top quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 07:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
Beta Alanine is one of my favourite pre-workout supplement, gives more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 10:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Works great. Gave me a boost in my weight lifting program. Give you a slight tingle for a short period. This tells me it's working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 21:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis H
Verified Buyer
Great deal on great product. Blends perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 13:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. You can really feel it working. Also gives solid endurance.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 22:29:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 14:32:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this in conjunction with my preworkout, this gives me a great burst in the morning to get me revved up but not too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 11:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. You can really feel it working. Also gives solid endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:07:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ziad z
Verified Buyer
i like it . huge amount best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 09:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps with pump and muscle recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 15:37:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
mixed with flavored pre-workout and allmax citrulline malate: helps to workout longer without fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:28:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
Great add to my preworkout and workout drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 12:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Verified Buyer
Gives you a good addition to your daily supplements. You’ll probably feel the tingle from beta alanine until you build up some tolerance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 02:14:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This is a top supplement. If you want to train with more intensity, like you have never done before and feel stronger and improve your performance, you really have to try this supplement. However, this one from Allmax does not have a scoop, which would make me prefer to buy it from another brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 14:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Everyday supply *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 01:33:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good product ideal for any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 21:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great supplement if you train heavy. It's helped me to take my training up a notch after getting to a more advanced level where gains are slower.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:30:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.