Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy about this product. Hard to go wrong with a 2:1:1 BCAA from any of the reputable sup companies. My only gripe is that they should include a scoop. I spent a few minutes at the gym finger blasting the jar before I arrived at the conclusion that there was in fact no scoop. At this point I was covered in micronized white powder and looked like Tony Montana. Luckily my highly calibrated eyeball can accurately and repeatedly measure out 5G servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:31:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
dissolves well! doesnt have a foul taste either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 05:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
good stuff works well and the price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
This product works great. 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 17:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best bcca and the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 11:14:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moha a
Verified Buyer
the product is good has a good price .. however, theres no scoop and it can taste bitter but that's how raw bcaa should taste anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 02:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran L
Verified Buyer
BCAA as BCAA. But nice value for price paid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for before and after training! Flavorless, but it does seem to affect the flavor of things that you put with it. Next time I would definitely get something with some flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 20:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Very powdery and a bit messy. However, it's great unflavored so you can mix it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 10:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Not much texture. Flavor is easily disguised in a drink mix. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 20:08:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Good product awesome price work as need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 14:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
Wonderful one and cost effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 13:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for fasted cardio i ll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 11:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HITESH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with amazing deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 11:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
Great quality product.support muscles before and after workout. You can mix it into your protein ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 05:07:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HITESH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery with amazing deals....thank you m&s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 10:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA product i ever used. it is micronized which leads to a very faster absorption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 07:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed ismail
Verified Buyer
very good BCAA. Now it is my constant brand for BCAAs . It has an economic price and does what is supposed to do If you are not used to the taste of Leucine, then you should mix it with juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 16:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
My go to unflavored BCAA. I use this to boost preworkout that does not have BCAAs. Needs lots of shaking to get it to mix well, no problem for me as i find this is a key sign in a good BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 09:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored BCAA from AllMAX is must have product. 5 Grams of BCAA per serving. I add it with my post protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 11:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
good product and a good price,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 13:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WAN MOHAMED IQBAL W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and good result achieved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 20:52:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Speerfecto
Verified Buyer
One of the best bangs for your buck. Tasteless. Which is great. I can mix it with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 19:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best unflavored BCAA I am using it since long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 08:50:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
It's decent. What I don't like about this product is that it comes with NO scoop. That drives me nuts! Usually I like allmax products. I'm not a big fan of this one, however. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 08:14:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
Best deal ive seen for bcaas in a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 02:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wei Lun
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice and valuable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 14:54:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price with a good BCAA load.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 08:15:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean and effective with no additives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-30 23:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lars
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great Bcca that really works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 07:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it so nice this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-29 13:57:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great additive to protein shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 02:10:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed ismail
Verified Buyer
mohamed ismail did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 16:31:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.