Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (112)
Verified Buyers (110)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (112)
  • Verified Buyers (110)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The number one addition to any shake or pre workout.  Mixes easily in juice also , I’m very pleased with the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:22:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
With this i see what is the pumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 18:20:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zurisaday C
Verified Buyer
It really gives you more power more strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 10:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Great amp boat in the morning before I workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 19:40:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augusto ballanf
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom se eu estivesse recebido já fazem 53 dias que não recebo a mercado ria que fora comprada fiz 7 compra as 52 dias é não recebi. Nada entrei em contanto o a empresa e só estão me errolando dizendo que é pra esperar mais uma a 2 semanas espero entro em contato de novo e falam a mesma coisa espera mais uma ou 2 semanas e isso já se passarm mais de 60 dias do dia da compra e nada de receber a merdoria*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 19:10:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
I realized that Powdered arginine give greater pumps than pills, this product is awesome my veins are popping out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump. Tates great. Had endurance my entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 04:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
simple clean good product with a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 02:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Качественная марка по хорошей цене Translation: A quality brand at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 14:26:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Insane pump and longer endurance !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 16:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This works great and mixes very easily. Allmax just needs to not be so stingy about not including scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 19:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Allmax arginine I love because of the price for the amount of servings for my morning pre-workout and evening intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 21:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir R
Verified Buyer
My second time great pump preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 14:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Good for blood flow and good price**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 19:05:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don't like the fact allmax products have no scooper in them so you have to use a spoon the dasparic a I'd also makes it hard to use on the go won't be buying there brand because of that the scooper is not missing it doesn't come with one .sucks!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 20:00:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product for vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairus C
Verified Buyer
I like it! but from what i could tell, it didn't come with a scoop. Maybe its just way lost under all the powder...but I haven't found it yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 18:42:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
Really easy to mix and to mix in with a flavored drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 18:05:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good formula and product, definetly will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 19:57:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mix with citrulline good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 20:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for years. I was buying it locally until I got a better deal with M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 17:46:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great pump and vascularity !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 13:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omare D
Verified Buyer
Arginine for more power!!! Excellente price, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 12:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% WheyNice product that I recommend to everyone to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-18 05:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes with whatever you choose..clean pure arginine..good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 02:15:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and good with mixing with your preworkout or making your on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:06:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarkis V
Verified Buyer
For better veinz and Vuscularity , use Arginine All Max*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
where are my items , i didn't' receive it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 16:53:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Solid performance Mixed well Harsh tsste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 03:23:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Very powerful pump and extra strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 11:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Work fast , blends well with your pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 07:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
New presentation is good .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Great cost effective addition to my preworkout mix - gives that extra “umph” when chasing reps**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Unitedfitnation
Verified Buyer
Take it with my pre for an extra boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 00:05:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derie Keene S
Verified Buyer
Great cost effective addition to my preworkout mix - gives that extra “umph” when chasing reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 14:54:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best arginine and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 18:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Excelent products, powerfull !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 10:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
It really boost my workout. I used it with Allmax Beta-Alanine, Arginine and Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 13:12:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a good hard pump that lasts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 01:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. Love ❤️ product highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 21:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Unitedfitnation
Verified Buyer
Easy on the stomach. No bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 04:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Amazingggggg product with an amazing resultt.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 00:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste very good, but gets the job done at an incredible price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 17:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr D
Verified Buyer
Amazingggggg product with an amazing resultt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 04:11:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best arginine that I ever try! **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 12:34:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christophe L
Verified Buyer
Best arginine here. Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 16:54:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality product as always from allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 16:01:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christophe L
Verified Buyer
Best arginine that I ever try! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 03:37:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I like it ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 11:43:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.