Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (142)
Verified Buyers (140)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (142)
  • Verified Buyers (140)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, crazy pre workout amazing flavors, simply the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 13:57:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAITHAM A
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements on the market. Massive dose in a single serving that gives an impressive pump during your hard training sessions. Will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 03:48:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Allmax Arginine for best pump and strength ever, great quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 20:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with SNAP organic beets, definitely notice a difference when mixed with ALLMAX citrulline malate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 17:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith S
Verified Buyer
I take a scoop before my workout and my veins pop out like crazy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 21:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
В первые попробовал эту добавку, очень жалею, что не нашёл её для себя раньше. После приёма заметно улучшается кровообращение, гиперемия кожи, тепло под кожей по всему телу. На тренировках не забиваются мышцы, может показалось, но такое ощущение, что вообще мышцы не забиваются. В одном популярной видео сервисе множество положительных рекомендаций различных специалистов про эту аминокислоту. Вкус не самый приятный, напоминает соду, растворяется в воде хорошо, мерная ложка в комплекте. В производителе не сомневаюсь. Качество отличное. В порошковой форме намного выгоднее по цене. Рекомендую!!! Translation: The first time I tried this supplement, I am very sorry that I did not find it for myself earlier. After taking it, blood circulation is noticeably improved, skin flushing, warmth under the skin throughout the body. During training, muscles do not clog, it may seem, but it seems that muscles are not clogged at all. One popular video service contains many positive recommendations from various experts about this amino acid. The taste is not the most pleasant, it resembles soda, it dissolves in water well, a measuring spoon is included. I have no doubts about the manufacturer. The quality is excellent. In powder form, it is much cheaper. Recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 13:46:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite supplement of All !!! This arginine is the best bang for your buck and it works great !! I’m 41 and have never been as lean and ripped in my life !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 20:18:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérémie H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well for me. I've been buying this product for a long time now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. Tomo junto com Citrulina malato, Beta Alanina e creatina. Adiciono um pouquinho de Waxe Maize pra dar um gosto. E tá aí um excelente pré treino. Que não te deixa pilhado já que não tem estimulantes como a cafeína. Translation: Very good. I take it together with Citrulline Malate, Beta Alanine and Creatine. I add a little Waxe Maize to give it a taste. And here's an excellent pre-training. That doesn't get you excited as it doesn't have stimulants like caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 14:10:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lalami s
Verified Buyer
Bad taste ! Change the taste of every beverage you mix it with !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:37:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Price friendly, a good supplement that I use in my intra workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Excellent, my body pumps not only blood, but also nutrients and oxygen with higher quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 14:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
Gets swole in all sorts of places. Know what im saiyan ………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 02:18:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Вкус горький, работает хорошо. Много порций хватает на долго. Пью перед тренировкой. Translation: Bitter taste, works well. Many servings last for a long time. I drink before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 07:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Use it for increased pumps at the gym, seem to work well, and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 03:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JDZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
basic arginine for n.o. production. nothing fancy, just arginine that works for the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 23:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good product so far , taste not that great but doable ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 13:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
A great source of argnine that I’ll be using always…………………….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 15:50:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap product gives pump during the workout but u need take 2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 10:22:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product I feel the surge of blood flow increase before my workout and while working out my pump gets a pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 01:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
It’s really good to add to my pre-workout and aids in my mental stage of knowing I’m doing what I need before hand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 19:16:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I started taking these and have a great night sleep! great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:33:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Makes for a great addition to any pre workout to increase nitric oxide and vascular supply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 19:38:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I feel the tingling through my skin and during my pump I could do more reps, I like to mixed it with Powerade ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 16:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
great way of supporting grow hormones and validation twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 22:29:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
High dosage and good price. I like to add this to my pre-workout shake morning shakes for an additional pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 02:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Add this to my creatine drink everyday, and have noticed great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 02:48:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya Annalise B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I gave it a four star because it didn’t come with its scoop, and the flavor is noticeable even in a fruit punch BCAA drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 17:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for years. It meets all my expectations. I certainly prefer it to capsules. I mix it with citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 23:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max F
Verified Buyer
Good pump and helps clear the head before a good hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 10:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric N
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Quality. Can’t go wrong with Allmax.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 02:55:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
With this i see what is the pumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 18:20:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zurisaday C
Verified Buyer
It really gives you more power more strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 10:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Great amp boat in the morning before I workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 19:40:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
I realized that Powdered arginine give greater pumps than pills, this product is awesome my veins are popping out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 15:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump. Tates great. Had endurance my entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 04:11:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
simple clean good product with a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 02:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Качественная марка по хорошей цене Translation: A quality brand at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 14:26:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Insane pump and longer endurance !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 16:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This works great and mixes very easily. Allmax just needs to not be so stingy about not including scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 19:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Allmax arginine I love because of the price for the amount of servings for my morning pre-workout and evening intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 21:08:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir R
Verified Buyer
My second time great pump preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 14:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Good for blood flow and good price**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 19:05:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don't like the fact allmax products have no scooper in them so you have to use a spoon the dasparic a I'd also makes it hard to use on the go won't be buying there brand because of that the scooper is not missing it doesn't come with one .sucks!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-20 20:00:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The number one addition to any shake or pre workout.  Mixes easily in juice also , I’m very pleased with the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:22:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product for vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairus
Verified Buyer
I like it! but from what i could tell, it didn't come with a scoop. Maybe its just way lost under all the powder...but I haven't found it yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 18:42:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
Really easy to mix and to mix in with a flavored drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 18:05:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good formula and product, definetly will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 19:57:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.