Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
very good product for increasing vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 16:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pump! Always take in 10mg a day keeps the blood flow going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:51:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Decent pump, mixes fairly well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:05:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Clean, easy to mix and helps with blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 14:39:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product! will you give an extra pump and increase vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 20:37:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product add with creatine for better pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 13:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
great product as always from ALLMAX!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 09:02:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, good value size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 15:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout amino acid and supports in pumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 07:32:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa h
Verified Buyer
Great vascularity must try ****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 16:33:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best arginine that I have ever used I felt it as soon as I used it. Great pump during workout , you my need to mix it with something to drink it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 22:00:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
No bitterness, excellent pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 16:21:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Good product, test is too bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 08:42:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Must for thé vascularity and pump for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 14:20:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
This product rocks! I gained 8lbs in 1 year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 03:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson P
Verified Buyer
Combined​ with citrulline malate and a good pre work out, you'll be in the zone all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 18:45:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maen a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think its good proudct it helped me bulking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 14:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
great product, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 06:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex F
Verified Buyer
Great vasodilator with no crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:40:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Horrible taste! But works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 16:52:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOSSAM r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best arginine product ,and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 10:17:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DALJEET K
Verified Buyer
excellent product i feel this works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 11:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
good product highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 06:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASSER
Build Muscle
Bottle is too small . Scoop is too small. A medium effect , a lot of products are much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 16:32:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOSSAM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product .... Helped me alot. I am fan of this company .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 13:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is bad even if it is unflavored. Try it with yogurt. I tried other brands arginine the taste is horrible always. However, arginine is a good product for blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-26 08:10:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this! Tasteless so it goes great w all my shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 14:13:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is really bitter, needs to be combined with sweetener and some lemon juice. Used it midday or before bed with melatonin to boost GH levels. Sleep was deeper for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 11:09:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-23 03:18:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is very bad and salty if you added to anything. I tried t use it as suggested by adding it to lemon juice and sweetner and it was accepted but still bad and the problem in this method that it should help in creatine absorbtion and creatine is not absorbed well if took with lemon juice so that confused me and I decided to take it plain!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-16 07:27:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Allmax arginine helped me a lot in my training especially the endurance and blood puming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-15 07:43:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.