Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (193)
Verified Buyers (152)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.1/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Verified Buyers (152)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest and best proteins on the market. Excellent Quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-12 04:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great whey will get the job done, no bloat wha so ever tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 10:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Great macros and tasty to boot. I've bought before, and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 21:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and quality. Must recommend to others.  Try guys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
Great taste i do recommend and good price with M&S !!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The cookies and cream was a first time, one may been better than two because it is sweet at 4g of sugar, not a problem, learning is part of the process and I am always happy with allmax products as being the best supplement brand on the market; now to recover from this cellulitis infection in my thumb, get back to work and get that gym membership to continue working toward a better condition of health. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 02:07:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes up well and no upset stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 22:15:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with everything I want for a post workout or mid day boost at a good price. The chocolate flavor even hides the flavor of ma other post workout add-ins well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 08:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well even with just water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 07:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darric W
Verified Buyer
Clean, clear cut, and amazing flavor! Also one of the cheapest wheys out there for $$$/protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 17:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam S
Verified Buyer
Not disappointed. Taste is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 04:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth
Verified Buyer
Amazing as always. No complaint what so ever. One of the best in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 17:13:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edwin m
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix. Will definitely purchase a second bucket*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 13:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth
Verified Buyer
One of the best in the world. Zero bloating. Highly recommend to those having issue in digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 06:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald C
Verified Buyer
I finally have a product I can rock with *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 18:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
I've tried a lot of proteins. ON Gold Standard, MusclePharm Combat, USN Premium Whey, and MuecleTech NitroTech to name a few. I honestly buy whichever whey is cheapest, and at the time Allmax had a BOGO. Honestly, this is a great-tasting whey. The vanilla is very similar to Gold Standard (if not better) and mixes really well in water. Each serving has a great amount of protein and it's great to have 70 servings in a tub. I will definitely buy this protein again, especially if there's a BOGO :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 01:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Macros are amazing and the taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 20:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leila S
I got the cinnamon French toast flavor as a gift From a friend  after I tried the free sample on here ... I really liked it felt like I was drinking Starbucks .. I dunno about the other flavors but when I finish my tub I might try the vanilla and the macros are excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 23:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and mixability.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 18:26:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Excellent tasting quality protein. The gold is isolate so you pay a little more. But the concentrate does the job as well. Chocolate peanut butter is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 13:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunga n
Verified Buyer
Taste good, easy to mix with friendly macros *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 12:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Taste is average. Bought on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 15:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward S
Verified Buyer
Use it when it is on sale. Great product but pricey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 16:02:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best proteins on the market. The price for the product is a little high, but I recommend buying at a discount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 15:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality. Found that the chocolate flavour needs to be mixed in a fruit smoothie, but not great with just water. I'd like to try the vanilla for that though. All in all, top notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 23:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance W
Verified Buyer
Very happy with AllWhey chocolate. Tastes like chocolate malted milk from when I was a kid, so for me, the taste was very good. I always use milk in my shakes, so I can't comment on it's flavor in water. Good protein per scoop and I caught it on sale which makes everything better. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 22:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam G
Verified Buyer
Decent protein for the price, mixes well, tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 02:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan De Jesús S
Verified Buyer
Very good protein, the best, I really like its taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 17:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
olesea z
Very good product and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 02:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good texture. Flavor is not bad  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 11:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany C
Build Muscle
Muy buen sabor y se disuelve muy bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 11:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein that mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 16:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Best protein out there..Is AllMax. Isolflex is King. Gold is very good but not 5 star IsoFlex. The Choc is a little off in Gold too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 04:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well!’*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 04:31:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Flavor is delicious and the price u can’t best it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 21:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward S
Verified Buyer
Great protein source. Have used for a few years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 10:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Great product ...taste of Gold is diff then both classic and IsoFlex. So choc is a bit off but great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 02:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard K
Very tasty. Easy to consume. First time trying protein suppliment. Does curve appetite so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 00:02:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ngoc V
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Mixes well. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 22:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy T
Verified Buyer
Very nice clean protein compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 11:27:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick C
Verified Buyer
Probably the best protein I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 04:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilirjan A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product not the best flavour but it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Verified Buyer
Delicious, 1 of the best tasting protein powders I've ever tasted. Too bad it so expensive. Would buy again if was on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:12:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
No where close to the cinnamon French toast flavor in taste or thickness/consistency.  Tastes watered down. Maybe I'm spoiled by their other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 01:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easy does what it says it will do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 00:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Very clean profile with good amino profile. Chocolate PB is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 16:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein I have taken flavor wise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 00:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yamez C
Verified Buyer
Stuff taste like unicorn sex! Freaking amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 18:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Taste good and it work but there is more options *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Convict-Q8
Verified Buyer
Best protein I used and about the flavor its delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 21:33:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.