Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.2/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i need some french toast. add a splash of cinnamon and its amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 15:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
As usual my favorite protein and favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 15:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Returning customer on this. I love it. I have nothing bad to say about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Great blend for a great price. Mixes well with water and milk, most flavors are pretty good, cookies and cream is alright. But with the added BCAA and EAAs in each serving you can’t beat it along with 80% protein per serving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 22:03:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Taste is good. A bit sweet. I like the fact that there is a place to put the scoop on, and you dont have to dig in to find it whenever you will get a serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
All around solid blend of protein. Taste is amazing I use it for shakes and protein pancakes are bomb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 16:27:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it’s the peanut butter my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 21:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Greatest taste ever among other protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 13:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
taste accepted. dissolving is not more than good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 12:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey protein and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 11:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed n
Verified Buyer
great product and taste ,allmax always the top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 12:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting! Mixes well!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 01:12:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Good recovery product rating:- 9/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 05:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
Good product and the taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 22:04:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nirbhay P
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein chocolate is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 09:17:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shobhit K
This is one of the best whey I have ever try. It mix well and can quickly digest. I love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon French toast is amazing. Mix with actual cinnamon and boom best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 01:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product good test good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 08:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Protein mixes very well and taste is on point. Perfect for fall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 02:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian s
Verified Buyer
Great profile, great taste. Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 01:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Solid protein, good profile. Cinnamon French Toast is not the best flavor, but it isn't bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 14:27:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste great quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:05:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marlon g
This has to be my least favorite protein, the mixability is terrible. I shake it for a while and it refuses to completely smooth out. I have tried everything the only was i can get it smooth is via blender. The flavor is way too sweet, but I enjoy it with 4 oz of coffee and 4 oz milk and 8 oz water. I hate cleaning the clumps out of my teeth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 16:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Solid macros, easily mixed, smells amazing, and tastes great! Funny chocolate peanut butter is sooo good, but it doesn't taste like choco pb to me. Dunnow what it is... but it is hella good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 14:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Personally one of my favorite proteins especially because of the taste. If you can get it on sale then it is definitely worth getting. On par with other companies for grams per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 12:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tucker H
Verified Buyer
Love all max protein because low carbs and good flavor and high percentage of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 03:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian G
Verified Buyer
Great Product. AllMax is the best protein on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 15:12:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
Good product, both flavors are very good. Got a great sale price and couldn't pass up, glad I didn't*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 15:26:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
High quality whey blend that taste amazing. Product mixes very well, low in lactose so no bloating. Cinnamon French Toast flavor is perfect for that morning shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 02:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner H
Great flavor, mixes well, goes good in oatmeal. Also, has great scoop holder so no digging*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 03:53:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanesi O
The taste is nice, and its filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 04:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This was good both flavor and texture wise, but had a tendency to clump a bit when mixed with plain water. The cinnamon French toast is still my all time favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 00:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have the chocolate flavor and it is a pretty good flavor compared to some other whey I've tried. I'm always a chocolate girl when it comes to protein and this one tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 23:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too Shabby, taste & mixability was fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 08:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Little bit pricey but tastes amazing, mixes very well, and is a very high quality protein, I will definitely keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 00:17:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 01:23:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon French Toast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren Elise
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! It's also not clumpy when mixed with just water like some proteins I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 01:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 14:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexsey
Build Muscle
one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 07:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roj M
Roj M did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:20:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.