Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (464)
Verified Buyers (423)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (464)
  • Verified Buyers (423)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My new choice in protein supplements. A good protein supplement. I got vanilla flavor because it mix it with my breakfast this lunch meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 17:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glomer M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product that will help you improve your workouts, good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 17:28:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best mixing protein I've purchased. The flavor is good and I'm really hoping the results will be as good as the flavor and mixing. Definitely will give it 2 thumbs up thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 11:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
great protein. second best one they make. cant find a better prize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great compliment of ingredients and flavor very well mixed together *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-09 12:04:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This my first time using the gold all whey and i am very pleased. I have been using other ALLMAX products and they do not disappoint me at all. i will be buying more of this in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
AllMax Gold whey mixes well and the peanut butter-chocolate flavor tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tres L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great!  Plus great value for the cost compared to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 18:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
All max is among the trusted brand thou the flavour I found is ok not too good not to bad so 3 star for flavour 1 extra for the brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
This is good, solid protein. I got it on sale & am not disappointed. However, there are better proteins out there that mix more easily & taste better. Unfortunately, most of these 'other' proteins are more expensive & are rarely on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great protein and digests pretty well. The chocolate peanut butter isn’t my favorite flavor but it’s not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey's I've used in 20 years. Mixes easily and tastes quite good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, tastes really good. My past proteins when I would drink them would hurt my stomach. I can down this shake and have no problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew S
Verified Buyer
perfect flavor.  loves uses it for breakfast for a quick protein before work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 17:25:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well no stomach issues but personally flavor isn't too good. The allmax isolate vanilla is tasty I don't know whey they just don't make them the same flavor. Oh well price was good worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein taste great and mixes well! Also Great making smoothies with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
Quality product with an awesome price on top of that. Perfect combination!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
This product tastes good and is easy to mix but a blender works best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie T
Verified Buyer
This product continues to impress. Great taste and mixes well. My go to protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston B
Verified Buyer
I love this protien.Super lean with a great taste.It breaks down easy with no clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Allmax makes a high quality protein powder at a good price. The flavors are good while not overpowering or over sweetened.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Protein tastes absolutely great & so does the Cell Tech Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Fine product, decent flavor, great price. It is a little difficult to mix, works best to mix it in a blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick C
Verified Buyer
Both are great flavors! I love how smooth they are to drink and how easy they can be mixed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! This is my go-to protein choice, It mixes very easily with water or milk. It tastes fantastic with just water. You won't regret your purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 14:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian P
Verified Buyer
Love it! It's one of the best supplement brand in the world. This protein is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian P
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a great brand. And this protein has no competition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the little cookie tid bits...but it is cookies n creme...good protein profile. Caught these on sale so I bought 3 5lb tubs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes, great and it’s clean, lots of protein per serving, not a lot of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty S
Verified Buyer
Love this protein powder, taste is amazing, and if you add a little bit of peanut butter to the chocolate flavor, it really enhances the smoothness and flavor. The strawberry also taste amazing, and smooth. I recommend this Allmax to anyone looking for a shake on the go, because it mixes well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Verified Buyer
great taste great macronutrient breakdown great price. thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jace A
Verified Buyer
Great product!! I really think this product offers a solid amount of protein for a good price. Also, the flavors are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 13:52:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hari K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protien. Mixes so well... mixing up in almond milk makes it a thick shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Perfect breakfast shake. I take this 2 hours before my workout and even after all of that sweat I still feel the great taste of the cookies n cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 22:48:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston B
Verified Buyer
It's delicious and the product is of good quality for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denny r
Verified Buyer
I totally enjoy the product and order it all the time. Great flavor and easy to stir.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, great flavor, and good price (compared to other sites)!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great with water or Carb Master [milk], and it mixes very easily. The chocolate is my go to flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie T
Verified Buyer
AllMax AllWhey gold is a great product. It tastes great, mixes well, and helps improve my muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, its a Good option after your woorkout or anytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denny r
Verified Buyer
As always, great taste, easy to mix and the price seems right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes great. Tastes just like a peanut butter cup. No chalky aftertaste. Hard to believe it’s protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
You were out of ALLMAX NATURAL WITH STEVIA SO I GOT THIS. DONT LIKE SUCRALOSE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. No chalky taste. No clumping. Mix it with 8 ounces of water and 1 ice cub and it’s a perfect pair. Yes, a better pair when I use unsweetened almond milk, but I always have water on hand. Taste is exceptional. True to flavor. I’m a cookies and cream fan. My husband loves the chocolate peanut butter. Reminds him of a Reese cup. Can’t go wrong with either one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These products have a long-standing positive reputation. Personally, I have used various Allmax products many times to date and am satisfied with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. The cookies and cream allwhey gold does the job for my post workout supplement. The scoop feature is really cool. No need to dig around to find the scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, good flavor. Tried the regular and the gold and found the gold to taste slightly better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
This is my workhouse protein. I use it in recipes and drink on its own. Mixes well and great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protien in great price per serving cost is also really low.Taste is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigEarl069
Verified Buyer
I have used this product several times and it is without a doubt one of my favorites so give it a try the taste is very good and it mixes very well you won't be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.