Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (262)
Verified Buyers (221)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon French Toast (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (262)
  • Verified Buyers (221)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
Has a good texture and taste awesome with milk but not so good with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. Great flavor, mixes well, good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 20:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy E
Verified Buyer
Love Allmax Allwhey Gold protein powder. Hands down the best tasting protein we have tried! Love Chocolate Peanut Butter the best but Cookies and Cream is amazing as well. If you are tired of taking protein powder that tastes gross you should really try this kind...highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 11:40:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny R
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and the taste is great. I've been incorporating this after my workout and have been feeling the benefit with my recovery. I would recommend this product to anyone who is interested in wanting to try it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 18:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy E
Verified Buyer
Love this protein...we have tried so many kinds and this brand is by far the best tasting of all the ones we have tried. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 20:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor !!!! Great low calorie protein,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 15:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale C
Verified Buyer
Good value. Blends quickly to a nice consistency, not too thick.  A bit high in cholesterol , but acceptable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 14:30:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Dog
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality whey protein. Mixes easily and taste good too. I got this on sale and am very happy with purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 12:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They keep the scoop locked under the lid so no playing in your protein to find it. Huge plus. The flavor is top tier and the mix ability is supreme. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 14:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Always a great quality product - great taste and you will see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 13:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
I have the vanilla for myself & my friend got the chocolate. I love that I can mix any type of fruit with it & my PB fit powder.. My friend mixed his along with the PB fit powder & he said it taste like a reeses cup. All around this is a good choice & has great flavor as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 18:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troyt S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, most chocolate peanut butter you only taste the chocolate not with this one though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good product ........................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 19:32:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tenzin D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor. Blends super easy even without a proper blender bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 12:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
todd b
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. I like the price. Sodium, sugar and cholesterol are low. Whey protein. What's not to like here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 13:58:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke T
Verified Buyer
This has a great taste . very smooth and it works great !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 14:25:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro O
Verified Buyer
I don't think the powder mixes well enough, and I'm losing product as leftover residue on my shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 16:46:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Best protein I can find. Best taste, great mixing, great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 01:28:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and great flavor. This is one of the go to protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Good protein for the price , especially on sale ! Taste is fine too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 15:01:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have used this powder in the past and its helped me over the last few years add quality lbs!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 16:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack W
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes awesome and mixes super well, much better than other brands I have bought previously!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 23:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Its nutritional content is good. ITs also a very good tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 15:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is great and I mix with coffee in the mornings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 14:05:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose J N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fun of these on great flavor mixes well not too sweet big fun of the chocolate peanut butter *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 17:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixed well. First time trying Allmax since it was on sale, was happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 16:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great price when on sale, has a good mix of rapid acting and slightly slower acting whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 15:30:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
Deliciously satisfied with the taste. Easily soluble in milk. Very satisfied w purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 19:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
Protein mixes well and has a good flavor. Not too fond of powders that use a rounded scoop as a serving size, but oh well. The price was nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 12:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
It’s very good and rich chocolate. I also love that it has BCAAs in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 18:39:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great protein, I love the chocolate flavor. Mixes well and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 13:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy E
Verified Buyer
This product in Cookies and Cream flavor is very good and it is great protein powder. Flavor is not as good as chocolate peanut butter but it is still good. Purchased vanilla and chocolate also but unable to review them yet as we have not tried those ones yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 19:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome taste. I’ll be ordering more of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 19:49:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok the scoop was on top of the tub and not in the protein. These guys are playing chess and the rest are playing checkers. PB and chocolate flavors are amazing. 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 15:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and works like it should. It is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 04:37:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
AllMax Nutrition AllWhey Gold has a great taste and flavor and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 20:32:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
my fave! been taking this protein for years, tastes great and vanilla mixes well with anything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 15:47:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder we have ever bought. Not sure about the other flavors but Chocolate Peanut Butter is amazing! Already ordered another container of it along with a container of Cookies and Cream. Highly recommend this protein powder!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 00:49:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good and price is better than most. Protein content not too bad either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 22:12:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great creamie and texture protein good for different time in the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 06:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein powders on the market, super delicious and easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 13:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. No clumps .........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good protein powder, but I didn't like its flavor. Too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 15:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My go to for my recovery drink after a good workout or even when I want to indulge with a “sweet treat” substitute this is what I have.  Great flavor and dissolves quickly without any chunks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 01:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walid Shmoury
Other
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes easily, and no digestive discomfort. I recommend this for any one who wants to make a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 19:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing structure, quality and taste, one of the best whey proteins ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 22:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein! Great flavor, mixes easily, overall great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 18:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer C
Verified Buyer
I'm not one for vanilla, but was able to taste the product and was surprised at the smooth taste. Then had the plus of a large amount of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 22:33:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 17:25:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Verified Buyer
Delicious and fast gains..will definitely buy more..also mix very easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 03:25:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.