Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,216)
Verified Buyers (1,188)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (Exp. 11/20) (5/5)
  • Chocolate (EXP 01/20) (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (Exp. 2/21) (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,216)
  • Verified Buyers (1,188)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exequiel G
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting. It dissolves easily. It also fills me when I'm hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 01:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste is great! It dissolves very well, with only a few small pieces that didn’t; however it tasted like peanut butter and not at all gritty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 00:42:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, mixability, and low cost. Will definitely be ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:35:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste and keeps you full for half the day with only 1 scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 13:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product tastes good and mixes well.  A very good deal for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 15:27:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Mixes fairly well and packs a lot of protein in a scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
30 grams of protein at a great price that taste excellent and mixes easily! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 23:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Tasty shake, good mixability with a high amount of protein per serving, Allmax is a very good brand, i like more cookies and cream, but chocolate taste good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder I've ever had. Really awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 02:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Just a solid protein, no bells or whistles. Tastes good, mixes fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Consistently great flavor and price! I mix with my pre workout to get a protein jump too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 21:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
All max products are excellent. When bought on promotional price it is well worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 11:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calen S
Verified Buyer
Very good. Mixes very nicely and it taste delicious. It’s definitely my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 20:20:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor and mixability is really good and for the price i dont think this can be beat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 07:07:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder. Flavors are good and lots of protein per scoop. The scooper is also really nice. Out of the 10 or so I've had this is the winner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 14:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite whey protein supplement for great taste, great ingredients and a scooper you can’t lose in the powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 22:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting protein powder I’ve had mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 19:32:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes good. When the 5lb tub is on sale I would probably buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 01:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william C
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite protein powder. Taste great and I think it works well for my body. I can see good progress when I'm using this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-22 18:28:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aakash K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great results too. Love it and will order it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-18 20:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best taste and original product…this was my second time to use this protien.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-18 12:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product! Taste good, mixes well and does the job. Tip: use milk its so much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-18 00:14:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
I love this product very much its taste very good and help me achieve my goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Good cost-effective product. Mixes well. Will not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-16 22:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy. Taste great. I use the vanilla to mix with my pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 14:38:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor , mixes well with anything. Great price for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-13 21:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the product works as I drink this in the morning and don't eat until dinner time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. 30 g per serving which allows you to use less. A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:59:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
good simple vanilla flavor - mixes well and tastes good. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 12:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
All Whey is my go to protein postworkout with 30g. of protein. It fills the tank back up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 20:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite whey protein supplement. Tastes good, high protein content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 12:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Even though I mix it with water it still tastes thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:41:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
30g protein per scoop from a solid brand. Most flavors are fair to good. Chocolate peanut butter is exceptional.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 13:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Its nutritional content is good. ITs also a very good tasting protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 15:22:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Have not tried yet but used the brand in the past and it is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 14:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, even with water after a workout. The vanilla is a creamy vanilla with just enough sweetness. Not too sweet. No digestion problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 14:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good blend, has a great flavor As I’ve bought this before. It is a little thick but would be perfect for a protein milkshake! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 20:45:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good product, satisfied with this protein, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 10:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Great product , great price , all flavors I like the Peanut Butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 20:41:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavor is pretty good with milk.It hasn't helped me get any hottie's yet but at least it doesn't give me gas or diarrhea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 02:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cuahutemoch c
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix great taste ,excellent price would buy again *****
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 00:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well vanilla flavor tastes really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 22:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Love this been using it for years .......great taste !!!! Will always buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 22:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ehab f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's my favorite protein with lovely flavor Hope to see more flavor in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 06:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good quality, good tasting protein, taken before and mainly after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 20:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor - I use mine to make smoothies and it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor extremely good and digest very well. It's even good in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 02:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and it mixes well. The scoop technology is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 00:01:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor and the mixability. It is traditional whey protein nothing fancy. I like the scoop technology.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 00:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
all max AllWhey Classic Has a good flavor and mixes well, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 20:28:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.