Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (800)
Verified Buyers (776)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (800)
  • Verified Buyers (776)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great deal. Can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-14 14:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle B
Verified Buyer
My buddy started using this and turned me onto it. The strawberry is amazing with milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 23:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Love the vanilla flavor great for smoothies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 00:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Best all around whey protein blend I've ever had! Taste is amazing, mixing is great! I use this with just water, whole milk, almond milk, and also for my overnight oats. Sugar is low, carbs and protein content is on point. Also LOVE the scoop that sits on top so you aren't searching for it in the powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 19:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yong H
Verified Buyer
Overall happy with this purchase. I'll likely purchase again when on sale :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 13:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of protein. Delicious taste. Highly recommended. I am very satisfied with the results when using this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 04:09:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Blends easy, tastes good, and isn't over priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 21:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
It has a nice chocolate flavor to it, but it mixes pretty poorly. I was surprised since it is a whey blend and I usually have an easier time mixing them. Overall the flavor isn't too bad, you just need to shake it a little extra, definitely not a deal breaker. For the price, it isn't bad so overall I think it's slightly above average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 22:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nestor Alfonso C
Verified Buyer
Es una proteína de rico sabor y buena cantidad de por scoop *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 18:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika A
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor but not what I expected reading the other reviews *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
The taste is out of this world and this product is well worth checking out for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 17:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and product mixes good.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 13:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
I love this protein, I trust the name, and it taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 18:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
I love it,ill buy iy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 20:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Best protein ever!..mixes well with milk or water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 00:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan T
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and doesn't clump. Taste great with milk, but definitely not bad with just water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 20:21:55Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle H
Verified Buyer
This product mixes very well and the french vanilla flavor is quite tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 16:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. Good solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 19:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio J
Verified Buyer
Great taste! My favorite protein to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 12:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Strawberry is the best. Mixes really easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 01:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barbara k
Verified Buyer
It's the only protein I will buy now. High percentage of clean protein and low carbs and fat. Tastes great, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 15:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin K
Verified Buyer
Always a great brand, mixes well and tastes great !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 00:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes good, I've been a fan of Allmax since I started this journey 6yrs ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 03:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product for meal replacement and muscle building.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 17:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting proteins out. This taste like Reese peanut butter cups. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 23:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 00:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alish M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd tub of this protein and I came back to it because it’s amazing. 30g of protein per scoop is great and 180 calories is perfect as I’m trying to bulk. I mix this with milk, scoop of ice cream & peanut butter, ice and a lil bit of chocolate cereal to get a few extra calories as well as a scoop of glutamine. Mixes great tastes like a light chocolate milk shake. Would def recommend this protein especially for the price. Both flavors are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 07:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharif S
Verified Buyer
This is my go to protein. Whether its bulking or cutting this is #1. Great flavor and mixability!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 18:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steph csc
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily.. like the scoop.. fits inside the upper portion of container.. good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 18:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Great with oats.  Seems to blend better now than prior times purchasing this also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 17:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike Z
Verified Buyer
Delicious with milk in a shaker bottle! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 21:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genaro R
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it's a good protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 17:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
AllMaxx Classic Whey Unflavored in my opinion is the best. It doesn't contain SUCRALOSE a sugar substitute that gives it that artificial aftertaste / I used to buy a whey product at Wal Mart that didn't have sucralose in it but they started putting it in their product / I found AllMaxx and have been using for about a year maybe longer / if you want flavor in your protein drink put your own in / I use fruits mostly fresh fruits / mango - papaya - watermelon - banana - pineapple - apples - cantaloupe - a melon called lemon drop melon - and various others / I have also used veggies any kind including canned beets / if you use beets put an apple in it tastes better / why would you want to use an artificial sweetener when there are so many natural ingredients that you can use / All Maxx Classic Whey unflavored to me is the best and only one I will use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 20:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I actually like  the AllWhey Classic.  Mixes well and since unflavoured no bad after taste. Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 19:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
No complaint at all, overall is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 01:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry W
Verified Buyer
I like AllMax Classic AllWhey, it is reasonably priced for one and a damn good product overall!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 17:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle H
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting protein the french vanilla has been one of my favorites ive tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 13:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GoBox3763 G
Verified Buyer
best flavor, and mix very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 00:37:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuvraj K
Corn Syrup Solids in ingredient?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 18:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Great product I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 19:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Tastes great , 30 grams in 1 scoop makes for a good post workout recovery drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 19:08:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward S
Verified Buyer
One of the best proteins out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 15:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Personally, I like this product. The flavor is nice (strawberry), it mixes well and extra chilled it's even a nice afternoon treat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Mixes fantastically, tastes amazing. All around a win win. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 20:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 02:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate PB great taste, the reg Chocolate kinda lil plain but still good.. great whey protein no bloat either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 17:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parat M
Verified Buyer
Not the easiest to dissolve, but very acceptable. No taste at all with milky smell but that's what i'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 10:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are on point! Their scooper is the best how it locks on the rim! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 01:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite protein and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 17:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein mixes well ,and in love with French vanilla, but all of flavors are outstanding good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 14:36:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.