Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,275)
Verified Buyers (1,246)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,275)
  • Verified Buyers (1,246)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super servings . Excellent, I love it. Great buy to me. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 18:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
I always enjoy products from allmax. Taste is great and the ingredients match.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 01:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant G
Verified Buyer
Taste is the best of any protein powder I’ve tried (of about 5 different ones). A little carby. Mixes really well with water. I like it a lot. 4.5/5 stars.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 15:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satisfied customer
Verified Buyer
This is my all time favorite flavor. Probably the best mixer also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 19:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it its working is a very good supplement i love taste strawberry thanks like always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 20:23:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Wish I read the nutritional facts as there is 60 of cholesterol in this. Seems really high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 13:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid protein.. pretty much my go to. Great value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 03:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satisfied customer
Verified Buyer
My favorite tasting protein powder of the many I've tried. Also, mixes better than most. Will. Definitely it, especially when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 23:42:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste creat.... love flavors.... really good quality protein from this item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 19:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good & for me it mixes well with both water & milk. I would purchase this protein again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 22:55:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
If you love chocolate this product and flavor is your go too. Rich chocolate flavor easy to digest, no bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 20:47:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
This is a great product! Very tasty, love the chocolate taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 22:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth n
Verified Buyer
AllMax AllWhey Classic is my go-to protein to meet my macros. It's easy to mix, digest, and tastes great. The only flavor of theirs I haven't tried for AllWhey Classic is Strawberry. I've had Chocolate, Chocolate Peanut Butter, Cookies & Cream and Vanilla. All are pretty good tasting so I would order this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 22:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth n
Verified Buyer
This is one of the most easy to digest and best tasting whey protein out there for this price range. in fact, just because you pay a lot doesn't mean it's the best tasting or quality. I go back to this brand time after time because I trust it. Chocolate Peanut Butter is excellent if you want to try something other than chocolate. I also like the Vanilla flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 21:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemeka A
Verified Buyer
I use this product daily for post workout smoothies. Love this flavor and chocolate as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 14:44:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. Tastes great and mixes easily with just a shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 04:10:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
AllWhey classic has been my protein supplement of choice for years. It does the job at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 14:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemeka A
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! I use it for post workout smoothie and mid day snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 14:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Very affordable and great taste. Mixes easily as well. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:58:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
This is a slow acting protein that is ideal for consumption later in the day before going to sleep. The flavor is good and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 13:23:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
This is the best I've tried. I've been using it awhile now. Flavor is great and it gives me the protein I need for a great workout. I will definitely keep using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 22:04:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Been my go to for a while now and I'm building muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 02:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
Big fan of this protein powder. 30g per serving is better than most other brands. And there’s NO SOY in this, which tells me they care about the quality of their ingredients. 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 21:45:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Le Feww
Verified Buyer
Bought these at a better price to give it a try. They seem ok but now that the price is higher i will keep shopping around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 03:10:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy L
Verified Buyer
My go to post workout or if I need a protein to replace food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 21:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul F
Verified Buyer
Solid, mixes well with both water and milk. Smooth and tasty,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 04:15:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
This is my go to post workout drink! With 30g of protein after a workout you can't go wrong! The chocolate flavor is the best! I'm thinking about going with allmax all the way with everything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 21:58:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein for the price and great taste. Cookies and cream  for the win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 23:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redon P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it mixed very well with water or milk . I like it . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 02:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lowell A
Verified Buyer
The flavor, texture and ease of mixing are all great. It's macro's are solid compared to others, at this price point, so I think its a good value. Can't really comment on how it is working inside my body as I just started taking it. But I have no reason to think it isn't as good as any other whey I have taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 13:47:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Sports Improvement
Great flavor, one the best I've tried in a long time, I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 14:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with milk. Love the taste. Best chocolate whey protein I’ve had and a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 14:09:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best chocolate flavor i taste is on point and if you mix it with peanut butter your going to whant drinl like 5cups a day jaja*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 11:01:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
It actually tastes good so sometimes you can just eat a little as a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 12:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder. The flavor is great, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 15:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
This is my go to all the time. The flavor and the scoop lock always bring me back. The deals on M&S makes it easy to purchase this 30 gram a scoop must have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 00:51:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio I
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder and good price . I’ve been using this protein powder for about two years will keep on using .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 04:35:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The strawberry mixes well with my milk and not too sweet like chocolate would be,. Knocks down my morning hunger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 14:37:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour, mixes just OK, higher calorie than most other shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 15:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro J
Verified Buyer
Hands down, this Chocolate PB is the best flavor in a whey (that I have tried)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 13:57:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
chocolate PB is the best and goes with everything! When people complain about their protein shakes tasting bad I have no idea what they're talking about!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 12:07:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alonso C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market and never having to dig for the scoop makes it even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 17:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
As always a great product! Flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 19:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and tastes good. This was my second time buying this and I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 23:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with this protein. Add heavy whipping cream and your nutrients and you’re good to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 17:37:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey S
Verified Buyer
Product is as described, however I found this flavor just a little sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 16:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
Not big on chocolate flavors But this combination of chocolate and peanut butter was actually really good and it was easy to digest . I always put hemp hearts and collagen with my protein powder Easy to mix weather in a blender bottle or blender.  Calories are just right for me. Haven’t had it long enough to see if it’s actually working. Trying to find the right protein powder in the right flavors And then I will stick with that Brand As long as it’s easy to digest . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 17:16:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and great taste definitely will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 10:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron Siren
Verified Buyer
Great protein at a great price! Allmax protein(s) always deliver for me. Tastes great & mixes easily. All-in-all, a very good go-to Whey Protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 17:03:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres A
Verified Buyer
One of the best brands there. High protein content and amino acid profile. Low calories and additives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 21:46:14Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.