Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,050)
Verified Buyers (1,023)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (Exp. 11/20) (5/5)
  • Chocolate (EXP 01/20) (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,050)
  • Verified Buyers (1,023)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great deal. Can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-14 14:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray T
Verified Buyer
I received a sample packet of AllMax AllWhey Classic and found it to be very tasty! It blended well with the other ingredients to make a very good breakfast smoothie. I'm accustomed to straight flavors, ie, chocolate or vanilla, so this peanut butter mixed with frozen fruit was different at first, but after the first couple of sips, it was quite good. It provided a very natural flavor, not the chemical/artificial flavor that some powders have. I highly recommend AllMax AllWhey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 16:08:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
Great price, great taste especially the vanilla. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 18:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well and at a great price. I got 2 for the price of one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 02:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth C
Verified Buyer
Outstanding flavour and makes you feel rejuvenated, on my fourth 5lb tub. Thank you KC/USMC Retired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:07:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best chocolate tastes I’ve had in whey protein mixed with water. It dissolves quickly and completely. Very good for bulking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 02:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludovic V
Other
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Perfect for breakfast !! Never disapointed by Allmax product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn F
Verified Buyer
The good and the bad. The good= scoop is nestled on inside lip of container and tastes good. The bad= upsets stomach a little/gassey, and doesn't mix well with water, somewhat clumpy still. I will be shopping for a different one next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 00:46:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy D
Verified Buyer
All Whey is all around a great product. The taste is great and for the money its a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 21:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Love it in the morning with some fruit for breakfast. Flavor is great and mixes well with coffee too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thanks mucleandstrength for allmax allwhey protein and making it available with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 21:06:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle B
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to protein for many years, and will continue to be my go to. I tried the cookies and cream for the first time and WOW it's amazing!!! Honestly better than a milkshake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 01:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
I only use this now. The chocolate peanut butter is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 06:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Great product....great taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 03:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste but too much calories. If you don’t mind the calories there’s no question by this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 22:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denny r
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, and 30 grams of protein per scoop. Its easy to mix, and the price is good for 5 lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 23:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin A
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Very delicious! Liked the place for scoope!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 17:53:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Best tasting, mixes easily, and it’s the best bang for your buck!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 17:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bee Y
Verified Buyer
Great protein. Great protein source with a good amount of calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Chocolate Peanut Butter does not mix as well as their other flavors, but still great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 21:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
My number one protein for both taste and ingredients. If you like peanut butter, this is the best tasting I have had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 16:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome mixed very well and works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 02:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Scoops are bigger than what I was expecting but the flavor is good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 22:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Product works as it should and better taste when mixing with fruits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Good powder. Mixes we'll. The chocolate peanut butter is my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth L
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Great value. Quality whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler F
Verified Buyer
Always take full advantage of the BOGOs. Love ALLmax products. Flavors are always on point to description. Would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 16:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
my favourite chocolate peanut butter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 15:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MigM
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein especially with milk. It's a great value for the amount of protein you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 01:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value and taste and higher % of protein compared to other protein supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 22:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Great product with amazing flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 18:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vadym D
Verified Buyer
It tastes like ice cream if you blend it with cold milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ALL MAX IS GOOD BRAND , THANKS MUSCLEANDSTRENGTH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
This is my go to protein powder. It mixes well without having to use a blender. The strawberry flavor is the best of all the brands I’ve tried and is my favorite. Peanut Butter Chocolate is good too for a change of pace. I add ice after blending to make it a cool refreshing drink. Also this is fast release and doesn’t make me too full so I can add to my regular meals without having to force them down to meet my protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 19:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
This stuff blends better than any powder I've ever used.Put it in shaker cup, give it a few shakes, no clumps at all.And taste ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 02:30:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un excelente proteína con un gran sabor Translation: It is an excellent protein with a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:54:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and blends well into drinks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 23:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
For a protein concentrate / isolate it's a good purchase I got the BOGO I enjoy both flavors the cookies and cream and the strawberry flavored they both got five stars in my opinion this was a good purchase in my supplement regimen I enjoy the fact that it's very bio-available protein and it's cross flow microfiltration system will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 04:01:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
If I were to be picky, I wish it didn't have sugar, and less carbs with fat but that depends on what you're going through. Tastes amazing and did its job for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 14:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denny r
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for 2 years and I love the flavors and taste. I would recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 19:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darric W
Verified Buyer
Mix with a little skim milk and you have one of the best tasting shakes out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 17:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this flavor. Really tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 22:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This brand always has quality protien. Not too many companies make a good chocolate flavor but this one is ok. Chocolate, peanut butter you can't go wrong with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 00:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Pretty good choice for a cheap protein option, mixed alright, flavor alright *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 16:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great percentage of protein and I love that the scoop locks into the top. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 21:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck anytime going with AllMax protein.  Classic Chocolate is super good & easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 16:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle W
Verified Buyer
Taste really great, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 22:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Rivera
Verified Buyer
Taste delicious like a milk chocolate shake best for the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 23:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Taste great...mixes quite easily in a shaker cup with water. I really like that the scoop has its own little spot near the top when you open it. No more digging thru the protein when you first get it to find the scoop. Excellent idea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 17:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vfcr
Verified Buyer
i love this protein, the best one in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 06:10:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.