Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,595)
Verified Buyers (1,566)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.8/5)
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • 1 Serving Sample (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,595)
  • Verified Buyers (1,566)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael b
Verified Buyer
Tried a lot of chocolate brands and this is the best one I've found. Never get tired of the easy going taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Wonderful, natural tasting vanilla - non of that weird chemically bad aftertaste I've experienced in other brands. It mixes so well too!! Shaker bottle or high speed blender, it mixes and dissolves perfectly - zero sludge. 5# jug for less than $40 is an absolute steal! Very very pleased with my purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 13:33:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
okie
Verified Buyer
seems fine.  little too sweet but mixes well for smoothies.  good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 14:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant G
Verified Buyer
This tastes great and mixes well, and at a fair price. Very good+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alesker B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect nutrition. Recommended. Having use for short period but great result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NATHAN H
Verified Buyer
Smells and tastes great, mixes well with water or milk. Adequate feeling of being full enough to go tackle a good workout. And a good tret for after a workout as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Allmax Allwhey classic helps me meet my protein goals during my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Allmax protein taste good and dissolves in water easily. There is not aftertaste and have not had any stomach issues. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Verified Buyer
It has a great taste, and mixes incredibly smooth. I wasn't expecting that, but I've had no clumps at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this flavor. Taste amazing buy it every time it goes on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 12:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Good product! Was purchasing the chocolate but it seems not to mix as well as vanilla but still a very good product which ever you choose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 12:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen W
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Add to smoothies, etc Good buy. I'd recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. The price for the 5lbs is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
Put of every whey protein powder Ive ever purchased, this had the best flavour, and dissolved the easiest. Tastes delicious! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Best protein in bang for your buck in my opinion- one of the best tasting chocolates out there too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and it mixes vey well in shaker bottle even without the shaker ball inside. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the best part is this is the ONLY protein powder I've found that has 30g of protein per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best protein powdrer out there. This tastes good and ptice is right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and great taste highly recommend I'm using vanilla right now but all the flavors are tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Can't get enough of this product. A great way to supplement protein intake. Quick and easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Good product would recommend! The vanilla flavored seems to mix alittle easier. Both taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 16:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product! The cookies and cream is probably my favorite. The most I like about this product is that it breaks up easy in my shaker bottle and I don’t have to worry about chunks. Also the smoothness of the drink when mixed up, it is not grainy. Great product and will continue to purchase for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
A little high in cals but solid protein for the price. Mixes well with just milk or water in a shaker. I prefer this after a workout in a blender with yogurt, banana and milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 21:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
I have tried a lot of protein powders and this is one of the best. Both vanilla and cookies/cream taste great and mix well with milk. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. Great flavor. Neither tastes artificial. Shipping was fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay S
Verified Buyer
Mixed well but had also had somewhat of a latex—like taste to it when w/ water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan L
Verified Buyer
Good price and lots of protein. Tasty and mixes easily. This is gonna be my go-to from now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane Z
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Flavor is great, peanut butter chocolate is my favorite. Mixed well with almond milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste (vanilla), mixes easy, good price, excellent nutritional breakdown. Would recommend giving it a try if you ate looking for a good whey supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 12:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, quality protein.  The price was decent as well.  Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 19:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
I love this protein. It's my favorite. AllMax nutrition all-way classic is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are obviously premium brands. Both the chocolate and vanilla have rich deep flavors. Even when you open the jars, the powder has a surprisingly rich aroma. The design of the jar and patented scoops are also top notch. Nothing beats it, especially when they're on sale! A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For the money best protein powder I have used! Try it if you have not already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite protein powders. Mixes easily, tastes, excellent, and provides me quality protein I take it before and after I lift. One of the best values in protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes easily, and the scoop attached to the lip is worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filippos R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein. I like how it is lab-tested for banned substances. Taste is good. Dissolves readily in aqueous solutions. Digests well. The only think I would change is the scoop. It is just too large. I would prefer a 30g scoop instead. You can't go wrong with AllMax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
This had been my go to, due to the consistent high quality taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Great source of protein without too many calories...and the price is more than fair . highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I tried this whey before, chocolate and cockies and cream it was a good flavors i give a try to the peanut butter and dont disapointed ethier, good protein over all .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
At a budget price, this product tastes good and mixes easily with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake C
Verified Buyer
Very solid product id purchase again! The strawberry flavor is good and mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein on the market & I've tried a lot of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and affordable protein I’ve used in a while.  And 30 grams per scoop, makes it a GREAT BUY!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 13:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Protein itself seems solid but I've had much much better flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 18:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scot c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and doesn't mess with your stomach like some proteins, I'll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and texture of this Classic Whey. One scoop really curves my hunger. I highly recommend this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 10:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a reasonable prices protein that mixes well and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 21:27:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norma O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this product, but the shipment of this product took longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can tell it's a premium powder because of its aroma and better taste vs many other powders. Granted, it has a tiny amount more sodium than other competitive whey powders, but the taste is much better too. Packaging, brand, and the patented scoop is unique too. Most of all, a good price makes this a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to for whey. Great price decent flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 19:11:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.