Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (473)
Verified Buyers (460)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • French Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (473)
  • Verified Buyers (460)
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great deal. Can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-14 14:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tal k
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and it mix pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 12:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
While I prefer isolates, this is a great all-around protein. Mixes well, tastes great. I used it in food mostly (oatmeal, meal shakes, etc) to boost protein content and really enjoy it for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 03:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duy N
Verified Buyer
Great taste and love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 06:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to protein. Great flavor, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 03:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Great taste blends well in my shaker cup. I love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 01:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodger G
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting protein powder...I will be buying more...Also no fillers!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 00:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HARISH H
Verified Buyer
Best protein.. ordered twice.. will order again.. good results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 15:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn P
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well.  Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 18:15:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is fine, but seemed to upset stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 17:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Best protein, my favorite flavor is vanilla!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAM E
Verified Buyer
Easy digesting, high mixability & great to mix with other flavor proteins. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Verified Buyer
Good taste and producing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Regenald B
Verified Buyer
I work out 4 to 5 times a week and hadn't been on whey protein in awhile but within the 2 weeks I've been on this, I can tell the difference in my body. The flavor is on point and one of the things I like the most about it is the scooper.. I don't have to dig down in the tub to get it. ++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 15:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuy
Verified Buyer
Good deal. 30 grams is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 04:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and great for pre or post workout or ever as a meal supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:27:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katelyn J
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and it fulfills your protein needs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton G
Verified Buyer
Enjoyable! Was worried about getting strawberry, but don’t regret it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:26:51Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
I had bought chocolate and chocolate peanut butter before so I’d figure I’d try vanilla. It’s just as good as the other flavors. I highly recommend this brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadhelmi R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product.. cockies and cream is my favorite taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite flavor, not sure why I don't order this every time instead of switching.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 21:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Big fan of allmax products. Taste good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Very good product and for the best price anywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 17:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
I have had this product before and I'm always satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 16:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky H
Verified Buyer
The only protein I've bought for the past 6 months. It's has amazing taste, mixes well, and best of all you don't have to search for the scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price! Excellent taste! Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 21:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric N
Verified Buyer
Decent protein for the price. Bought for the sale and mostly pleased. Flavor is decent. Mixes well enough. Scoop is a bit awkward but functional. Generally good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 17:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor. Mixes well with milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam s
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein I’ve used, mixes very well, great taste, good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 06:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy, tastes great, and digests easily (no stomach problems or extended time on the toilet.) great value for the price. The vanilla is awesome!!! Will be getting more of this when I run out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 15:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! Not gritty at all. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vince l
Verified Buyer
Solid taste, but I definitely like the peanut butter chocolate flavor more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes easy. Used water to mix but I assume milk will make it that much better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream kinda butter scotch taste towards it strawberry is on point.. both mix very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 14:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting protein powders I've tried that also mix up real good and provide what you're looking for in a protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 00:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Mixes well tastes great. And 30grams per scoop. I love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 03:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great results and best tasting protein I have ever had. 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 03:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari M
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the price. It mixes fairly well and does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 16:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
A pretty decent protein. I have been trying different brands recently and I have been getting horrible flavors. I had the AllMax peanut butter chocolate before and loved it. So I bought it again. It’s probably my top three favorite flavors. Has a hint of peanut butter but really tastes like a chocolate ice cream cone. The chocolate is good as well. Will Buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 18:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis A
Verified Buyer
Good protein powder little bit higher on the carbs but the flavors is good and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 19:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
30 grams of protein er serving!!! its awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rossy c
Verified Buyer
GREAT FLAVOR TASTY EASY TO TAKE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 03:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Overall a great protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 22:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Good protein content at 30g per serving. The taste is probably about 4/5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 20:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky H
Verified Buyer
Great product. I love that you don't have to look for the scoop as it has the scoop lock. Strawberry and vanilla also taste amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 15:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachery H
Verified Buyer
One of the best value proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 14:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, very fragrant with the strawberry smell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 13:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein easy to mix result are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 04:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal M
Verified Buyer
This has great flavor and mixes easily in a shaker bottle which is a huge bonus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 03:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use*and the flavor is tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:22:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.