Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (81)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
High quality! Flavor and texture just perfect! Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 19:50:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes okay but tried 2 scoops to start off and rough on stomach so had to do 1 scoop start.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
I use Allmass to get adequate quality carbohydrate intake to meet my calorie needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good. I usually use 2 scoops with milk, gives a decent full feeling without feeling bloated or heavy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
I like to use this to get my extra calories during bulking phase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angie K
Verified Buyer
It’s very good. Didn’t realize how big and heavy 12lbs was. Vanilla could tastes more vanilla tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and one of the better weight gainers I have tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
The best mass gainer I’ve purchased and will continue to purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
I like this product it mixes well in water or milk and use it in my pre and post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Good clean carbohydrate source to get good gains, plus quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elijah O
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes pretty good. Definitely would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love AllMax products. This one is great. Love the taste. Its great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 12:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this supplement as a blend with my pre workout and my regular protein and casein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Great protein for recovery after a long workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes well and taste is good  use as meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been brand shopping around now for awhile. This particular one isn't bad although I don't believe it's tolerable for people with medical conditions like myself. I believe it did it's job by enabling me to put on a few more pounds. Vanilla flavor is pretty good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 15:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, fast shipping. With this and a new workout I’ve gained 14 pounds in 6 weeks. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 18:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste and mix of this product. This brand is legit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 17:09:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tavoris J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein mixes well with other ingredients. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 20:55:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have tried their protein. It mixes well  The chocolate flavor is right on point. Mixes well with water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 17:58:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
All around, good product.  1st time user.  Flavor is really good with great mix ability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 22:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, blends easily, and works well. I take 2 scoops in the morning and 2 scoops in the eve and I'm already gaining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 20:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 16:38:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 02:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good with just water! Can't ask for much more with a gainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 17:10:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erickson Bao S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it love it love it. Works so well and fast too. Gonna stick to this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 07:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! I really like the taste & the amount of carbs that you get from just 1 scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Like the product taste is not bad and mixes well I like to mix it with my shake in the am *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 11:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product and I would recommend it to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 02:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT, RECOMMEND HIGHLY. GET ON THE MASS WITH THIS PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 02:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 14:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camille
Verified Buyer
The flavour was very good and it mixed well, i reccomed this product especially for people looking to put on alot of mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 22:43:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald D
Verified Buyer
In my mid '60's and having worked out "moderate weight lifting" for 30 plus years,  I was losing muscle mass and asked a fellow gym rat who was in his 50's and pretty ripped, for some advice. He asked me about my diet, and concluded that I wasn't getting enough protein, and recommended a protein supplement. Started with something very similar to "All Mass" but was discontinued so I started using All Mass. Haven't been to the gym since Covid started but continued with the protein supplement. I have since lost some muscle mass and not as strong as I was, but I'll be heading back to the gym and weights soon and looking forward to see how much muscle and strength I regain. I'll be 78 soon, feel strong and think the extra protein will help me achieve my goals. Nothing to lose and everything to gain! R DuVal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 21:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Good mass bulk protein. Definitely recommend . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 00:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
craiqrx
Build Muscle
Very delicious taste - I use Oat Milk with mine and just 1.5 scoops a serving. I have already noticed a more full look. This flavor pairs good with morning coffee too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:14:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack H
Verified Buyer
This product is so helpful with my calorie intake!  I have a fast metabolism and work outdoors so in the summer I use this to help maintain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 17:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m a fan of the AllMax brands, so I’m slightly biased.  I mostly use this as either a breakfast replacement or for post workout.  I chose vanilla because I like to mix in frozen berries, and this worked perfectly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 09:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you want a large amount of calories for a fast mass, choose this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
I'm really happy with this product. It packs alot of carbs without a ton of calories. It does lack in protein content but I get enough protein through regular diet and whey. Mixes well and taste is okay. Not bad taste by any means.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 22:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. It mixes and the chocolate taste is good and not overwhelming. It mixes well and packs a punch in one scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 01:01:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good product if you’re looking to put some mass on. It mixes well in the blender and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 17:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
It is what it is. It’s an all mass protein. If this is what you’re looking for, it’s a good value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 14:19:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and helps add the lean poumds we all crave!!! This is my first time using this product but AllMax has never let me down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 16:43:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Très bon protéine je l'utilise en post workout j'ai pris du masse en 2 seamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 15:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Easy to blend and mix. Minimal clumping. Taste is decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 02:19:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karoll E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product what I was looking for for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 01:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Great product good price will definitely buy again great customer service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 08:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
I use this product to maintain my weight as I have a fast metabolism and keeping on weight is hard especially playing basket ball. Good taste good macros. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 19:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Estoy recién empezando a tomar pero ya estoy viendo cambios*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 16:17:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 17:12:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.