Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Just add it to your pre-work drink and get the sick pump 4Reals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
I used this product on my daily workouts with Gray pump And no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best product on the market to get a pump onto your pre-workout to amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
I didn't receive this product. I received agmatine and arginine. Pretty good still but I thought it was just agmatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 15:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon a
Verified Buyer
With the great prices at M&S, I've been able to add this to my daily stack. I like that it's not only for pumps. It may give some cognitive benefits and reduce stress which are always welcome in my book.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick g
Verified Buyer
satisfied with the product and services, especially the delivery of the parcel to my country*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I mix this in with preworkout and take arginine capsules with this, and have seen gains in strength over the past month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
I just began taking this supplement so it’s too soon to determine its effectiveness. Will come back in a couple of weeks to give an update. In the meantime, the taste is pretty clean although a bit tart (much less so if you add more water) and it mixes extremely well after just a couple of shakes of the shaker bottle. Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guram S
Verified Buyer
I can't say exactly how it works, I drink it with citrulline, arginine and beta alanine, not bad : ))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 15:04:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this pre-workout product.You can really feel your veins popping out and it also makes your muscles look fuller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin w
Verified Buyer
Excellent pumps and dissolves fully. Nice price for the serving amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Now this product you can use alone and the pump is so Freaking sick..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yonko A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump, would highly recommend as a pre workout. Goes well with citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryley C
Increase Strength
Genuine Agmatine, great nitric oxide booster, difficult to find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
This gave me added energy throughout the day. Also made me super hungry for some reason.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has no flavor so you can mix with your pre workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FreeSpirit trip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great with beta alanine and Citrulline also from Allmax *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is a part of my pump matrix I use pre-workouts or rides. I use with Allmax citrulline malate and L-arginine, and it works well. Though it’s unflavored, it is still a little bit bitter. Not a deal breaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pump is great very effective. Use along with any pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 08:02:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great product to increase nitric oxide levels. Can also help control cortisol levels. I take it before every workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 20:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Freaking amazing Results just love this product on my daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 04:30:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samvel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best buy Good quality,great offer.Seems to be doing what it`s supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 15:45:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO R
Verified Buyer
great effectiveness the taste is bad. very bitter. But in my opinion, the supplement has to work, not taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 19:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product to help abob aminos and feel pumped and energized for the rest of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 19:38:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does work!!! Keep me focused constantly Will be buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 22:08:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
crazy pumps when I combine AllMax Citrulline together with Agmatine from AllMax Will be buying those two from now on constantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 10:31:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I love this product !!!! Just like I love almost every product I buy here !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 19:18:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Unflavored so can't comment on that but it gives me a great extra pump when I ad it to my pre!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 04:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Z
Verified Buyer
most effective form of arginine and easy on the digestive system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 01:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Great product ! It has no flavor… so easy to put with other drinks !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 00:59:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
This product gives me a great pump. I mix it with grunt before workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 04:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendrick M
Verified Buyer
Delivers sweet pumps, increases vascularity, and amplifies focus ten-fold. No complaints here, just a wonderful product that performs like it is supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 17:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking this product for about a week now. The scoop inside the bottle is very tiny and difficult to get out of the bottle, so scooping the product out of the bottle may be a little difficult for some; it is for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 22:33:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allan B
Verified Buyer
helps to make me feel more awake and has improved my balance so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 05:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Nice compact bottle. Opening in top is way to small and is hard to get product out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 02:07:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
As usual great quality. Can't go wrong with allmax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 02:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy B
Verified Buyer
Good product but the container opening is narrow so getting the scoop out is pretty annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 19:45:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A lot of bang for the buck. Only the scoop and opening are small and hard to use. Overall very happy good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 01:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen D
Verified Buyer
I have never really commented on supps. but I do think I can tell a positive effect from this. I'm 63 and have tried a lot 98% disappointed. I am liking it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 08:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Get good pumps when combined with prework out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-09 00:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
I decided to try this due to the prices of nitric oxide. Very affordable, small easy to mix amount and yes, I do feel a difference. It is not a difference that just hits you, but rather you realize you are putting up more reps than usual and looking to add more weight to your sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 02:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toufik
Other
Verified Buyer
great addition to my bcaa shake, good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 19:19:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's a great product however the bottle is small and it makes it hard to get the tiny scoop out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 18:03:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
First time I tried this. Added a scoop to my pre-workout. It seems to increase my pump quite a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 12:45:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is incredible that it gives so much pumping and strength. much much better than L-arginine & citroline! Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 12:29:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product to add to your pre for a better pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 20:24:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am enjoying this product.  Does make nice pumps for sure. Super cheap and great results.  There are also other great health bennifits.  Do a little research and you will be convinced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 15:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite supplements, and best price. Deffinetly will buy again from you guys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 22:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
10 x more powerful than arginine. My favorite pre workout additive. Best price, even with the exchange rate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 15:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dg
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to mix with preworkout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 01:02:58Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.