Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy B
Verified Buyer
Good product but the container opening is narrow so getting the scoop out is pretty annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 19:45:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A lot of bang for the buck. Only the scoop and opening are small and hard to use. Overall very happy good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 01:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen D
Verified Buyer
I have never really commented on supps. but I do think I can tell a positive effect from this. I'm 63 and have tried a lot 98% disappointed. I am liking it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 08:32:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Get good pumps when combined with prework out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 00:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
I decided to try this due to the prices of nitric oxide. Very affordable, small easy to mix amount and yes, I do feel a difference. It is not a difference that just hits you, but rather you realize you are putting up more reps than usual and looking to add more weight to your sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 02:12:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
toufik
Other
Verified Buyer
great addition to my bcaa shake, good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 19:19:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's a great product however the bottle is small and it makes it hard to get the tiny scoop out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 18:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
First time I tried this. Added a scoop to my pre-workout. It seems to increase my pump quite a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 12:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is incredible that it gives so much pumping and strength. much much better than L-arginine & citroline! Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 12:29:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product to add to your pre for a better pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 20:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am enjoying this product.  Does make nice pumps for sure. Super cheap and great results.  There are also other great health bennifits.  Do a little research and you will be convinced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 15:45:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite supplements, and best price. Deffinetly will buy again from you guys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 22:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
10 x more powerful than arginine. My favorite pre workout additive. Best price, even with the exchange rate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 15:35:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dg
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to mix with preworkout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 01:02:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete Bysxko
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps in the gym, I liked the product right away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 14:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too bad, good price though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 00:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan Perera
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Need more pump and blood flow, this is the best product that do this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 07:27:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan LoMedico
Build Muscle
I absolutely love agmatine sulfate and have been using it myself for quite sometime. Knowing full well how effective it truly is nd helping to produce the most intense and best skin tearing pumps I could ever imagine. no matter the preworkout taking additional agmatine alongside it will enhance the desired sensation immensely, without fail!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 22:05:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.