Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (268)
Verified Buyers (268)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (268)
  • Verified Buyers (268)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Allmax it’s a good brand I use a lot of Suplimente’s form them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Been my go to multivitamin for a couple years now- seems to be just right for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best supliment I ever use for my joints  I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaldo U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
AllFlex, the All-In-One Joint Formula, has truly impressed me with its effectiveness. After consistently taking the recommended dosage of 60 capsules, I've noticed a significant improvement in joint mobility and flexibility. The blend of ingredients seems well-thought-out, providing comprehensive support for joint health. What sets AllFlex apart is its convenience as an all-in-one solution, making it easy to incorporate into my daily routine. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a reliable joint supplement for enhanced mobility and overall joint well-bein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For my joints, I've stuck with using glucosamine chondroitin with MSM for a few years now since I started lifting weights. In the beginning my knees, wrists, forearms, traps, and lower back often gave me some trouble, on and off, probably due to the inclusion of lunges, curling exercises, upright rows, and deadlifts. To cope with this, I got a set of protective gear, a heating pad, and the glucosamine pills. Everything settled down after a while, except for my knees. The joints just seemed to be continuously traumatized by the "heavy" lifts. I don't have a large build or musculature, so my lifts back then were so surprisingly low, but it was enough to cause these issues. Knee pads helped and I kept my form as proper as I could, but I believe the supplements helped. Today, I'm stretching my joints to an even greater extent, so I wanted to try something that could continue assisting with this. The forumla in AllFlex seemed to offer a great deal of relief, so I've started taking these along with my glucosamine pills (at a much smaller dosage). They certainly will help with my deep stretches!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 17:35:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it but I haven't tried it. I think it's a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Deef seem to have major relief in my joints especially running everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
This was recommended to me for my knee joint pain... I've been taking it 3 weeks now ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
after a major tendon injury, I take collagen supplements. very good product with quality supplements. I would take some again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
It must be doing its job cause I rarely notice my knees anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well. After about a month of usage I feel looser. Good joint supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaga D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I train in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu 5 days a week, so my joints were hurting pretty badly. I started using this supplement for about two weeks now and it works really well. I already ordered two more of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tastan K
Verified Buyer
Packed with the most effective ingredients this joint support supplement is a must for anyone who puts their body through intense grueling workouts. I love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhinav M
Verified Buyer
Helps in reducing those joint pain when you're squatting deep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norby S
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet, will see how it is once the cold weather sets in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revaz G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got very bad pain in my tendons, hope this helps  purchased because of very good reviews *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Istvan Kiss
Verified Buyer
For the joint I made sure that’s the Best one Daily 2 after meal,and all ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
soulaiman l
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very important product for my joints, I feled the effect in the first week, I recommend 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Love this supplement really helps afterward on my heavy sets day and running days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Very good product as usual, I feel much better in my joints after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it works hoping it does. Won't know until it is fully used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 12:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Not sure on this one picked up because it was on sale so we’ll see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good and excellent product. It gave me what the joints need in terms of protection and cartilage renewal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for joints contains all essential elements very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps secure joint problems since I’ve been doing a lot of running.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great joint health supplement! Started to feel a difference after a few weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product works good and have the ingredients you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
My favorite joint product, M&S is definitely the best place to get it from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a long time and definitely like it especially now that I tore both rotator cuffs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 23:48:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent option in product for joints is digested very easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 16:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for joint support and knee pain really helped me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 22:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier R
Verified Buyer
I just started taking these so i cant give the s full review but i will be posting in a month or 2 after i use them for four weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-13 19:22:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for joint health and joint pain. Been using this product for years and it really helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 23:27:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
I typically use MSM & Chondroitin but was able to get this on sale for the same price. The type 2 undenatured collagen is highly effective and makes this my new go to for my aging joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 19:18:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
As I’ve gotten older I feel all the aches more often. These help to reduce it and keep me moving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:11:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I haven't had a lot of luck with joint health supplementation but will update after going through a couple bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 04:00:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
AllMax AllFlex is a great Product! Helps tremendously with joint support/relief. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Other
Verified Buyer
Yo early to give feedback on these as joints can be a hard fix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 08:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
Had pain in joints when I started lifting heavyweights after using this product for several months no pain at all even though the weight of lifting is much higher wonderful product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 23:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great joint relief supplement. You can feel a difference within the first 2 weeks. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 18:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
great product really works you need any extra help you can get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 07:22:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seems to work. You have to continue taking like any other supp. I like Allmax products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:03:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
Best product I have ever purchased after one week conceit 100% felt a huge change Would recommend this to everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 06:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Probiotic fat burner. Haven’t noticed much of a difference though. I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 11:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for my shoulder pain, 2 caps/day in the morning and my pain was not there anymore in just few days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 19:37:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
I use numerous joint products but I feel that allflex has been doing wonders for me. I am pain free using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 23:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great joint health supplement. Just 2 pills a day gives you everything you need for joint health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 15:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
About 2 years that I regularly use All Flex, and it helps me avoiding joint pain related to intense exercises. Totally recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 13:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with joint pain. As I age I’m feeling aches more often. This definitely helps to reduce it I’ve noticed over a week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 02:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just started this product. Affordable is always a plus. MS is my preferred place to buy supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 00:04:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.