Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has took a lot of my pain from my knee ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-06-06 06:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
Verified Buyer
I get knee injuries frequently because of doing Crossfit stuff! This supplement does wonders and returns the flexibility back to me knee and takes the pain away from it. it needs only two days to work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
I have tried many joint supplements and this by far is the best, I feel hardly any pain in my joints and have great mobility in my left knee and right elbow more than I have had in years. Awesome product and recommend this to anyone, I will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 22:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially right you work out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-07 15:06:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel S
Verified Buyer
I could see the different when I stopped to take it.. now is like a drug,. I cannot stay without it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 19:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot. it put an end to my knees-ache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 19:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This is a very good joint supplement and very reasonably priced, as well as convenient to use. It's good for mild to moderate joint pain. For pain more severe you might need to try a supplement that is stronger but saying that this joint supplement worked well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:55:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ljubisha C
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement for joint and muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 21:33:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product I can go hard at the gym and other sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
My partner for life  100% effective  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 17:16:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can see a difference in the joints after 4 days. Amazing product, the collagen is a very noticeable as my skin and articulations feels fluid. Plus inflammation goes way down!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 17:43:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff,it definitely helps my knees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 22:29:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of the Best joint support in the market  I have tried quite a few but this stands out  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 20:48:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The product promises the pain will stop, but it just stayed the same. Didn’t get better, didn’t get worse. Didn’t notice difference, but took only one box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 19:49:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've never stopped using it after my first buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 19:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is awesome joint supplement. Hase taken away most of my joint pain and given some mobility back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 13:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Super brand super products super results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 12:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan R
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for about two weeks so far. I like the product , it does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 01:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
I really helps. good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 17:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ljubisha C
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement for joints recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 16:14:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLERISTON F
Verified Buyer
Bom preço e bom custo benefício.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 21:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
I have severe tendonitis in my bicep tendon and I bought this to see if it would help and it's starting to help a little.so I give it two thumbs up.i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 18:19:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
BEST JOINT supplement out there PERIOD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 01:29:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great product, reduces joint pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:32:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh o
Verified Buyer
This product has helped relieve joint pain in both my elbows and shoulders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 12:47:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
I have tried a lot , but this things stands out  I always have extra stock especially  with bogo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 21:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really helps me relieve the pain in my left knee, caused by a thinning in the patella*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 17:54:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
BEST joint supplement. If you want the ultimate stack just add glucosamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 18:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Excellent producto, perfect!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 22:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am in the 3rd week, my shoulder, back and arm pains are weaker, till now it does its job, i will come back after 2 months for a clear review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 10:07:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best supplement for joints pain and protection.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supp for joints love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 12:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh o
Verified Buyer
Both elbows feeling better already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:49:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I used a medication here in Brazil called tramal and only with very strong medical presquision just for pain, so I started to use AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex felt much better and without and I left the Tramal thanks to you !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 19:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan G
Verified Buyer
It helped with my mold allergies but not for days when it's raining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 18:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
better joint protection !! always strong and very recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 06:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best joint supp out there. But buy it in offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 16:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth M
Verified Buyer
Exelent product! Fully recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 07:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
best joint protector will order more soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 05:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of the best I have used for a while now I have been using it since 2 months and I like the results a lot  Knees never felt better  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 04:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like it feel the flexibility in my joints recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 20:58:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its not working like other but still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 19:51:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
One of the best, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 17:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent relationship cost-benefits. Keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 14:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
I am a a volleyball player and I train and jump a lot  Allflex is a must for knees and joints as I had some pain in my knees and now it subsided  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 10:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen P
Verified Buyer
Great product, if you have allergies to shellfish this is a great product to repair and rebuild cartilages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 20:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Only 2 capsules per serving, I'll take it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:49:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
2 easy to swallow pills per serving, way better than most other joint health options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 03:40:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
10 days from using it and still didn't feel any changes or improvement in my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 12:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best! recommended ,sure i can  buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 13:58:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.