Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (154)
Verified Buyers (154)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (154)
  • Verified Buyers (154)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has took a lot of my pain from my knee ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-06-06 06:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
Verified Buyer
I get knee injuries frequently because of doing Crossfit stuff! This supplement does wonders and returns the flexibility back to me knee and takes the pain away from it. it needs only two days to work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Joint pain is decreasing after a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-16 11:41:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
I have tried many joint supplements and this by far is the best, I feel hardly any pain in my joints and have great mobility in my left knee and right elbow more than I have had in years. Awesome product and recommend this to anyone, I will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 22:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially right you work out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-07 15:06:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Other
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a few years now, days I miss taking are days I wished I didn't miss taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 15:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
Really helped with my joints pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:24:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ridana K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended this supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 20:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ridana K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Two weeks since I'm start taking AllMax and I already can feel difference. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 19:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
Good enough. For the price, one of the best Ia had till now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 02:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Best joint supplement I have used so far, on my 4th bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 16:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good, my knee doesnt hurt as much as before only have been taking it for 2 weeks.... So hopefully will see less pain the longer I take it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 02:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best joint support supplement out there PERIOD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 00:57:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been taking for a couple weeks. Haven't really noticed a difference in joint discomfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 16:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marl
Verified Buyer
Joints feel goods.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 14:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product at the price point. Helps with aches and movement. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 02:44:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
My knees and elbows both feel significantly better when taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 00:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement for joints health!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 12:51:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried so many different joint products this honestly is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 15:52:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
I got relief from my shoulder and knee pain. It is great product at very reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 13:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
the best on thr best now im ready to compete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 16:51:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Recently started to use this product. Very happy with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 12:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best joint health supplement you can find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 15:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Only good thing about this supp is that it's only 2 pills a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 18:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN C
Verified Buyer
does what it's supposed to do, my joints do not hurt like they used to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 12:32:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I have a lot less pain in my joints. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 12:07:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
I love this product,really helps my old,creaky joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 01:54:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great overall joint protection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 20:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best joints supplement ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 15:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I’ve been on this product for over 4 years and love the positive effects on my joints. I’m 54 and bench 115kgs 5 x 3 sets and my joints don’t hurt as they used to before taking allflex. I weigh 85kgs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 22:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Good quality, good price! Fast shipping ❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 21:07:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Two smallish caps dose pretty easy to take 1x a day and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 18:50:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So excited to have my new product   Can’t wait to receive it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-04 10:36:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras V
Verified Buyer
Good. I have tried many differrent supplements fpr joints, but found only Animal Flex working efficient and Allmax Allflex. Because of price and number of pills, I giving priority to Allflex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 09:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Always take it with food tho or it will make you burp up some powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 04:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashutosh A
Verified Buyer
Best product . Ultimate results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 03:26:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
One of the better products on the market. Has a comprehensive range of ingredients but I do take extra turmeric at apposite times of the day.  I’m 54 and bench 115kg and don’t suffer joint pain since taking it for the last 5 or so years  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 06:43:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Collagen is really useful after the age of 25*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 21:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement for joints pain and even for support against injury!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 14:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement for joints pain and protection from injury. I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 14:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Excelent supliments for repair your joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 22:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
good collagen replacement. but needs time to activate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 07:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Art M
Verified Buyer
Took a couple of weeks but started feeling the results. Joints aren't as bad as they used to be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 14:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for approximately 4-5 years. Am 53 and don’t get joint pain from heavy lifts. Always look out for bogof deals as otherwise too expensive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 23:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandson S
Verified Buyer
I have not received the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-08 02:51:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the second time I order this product and again...it does what it says, I recommend it for joint pains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 19:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Good but not as good as animal flex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 14:45:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
New label but the same quality as before. One of the best if not the best Joint supplement. ANIMAL Flex is the only one that I would say is better than this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:25:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Seemed to help with overall joint health and inflammation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:51:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this stuff. I can not go on enough about the difference this has made to my knee joints. Have been taking this for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 08:27:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.