Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (121)
Verified Buyers (121)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Verified Buyers (121)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has took a lot of my pain from my knee ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-06-06 06:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
Verified Buyer
I get knee injuries frequently because of doing Crossfit stuff! This supplement does wonders and returns the flexibility back to me knee and takes the pain away from it. it needs only two days to work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
I have tried many joint supplements and this by far is the best, I feel hardly any pain in my joints and have great mobility in my left knee and right elbow more than I have had in years. Awesome product and recommend this to anyone, I will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 22:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially right you work out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-07 15:06:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement for joints pain and even for support against injury!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 14:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement for joints pain and protection from injury. I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 14:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Excelent supliments for repair your joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 22:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
good collagen replacement. but needs time to activate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 07:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Art M
Verified Buyer
Took a couple of weeks but started feeling the results. Joints aren't as bad as they used to be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 14:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Have used this product for approximately 4-5 years. Am 53 and don’t get joint pain from heavy lifts. Always look out for bogof deals as otherwise too expensive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 23:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandson S
Verified Buyer
I have not received the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 02:51:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the second time I order this product and again...it does what it says, I recommend it for joint pains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 19:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Good but not as good as animal flex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 14:45:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
New label but the same quality as before. One of the best if not the best Joint supplement. ANIMAL Flex is the only one that I would say is better than this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:25:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Seemed to help with overall joint health and inflammation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:51:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Joint pain is decreasing after a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 11:41:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this stuff. I can not go on enough about the difference this has made to my knee joints. Have been taking this for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 08:27:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel K
Verified Buyer
Nice product not been taken for too long waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:24:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
The best supplement for joints health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 23:51:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Art M
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it's working. Only started taking it a few days ago. So we'll see...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 22:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement for joint support and pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 15:38:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
Cannot train without it protects your joints has removed my shoulders pains (after each shoulder or chest workout mainly when using the dumbbells ) This is the perfect supplements for your joints  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 09:49:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a supplement that will help with my aching shoulder and knee from lifting. I’ve taken it for a little over a week and have not notice a drastic improvement. It does ok but nothing that I can attribute specifically to the supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 18:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
easy to take pills. better than other joint supplements I've tried. Will try this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 12:19:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
Have not been using this long but has seemed to help joint mobility for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 17:22:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Notice a positive change in joints. Excellent deal as well. Will keep purchasing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 02:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep buying due to the effect over my joints. And, recently, I recommended it to my sister that told me she is enjoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 14:03:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great deal and seems to be helping joint pain. Can't ask for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 01:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf G
Verified Buyer
well packed, without any smell and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:19:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What more can I say? Excellent. I could be cheaper, but it's excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 12:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Great product and works really fast i love it I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 20:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
I take 3 a day for my torn meniscus and my knee is feeling better, I ice it as well daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 08:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended  for Young and elderly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 05:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
The best I have ever tried and friends have tried also after recommending it to them  And I highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 05:04:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended  I play a  sport that requires a lot of jumping   Never felt better  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 05:00:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
It never fails  I always have over stock of this  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 04:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel S
Verified Buyer
I could see the different when I stopped to take it.. now is like a drug,. I cannot stay without it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 19:00:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it a lot. it put an end to my knees-ache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 19:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This is a very good joint supplement and very reasonably priced, as well as convenient to use. It's good for mild to moderate joint pain. For pain more severe you might need to try a supplement that is stronger but saying that this joint supplement worked well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:55:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ljubisha C
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement for joint and muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 21:33:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product I can go hard at the gym and other sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
My partner for life  100% effective  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 17:16:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can see a difference in the joints after 4 days. Amazing product, the collagen is a very noticeable as my skin and articulations feels fluid. Plus inflammation goes way down!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 17:43:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff,it definitely helps my knees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 22:29:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of the Best joint support in the market  I have tried quite a few but this stands out  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 20:48:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicky
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The product promises the pain will stop, but it just stayed the same. Didn’t get better, didn’t get worse. Didn’t notice difference, but took only one box*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 19:49:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've never stopped using it after my first buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 19:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is awesome joint supplement. Hase taken away most of my joint pain and given some mobility back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 13:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Super brand super products super results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 12:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan R
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for about two weeks so far. I like the product , it does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 01:19:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.