Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (182)
Verified Buyers (182)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (182)
  • Verified Buyers (182)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has took a lot of my pain from my knee ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-06-06 06:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
Verified Buyer
I get knee injuries frequently because of doing Crossfit stuff! This supplement does wonders and returns the flexibility back to me knee and takes the pain away from it. it needs only two days to work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Joint pain is decreasing after a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-16 11:41:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
I have tried many joint supplements and this by far is the best, I feel hardly any pain in my joints and have great mobility in my left knee and right elbow more than I have had in years. Awesome product and recommend this to anyone, I will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 22:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective especially right you work out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-07 15:06:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Help on joints pain..but seriously not the permanent cure... training need to change as well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 05:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo S
Verified Buyer
Helps me to train hard with less joint sensitivity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 14:43:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for joint health and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marks
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The package mention lead., not in the website .... You really think I will eat lead??!! . So I waste money, this will end in the trash!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 10:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 6-7 years. The difference in my joints is very noticeable and this is a long term usage product.  I’m 55 and my joints should be getting worse but they’re not.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 22:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
This is my go to joint supplement. Works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 02:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, pills disolve fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing for joint health and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 22:18:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good formula and ingredients. Could have used glucosamine and chondroitin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 21:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
became a staple in my supplement stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
a daily staple for me in the mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:44:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN C
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price, seems to help joints (knees) don't hurt like the used to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 14:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Really helps me out with my old joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 21:39:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
As far as I can tell this stuff is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best joint product out there. PERIOD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 17:23:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give your joints more flexibility*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for joint health and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:40:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for joint health and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:38:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Work well for my ankles and knees  after a long distance run *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 11:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
After a week of use, starting to feel a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 16:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
Helps with old man joint pains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 23:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Great product,easy to take and helps with my old joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 17:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
I use and I very good for joint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 17:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Have used this product continuously for 6-7 years and found it has made a dramatic change in my life.  This a long term usage product. My knee is great compared to before I started using this and I’m 55.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 22:37:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really helps with knee pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 16:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Best joint supp on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 10:02:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Best joint supp on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 09:59:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works well on second bottle really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:47:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Other
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a few years now, days I miss taking are days I wished I didn't miss taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 15:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
Really helped with my joints pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:24:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ridana K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended this supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 20:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ridana K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Two weeks since I'm start taking AllMax and I already can feel difference. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 19:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
Good enough. For the price, one of the best Ia had till now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 02:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Best joint supplement I have used so far, on my 4th bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 16:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good, my knee doesnt hurt as much as before only have been taking it for 2 weeks.... So hopefully will see less pain the longer I take it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 02:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best joint support supplement out there PERIOD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 00:57:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been taking for a couple weeks. Haven't really noticed a difference in joint discomfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 16:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marl
Verified Buyer
Joints feel goods.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 14:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product at the price point. Helps with aches and movement. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 02:44:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
My knees and elbows both feel significantly better when taking this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 00:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supplement for joints health!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 12:51:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried so many different joint products this honestly is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 15:52:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
I got relief from my shoulder and knee pain. It is great product at very reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 13:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
the best on thr best now im ready to compete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 16:51:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Recently started to use this product. Very happy with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 12:47:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.