Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has took a lot of my pain from my knee ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-06 06:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
Verified Buyer
I get knee injuries frequently because of doing Crossfit stuff! This supplement does wonders and returns the flexibility back to me knee and takes the pain away from it. it needs only two days to work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing and do it's job perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for 1 week and I can feel the difference in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey P
Verified Buyer
very good and working product. I really liked it and will be ordering a few more times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 09:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feels like my joints are pain-free. I can move better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
Nice ingredient profile, good price, easy to swallow capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 02:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although I have taken some with better results to me, this one is good and has the advantage of being practical: 2 pills once a day.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
I started taking Allflex because a had a sore elbow, not only did it help with my elbow but the heel spur I had quit hurting. I don't know if it had anything to do with the heel spur but I take Allflex every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:12:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although I have taken some with better results to me, this one is good and has the advantage of being practical: 2 pills once a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobS
Verified Buyer
Had issues with bursitis. Shoulders a lot better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing deal I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 13:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Great support to my joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 18:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working great so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 21:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference in joints. Heavy lifting isn't as gruesome as it was before and I have far less aches and pains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly A
Verified Buyer
It may be to soon to tell for sure, but I think this product is helping to increase my flexibility :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 15:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
Best formula ever tried thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 12:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for joint repairs... 5 star rating....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 07:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
I used this product because I trust this company & I hope to see good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 14:21:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Te best joint product out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 00:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Good product. I like that the serving size is only 2 pills, way better than some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 17:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
One of the best joint products out. Never bought it before because of the price. But in an offer is impossible to pass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 20:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey P
Verified Buyer
I love this product ! and I recommend it to all !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 06:18:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Been taking them for 2 weeks now I been walking alot more the swelling stopped and pain as worn off Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 18:33:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product at a decent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 14:25:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myrahia P
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for about a week now and it has worked great from the first day. Does wear off by the end of the day when vary active. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:40:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonatan c
Verified Buyer
good product great quality recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 02:49:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Verified Buyer
For me it works better than anything else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 23:07:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price. I'd buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 17:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Still doesnt realize anything but some pains in my knee went away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 14:27:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
havent tried it yet , but i think it will work just fine like any other allmax supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:12:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Actually i didnt notice anything differrent but i had some issues with my knee and i still have them i guess is helping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 13:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and a great alternative to glucosamine products which has been known to increase insulin resistance. Very helpful with the pain in my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 20:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricia
Other
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for joint pain, better than any medicine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-11 14:45:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I guess I expected more from this product. It was far from the best joint supplement that I have ever took. My shoulders and elbows hurt a little less than if not using this product. I would recommend using Animal Flex instead.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:25:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.