Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (62)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (62)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has took a lot of my pain from my knee ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-06 06:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aref K
Verified Buyer
I get knee injuries frequently because of doing Crossfit stuff! This supplement does wonders and returns the flexibility back to me knee and takes the pain away from it. it needs only two days to work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-20 10:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am in the 3rd week, my shoulder, back and arm pains are weaker, till now it does its job, i will come back after 2 months for a clear review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 10:07:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best supplement for joints pain and protection.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best supp for joints love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 12:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh o
Verified Buyer
Both elbows feeling better already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:49:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
I used a medication here in Brazil called tramal and only with very strong medical presquision just for pain, so I started to use AllMax Nutrition Advanced AllFlex felt much better and without and I left the Tramal thanks to you !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 19:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan G
Verified Buyer
It helped with my mold allergies but not for days when it's raining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 18:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
better joint protection !! always strong and very recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 06:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Best joint supp out there. But buy it in offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 16:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth M
Verified Buyer
Exelent product! Fully recomend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 07:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
best joint protector will order more soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 05:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of the best I have used for a while now I have been using it since 2 months and I like the results a lot  Knees never felt better  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 04:44:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like it feel the flexibility in my joints recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 20:58:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its not working like other but still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 19:51:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
One of the best, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 17:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent relationship cost-benefits. Keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 14:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
I am a a volleyball player and I train and jump a lot  Allflex is a must for knees and joints as I had some pain in my knees and now it subsided  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 10:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen P
Verified Buyer
Great product, if you have allergies to shellfish this is a great product to repair and rebuild cartilages*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 20:30:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Only 2 capsules per serving, I'll take it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:49:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
2 easy to swallow pills per serving, way better than most other joint health options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 03:40:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
10 days from using it and still didn't feel any changes or improvement in my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 12:22:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best! recommended ,sure i can  buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 13:58:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the first time i order this. A great product to use for joints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 14:20:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Ok product, profile seems promising but too early to tell if it truly works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 02:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
No more pain and flexibility for joint !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 14:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge M
Verified Buyer
Excellent prodcution, I could feel the results quickly, it helps a lot with the pain of the joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 08:05:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought for my mother her problems with the knee, the state was better, I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will try and post in future. But as per review it seems best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 10:20:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing and do it's job perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Verified Buyer
Have been using it for 1 week and I can feel the difference in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey P
Verified Buyer
very good and working product. I really liked it and will be ordering a few more times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 09:44:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feels like my joints are pain-free. I can move better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
Nice ingredient profile, good price, easy to swallow capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 02:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although I have taken some with better results to me, this one is good and has the advantage of being practical: 2 pills once a day.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
I started taking Allflex because a had a sore elbow, not only did it help with my elbow but the heel spur I had quit hurting. I don't know if it had anything to do with the heel spur but I take Allflex every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 00:12:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although I have taken some with better results to me, this one is good and has the advantage of being practical: 2 pills once a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Withheld withheld
Verified Buyer
Had issues with bursitis. Shoulders a lot better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 04:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing deal I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 13:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Great support to my joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 18:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working great so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 21:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference in joints. Heavy lifting isn't as gruesome as it was before and I have far less aches and pains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly A
Verified Buyer
It may be to soon to tell for sure, but I think this product is helping to increase my flexibility :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 15:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
Best formula ever tried thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 12:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for joint repairs... 5 star rating....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 07:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
I used this product because I trust this company & I hope to see good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 14:21:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Te best joint product out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 00:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Good product. I like that the serving size is only 2 pills, way better than some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 17:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
One of the best joint products out. Never bought it before because of the price. But in an offer is impossible to pass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 20:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey P
Verified Buyer
I love this product ! and I recommend it to all !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 06:18:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.