Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,219)
Verified Buyers (1,204)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,219)
  • Verified Buyers (1,204)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino acid supplement of all time !! Whats even better is that it contains fat burning ingredients !! Damn !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-07 13:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
First let me say the watermelon taste great. It also definitely gives you that energy boost, as I like sipping it during my workout or as an afternoon pick me up. Recomend highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-01 21:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan Ross
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino acid and fat burner and gives energy and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 21:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Has helped me feel more stable energy throughout longer workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 20:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa at low price and I like the company, good products at low cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:50:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best ingredients but worth its money and a good company too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest pre work out I have taken but it doesn’t make my lips itch when I drink it lol. Gives a fair amount of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 06:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, recovery and full of energy. Excellent for fat loss at the same time you grow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 00:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bccas I’ve ever had. Helps with energy too. Great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 23:10:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika B
Verified Buyer
No jitters, no shakes, these are my Favorite pre workout!! Watermelon is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joharis M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a very good product and I have had the expected results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 13:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Will definitely purchase again. Shipping is fast as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 01:53:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, great price. I enjoy the energy that I have from thiis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 21:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff at a great price. I take it after my workouts or when I need a boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 20:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly L
Verified Buyer
Cheaper than energy drinks and more benefits. Always a part of my preworkout mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 00:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seems like an OK product, but I don't feel any extra energy - not that I need a huge 'pump' - I'm an old coot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 16:07:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Love the energy boost. And best of all, you get your aminos in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:10:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Works wonderful for energy for cardio , just the right amount *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 19:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don't love the orange flavor but do like the blue raspberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherrie B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives me a boost of energy. Will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor without too much sweetness.  Nice preworkout without too much jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 00:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
Taste is great (Goji Berry) energy is good not explosive but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 22:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for a good price, l like it and will bye more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Grape is the best flavor amazing really and this is three in one loved it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:30:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff really and great price loved it highly recommend for all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 05:25:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix.  Okk taste. Will buy again.  Got on a great deal online. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 02:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes really well, does not have to much of a kick which is what I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 22:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and a very good price and tasty too.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at a very reasonable price l like it............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tiene muy buen sabor son productos muy buenos y aún muy buen pre Translation: It has a very good taste, they are very good products and still very good pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
I love this for a quick lite pick me up. Great flavor mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:52:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino acid and gives energy and good quality and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:48:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino acid and gives energy and good for fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino acid and good for fat burner and good price for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
This item tastes amazing and is absolutely clutch when I need a little energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:52:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this now instead of drinking energy drinks. It’s a lot easier on my stomach with out the carbonation. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 18:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Best amino out there that does its job perfectly. The taste is also great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 15:14:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino in my opinion in price and quality, love it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 16:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heath S
Verified Buyer
Our favorite amino.  Taste great and the orange flavor is not to sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 15:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiRa V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Grape and Pina Colada flavors are great. Love this product. Give me just the right amount of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 20:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Awesome delicious and great energy and prices are very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 13:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
These aminos are awesome and delicious. I have my friends now ordering it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 04:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff very easy mixing and good value and taste too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:30:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while. It’s a great product. Gives you that extra kick when you sip it as an intra-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 22:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy and definitely helps curve your appetite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 03:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good.          Great workout support.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 20:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Always a solid choice for that morning or intro workout energy. Also not bad to make a cocktail with some vodka...just being honest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 02:05:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.