Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,864)
Verified Buyers (1,848)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (5/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.8/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Orange (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,864)
  • Verified Buyers (1,848)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a great pick me up and no jitters. The flavor is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar A
Verified Buyer
Great flavors! I enjoy taking it first thing in the morning! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 13:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo
Verified Buyer
Pina Colada - best tasting supplement I've ever had. Nice energy boost. Easy to drink, great the new version has no dye. Rate it highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 12:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid, good alternative to coffee in the morning but a bit lacking as a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 12:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have purchased this several times in the past & will continue to do so in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 18:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
i like this product I use to to give me a boost of energy through out the day. I also can not real drink coffee so I use this like coffee. Love watermelon flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-01 23:11:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this and so far has given me more energy through my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
repeat purchase.  love all the flavors.  mixes well.  helps me meet my water requirements for the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tried goji berry and orange at the Arnold classic this year, thought the flavors was awesome, good product, would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:36:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic W
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, mixes well. Great for an afternoon pick up as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
What a taste of Allmax cuts and provides great results and good energy...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:30:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Nice citrus flavors and good energy boost.  Recommend highly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price, very happy. Likely to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great....not too much caffeine, just enough to make a difference. Has some good fat metabolizing ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So I love this stuff. Mixes easily and tastes amazing! Pre-Intra-Post Workout I’m usually sipping on this ice cold! Great for hikes or even poolside *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product. It works effectively to stop the cravings during the day. I use it to put 2/3 scoops in a 64 tumbler and drink it all day long. Great product it does what it claims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 09:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great. Not a huge rush of energy like a pre, but I can tell endurance has gone up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste good Not sure if is helping with weight loss Help with Energy level. Promiss time for delivery it's not true twice it was way off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic W
Verified Buyer
Very consistent taste and mixes well. Take it daily for a quick energy boost when needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 19:26:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are excellent but Peach Mango excels better. I love this as a pre workout. It clears my head without giving jitters. No crashes afterwards and it doesn't affect my sleep. This is my 3rd order and will be getting more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I've ordered it previously. I find it to be a great alternative to O.N. Amino Energy. Definitely priced right. Formulation and dosing is a little different....so if you plateau with Amino Energy, swith to Amino Cuts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great supplements! They help out and do what they are meant for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 14:46:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes great! Works well also! I would gladly recommend this product and will absolutely buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 16:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, it’s a boost of energy as a preworkout, it’s a must for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose E
Verified Buyer
This product is great!  It really helps me drink my water quota  for the day and the flavor is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Personally love the flavour .. it’s a tried and tested product purchasing it for the 2 nd time but used it multiple times so can go for it. Love the orange flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Orange is the favourite flavour. Pina colada is just fine. Personally I again bought orange *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion it’s the best product on market for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noppadol Y
Verified Buyer
Good perfect energy booster when you require the extra to move*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Its good but i miss the old flavor. This new flavor has a weird battery flavor and less grape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
One of my go to drink mixes.  I love all the flavors.  Alone or mixed with an unflavored Creatine!!  Mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Used before, product clumps when not used for a while. Overall tase is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 16:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanna P
Verified Buyer
This is the only pre workout that doesn’t make my skin itch all over. I absolutely love it and this flavor is my favorite! Good energy without making me super jittery! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
This is my first time buying this product, honestly it makes the job at the aminos side... but the energy side falls short. Cotton candy taste like lolly pop, but the peach mango taste better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 19:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uzz D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use this everyday for a little boost or to just add some amigos to my day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. I have purchased it several times. Good for a pick me up. Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, not too overwhelming woth the flavor but just enough. Good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Nice fruit flavor and the added kick of energy from the caffeine.  Good pre workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
I've used this as a pre-workout for over a year now. Good level of energy from it shortly after drinking and no drop off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easy.  Don't drink coffee so this is my goto in the morning to get me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Peach Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
It gives me some energy and the all flavors taste great. I mixed with creatine and drink during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn N
Verified Buyer
I love amino cuts! Flavors are great, mix easy and is now my number 1 go to bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiRa V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
overall a great mix. Some quality control issues when it comes to flavors consistency and powder can become clumpy when stored. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 19:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou D
Verified Buyer
Great energy filled amino. Mixes well and tastes very good on both flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lizzie M
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing for a little pick up mid-afternoon, or prior to/after a workout. The flavor is addicting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
Great flavor for all of these Aminos. It gives me the energy I need. I have shared with my coworkers & they just love it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper B
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing. Love the quick and easy caffeine. Can use it for a pre workout or a midday pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent preworkout; works great and the flavors are delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 15:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You feel the boost, I take this during my training and also during morning when I am at the office. Blue Raspberry tastes really good, I haven't tried yet Grape Escape but for what I have read is going be great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Good brand and also good amino  And also are good for those who want to cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.