Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,523)
Verified Buyers (1,507)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,523)
  • Verified Buyers (1,507)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I like AminoCuts by AllMax Nutrition. ........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 18:28:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Once I start my workout, it makes me feel heated and sweat a lot!!!! And that's exactly what I want, and I'll keep buying it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 10:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynne
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Use it as my morning coffee! Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 00:49:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shantea k
Verified Buyer
Big fan of A-cuts, I don’t use pre workout so this always gets me ready for my workouts !   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 16:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Awesome products works great for pre workout not too strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 18:12:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soriya B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just use it for a couple days, the taste is very good and sweet but it doesn't effect too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 15:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a few months. Will continue to use for a long time. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:17:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Flavorful. I drink it during fasted cardio and it helps curb hunger and keep me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 08:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great blend of Aminos and energy. If it had a version with creatine and L-Citrulline, it be a perfect pre. Tastes great. Good dose of beta alanine. No jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:36:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Best tasting so far out of all the products Ive tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 16:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
great flavours, great energy. highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 13:06:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a boost of energy and hydration. Perfect balance for those who do not want a lot of caffeine. Goji Berry is tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 20:43:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
Great non stimulant formula and the flavors are very good too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 10:05:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors!@. This is a game-changer and a must-have in your gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:54:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great tasting aminos drink it every morning with glutamine with fasted cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 12:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen L
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, tastes great & no after taste what so ever! I’ve tried other flavors and they taste exactly what they should be. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 10:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Great for intra workout. Great price. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 01:27:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
awesome taste and gives a good boost in the morning. my wife loves these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 14:10:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
feifan z
Verified Buyer
very good prework out and tasty, and I got lots of energy, it is helpful for losing some weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 02:47:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison Z
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. It gives me the energy I need & I feel great all-around after drinking it. I am addicted to the grape flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 18:23:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolita W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and no shakes. Fast acting. No after taste what so ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 14:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Peach Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I started use this aminocuts about a month and a half ago to replace energy drinks and I feel so much better and have more energy then I did before. I have also noticed that I have started losing weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 02:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Doesn’t leave me too tingly but gives me enough energy for everyday workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 22:41:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
My daughter has started to workout and I introduced to this Hey Siri seemed to enjoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 17:57:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
My daughters have just started working out at the gym and they seem to like this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 12:18:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erac P
Verified Buyer
When I received the product, you could tell both were old and outdated. Probably should have been in clearance or tossed. The grape container felt like the product was on the outside of the bottle and sure enough when I opened the seal on the lid, the actual seal was already opened. Half the product was gone and total waste of money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-04 11:07:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Love this product and I always get it, Grape and Goji are the favorite flavors, great taste and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 14:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
All of these flavors taste delicious and the amount of caffeine is enough to wake you up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 20:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Orange is good but cotton candy tastes like heaven great amino *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 19:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan R
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need to get thru my workout plus a minor for muscle recovery. Orange and watermelon flavors are great. I actually mix the 2 together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 16:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I been using this for about 8 months. I love the energy is gives me to do my workout. The flavors are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 23:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Really great flavor and great performance overall! I will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 00:27:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This Amino Acid supplement mixes easily with no after residue. Both flavors are very tasty, but I prefer Peach Mango. This product keeps my energy where it needs to be to finish a strenuous workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 22:34:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Peach Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious. I think it tastes better than Gatorade. Energy for days. Definitely feel a difference on days I don't have it. With this I want to work out for hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 14:03:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony t
Verified Buyer
Like this product quick simple central amino acids does what he says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 10:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Love this post workout. Good source of amino acids and caffeine to give you a boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 13:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
weagle1106
Verified Buyer
Not very crazy about the taste. Not sure about the overall effectiveness. I do seem to have good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 15:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love buying this product. Have bought it several times in the past and will continue to do so in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 14:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and is a ver good siempre and quality for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 22:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Very effective energy, amino and fat burning taken first thing every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 01:08:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Peach Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Best flavors and best energy from this! Get it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 23:43:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I like this product. I have used for 2 months. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 14:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Great product that actually works. Gives me a very tolerable energy boost with only mild jittery feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 02:29:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product.............................. .................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 18:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
The taste great! I don't know if it really work but I like to add them into my water while working out.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 15:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
Just started using it but it gives me a pretty good energy boost and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 11:01:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff keeps me fucos and with no crash. Keeps me going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 01:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
This is always my go to for afternoon humps. Good energy but not too much caffeine and this is by far my favorite tasting powder out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 03:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, great energy, i use as intra workout boost and am very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 03:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price compared to other company’s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 08:39:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.