Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (964)
Verified Buyers (949)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (964)
  • Verified Buyers (949)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino acid supplement of all time !! Whats even better is that it contains fat burning ingredients !! Damn !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-07 13:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
First let me say the watermelon taste great. It also definitely gives you that energy boost, as I like sipping it during my workout or as an afternoon pick me up. Recomend highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-01 21:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan Ross
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Long time user of this product. Quality item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 16:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer J
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up before workouts or even middle of day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 15:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. No jitters after consuming. I love all flavors I've tried so far!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 13:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for a while now and love it. I think its been a solid month. Exactly what I was looking for. I use it all day and never have any side affects. I will continue to order this product and recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 11:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
I love Allmax. Everything I've tried from them is gold standar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 02:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!!! Definitely helps with rwcovry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 01:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 19:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Had to re-up since I saw the bogo. Orange is solid gatorade flavor. The cotton candy is more of just a sweet flavor doesn't really lean towards cotton candy tasting, nonetheless, still effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 18:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been buy this product for the last four years to compliment my weight  and cardio training, and put my wife onto it has she does half iron man events at 58. What can you say about something that you have been taking for four years, we trust it and believe in, we think it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:47:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lacey L
Verified Buyer
The taste is really good but I don't get any energy from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 17:25:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
These are the best tasting energy based Aminos that I've ever had! They are the only one that I've found that don't have an aftertaste. A great product for energy while also getting BCAA's for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 17:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janice I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My daughter introduced me to the pina Colada and I've got my coworkers hooked on it for the past couple years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 16:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Good sweat, good results.!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and give me the boost I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Make water taste great and keeps you going through the day. Zero crash and for the price it can't be beat. Reminds me of gatorade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just enough energy to push thru a workout and a great drink during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 14:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great product, awesome flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
Always awesome. Forgot how good the blue raspberry is! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 16:35:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Super solid product! AllMax never lets me down! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 18:31:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Love this product wish it had more BCAAs but flavor wise it’s on point *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 17:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chrystal B
Verified Buyer
They are my favorite been using these for a year and this best price I've ever found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 17:07:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
It’s great for a pick me up midday or in morning. I actually mix this with my greens. No matter how you take it I would take 2 scoops. Amino dosage is lower than most amino supplements per serving, Make sure it’s a good deal, other than that I enjoy this product and all the flavors taste good to me thus far. I’ve tried 4 different flavors, all really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 21:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
Tases great the boost is definitely noticeable and helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 16:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors, mixes incredibly well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 12:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
I use  this product for long time, very good supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 07:20:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Verified Buyer
TASTE GREAT. ..... Cant wait to try the other flavors. Pink lemonade is probably best so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 00:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste. Best mix ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 11:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and taste great. Gave me good energy without feeling overwhelmed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 08:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Good energy and very good flavor.  Nice price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 03:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrett V
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, superior taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 12:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
I haven’t tried a flavor I don’t like.  Great product.  Use as a afternoon pick me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 17:03:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It tastes amazing, even my girlfriend likes it...so much she had me buy her a container. If that isn't a great recommendation, I do not know what is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 14:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron p
Verified Buyer
always a great choice for energy and bccas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:47:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Only tasted blue raspberry, taste great for a supplement drink. Bcaa’s are good and well not a preworkout you’ll definitely get an energy boost from this. My only problem is the CLA isn’t needed and depending on how it’s extracted could potentially be more harmful then good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
Cleanest BCAA I've seen in a long time, no residue left on bottles. Tastes great! A little bit goes a long way in terms of flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Tastes ok. Can be a bit sweeter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 23:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
This is simply the best! It is so easy to use and it works! Best part is the taste! Wow! Get you some now! You won't regret it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 21:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Pink lemonade is spot on. Best flavor out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, nice energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 22:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to coffee. Gives good clean energy that sustains through those tough mornings! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 05:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i've recently started working out. this gets me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 17:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
I literally take this everyday in the morning to start with a clear mind and wake up, excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 19:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal J
Verified Buyer
I love the product. I use it before every workout and it gives me the energy I need and my recovery time is quick. I have minimal soreness after my workouts. And the pink lemonade flavor is really good. I will definitely be ordering again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 17:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
I like energy with no crash afterwards; will continue to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 23:55:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.