Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (672)
Verified Buyers (657)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (672)
  • Verified Buyers (657)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino acid supplement of all time !! Whats even better is that it contains fat burning ingredients !! Damn !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-07 13:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
First let me say the watermelon taste great. It also definitely gives you that energy boost, as I like sipping it during my workout or as an afternoon pick me up. Recomend highly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-01 21:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan Ross
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this is an awesome product , great energy before workout and a good pick me up throughout the day and it taste great no after taste have used it for years and the prices is right always seems to be on sale which makes it great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 23:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and blends really well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 23:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a little energy boost without feeling jittery at all. Strong flavoring and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 19:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
The pina colade taste is better, but as long as it boosts my metabolism, i am good. The product it self is on point. I bought them multiple times in differenct flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
2 products in one. Good and simple product. Make its work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 13:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is a bit hard to drink but the piña colada is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 01:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
I always by allmax. Since taking aminocuts I've cut down 7lbs more and keep it off. Helps if I am trying to stay in a certain weight class*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 15:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry B
Verified Buyer
Have only tried watermelon flavor , is best when cold..Do feel some energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 09:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and I been using this to replace energy drinks.  Saves me money and the label has bcaas and a pick me up that you can take even two times in one day because the caffeine is extra low.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 20:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 05:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
been using this product for 14 months great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 20:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
Still the best EAA stuff in my book!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 15:29:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
I am not sure about thr burning effect And taste great orange drink taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 08:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy. I take this to work with me and it keeps me going. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 21:56:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nour N
Verified Buyer
Good taste  ,, substantial energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 19:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Gives a solid energy boost, mixes well, and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 13:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Y
Verified Buyer
This is a favorite BCAA brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 16:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rilind M
Verified Buyer
Super super super super super *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 15:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well.  Nonclumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good energy, mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Really love the flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 14:23:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Good flavors. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 04:30:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jennifer p
Verified Buyer
Great product-love the flavors get a nice energy from using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 19:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Great taste don’t let anyone tell you other wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 22:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product is very powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 12:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes very easy. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 11:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best ever!!! And I have tried a lot  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 08:21:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
use it as my preworkout, like most of the flavors Cotton Candy the best..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 19:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Liked both flavors a lot. Good energy without the jitteriness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 13:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
My go to product. Use this everyday. Quality product and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 12:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using amino cuts for a long time, and I love them.   I use them as a afternoon or evening pick me up instead of a regular energy drink. Helps with some weight management too. Taste is amazing too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 00:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Diaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical on buying these Aminos at first, because I'd never tried Allmax before, but I made a good purchase. They taste good and mix very well in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 22:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie C
Verified Buyer
Good product, no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 07:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Love every single flavor I have tried. Watermelon is my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 21:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product ,good energy, losing weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 14:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Tasty, and provides energy boost without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 21:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Good natural energy boost without the crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 18:59:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JANN
Verified Buyer
Flavors are spot on delicious! Use this in the morning. Faster cardio or coffee replacement when running late.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 04:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Good energy for cardio or all day energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good grape is favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 04:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damien M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Want to drink it all day but have to remind myself it has caffeine. Definitely works for me in terms of cutting and keeping weight off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 19:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products. I drink this in the morning or afternoon to give me a boost. Watermelon flavor is the best I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 18:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Goji berry taste is awesome, I drink during workout and seems to keep me going through tough workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 17:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really ...really like this product. This is our go to for extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 18:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tuffwoman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors!! We love this stuff in the afternoon, the extra energy helps get us through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 17:54:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.