Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (422)
Verified Buyers (409)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (422)
  • Verified Buyers (409)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Close to the 2:1:1 ratio with 326mg of leucine, 181mg of isoleucine and 218mg of valine. This product is a LITTLE light and could benefit from a higher dosage somewhere around 1500mg leucine, 750mg per of isoleucine and valine. However I do like that it has a little more caffeine that other products in the catagory.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 13:34:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
Such a great product more people need to use this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 22:47:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie v
Verified Buyer
This is my go to supplement when I need just a small pick me up or when doing cardio early morning. Gets me through the workout with ease. Goji berry flavor by far is the best tasting flavor,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this but did notice I had more energy at work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these products, they are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 13:19:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie B
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Cotton candy is a bit tart but overall the flavors are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 18:34:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
I used to love the pina colada but now my new favorite is Watermelon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 19:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin J
Verified Buyer
Really good amino. This has been my go to amino for the last year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 22:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton G
Verified Buyer
Great add to supp line!!! Not usually a fan of things in this flavor but not the case here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria M
Verified Buyer
I mix two scoops in a gallon of water and drink on it all day!  Great flavor and keeps me going.  Totally gave up soda thanks to this stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 00:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia L
Verified Buyer
delicious flavor, great recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:51:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Take this every morning in lieu of coffee.  Helps keep the energy up and weight down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 23:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Awesome tasting and love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Taste is superior! Great feeling during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 14:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rossy c
Verified Buyer
GREAT VERY GOOD THIS AMINOS IT NOW IN MY BEST LIST TO BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 03:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
This is my morning drink to give that little boost of energy to start the day.  Works well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 08:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good tasty pity that the price increases*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 15:11:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kathleen d
Verified Buyer
Can't say enough how much we love the AminoCuts...all taste great, no after taste and mix easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 14:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Great boost.  I take it in the morning and it provides a good boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-02 06:24:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIDZIS Z
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good!! ...but I would like lost more water becouse there are cofeine inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 20:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GAURAV G
Verified Buyer
This product is exactly how it is described..awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 16:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
my favorite aminos on the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 18:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Grape is one of the best flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 10:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A complete required agents product for weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
My wife's favorite flavor, will continue to buy again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 12:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JR R
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and a great boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 02:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Great price and quality, must buy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 05:57:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kathleen d
Verified Buyer
Love this product. there is no after taste and a little goes a long way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 15:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Delicious and great deal. Allmax is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 04:48:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy g
Verified Buyer
hard to beat tastes like candy and kool aid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 13:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfansid88
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love it, nice flavor and fast delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 02:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy g
Verified Buyer
great flavor. a nice pick me up when workn on nites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 22:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jay s
Verified Buyer
too sweet not a big fan. have had better ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 21:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing and do it's job perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not bad but nothing truly special about this pre-workout. It seems li ke a decent pre-workout for a boost during cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolita W
Verified Buyer
I learned to go to the minimum serving otherwise I got a little shaky. Flavors were amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 21:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great boost for cardio, excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I drink it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 17:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Really good product gives you a really good boost and makes your gallon of water for the day taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole M
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Provides great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milva P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavours. Gives me the energy I need to workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 14:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Made mmy early morning sessios less tiring and helped me push harder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry has an incredible taste. All Max Amino cuts is my pick me upper during my early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good for cutting when combined with good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 18:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Verified Buyer
Helps me energize my body to make it through the work day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 16:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
My go to intra-workout. Provides energy and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 17:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Amazing prduct. Must buy. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 17:28:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.