Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (519)
Verified Buyers (504)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.9/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (519)
  • Verified Buyers (504)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina K
Verified Buyer
kept my energy up for long period of time and just tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 21:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JR R
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!  Helps get me going at anytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Good for an afternoon pick me up at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Been buying amino cuts for months now and the flavors keep getting better, I don’t think there is a flavor they can get wrong. Cotton candy, pink lemonade and goji Berry are my favorite. I replaced energy drinks with this in the afternoon and it works just as good. What else can I say, it helps with appetite suppressing, and weight management.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:58:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 07:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Grape is my favorite. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 20:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not impressed, there should be a better pre-cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 05:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Adult Kool-Aid - nice little pick me up in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 03:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very beneficial for daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 20:26:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect for days when i don't need a Pre- Acopolyse buzz, but a slight buzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My go to every morning and afternoon!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 15:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
i really enjoy the flavor and mix with water. great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 18:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Great pick me up and energizer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 14:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret S
This flavour is amazing! It’s very sweet so you can use one scoop for a whole shaker to drink throughout the day or pound it back in a cup of water before a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 00:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
Love Love Love the cotton candy flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 19:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good news and I got good results and I will do it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Very good all-around energy, has a nice gentle feel to it while still effective. Great for accessory or cardio days, or as a substitute for coffee/tea/energy drinks. Some ice in the shaker is a nice touch if you're sipping intermittently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 17:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harris
Verified Buyer
this is amqzing product for burning calories during workout.. i sweat a lot during my workout and good for running too.. taste is good ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 11:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayne S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing drink.  I drink it before, during and after my workouts. It is a bit sweet so I diluted it in more water. A great taste with no artificial aftertaste  I’ll be buying again. I’ll try out a new flavor too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 20:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor. Repeat purchase these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 14:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chis l
Verified Buyer
Overnight worker that uses this to stay awake - healthier than coffee and gr8 taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 15:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Use this on a daily basis and will keep buying this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zarif s
Verified Buyer
I like it. My wife loves it. This is our 2nd purchase of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 04:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
great product for great pricelove it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 12:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Allmax is a great product and will order again..Gets my day started and suggest to all to buy this product for a complete day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 14:42:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, love this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 01:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Have a good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 12:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product.. amino with fat burner..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 13:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Allmax has nailed this product!!  Excellent service, again, too!!  Thanks Allmax and M&S!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 20:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Love adding this to my water for a little extra flavor and getting my BCAA's in too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 15:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Grape and blue raspberry my favorite flavors. Great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 01:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
taste delicious and does give me a little kick of energy needed for that cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 09:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor nice energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 23:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias L
Verified Buyer
hives me the energy to do my cardio very good taste will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 19:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the product great before work out and first thing in the morning for a great energy pick me up with out the shakes , buy 2 your going to like it . Love the orange .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 00:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors! Just wish shipping was faster. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 14:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor of the grape and cotton candy. Always a good boost of energy while helping me focus on my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 01:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
I like that. Delicious and nutritious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 18:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and i took it religiously! felt like it made a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 20:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amino supplement on the market. Energy kick is fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 20:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zarif s
Verified Buyer
Every supplement works different for everyone,but man this is the best I ever had. Even wife loves it. Keep us energetic throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 14:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJ K
Verified Buyer
I use it as intra workout.. really helps me stay focused and gave me more stamina.. probably the best tasting flavors ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 21:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Daily regimen and won’t miss it!!  If I forget, I clearly feel it. Thank you Allmax!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan V
Verified Buyer
Acuts in goji berry and blueberry were great flavors and gave me the extra boost i needed working to jobs and having a new little one at home highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 13:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Good Price and good product. As long as the prices stay similar I will continue to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 20:46:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This amino is the most powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amino product out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 21:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:31:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.