Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (491)
Verified Buyers (478)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.9/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (491)
  • Verified Buyers (478)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy K
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes great and gets me what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-23 10:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Allmax has nailed this product!!  Excellent service, again, too!!  Thanks Allmax and M&S!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 20:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Love adding this to my water for a little extra flavor and getting my BCAA's in too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 15:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Grape and blue raspberry my favorite flavors. Great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 01:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
taste delicious and does give me a little kick of energy needed for that cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 09:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor nice energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 23:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias L
Verified Buyer
hives me the energy to do my cardio very good taste will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 19:41:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the product great before work out and first thing in the morning for a great energy pick me up with out the shakes , buy 2 your going to like it . Love the orange .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 00:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors! Just wish shipping was faster. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 14:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor of the grape and cotton candy. Always a good boost of energy while helping me focus on my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 01:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
I like that. Delicious and nutritious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 18:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and i took it religiously! felt like it made a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 20:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amino supplement on the market. Energy kick is fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 20:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zarif s
Verified Buyer
Every supplement works different for everyone,but man this is the best I ever had. Even wife loves it. Keep us energetic throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 14:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJ K
Verified Buyer
I use it as intra workout.. really helps me stay focused and gave me more stamina.. probably the best tasting flavors ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 21:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Daily regimen and won’t miss it!!  If I forget, I clearly feel it. Thank you Allmax!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan V
Verified Buyer
Acuts in goji berry and blueberry were great flavors and gave me the extra boost i needed working to jobs and having a new little one at home highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 13:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Good Price and good product. As long as the prices stay similar I will continue to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 20:46:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This amino is the most powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting amino product out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 21:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil N
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 18:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I ordered these for my mother in law and she said it reduced bloating *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 10:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best cutting supplements available in the market, nice profile and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 22:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Helps you get motivated and ready for the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 22:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great for a little boost for a morning lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 21:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neslie S
Verified Buyer
Awesome tasting product been taking it about a wk, need more time to evaluate it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 16:07:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you the feeling of a pre-workout drink. Flavor is okay. Not sure of the fat burning effect because I stack with NitroTech Ripped Protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 19:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Md Suffendi S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
One of the best out there for its kind and it taste really nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 11:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 03:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew A
Verified Buyer
Good boost of clean energy good taste. I used this as my mid day energy drink but it could be used as a lower caffeine pre-workout as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 02:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
best amino and energy supplement on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 05:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Addictive!  Excellent taste and gives me the energy without the shakes!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 23:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and give good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product is great! Help give a little boost to get through the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 01:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Love it, the flavor, the ingredients, the caffeine mg, and the price.  It’s very mild so you’re not gunna be jittery all day or overwhelmed by stims.  I have used this to replace the energy drinks I used to drink all the time, and I feel so much better health wise too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 20:51:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca la recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 19:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
mixes great with water. i drink it daily even on non workout days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 20:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Very consistent and smooth. Goji berry good. But blue raspberry and grape my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 02:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria M
Verified Buyer
Really enjoying this product. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 13:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent bcaa with cla, my go to product from now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 22:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamison a
Verified Buyer
Mixes well has all essential aminos good product for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 21:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Art D
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and energy is just right. Makes you sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 07:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALDO S
Verified Buyer
Good product! I would highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 03:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE F
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink and it does not have a powder feel at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 06:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paxton M
Verified Buyer
AMAZING flavor and energy. It gives you a very balanced energy level with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 21:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I really like these aminos.  The arctic orange flavor is great, they mix well, they seem to help do what they say they do because I’ve been using them for a month now on a bulk and have managed to not put on too much fat, so at least to me I think they are working as advertised.  Bottom line, I'd buy them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 17:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriah D
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, I use it as a coffee alternative in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 11:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc O
Verified Buyer
Ive been drinking these aminos for years. I like drinking them during workouts and anytime I did a quick caffeine boost. Product tastes great and promotes recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 23:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great flavor and mixes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 17:13:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.