Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (386)
Verified Buyers (373)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Goji Berry (4.8/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Orange (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (386)
  • Verified Buyers (373)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Adult coolaid that can get you through a night shift for people who lift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-29 16:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Not bad but nothing truly special about this pre-workout. It seems li ke a decent pre-workout for a boost during cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 04:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolita W
Verified Buyer
I learned to go to the minimum serving otherwise I got a little shaky. Flavors were amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 21:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great boost for cardio, excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I drink it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 17:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Really good product gives you a really good boost and makes your gallon of water for the day taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 11:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole M
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Provides great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 01:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milva P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavours. Gives me the energy I need to workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 14:00:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Made mmy early morning sessios less tiring and helped me push harder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 11:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry has an incredible taste. All Max Amino cuts is my pick me upper during my early morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good for cutting when combined with good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 18:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Verified Buyer
Helps me energize my body to make it through the work day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 16:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
My go to intra-workout. Provides energy and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 17:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun H
Verified Buyer
Amazing prduct. Must buy. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 17:28:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and not acidic or tart in any way. Mixes easily and I use it during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 15:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not bad product but it was making me make diarrhea all that time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 19:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good quality good will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 20:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber P
Verified Buyer
My husband and I drink this every day! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
great energy and great taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 05:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval E
Verified Buyer
Great amino with great flavor !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 20:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer J
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of these. Nice energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 09:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
ACUTS aminios, energy, fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:41:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shari M
Verified Buyer
I drink a lot of water during the day. Have lemon in my water, but Amino cuts is a great pick me up in late morning or early afternoon instead of a cup of coffee. Love the flavor and there is no "caffeine crash" like coffee at times. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 03:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia L
Verified Buyer
Delish flavor. Good clean energy in the morning (I use two scoops). *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 16:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 14:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great with an energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 03:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Clean energy! All of the flavors are great, not a big fan of the orange though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 21:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Goji Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brennon P
Verified Buyer
My wife and I love this product. All of the flavors are pretty good, and I feel like it's effective for a clean energy boost. It's great before and during fasted cardio, or just as a drink during the day. We never let ourselves run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 18:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Goji Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete L
Verified Buyer
Been using this as a prework out with some NO and it has been great. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 00:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
blends really easy and energy is great to go with cla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 03:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Goji Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriah D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, low calorie, great flavors. Haven't had a bad one yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 14:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy W
Verified Buyer
Gives a good amount of energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 01:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor! My favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 22:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia D
Verified Buyer
This is my go to brand for aminos and I love the cotton candy flavor! goji berry martini is pretty fantastic as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Strong i take half scoop before the gym and get an amazing power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 07:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
the best that I have used a lot of energy and helps define*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 04:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy D
Verified Buyer
Great stuff!! Mixes well and tastes great too!! No crazy kitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 03:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is the best yet. I have tried them all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 01:23:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAY G
Verified Buyer
I drink this before heading to work and during my workouts. Taste very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 23:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Escape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients; just be aware that this product does contain caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Favorite amino supplement.  Best taste ever.  I replace energy drinks with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 18:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
This is for me the new standard in aminoacids because you train hard and recover easy if you take it before during and after your workouts also it burns your fat so its great, you need to try it definitely!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and good working post workout aminos. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mix well with water and give you a little energy kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 21:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stefan c
Verified Buyer
Always great never disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 12:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste,clean energy and nice add is the fatt loss ingredients...nothing bad to say,great amino product if u need extra boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 00:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Always notice the drop in energy when I don't have it. Love the pink lemonade flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 10:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Amino charged with fat burner and energy! Blue Raspberry!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manish N
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy u will not stop until u want to stop *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 14:49:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.