Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy J
Verified Buyer
This product mixes well, and is flavorless, as I ordered no flavor.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The price and value for as many mg of protein and collagen peptides was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob W
Verified Buyer
Nice collagen protein to balance out the usual whey and casein mixes AND help the connective tissues in the process!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:58:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No complaints. All collagen powders I’ve used have been a little clumpy, including this one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Every day this one. Much enjoy. Many pops. Flexible. Do not change him. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 21:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for over a year now. I take zinc with it to help with elastin and NAC for anti aging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 16:41:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Verified Buyer
Solid solid collagen powder....mixes very well. No smells or taste. Great value and love the 18g protein per scoop. Definitely my new go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 23:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and not a bad taste, helps me get collagen to restore it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 06:05:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica J
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Mixes with my coffee perfectly and I’ve definitely noticed my joints and muscles recovering quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 14:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
There are a lot of collagen products out there. I prefer this one because it has 28 servings with 18 grams protein per serving. Some only have 15 servings. This also comes from grass fed beef.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 01:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I will buy again,,, first time I see results when taking collagen. I have never had long nails like after almost finishing my first bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 17:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
The macros on this product are astounding! Easy mix into morning vitamins. Will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 12:50:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in coffee or in foods. Price was excellent. First time trying Yourganics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 19:24:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Get this one while it is available and on discount because it will make your joints feel great like your tendons are lubed up with oil. I like this collagen even though I got it because it was discounted I like it more than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:49:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a solid collagen mix. Doesn't stir as well as they say so you have to forgive that. Otherwise, tastes good and the plus is, it's organic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 18:12:31Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.