Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judi P
Verified Buyer
It’s the only product that gives me energy!  My morning starts with one capsule.  I’ve used it for years and when unavailable I’ve tried other energy products of which none work anywhere as well as Xenadrine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-09-24 14:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comparable to other fat burners. Like it as I got it on offer and the bottle itself gives 60 free tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-03 05:40:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago S
Verified Buyer
It does what it tells. You won't have any resulta if you don't fix your diet first*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-15 18:47:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bard B
Verified Buyer
I took this early in the day and usually I feel slightly sleepy in the afternoon but I'm so very awake right now. Focus is way high. I used to take this back in college and it really helped me in losing weight but the pharmacy where I got this from stopped selling. Now, finally I came across this here. Do not exceed recommended dosage. It's a buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-23 06:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 16:00:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
This fat burner really works :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:47:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good, works well without jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 23:47:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:10:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
packs a punch and jumpstarts a diet off fairly well..kitchen is still key*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:08:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Liem
Verified Buyer
Good products always and best price from MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 06:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
It really works.good product :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 17:16:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
Helped curb my appetite. Would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 10:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 05:34:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 05:33:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate works well for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 09:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Great kick start before fasted cardio, also get a good sweat, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 16:57:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Still the main fat burner I use, always great results and is the base for my fat burning stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 18:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
My favourite fat burner i order him a more times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 08:39:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 06:43:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 06:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 09:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Средний жиросжигатель. Нет тремора. работает ровно без побочек.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 08:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow this lipo is good. I mange’s to shake of dee pound with in 2 weeks plus . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 01:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is nice fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 08:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo O
Verified Buyer
Great wheit loss. No anxiety. Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 14:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 05:51:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I took it for about ten days and I felt weak in the gym and during everyday activities!I do NOT recommend this product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 23:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Medium fat burner, there are better ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 09:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roshana W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The great fat burner i used for ever, its gaves me energy to my workout as well,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 11:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 07:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Loose it, for me it works,but we are all different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 03:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Gives me some pep in my step and helps control my hunger when im on a calorie restricted cycle. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 23:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
So let's be real, almost all weight loss pills are just caffeine, that's not a bad thing, but they tend to get flashy claiming to be something they aren't. Advertising, it's all advertising. I don't know that I would buy these on my own, it was added in with my order and while they give me a boost, I think there are other better ways to get my caffeine intake and pills just are not my favorite way to do it. Do they work, sure, will you lose weight? If you fix your diet and put in the work they will help, but then again just about any caffeine supplement will do the same thing, so the point is to pick what works best for you, not some random review like mine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 18:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss producto, recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product, will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:36:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:35:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Nothing too crazy and I've noticed my tummy starting to slim after 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Good energy and focus no issues .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 03:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
One from my favourite fat burners. Energy ,control apetite ,focus and fat burning in one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 19:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
xenadrine es uno de los mejores diureticos y quemadores de grasas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 13:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 06:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Nice burn and gives me good energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:58:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 13:57:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great energy pills! Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 22:24:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product that gives me smooth energy without jitters or a crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 18:44:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
no side effects with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob P
Verified Buyer
Seems to work quite well, gives me a lot of energy throughout the day. I take two capsules in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 13:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayyan Z
Verified Buyer
More than 40 days and the order didn’t arrived*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 18:57:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.