Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (144)
Verified Buyers (143)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (144)
  • Verified Buyers (143)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocco_NJ
Verified Buyer
Gives you that energy for working out and helps cutting down appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 00:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Puravin S
Verified Buyer
Good energy burst great focus speaks for its self. Good service from m and s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 10:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I've tried better Fat loss products, but it's not bad. "Mild" results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 13:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and visible results. It will be one of the regular ones in my use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:56:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Product to control your hunger gives good energy good before summer  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 08:33:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very complete thermogenic, energy, controls hunger and keeps you active in processes of caloric deficit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 15:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always excellent, great energy and appetite control, effect last long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 21:17:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waseem mahfuz g
Using it for the first time. but its extraordinary I think to get rid of my fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 06:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one kick*** fat burner. Melts away the fat and makes you sweat like an animal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUAN A
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Nice price. Worked well for me. Also with diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 01:43:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cant take 4 capsules per day give me hight blood pressure,a use 3 capsules day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 09:44:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price¡ feels good all day long I think I eating less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
High loss weight product  Loss fat for more comfortable body Take it every day  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 12:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Good solid clean energy, no jitters from other weightloss, BOGO is solid for this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 18:58:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Better than most that I have tried. Does not give me the jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 05:42:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Feeling energetic and hunger pains holding at Bay, good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 06:07:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Сжигает жир, легче тренироваться. Работает хорошо. Помогает. Translation: Burns fat, easier to exercise. Works good. Helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 18:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Provides great energy at a cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 16:53:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner for women and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great product and price.I recommend everyone to use .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Turns your into a human Furnace and melts the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 09:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but i was hoping for more results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:05:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Gives you a great jolt of energy at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 17:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This makes you sweat within an hour of taking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 10:28:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yolande J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est ultra-efficace ! Je n'ai que des compliments autour de moi . Je le recommande à 100 % ! N'hésitez pas, achetez le, il fait certainement partie des produits les plus efficaces du marché. Translation: This product is ultra-effective! I only have compliments around me. I recommend it 100%! Don't hesitate, buy it, it is certainly one of the most effective products on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 06:58:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:55:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 16:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
This fat burner really works :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:47:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good, works well without jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 23:47:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:10:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
packs a punch and jumpstarts a diet off fairly well..kitchen is still key*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
It really works.good product :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 17:16:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
Helped curb my appetite. Would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 10:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Great kick start before fasted cardio, also get a good sweat, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 16:57:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Still the main fat burner I use, always great results and is the base for my fat burning stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 18:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
My favourite fat burner i order him a more times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 08:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 06:43:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 06:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 09:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Средний жиросжигатель. Нет тремора. работает ровно без побочек.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 08:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow this lipo is good. I mange’s to shake of dee pound with in 2 weeks plus . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 01:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is nice fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 08:27:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo O
Verified Buyer
Great wheit loss. No anxiety. Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 14:32:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 05:51:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I took it for about ten days and I felt weak in the gym and during everyday activities!I do NOT recommend this product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 23:38:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Medium fat burner, there are better ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:23:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 09:46:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roshana W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The great fat burner i used for ever, its gaves me energy to my workout as well,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 11:55:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 07:05:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Loose it, for me it works,but we are all different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 03:09:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.