Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (132)
Verified Buyers (132)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (132)
  • Verified Buyers (132)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
High loss weight product  Loss fat for more comfortable body Take it every day  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 12:13:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Good solid clean energy, no jitters from other weightloss, BOGO is solid for this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 18:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Better than most that I have tried. Does not give me the jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 05:42:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Feeling energetic and hunger pains holding at Bay, good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 06:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Сжигает жир, легче тренироваться. Работает хорошо. Помогает. Translation: Burns fat, easier to exercise. Works good. Helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 18:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Provides great energy at a cheap price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 16:53:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner for women and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:17:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great product and price.I recommend everyone to use .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Turns your into a human Furnace and melts the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 09:20:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but i was hoping for more results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Gives you a great jolt of energy at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 17:29:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This makes you sweat within an hour of taking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 10:28:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yolande J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est ultra-efficace ! Je n'ai que des compliments autour de moi . Je le recommande à 100 % ! N'hésitez pas, achetez le, il fait certainement partie des produits les plus efficaces du marché. Translation: This product is ultra-effective! I only have compliments around me. I recommend it 100%! Don't hesitate, buy it, it is certainly one of the most effective products on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 06:58:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 16:00:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
This fat burner really works :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:47:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good, works well without jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 23:47:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:10:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
packs a punch and jumpstarts a diet off fairly well..kitchen is still key*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:08:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
It really works.good product :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 17:16:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
Helped curb my appetite. Would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 10:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Great kick start before fasted cardio, also get a good sweat, highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 16:57:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Still the main fat burner I use, always great results and is the base for my fat burning stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 18:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
My favourite fat burner i order him a more times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 08:39:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 06:43:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 06:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 09:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Средний жиросжигатель. Нет тремора. работает ровно без побочек.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 08:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow this lipo is good. I mange’s to shake of dee pound with in 2 weeks plus . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 01:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate is nice fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 08:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo O
Verified Buyer
Great wheit loss. No anxiety. Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 14:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 05:51:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I took it for about ten days and I felt weak in the gym and during everyday activities!I do NOT recommend this product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 23:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Medium fat burner, there are better ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 09:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roshana W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The great fat burner i used for ever, its gaves me energy to my workout as well,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 11:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 07:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Loose it, for me it works,but we are all different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 03:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Gives me some pep in my step and helps control my hunger when im on a calorie restricted cycle. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 23:35:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
So let's be real, almost all weight loss pills are just caffeine, that's not a bad thing, but they tend to get flashy claiming to be something they aren't. Advertising, it's all advertising. I don't know that I would buy these on my own, it was added in with my order and while they give me a boost, I think there are other better ways to get my caffeine intake and pills just are not my favorite way to do it. Do they work, sure, will you lose weight? If you fix your diet and put in the work they will help, but then again just about any caffeine supplement will do the same thing, so the point is to pick what works best for you, not some random review like mine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 18:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss producto, recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product, will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:36:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice weight loss product recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:35:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Nothing too crazy and I've noticed my tummy starting to slim after 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Good energy and focus no issues .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 03:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
One from my favourite fat burners. Energy ,control apetite ,focus and fat burning in one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 19:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
xenadrine es uno de los mejores diureticos y quemadores de grasas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 13:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine Ultimate works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 06:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Nice burn and gives me good energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:58:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 13:57:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.