Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (139)
Verified Buyers (138)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (139)
  • Verified Buyers (138)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haymaker
Verified Buyer
Pill kinda smells but as long as it does the trick I'm good. Using for weight loss and inflammation of the sciatic nerve. Will rate again in 30 days to see the effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-15 20:12:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 16:57:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
my favorite turmeric product for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 17:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good for your articulations but you must use it for a long period of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 03:32:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam C
Verified Buyer
great product! I have been taking turmeric for awhile now and I loved the deal I got on this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 14:33:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun C
Verified Buyer
Love the xenadrine purxen turmeric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 22:28:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar m
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto. Lo hubiese preferido en capsula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 23:25:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Mild turmeric smell, but very little taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 12:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for joint and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 21:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Great product against inflammation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 15:03:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis V
Verified Buyer
Within 1 week of use, I can see how my body is positively reacting to it. Liking it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 04:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great to help with inflammation of My muscles after a long day at work and the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 01:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan F
Verified Buyer
It's a really great addition to the collection of things you need to boost your defenses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 01:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my wife,she loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 14:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Noticeably improved joint pain. Recovery is also much quicker. I can notice a difference when I don’t use this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 00:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Great product for pain relief.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 18:14:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Is a good product. Tried it as a replacement for my current brand and saw no decrease in performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 15:36:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip H
Verified Buyer
Doesn't upset stomach and after continuous use notice the benifits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 02:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
Great product, works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 16:38:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product that i tasted in my life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 16:33:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Good product. I take post workout for the benifits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 04:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
pretty simple and effective product, works as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 02:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANTHONY A
Verified Buyer
Just started this process so we'll see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 13:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 11:09:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
I have noticed minir tweaks and swelling seems to heal a little quicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 20:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Great Value! and superb supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 14:03:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great nutrient supplement for joints health! Whenever above 30 y.o anyone should take it every now and then..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 19:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Not bad, it has slow down the inflammation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 17:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 22:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Good dietary supplement for well being*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 23:45:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Xenadrine PureXen Turmeric Curcumin+ is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 08:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I take two pills a day. One before breakfast and the other before dinner. Been using for just over two weeks. Happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 18:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 10:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good product and a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 01:28:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Love this supp. Turmeric is full of antioxidants and aids in digestive health. It helps with joint mobility, cardiovascular health and even cognitive function. I also like the fact this supp. has black pepper to aid in digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 16:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
I have read about the many health benefits of Turmeric and have been wanting to try it. When I saw this supplement was on sale I had to pick it up. Thus far I have been taking this supplement everyday for the past two weeks. I am mainly taking it for weight loss but have not seen any visible results. Most likely it is too soon to tell. Other than that I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 18:40:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a while but not sure what to look for to know if they're doing what all the studies say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 22:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
Tumeric helps a lot with anti inflammatory. I use it every morning. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 23:50:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostafa m
Verified Buyer
very nice ,, feeling better already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 11:21:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Nice product good source of Tumeric curcumin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 14:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok but not sure if it's helping my inflammation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 17:40:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio E
Verified Buyer
very good product overall! Curcumin is great for help and this one is great for your wallet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 14:33:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahhad S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
ITS BEEN 1 WEEK AM ON IT AND I DONT FEEL ANYTHING MAYBE LATER ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 05:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Too intense, after 3 days aI felt my sustem was saturatrd with turmeric, so I do use but every other day or so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 08:15:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Helped with inflammation. Really enjoying this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 21:54:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
love this product use it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 19:44:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
No odd taste and doesn’t leave my hands yellow like other turmeric pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 01:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenny E
Verified Buyer
Buy one get one free deal is surreal. Great way to intake my turmeric. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 13:03:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Very good on the joints and less pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 03:06:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
These have done the job so far. Just wish they were capsules instead of tablets. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:47:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.