Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    7%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bella t
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have used for years! Love it! Give you extra energy when working out! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 16:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mathew m
Verified Buyer
top brand great product very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 08:07:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is another thing. It's amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mild stim fat burner. Not too much / not too little.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 14:30:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product works very well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 01:11:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect product I love this product so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-17 14:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pretty average as far as thermogenics are concerned. wasn't overly impressed. Not a bad deal if you can get a BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 15:03:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria Donets
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not very helpful so far..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-17 14:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arsenio L.
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Powerfull indeed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-12 06:51:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximino Vega
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome fat burner and it really does help sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-28 02:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PandorianW
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A mi juicio es mejor que el lipo de nutrex, no contiene estimulantes como yohimbina y a concentración de cafeína es moderada. Ideal para quienes sufren efectos secundarios con altas concentraciones de cafeína como temblores, mareos, naúseas o taquicardias. Ha sido efectivo el uso. Mi madre lo usó durante 5 semanas y obtuvo muy buenos resultados. Translation: In my opinion is better than Nutrex Lipo , does not contain stimulants like yohimbine and caffeine concentration is moderate. Ideal for those who suffer side effects with high concentrations of caffeine as tremors , dizziness , nausea or palpitations . It has been effective use . My mother used it for 5 weeks and was very successful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-24 09:31:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shrrif
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very goood xendrine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-30 19:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a waist of money. I understand that everyone is different but the fist comment also said it didn't work so im glad its just not me. I have tried hydroxy cut a few yrs ago and that really worked. So im going back to hydroxy cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-04-20 22:09:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton
Burn Fat
Reviewed this product thoroughly, followed a pretty strict diet except on Sunday's (day off) and exercised almost everyday, while taking the pill everyday. Didn't do anything for me like it said I would. I've tried others that were way better. This product just wasn't for me I guess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-04-13 20:58:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.