Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Feels great around my waist!. If ur looking for comfort here u are*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 10:55:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shadi t
Verified Buyer
not flexible . maybe through time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:59:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthias F
Verified Buyer
Great belt! Gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 14:16:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarek B
Verified Buyer
The quality is not all of that but it gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 19:04:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devin S
Verified Buyer
Used Valeo belts for years work like a charm *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 12:17:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danish G
Verified Buyer
Good quality very useful for me .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 17:30:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Replacing exact belt which lasted six years. Feels thinner than old belt but only time will tell how strong it is *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 00:40:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
Great, exactly as I did expect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 07:29:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great belt especially for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 01:37:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOSE F
Verified Buyer
Bigger that I tought, but still do the work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 23:16:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean C
Verified Buyer
Well built good quality material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 19:09:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jimmie b
Verified Buyer
works pretty good i only use it doing squats but seems to help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 19:51:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wasseemd D
Verified Buyer
perfect and tasting please try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:01:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Awesome belt provides great support yet comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 11:09:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
Good quality and reasonably priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 04:24:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Firdauz J
Verified Buyer
Great price for a product. Good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 07:10:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdulkarim A
Verified Buyer
Very nice and just mistaken my size so I gave it to my brother and he liked it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 03:44:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Somewhat expensive but really worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 03:49:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jesse a
Verified Buyer
Very sturdy, great material. It does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 18:43:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saif A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Woow good belt and strong and the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 22:23:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shiraz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very durable belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 23:47:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanni Gonzalez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-02 16:54:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Solid belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-29 16:03:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This belt really helps my Squat and Deadlift game as well as lifting heavy over my head. Keeps my back more straight and secure. Was able to add weight comfortably as soon as I started using this. It's decent quality for the money, really can't go wrong. I've used this for about 3 months and nothing is falling apart.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-12 14:48:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
abdallah
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great belt. I am satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-17 22:12:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-07 18:16:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can't beat this for the price. It offers great stability and is highly durable. One of the rivets fell out which caused the one strap to fall off, other then that it's great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-27 23:37:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vance Gibson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Instant Stability when squatting and performing heavy lifts, best belt I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-25 16:25:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
xin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Protects your waist, allows you to increase your body strength, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-03 05:48:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo
Build Muscle
Got this about a month ago and I gotta say, the results are pretty obvious. You instantly notice back support when squatting and doing deadlifts. It's pretty sturdy as well and that's a plus considering the velcro ones..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-10-02 18:49:49Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.